Avis récents dans Colorado Springs, Colorado

Frequent Flyer à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

This has become my home away from home. It is clean. The staff are like family. It is cozy and very quiet. I would never stay anywhere else in Woodland. I'm there every three months and I have stayed in almost every room. They were helpful with I locked my keys in the car during a snow storm. Breakfast is perfect. I have place to do laundry. My wife loves the two story rooms when she travels with me and she loves the place!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Great B&B! Can't say enough about how awesome Dave and Kim treated my sister and me during our stay at Old Town. The attention to detail far exceeded my expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Old town guest House is exceptional! Everything was perfect! The atmosphere, very nice hosts, immaculate rooms, outstanding breakfast, and lots of quiet!! Highly recommend this great getaway!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hidden jewel in Colorado Springs à The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

I made reservations at St. Mary's for a surprise 35th wedding anniversary for me and my husband. I made reservations for two nights as my original plan was to stay here two nights then travel about an hour away and stay 2 more nights. After the first night here we both fell in love with this place and asked Zeno (the owner) if we could extend our stay two additional nights. He was more than willing to accommodate us and we got 2 more nights at this wonderful place. We can't say enough good things about the house or Zeno and Conchita. Staying here is like visiting old friends they make you feel so welcome. The house is beautiful, well maintained and each room is beautifully decorated. Breakfast each morning was exceptional. The food was right up there with a 4 star restaurant. Zeno was very knowledgeable about the area and suggested sites to see and awesome restaurants. I am about to book another stay for June and can't wait to hold back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

We stayed at the Old Town Guesthouse for SEVEN NIGHTS! It was fantastic!! We were centrally located for shopping & eating only a 1/2 block away at Old Town Colorado!! We sat on our balcony and enjoyed our coffee looking at the mountains, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak. Each room had its own personal touches & the furnishings were beautiful. We felt like we were at home. Dave & Kim were wonderful to work with. The breakfasts were delicious and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests too. The Old Town Guest House had everything that we would have wanted and more! We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

Spent my birthday soaking in my private hot tub walking to shops and restaurants and sleeping in one of the most comfiest beds. It was wonderful and I couldn't have asked for anything more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A night in Victorian Rose à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

What a lovely place. Near to local shopping and an amazing French bakery. The host was welcoming and considerate. Our room was beautiful and we had a mountain view from the hot tub, which was clean and functional. This is a great place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


St. Mary's has the best French toast ever. à The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

This B&B was very nice. The staff was friendly and my daughter thought they made the best French toast she's ever tasted. It was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome as usual à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

This was the 5th time we have stayed here. A few years ago the accommodated our family vacation with 25 people. We love this place. Super helpful and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful get-away à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2017

The stay was perfect. My wife and i were 1 of 2 couples staying that night and we felt like we had the place to ourselves. They offer a pool table we played for a couple hours and had a room with a hot tub. The views were great of Pikes Peak. Our hosts could not have been nicer and accommodating. The breakfast was awesome with eggs, bacon and fresh fruit among other items. Thanks for a great stay, we'll be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than anything I could have hoped for! à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

This is the cutest house I have ever seen. Debbie is great and Rudy, her adorable canine friend, was so sweet. My room was perfect and I really hope to come back to stay here another time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

I completely recommend the St Mary's Inn. The innkeepers are very nice people and provide great customer service. The room was clean, comfortable and I appreciated the details in the decoration, not only in the room but in the entire place, it shows love. The breakfast was delicious! I'm still thinking about their french toasts...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect, romantic place to stay à Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

We loved Pikes Peak Paradise B&B. This was a surprise trip I planned for my boyfriend for his birthday; and Ron's place was perfect. Pikes Peak was clearly visible from our bed as soon as we opened our eyes, which was one of the most beautiful sites we could have woken up to. The room was clean, beautiful and romantic, with a very modern and homie feel to it. The jacuzzi is very spacious and relaxing. Ron cooked a tasty gourmet breakfast every morning at a time convenient for us. He was very friendly, personable, and very knowledgeable about the area and its history. The place was very peaceful and we had a very lovely experience overall! We would emphatically recommend this B&B to everyone!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Stay à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

Such a wonderful Bed and Breakfast! Dave and Kim think of everything,down to the last detail! Their place is comfortable, clean, relaxing, organized and lovely. Dave and Kim are gracious hosts! The breakfasts were presented so beautifully and so delicious! They even packed us a lovely breakfast for an early trip to the airport. We would highly recommend a stay here! You won't be disappointed. Thank you again Dave and Kim for a wonderful and memorable time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lennox House Bed and Breakfast à Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Lennox house. Dale was a wonderful host, cook and help with all of our questions while in Colorado Springs. The house is beautifully restored and spotless. We look forward to staying there in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable stay in historic neighborhood. à Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2017

Dale, the on-site innkeeper, is very accommodating and friendly. The rooms are comfortable, though not luxurious. It is within walking distance of Colorado College which is why I chose it in the first place. I have been back several times, stayed in different rooms and have never had a bad experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}