Avis récents dans Columbia, Missouri

Paradise in Boonville... à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

What a perfect setting for a romantic anniversary weekend - we felt like honeymooners! Hotel Frederick exceeded our expectations, repeatedly! We loved the room (lucky #7!), and spent a fantastic evening at the hotel lounge. Dinner at Maggie's and breakfast at Main Street Diner are highly recommended as well. We'll definitely be back! - The Schaemmers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

Historic charm and very nice room for an overnight stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel Frederick Review à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

Our group of 4 stayed here in September while bicycling the Katy Trail. Friendly staff upon check in and they offer a locked storage room for the bikes. Rooms are spacious and the hotel is redone without losing it's historic feel. While we didn't have dinner at the restaurant, the breakfast was nice and the bar is a friendly place to have a drink or two.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay At Hotel Frederick à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Hotel Frederick lobby evokes a feeling of knowing there has been a wonderful history which has taken place there. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are tastefully decorated in different colors, different furnishings in each room. Would describe the decor as eclectic. The only negative would be that the bathroom could use more shelving to spread out make-up, shaving items, air dryers, etc. Did not dine at the hotel restaurant, so cannot comment on their dining. The continental breakfast was better on Saturday than Friday morning, but had no complaints about the food. Would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique place à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

Unique place and space. Friendly and helpful staff. Large room, comfortable bed. Breakfast Continental style with a good variety. Katy Trail runs right next to hotel, so good place for bicyclists to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

Stayed here while riding the KATY trail - great place - historic decor - staff very helpful, stored our bikes in lower level of hotel. Food at the bar was delicious - best meal of the trip - new bar/restaurant owners - GREAT bar tender!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to get away. à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Drove by it the first time, but when we did find it, we were definitely pleased. A very country setting with no neighbors in sight. For dinner we had a great "all you can eat" catfish dinner with all the fixings for less than $11.00. Great change from city noise, bustle and prices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm, relaxing atmosphere - wonderful food - great natural environment the best!! à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

fun, relaxing, hospitable environment!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to unwind à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Only stayed the one night but Barb and Ray were very hospitable and Harley is a really nice guy( he is their westy) If we ever find ourselves in this part of the country we will be sure to visit again. Bernie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vintage Gem à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Lovely old but new Hotel. Charming!! Each room is different. Wonderful music sets the scene as you check in. The staff is incredibly gracious! The breakfast was wonderful from the homemade breads to the China tea cups .... if you wanted. Delicious coffee too!! We loved it!¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treated like family à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

We really enjoyed our visit. The room was comfortable, although the chair was showing considerable wear. The staff was extremely friendly and had a lot of information about and love for the historic community. Everything was relaxed and we truly felt like extended family. We didn't eat in the restaurant, but the continental breakfast offerings were nice, with some items appearing to be homemade adding to the family feel. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kudos à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

I am from Iowa and drove to the Victorian Country Inn for a place to stay prior to a cycling competition the next day in Centralia.  I needed some easy conversation, a comfortable bed, quiet and a good breakfast.  Loved the place, top notch.  Barb was great and made my stay exceptional.  If in the area I highly recommend this B&B.  I plan on booking the same location for next years race.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

The Hotel Frederick is a great place to stay. We had purchased tickets for the Lyceum Theater in historic Arrowrock (great little Theater by the way) and wanted a unique, boutique type hotel to stay the night in. The Hotel Frederick was perfect Great location, great rooms, and friendly accommodating staff. Will stay here again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

We spent two nights at the Hotel Fred and had a wonderful stay. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. We highly recommend eating at their restaurant - the food was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

We had a large group stay here in July. The experience was excellent. The rooms were excellent as well as the food and service. We will be back next year and I highly recommend this hotel to any and all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Hotel! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

My husband and I spent one night at the Hotel Fredrick on our way to a wedding. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The bed was very comfortable. The room was remodeled from two original rooms, so we had plenty of room. It was quiet and so we had a wonderful night's sleep. We enjoyed our meal in the restaurant, too. Since we were traveling, we did not need a large breakfast so the continental breakfast was perfect. The homemade sweet breads - banana and cinnamon were delicious!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a hotel! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

Our room was really comfortable, the shower / soaps were amazing (we all took two showers just to enjoy the facilities), and the staff was very friendly. Unfortunately, the hotel restaurant was closed when we were there, but the staff directed us to Maggie's, a terrific local place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B we've ever stayed at à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

What a fantastic experience it was staying at the VC Inn. Ms. Barb is a lovely hostess who could not be more accommodating. The place is spotless and our room was extremely comfortable. We can't wait to find an excuse to return for another visit! Very highly recommended - I promise you will not be sorry if you book a reservation here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Historic Hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

I was very surprised that such an old building had been renovated so well as to be a very lovely hotel with great features. We had a suite and it was very spacious and comfortable, lovely bathroom. The service was excellent and the complimentary breakfast was way better than expected with lots of homemade pastries and other such tidbits. I highly recommend this hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place for Family Reunion à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Not only was our room lovely, the furniture and furnishings were unique. The bathroom clean and interesting, and I loved the river rock floor of the shower. The service in the hotel was excellent. The complimentary continental breakfast had some delicious homemade pastries/cakes and included everything I needed. There were plenty of places for our family members to meet and the restaurant was great. I cannot think of anything I would change.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

Second time to stay and plan to stay again. We were very comfortable in our room, and everyone who works there is very friendly. Although no hot breakfast items, there was a nice selection of bagels, cereal, fruit, yogurt, coffee cakes, coffee, juice, etc. in the morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved the atmosphere. Look forward to staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

We had a good time, hotel was clean and the staff was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at The Fred in Boonville à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at The Frederick. All staff members were helpful and pleasant. Hospitality is definitely a high priority at The Fred! The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the scent of the handmade soap that was for sale in the lobby; however a friend who met us there was bothered by the fragrance. We didn't dine at the hotel but heard very good things about it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond Our Expectations à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

Every once in a while, life treats us beautifully. Our stay at the Victorian Country Inn B & B was one of those times in our lives. Our grandson was graduating from high school and we needed a place to rest. Our bed was comfy, we were shrouded in quietness, enjoyed delicious breakfasts and were delighted to meet the Spencers. Will we return, you bet we will.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel Frederick à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Hotel Frederick a great place, but we didn't have a chance this trip to take full advantage of what it has to offer. Will definitely return. A criticism of this survey - I HAD to enter a dining score even though I did not dine there. There should always be a N/A choice. I put "met my expectations" because it was the most non-committal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Romantic Getaway à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

Friendly helpful staff, clean unique room, and an amazing on site dinning / bar.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Winter Weekend à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2017

Great relaxing weekend away. Loved the homemade soaps provided. Old charm with luxury accommodations! Outstanding onsite Lounge and Restaurant included!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

Very nice old building. Very quiet during our stay in January due to only a few visitors. Nice breakfast every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Mix of Old and New à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

Had a great time and loved the modern blend of updated rooms with the historic vibe of the old building. Will absolutely come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (4,77)
  2. Hotel Frederick (4,37)
Haut
check }