Avis récents dans Comfort, Texas

Wonderful place for an anniversary celebration à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

Well located for visiting Fredericksburg places and events. Comfortable room with great bedding and amenities: extra pillows, body lotion, power strips, and more. Also quite peaceful and quiet with only the sounds of doves to hear. Lisa and Claude wonderful hosts with focus on making guest's visit pleasant and memorable. Claude's cooking creations for daily breakfast are exceptional. They include fruits different pastries, egg dishes, and more There are white and red wines, along with delicious cookies Claude makes,daily, available to guests, along with other snacks and drinks. Also beautifully decorated and furnished throughout. The garden with Koi and goldfish pond is another plus for the Magnolia House. We will return!! ¿¿¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fredericksburg June 11, 2017 à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

Great B&B, lots of nice added touches, very soft sheets, lovely towels in bathroom and love the Hummingbird soap. Our breakfast was delicious with a great variety. Owners offer a lot of great tips on places to eat and visit in the area. We will return on our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Malbec Suite à Historic Rocky Hill B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

Great economic room for a long weekend getaway. Although we never expected a breakfast, the room was stocked with cereal, coffee, juices, milk, and a cinnamon cake. We weren't at the room often, but when we were, we were very comfortable. The area was very peaceful and allowed access to walk behind the property and watch the horses. We had a great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

This beautiful home and the friendliness of the hosts made our weekend. Lisa and Claude greeted everyone like old friends, providing a history of the home, suggestions for activities, a beautiful comfortable room with lots of personal touches and great amenities, and a wonderful breakfast to start the day. Coffee next to the koi pond and on the front porch in the morning and a glass of wine in the evening was such a peaceful, relaxing experience. We thoroughly enjoyed interacting with other guests and hope there will be an opportunity for us to return in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place yo stay in Fredericksburg à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

As a recurring visitor to this establishment, I can only confirm the rooms are lovely, clean and well appointed. Hosts are hospitable, knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfasts are always excellent--- Unusual, tasty and well presented.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B I à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

Awesome B&B in Comfort, Tx Meyer Cypress Creek was such a peaceful, relaxing place for our Easter celebrations for my family. We were treated like family ( the ones you love) and the full breakfast buffet was definitely way above any I have had at other places. We had granma (me) all the way to a toddler and 8 mo baby stay in a lovely roomy suite of two connected rooms overlooking the creek. The Hot Tub was close and enjoyed by our group as well. The beds were great, beautiful authentic decor and large bathrooms. I loved relaxing in the tree swing with the soft breeze while I read and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. We will be back to enjoy more time with Shane and his lovely family.. Great stay! Thanks for a wonderful weekend, Linda K and family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fredericksburg's best B&B à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

We just had a long weekend stay at the Magnolia House and it was as wonderful as it always is. The B&B is beautiful and the hospitality of the owners cannot be beat. We got caught in a major rain storm one night after we had walked downtown for dinner. We got soaked so when we got back to the B&B we just kind of threw all our clothes into the bath tub and Lisa washed and folded them for us the next morning. Speaking of mornings, Claude has a wonderful repast every day. Having a lunch is hardly ever necessary as you are still full. We have been going to the Magnolia House for over 10 years and already have our reservations in for next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B!!!!!! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2017

Wonderful stay at Magnolia House!!!! We loved the hospitality, the room, and the food!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway at Magnolia House - Fredericksburg à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

We loved staying at the Magnolia House. The Magnia Suite was beautiful. Breakfast every morning was top notch, and Lisa and Claude couldn't have been more attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend a stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

Took a mini- get away over the weekend to Fredricksburg, Tx. Liza & Claude made our stay very enjoyable. It was a warm, comfortable and inviting place. We will be back! The Rubios

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely b&b à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

Our room was pretty, large and comfortable. Our friendly host welcomed us with a tour of this lovely home. Breakfast was delicious as well as all the extras to make a relaxing visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonfearful stay! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

Magnolia House is a beautiful bed and breakfast not too far from the shops and restaurants of Fredericksburg! Lisa and Claude really think of everything you could need or want, and have great suggestions on things to do and see. Their breakfast can't be beat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great comfort and Great Food à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

Very comfortable accomodations, beautiful room, wonderful good food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marvelous place à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

