Avis récents dans Crete, Grèce

Wonderful apartments. à Barbara Studios (Crete, Greece)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2017

We stayed in early June and enjoyed everything. The smiles of the hosts, the studios, the house itself is amazing. We will come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little paradise à Barbara Studios (Crete, Greece)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

Iro and Panos are wonderful hosts. Every evening when we came back to the hotel we felt like coming home. And you can be sure that you will have a tasty cake or cookies in the room, fresh lemonade and Raki. The location is perfect,just a one minute walk to the old city, 15 minutes walk to the beach and there is a really good supermarket just around the corner (also a ATM, tourist office, many restaurants etc). If you have any questions regarding trips or sightseeing advices - Panos and Iro will help you. We've got really wonderful hints about restaurants, beaches and places, which are worth a visit. Thank you so much for this unforgettable holiday, Iro and Panos. Keep up your good work and we really hope to see you again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little paradise à Barbara Studios (Crete, Greece)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

Iro and Panos are wonderful hosts. Every evening when we came back to the hotel we felt like coming home. And you can be sure that you will have a tasty cake or cookies in the room, fresh lemonade and Raki. The location is perfect,just a one minute walk to the old city, 15 minutes walk to the beach and there is a really good supermarket just around the corner (also a ATM, tourist office, many restaurants etc). If you have any questions regarding trips or sightseeing advices - Panos and Iro will help you. We've got really wonderful hints about restaurants, beaches and places, which are worth a visit. Thank you so much for this unforgettable holiday, Iro and Panos. Keep up your good work and we really hope to see you again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Cretan hospitality à Barbara Studios (Crete, Greece)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

The welcome was lovely, and the owners provide you with some essential items for your stay. I had a virus and was rather ill during my stay (nothing to do with the accommodation) and the owners were very considerate and helpful, it really did feel like a home form home. Very Clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An unforgettable stay! à VENETO EXCLUSIVE SUITES (RETHYMNO, Greece)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

We have visited Veneto Hotel in September (a couple with 1 child). Although we have booked a double room without mentioning our child (what a mistake!) the young lady at the reception brought us immediately a baby cot (free of charge)! And everyone else was always willing to help every time we asked for help (and believe me we asked all the time...). We had an exceptional dinner at the restaurant (fresh fish of the day and moussaka and a bottle of wine produced by the owners). The service was attentive, every suggestion our waitress made was the best for us! Veneto Restaurant is a must when being in Rethymnon (we had a 10% discount as hotel quests).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay here if you're in Rethymno! à Barbara Studios (Crete, Greece)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2013

A very nice place in the center of Rethymno. The hosts are a wonderful young couple and their dog, all three very helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice and spacious and the house has two beautiful courtyards and a roof terrace with a view of the town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marvellous! à Barbara Studios (Crete, Greece)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2013

We had a very pleasant stay. The studio is situated in the beautiful old town. The studio has a very nice, warm, friendly looks. The owner and his wife do everything to please their guests. There was a little surprise every day. The daily cleaning was superb. In short: marvellous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hospitality à Barbara Studios (Crete, Greece)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2012

Barbara studios are very comfortable and homely. The words on the doormat on entry to the studios sums it up perfectly "HOME - Love is Spoken Here". Barbara (the owner) makes this place one of the nicest and best I have ever stayed in. She has a warm and friendly nature and is instantaneously likeable. She leaves cakes, biscuits, bread, jam and orange juice in your room which somehow makes it feel extra special place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Barbara Studios (4,91)
  2. VENETO EXCLUSIVE SUITES (4,60)
Haut
check }