Avis récents dans Colorado Springs, Colorado

Wonderful staycation! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

Kim and David were very hospitable and the breakfast was delicious! We are definitely staying again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As always, EFL remains my "go to" place to stay! à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2017

I make "grandpa" trips to Woodland every 3 months to visit my two granddaughters. I've been staying at EFL for the past 3 years. The staff are fantastic! My wife and I stay in one of the suites (201) and she loved it!!! Very clean! Quiet!! I look forward to my trip in April!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Look forward to a return visit. à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Clean spacious room #123. Loved the couch & loveseat. Room had everything to cook meals. Centrally located in Woodland Park. Look forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Colorado Springs' Finest! à Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2017

My wife and I stayed at The Holden House for a week in Jan while we scouted out where we think we'll want to move to in Colorado. The house is beautifully appointed and meticulously cared for! Sally and Welling have done an amazing job of restoring the houses to be exquisite pieces of history. Equally amazing is the staff, Heather, Pat, Jennifer, and Tracy. Really super nice, warm people and a joy to see every day. Every morning we were greeted by one of the staff and served a freshly prepared breakfast that was never short of wonderful. If you're looking for a beautiful, romantic getaway in Colorado Springs this is your place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

The St. Mary's Inn is a beautiful place to stay in. The house itself is beautiful, and the decor is very well done. The house is pristine, along with the rooms. Every thing you could possibly need is provided, from extra blankets to the most wonderful breakfast every morning. I was welcomed with open arms, and even shown around town by one of the owners. Anything I possibly wanted to know about the town was answered. Great place to stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

great place, jeanie (i think that was her name) was very friendly and made wonderful breakfast items. if we go back will stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for a short vacation à Black Forest B&B Lodge & Cabins (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Roomy, just what we needed with a couple of teenagers. Coffee shop down the street was convenient as well. Close to everything we were seeing. (There is no on-site dining, but the review software won't allow a N/A option)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect New Years à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

We had a perfect New Years watching the fireworks on Pikes Peak from our hot tub on the balcony! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ken McIntosh's Stay at the Lennox House à Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Lennox House in Colorado Springs. This charming house built my Scottish immigrants was successfully modernized by the current owners without losing its original charm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best Bed and Breakfast I have ever stayed at; wish I could move right in! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

The home is beautifully decorated. Every room is different and has a unique theme with a sauna and quaint balcony. I enjoyed my privacy, as well as the availability of David and Kim to answer questions. Dave even helped with my search for purchasing a home and Kim gave me encouragement and support. I bought a book Kim wrote and appreciated a wide range of reading material, international art work and cleanliness!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Lennox House à Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

It was an awesome place to stay and breakfast was amazing! The location was prime and was in close proximity to down town. Would definitely recommended to any couple who is looking for a romantic getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2016

We have stayed in 4 of the 6 rooms that they have, All have been beautifully furnished. The beds are very comfortable. The staff is always friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. They go above and beyond to assist you and help find great restaurants. They are in a great location for easy access to Colorado Springs and Old Colorado city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Relaxing Adult getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2016

I always enjoy Kim and Dave's hospitality. The B&B is one block from Old Colorado City with its multiple dining establishments and small shops for browsing. I love to spend a weekend there away from my daily grind! I will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Breakfast Ever! à The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2016

I surprised my husband with a weekend away from our twins, and it was wonderful! The room was perfect, and Zeno made us feel like family. It was a much needed relaxing weekend for us, and we couldn't have picked a better place. The other guests were so nice and I really enjoyed having breakfast with everyone. It was our first time at a B&B and we loved it. Definitely recommend it. Also, the breakfast both days was hands down the best breakfast we've ever had. Seriously amazing. We plan to go back when can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and Clean à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

My wife and I are regulars at Eagle Fire. We've stayed in most of their rooms and have always found them to be very clean and comfortable. The people are very nice and helpful. There's always plenty of room to park and its easy access to everything else in town. I think we'll continue to make this on preferred lodging choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely pleased with this place!! à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2016

This was absolutely one of the cleanest, friendliest and nicest places I have ever stayed! I will be staying here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

We had three generations take a family trip and everyone had a great time. Everything was ready for us from the minute we walked in and the decor is just lovely. The breakfast was delicious. Thanks for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first B&B experience à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

We stayed in the Oriental Poppy room and loved the decor and the private hot tub. The fireplace was also a nice amenity as the temperature dipped in the evening. We are glad we found this little gem and will be staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}