Our check-in was almost instantaneous and very friendly. We stayed in the Linder suite #902. Our reaction upon entering the room was "wow! Beautiful suite, beautiful view out the back door. Watching the deer, and the longhorns cattle next door and the birds flying through was quite enjoyable. The breakfast was phenomenal. The weekend was exceptionally cold outdoors, but the heater kept us quite comfortable. The gas fireplace in the corner of the bedroom was lovely and the hot tub very nice. We had a fabulous weekend and look forward to a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Year's Eve weekend à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

Such a nice place! We loved our room, the location (just yards from town yet on Cypress Creek with a "woodsy" feel) and breakfasts were delicious. The only issue, if you want to call it that, is that the bathroom was faraway from the heat source in the main part of the room and was quite chilly. There was a portable heater to use but provided little heat. However, this would not keep us from recommending our room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peach Blossom Suite à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Claude and Lisa were great hosts! Very nice stay and delicious breakfast both mornings. Short walk to the downtown Fredericksburg. We would definitely stay here again the next time we're in the area. Don't hesitate to book.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Celebrated New Years Eve there. à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Stayed at the Creekside cottage. Very cozy cottage for two. My wife and I enjoyed it immensely. Can't wait until our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A weekend in November à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

After a nice drive through the Hill Country we were happy to get to the charming town of Comfort and were surprised by the wide stretched B&B. We were greated nicely and checked in without any problems. Our suite was beautiful and very private with nice views, In summer it must be a pleasure to sit outside with a glass of wine. We enjoyed the Jacuzzi in the room (looks like it was not in use for a while or the water is really sandy in Comfort) and we loved watching the deer during breakfast. The place was clean, friendly staff and good breakfast. Great location in between San Antonio and Fredricksburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and memorable stay at Magnolia House à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

The owners, Lisa and Claude were very accommodating, kept a beautiful house, and served wonderful food both mornings we were there. I would highly recommended this bed and breakfast to anyone who is looking for a nice, quiet get away in Fredericksburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

In Comfort for the night & was wowed by this charming, spotless, and delightful B&B. So much more than a place to stay! Be transported to a gentler, quiet, and, dare I say comfortable time, .... Must return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Anniversary Trip à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2016

Nice home. Magnolia Suite was large, well decorated and comfortable with very comfortable bed. Bathroom small but nicely done. Claude and Lisa were very nice. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend to our friends and family. Bill and Dolores

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Extravaganza à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

December 7th - Took my wife to Fredericksburg for her birthday. We were so excited to have attended the 75 th anniversary ceremony on Pearl Harbor attack at the Admiral Nimitz Museum. After such a moving experience, it was like "icing on the cake" to stay at the Magnolia B&B...most excellent. Very clean and nice room..felt like we were visiting relatives. Breakfast and our sharing with other guests was excellent. Two thumbs up!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Charming à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

The room was large and very comfortable, with seating area and flat-screen TV. Nice robes provided. Wish that better parking space could be provided. Host and Hostess very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon getaway à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

Very cozy and very comfortable. Lisa And her husband made our honeymoon very special. I would highly recommend staying there again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it!!! à Camp Comfort B&B (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

Really great place to hunker down with friends and family! Plus walkable to the fun downtown area for great shops, restaurants, and old town charm!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CHARMING!! à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

To anyone wanting a delightful stop, I would suggest the Very Best B and B I have ever enjoyed, I would like to recommend to you Meyers B&B in, Comfort Texas. They serve a delicious breakfast, the rooms are varied and each charmingly decorated. They can accommodate almost any size group, (with sufficient notice,) help plan any kind of celebration, gathering or just a wonderful stay at a wonderful and charming B and B. The rooms are housed in several antique buildings very, tastefully repaired and redecorated. The town of Comfort is a delight with great and varied places to eat, antique shops or just enjoy the views. Your Hosts will be the Schylers and I can, guarantee you a most pleasant stay. As a many times returning guest, over a period of many years, I cannot praise this delightful B and B more .IT IS A DELIGHT Ann

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A BandB that far exceeds! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2016

The Magnolia House was recommended by friends who had recently stayed there so when we were booking our Fredericksburg /Texas vaca we decided to go with it. We were sure glad that we did!! Claude and Lisa are delightful and are like master chefs in the kitchen! Their attention to detail was superlative and the rooms are so comfortable. Nothing is overlooked. We stayed in the Blue Bonnet Suite with it's own living room, kitchen and enormous bed and bath. Private entrance and beautiful backyard view. Met the nicest fellow guests and everyone was saying how happy they were with the Magnolia House. We are seasoned BandBers and this one ranks very, very high on our list. OUTSTANDING!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend à Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2016

My fiancé and I enjoyed our stay very much. Breakfast in particular was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }