Avis récents dans Bryan/College Station, Texas

Great place! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2018

Was looking for a quick getaway for Memorial Day and found the perfect place with the Villa at Messina Hof! Even though we missed the last tour of the day, they were very accommodating and allowed us to taste the wine anyway! Everyone was helpful and friendly and we loved our “Venus” room. Definitely would recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


7F Lodge is the BEST à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2018

Always a great time at 7F Lodge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nature and Romance à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2018

We ALWAYS enjoy our getaways to 7F Lodge. We stayed at Sully's Place completing stays in every cottage. They is something unique about every cabin but Mexico remains our favorite. You may think NO TV - no way; however, this allows for re-bonding with your loved one and the time does fly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2018

We had a great time on our anniversary at the Villa. Food was great. The murder mystery dinner was great, and we had an excellent time at the Harvest festival. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

Private, secluded getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A return to this place for our anniversary à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2018

We had our wedding here back in 2016, and honestly it wa a rough one! There was a terrible thunderstorm and the power went out as soon as our reception began and didn’t come back until after it ended. This was no fault of the venue, and the fact that we wanted to return says a lot about how great this place is. We loved our venue and the cabins. Our stay this time was wonderful, nice and cozy, secluded and peaceful. We will definitely be returning again for our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Get Away à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2018

Very peaceful relaxing get away. The winery just steps away, enjoyed the tasting tour and the complimentary wine and cheese plate. The staff was fun and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Anniversary à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2018

Samantha was awesome. We enjoyed our tour and her friendly spirit. She was very informative. Can't wait to return. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love this cabin!! à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2018

We love this cabin!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2018

Perfect, private and romantic. We can't wait to come back for another stay! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treehouse Serenity à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2018

From the moment I arrived my experience at Abigaile's Treehouse exceeded my expectations. Lisa's personal greeting at arrival confirmed my stay would be pampering and stress-reducing. As soon as we entered the Treehouse, the ambiance of serenity and joy was obvious; from the soothing music to the wonderful aroma of lemongrass. The room was immaculate and comfortable. Lisa's suggestions for dining in the downtown area were very helpful. The snacks and breakfasts were all homemade. The blueberry bread was too hard to resist and I ate every slice, wishing for more. Pumpkin, the resident cat, was a great deck sitting companion. Abigaile's Treehouse is a unique experience, made all the more wonderful by Lusa's personal touches to my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay in a secluded paradise à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2018

The cottage was a hidden gem! We loved the private outdoor screened off porch with the soaking tub very romantic and unique. The service was amazing as was the cheese/meat platter, bottle of wine, and cake. Definitely a recommended bed and breakfast!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


7F --The Barn à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2018

The Barn was one of the most interesting rooms we've ever stayed in. The decor is very rustic, but very old time Texas. Nice selection of Louis Lamoore westerns and country CDs. . The high bed was old time. We could have used a foot stool to climb up or down from it. The indoor, yet outdoor, shower was fun. We loved that. Would have appreciated a brighter lamp on the desk. Also a brighter light to allow easier reading.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2018

It was a peaceful and romantic getaway for us. The room was perfect. We were a little hesitant at first about not having a TV, but after about an hour, we realized we didn't need it. Each others company was enough. 17 yr Anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic get away à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2018

It was a great way to spend our 27th anniversary. We could sit and talk with others or just share a cheese trey and glass of wine at the vineyard next door. Breakfast has always been great here. From the crepes and Mimosa to the eggs and biscuit and the Muffins are to die for

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


7f lodge a hidden gem à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2018

A hidden gem that is perfect for a romantic anniversary stay. Or just a perfect place for a romantic getaway. They even provided a wonderful meat/cheese platter, bottle of wine and a wonderful cake for a very reasonable fee. Very much recommended if you want a perfect place to stay with your perfect love.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quaint B&B for us low maintenance quiet get-away type folks à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2018

