Avis récents dans Columbia, Missouri

Wonderful hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

Very nice old building. Very quiet during our stay in January due to only a few visitors. Nice breakfast every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Mix of Old and New à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

Had a great time and loved the modern blend of updated rooms with the historic vibe of the old building. Will absolutely come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Frederick Booneville, MO à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2016

Beautiful hotel Excellence service enjoyed ourselves very much treated very well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Place & Town à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

The Hotel Fredricks was amazing, clean, old charm with new amenities, the staff was friendly and very accommodating! The food at the restaurant was delicious, we tried almost everything! We rode our bikes on the Katy Trail, the scenery is breath taking! I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B. à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

Great stay and nice hosts. Would recommend to all if in area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

A pleasant stay. We liked the fresh breads at breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Hotel Frederick! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

What an amazing experience! Having the opportunity to spend the night in this beautifully restored hotel--with all the modern conveniences--is such a treat. Absolutely love the uniquely decorated rooms and public spaces. Breakfast is great too--coffee cake and breakfast bread are yummy. Anxious to return soon and stay in a different room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night stay à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

Service was prompt. Room was clean and quiet. Enjoyed the jetted tub. Breakfast was nicely presented and tasty. The bakery items were outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


exceptional hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

this is an exceptional hotel on all levels, especially when you consider the size of the town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traveler à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Barb Spencer provided outstanding accommodations and dinning for our 3 night stay. Barb made us feel like family- great food and company.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


J&J à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Both my husband and I have severe food allergies. Barb made sure to have not only appropriate breakfast items for us, including farm fresh eggs that were delicious, but also a snack the first evening we arrived. The room was amazingly clean and the shower with three shower heads was awesome! We enjoyed a lovely Anniversary weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mixed feelings about the Hotel Frederick à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

My husband & I stayed at the Hotel Frederick for 3 nights, September 8-10, 2016. The rooms were nice, other than a counter in the bathroom. The hotel is beautiful, and the desk clerks are very friendly & helpful. Our complaint is about The Fred Restaurant. We tried to eat there one night. We had been waited on and had our drinks, but no food. We waited for over an hour and were told they had just gotten so busy they were behind. I don't believe that because several people came in after us and they all had their food. We finally walked out, as did another couple who had come to the restaurant the same time we did. We told the desk clerks on duty about our experience and they assured us the restaurant manager had been told about our experience and we would be "taken care of". As of today, September 26, 2016 we have not received any kind of communication from the Hotel Frederick. I might stay there again just because it's a really neat looking place with all of the old furniture & decor, but I'd never eat in the restaurant again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Frederick Hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

Positively loved this property. Arrived late and everyone was accommodating, the quaint charming bar and even the restaurant, though they were closing, made sure we got salads. The room was clean, such an awesome mix of the past and present blended beautifully together. Very close to Warm Springs Ranch, where the Clydesdale are. Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An oldie but goodie. à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

An old hotel with hardwood floors and high ceilings, it has been well cared for and maintained. Loved the totally modern bathroom in our room. Bed was comfortable. All the staff and wait people were friendly and accommodating. No complaints.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always great to stay at the Fred à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

My wife and I have been visiting Boonville to attend the Missouri River Arts Festival for the last 11 years. We find that the Frederick is a great place to stay. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful especially meeting us at the front entrance with towels when we arrived soaking wet form a sudden downpour.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Boonville Accommodations! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

What a fantastic place! We go out of our way at least twice a year to spend some quality time at the Hotel Fred!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay. Thank you! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Excellent guest rooms, service, and ambiance! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was great à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

we have no complaints everything was as expected loved the original features and the staff was super friendly. We stay again and loved it was right downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Biker Comments à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We arrived early but our room was available so we could shower and rest. Bike was stored in the basement. Next morning we were given coffee and breakfast items early so we could start our ride while the day was still relatively cool.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay. Would have liked to stay longer. à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Beautiful renovated older hotel with great rooms and outstanding service. We were riding the Katy Trail. Helped us stow our bikes in basement under lock and key. Onsight restaurant was empty, which concerned us. But tried it anyway and food was excellent. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 stars and then some à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We had an excellent time at the Fredrick Hotel. The rooms are one of a kind, from the decor to the etching on the bathroom glass, not to mention comfortable, clean and well kept. The in house restaurant, The Fred was delicious, with excellent, friendly waitstaff. Last but not least a special thanks to Lynn and Susan at the front desk. They were beyond helpful and the nicest people you could possibly ever meet. Anything we needed they were right there to get it. Lynn even scooped us tour reservations at Warm Springs Ranch and they were already booked for the entire week. Overall excellent experience and a stop we will make again in a heartbeat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

The rooms are great and staff friendly. The bar was fun! The restaurant is not as great. Service was slow and food just ok. We would return however. We meet a group and go to Arrowrock Lyceum. After many years the Frederick is our favorite place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend venture à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

my wife and I spent a weekend in the Boonville area while staying at the Hotel bFrederick which was a very nice hotel. The room we stayed was a nice goodsized room with living room type area separate from the bedroom-bathroom area. Service was good although with a restaurant amd bar area available during hours there was no vending and/or refreshment area available during non-hours.A very nice place to stay to do visit historic sites and horses (clydesdales).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would return again à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Lovely hostess that is very familiar with the area and she went out of her way to find us other material about places to visit in the state. Great food and very fresh! Room worked out great! Would return again if in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Great stay at the Frederick....front desk was excellent and food at the 'Fred' was also excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Visit à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We had a wonderful visit at your B & B this week! The accomodations were beautiful and very comfortable! The conversations with the hosts were very educational and humorous! The country breakfast was delicious and Harley, well, what can we say about Harley....he stole our hearts!! We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Hotel Frederick! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

We will definitely stay here again :) We did not eat here, but the form made me fill out a review.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Check into Hotel Frederick you'll be glad you did. The staff are great, awesome room, comfortable bed, nice continental breakfast included. We hope to be back and we will recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and considerate accomodations à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Barb, Buddy, and Harley offer a wonderful and relaxing B&B experience! The food is superb with many creative touches. The rooms are most comfortable. There is a wonderful nature walk to experience the flora and fauna and the the wonderful prairie horizon. Barb and Buddy & Harley are charming and thoughtful hosts. There are also many fun activities that are offered. An enriching and gratifying experience!!! Chris Delaney Mebane, NC

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Katy Trail Weekend à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Rooms was nice and the service was excellent. She got out bikes every time we were ready and the food at the 'Fred' was excellent. Our waitress, Megan was also professional and courteous. Great food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (4,76)
  2. Hotel Frederick (4,32)
Haut
}