Avis récents dans Columbia, Pennsylvanie

Outstanding B&B Experience! à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Airy View in October after getting married in Lancaster. Fran and Mary are outstanding innkeepers; not only excelling in B&B hospitality and providing exceptional accommodations, but also bringing the warmth of home to Airy View. They think of everything: from small details of every room to the overall comfort of every guest. The house is nestled in a beautiful location and near so many wonderful attractions. We also enjoyed just staying on the property to, if you are looking for a low-key getaway. We certainly felt we got every penny spent out of the deal, and then some!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Phenomenal Stay à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Airy View! We live less than 30 minutes away, but my husband and I took a one night romantic getaway while grandma kept our two young kids. Our room (Waterfront Hideaway) was beautiful, the bed was extremely comfortable, and breakfast was PHENOMENAL! We enjoyed talking to and getting to know Fran and Mary. We would love to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Phenomenal Stay à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stat at Airy View! We live less than 30 minutes away, but my husband and I took a one night romantic getaway while grandma kept our two young kids. Our room (Waterfront Hideaway) was beautiful, the bed was extremely comfortable, and breakfast was PHENOMENAL! We enjoyed talking to and getting to know Fran and Mary. We would love to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Nice Fall Getaway à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

Fran and Mary were extremely hospitable innkeepers. They made you feel at home and were very accommodating. The breakfast was made with fresh ingredients and was extremely tasty. We highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Treat à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

Mary and Fran are very accommodating and hospitable. They and the Waterfront Room are the prime examples of what a bed and breakfast should be: warm, cozy, welcoming, and peaceful. We enjoyed our stay and appreciate the standard they've set with their B&B. This place is great; highly recommend, and the experience was entirely positive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A romantic weekend getaway. à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

My wife and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary and chose the Waterfront Hideaway room for our stay. It was fantastic! The room is spacious and very nicely decorated. The breakfasts were delicious. Mary and Fran are excellent hosts. And Max the dog is a bonus addition. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OMG wonderful! à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

We went this past week-end & had a wonderful time. Mary & Fran are the nicest people, & will do anything to accommodate you. The food is great, the place is spotless & very inviting. You have the feel of warmth & relaxation here. It is a must go to place & we hope to be back soon. Thanks for your hospitality! Mary & Anthony

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend getaway à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

Fran and Mary were delightful hosts and their passion and pride for the area shines through in all they do. The rooms are beautiful, the view is peaceful and serene and the location is perfect for visiting the area. Breakfast was delicious and every restaurant recommended was perfect for the occasion. Definitely will visit time and time again for a getaway and recommend to our friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B & B. Great Hosts à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

Mary and Fran are great hosts. A beautiful and serene location. Wonderful breakfasts. Great accommodations, beds. accessories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Surprise! à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2015

Outstanding Bed and Breakfast! Fran and Mary are such delightful people and there home is just beautiful. We loved everything about the place, wish we could have stayed longer. Mary cooked a delicious breakfast and yes I did leave with a recipe! The pond in the back of the house is so peaceful, my husband and I sat out their for hours enjoying there beautiful swan (Joey) and there alpacas grazing in the background. Will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Airy View Bed and Breakfast (4,92)
Haut
}