This was a great place to stay. We stayed in the Thomas Jefferson room, the antique furniture was so cool. The room was big and very clean. I enjoyed the semi-firm and comfortable mattress. We sat out on the balcony every evening. The restaurant is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays. The ladies serving breakfast were very nice and friendly so much that my partner invited one to sit at the table and chat. You don't have a menu to pick your breakfast as they have a different cooked item every morning. Our first breakfast was cream cheese filled crapes and bacon, and the second breakfast was eggs and sausage. But they have yogurt and granola, lots of fruit, cream of wheat or grits, and hot muffins waiting for your pleasure so you will have plenty. I liked it this way better than picking out something and then wishing I had something else. You get tickets to go on a wine tour. That was not only informative but was a blast. The guy that gave us the tour was so funny. He showed us how "Twirling" wine in your mouth increases flavor. And you get a wine and cheese tasting/pairing in the wine bar. They are so informative on their wines. You can tell they all love their jobs. We will return for future great visits. Its great having a wine bar on the premises. Don't forget to feed the turtles...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time together à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2018

this was our second stay and it was just as wonderful as the first. with the vineyard so close by you can just sit and relax by yourselves or join in conversations with others. It's up to you. It can be as peaceful and quiet as you want and the staff is wonderful and so friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa Especial à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2018

Nice people and excellent wine tasting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great escape à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2018

We love the different themed cabins and plan to stay in each one. The privacy and peacefulness make 7F Lodge the perfect escape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


7F Lodge, Spain à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2018

We enjoyed staying in Spain for our anniversary. Very clean and inviting. Great quiet getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on Earth à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2018

Our stay at 7F was amazing! We loved everything about the place, staff, and accommodations. We will be back over and over again and will recommend 7F to everyone we know. The breakfast baskets left each day plus the stocked refrigerator were so appreciated!! We love 7F where Love really does Save Lives!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TreeHouse & Lisa à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2018

The treehouse is a Beautiful Place. In Fact we will never stay in another hotel or motel when we visit Bryan. It was super clean & rooms are very tastefully designed. The Owner Lisa is Truly angel whom has fell from Heaven. She is sweet & kind & a joy to be around. She is a person that will enter your Life & you will never be able to forget Her. Me & my Fiancée now have a new Friend for Life! Her Breakfasts are Delicious with many other eatable anemeanties for Your stay also. Thank You Lisa WE LOVE YOU!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B ever! Love our 7F getaways! à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2018

This is without a doubt the best B&B we have stayed at. I love the cabins each are so very charming. We haven't stayed in all of them yet, but we have loved our stays at the Mexico, France (my favorite), Batts, Barn and most recently. The Hill Country Lodge. The privacy, decor, and comfort of the cabins are amazing. You will not regret staying here, we have never been disappointed in our stays!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2018

The treehouse is our new favorite place to stay when visiting College Station. You can get away from the craziness and construction near the university and relax in a tree filled setting. It’s beautifully landscaped and tastefully appointed and Lisa will go above and beyond to ensure your stay is perfect! Her breakfasts are delicious and your are minutes away from downtown Bryan with great restaurants and shopping. Highly recommended for your next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Batt’s Ferry à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2018

This is a fabulous place to go for peace and quite and reconnecting with your spouse. We loved our trip and we’re already planning our next visit. I only wish we didn’t have to leave to get dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best B&B ever! à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2018

The house was beautiful and the Eagle’s Nest room blew my mind away! It was very peaceful and relaxkng. Lisa was the perfect host giving recommendations to things to do and places to go eat. I can’t wait to go back to the Treehouse again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Relaxation and Beauty! à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2018

This was our second visit to 7F. My husband and I enjoyed the peace, quiet, beautiful surroundings and adorable cabin. The room was stocked with drinks, coffee, and a wonderful pastry basket.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Aggie Parents Weekend à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2018

Our stay was just perfect! What a great house with wonderful amenities!! We will DEFINITELY be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2018

We absolutely love Messina Hof! It was a great little romantic getaway. Just what we needed! The only thing I would suggest to improve would be the breakfast part of the stay. There was not much of variety of options. However everything from the cleanliness of the room and winery and staff were amazing. Very friendly and attentive. The pictures of the rooms does not do any justice, they are a must see/stay to really be able to take in the old Victorian beauty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Abigaile's Treehouse (4,84)
  2. 7F Lodge (4,79)
  3. The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (4,63)
Haut
check }