Avis récents dans Bryan/College Station, Texas

Best B&B ever! Love our 7F getaways! à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2018

This is without a doubt the best B&B we have stayed at. I love the cabins each are so very charming. We haven't stayed in all of them yet, but we have loved our stays at the Mexico, France (my favorite), Batts, Barn and most recently. The Hill Country Lodge. The privacy, decor, and comfort of the cabins are amazing. You will not regret staying here, we have never been disappointed in our stays!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2018

The treehouse is our new favorite place to stay when visiting College Station. You can get away from the craziness and construction near the university and relax in a tree filled setting. It’s beautifully landscaped and tastefully appointed and Lisa will go above and beyond to ensure your stay is perfect! Her breakfasts are delicious and your are minutes away from downtown Bryan with great restaurants and shopping. Highly recommended for your next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Batt’s Ferry à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2018

This is a fabulous place to go for peace and quite and reconnecting with your spouse. We loved our trip and we’re already planning our next visit. I only wish we didn’t have to leave to get dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best B&B ever! à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2018

The house was beautiful and the Eagle’s Nest room blew my mind away! It was very peaceful and relaxkng. Lisa was the perfect host giving recommendations to things to do and places to go eat. I can’t wait to go back to the Treehouse again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Relaxation and Beauty! à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2018

This was our second visit to 7F. My husband and I enjoyed the peace, quiet, beautiful surroundings and adorable cabin. The room was stocked with drinks, coffee, and a wonderful pastry basket.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Aggie Parents Weekend à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2018

Our stay was just perfect! What a great house with wonderful amenities!! We will DEFINITELY be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2018

We absolutely love Messina Hof! It was a great little romantic getaway. Just what we needed! The only thing I would suggest to improve would be the breakfast part of the stay. There was not much of variety of options. However everything from the cleanliness of the room and winery and staff were amazing. Very friendly and attentive. The pictures of the rooms does not do any justice, they are a must see/stay to really be able to take in the old Victorian beauty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2018

Such a great and unique B&B at a beautiful winery. I loved the acomdations we received (free wine tour, tasting, cheese plate, delicious breakfast). Only bummer was the restaurant being closed for most of our stay! Our wine tour guide was also a bit cranky :/. I've been on a tour before with a younger blonde college student who was much friendlier and knowledgeable. Overall wonderful stay-at-home thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2018

Nice Inn and winery close to College Station. Was a great start to our tour of the Texas Wine country. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Loved the antique setting and decor of the Inn and rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place to stay à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2018

the accomodations were above and beyond our expectations ...............

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Piece of heaven à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2018

This place is amazing. Its perfect for a getaway without being away if that makes sense. You get the quiet feel that your miles away. The complimentary breakfast plus the additional snacks left are just perfect. I cant wait to go again. F.Ramirez

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Only had the breakfast and it was very very good! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2018

We were celebrating our 5th year anniversary and had a wonderful time. It was over Easter weekend so it was very quiet and we almost had the place to ourselves. We will go back !!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spain Stay à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2018

It was a cozy, comfortable, romantic stay. Great atmosphere and accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a Piece of heaven à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2018

This place is AMAZING and its so perfect. You are still close to town but yet you feel so far away. The details in our room were just too cute. I can not wait to try every themed room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


26th Anniversary à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2018

Went back to Aggieland to bring back memories of where we met and just remember the times we shared while at Texas A&M. The room (Sully's Place) was awesome! Nothing but memories! Had a great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE place to stay! à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2018

We were four couples in town for a High School reunion - everyone enjoyed every moment of the stay at the Treehouse. Lisa (and Pumpkin) are the ultimate hostess(es) and were warm and friendly. The breakfasts and snacks were amazing. All the rooms are comfortable and spotlessly clean, We thoroughly enjoyed sitting out on the decks watching and hearing the birds sing and looking at the beautiful grounds. Stay here if you can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2018

It’s a beautiful and romantic place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Host Jean and Tour Guide Austin à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2018

Villa was unique and perfect for a getaway. Everything was in order and brunch was good. Enjoyed the wine and the service was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great escape! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2018

A great weekend escape. We plan to come back often.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ok à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2018

It was a pretty B&B. The main problem was the smell of the "lake" -aka retention pond. We were looking forward to sitting on our patio with a glass of wine but couldn't stand the smell. Breakfast was also a disappointment - muffins, fruit, yogurt and undercooked sausage and biscuit. The glass of wine and cheese tray at the wine bar was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This website won't let me select Outstanding...which it was à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2018

Lovely place to stay. We truly loved the home-cooked food (especially the homemade salsa). Tell Lisa in advance if you have food restrictions, hubby had a feast since I don't eat meat). Room was super comfy and we sat outside and petted Pumpkin, the cat. We never could figure out how to turn on the TV/music.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasan time with some pros and cons à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2018

Check-in was confusing (no one was there) The lady who handles breakfast is not very personable. The breakfast wasn't great, coffee was empty and food was mediocre Bed is very hard and not comfortable Service was slow We liked Michael and Katy The atmosphere and grounds were pleasant The wine is good Overall, we would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great, romantic get away à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2018

We love it at 7F. It's a great way to get away with your partner and enjoy the peace and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à 7F Lodge (College Station, TX)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2018

Everything is perfect as always. Been coming here for 3yrs in a row. We love the get away that’s close to home. There’s no dining on site but you can bring food to cook.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding night stay in the Eagle’s nest à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2018

Lisa was extremely helpful with giving me all information during check in before the wedding. She was very detail oriented and obviously wanted us to have the best experience possible and left no questions unanswered. When we arrived after the wedding, everything was perfectly prepared for us to stay. Lisa also helped to accommodate our late check out the next day due to some extenuating circumstances. Our stay at Abigaile’s treehouse was perfect and we would recommend it to anybody!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This review is not exactly my opinion, this review website SUX! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2018

This website will not allow me to say Outstanding on cleanliness and dining! The rooms at Messina Hof are tired and dated, in need of a freshening and facelift. For the prices they had on the website, I was expecting more. The free tour, tasting and wine cheese plate was nice (even though they only had half the cheeses advertised). The complimentary breakfast was quite lovely. For the price/value, probably would not make it in my top picks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


50th Surprise Birthday Party à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2018

Outstanding staff, in all locations, very friendly. Great place to stau

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special B&B Birthday surprise à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2018

Nicest B&B I’ve ever stayed in. Beautiful room & bath. Breakfast was wonderful. The person who checked us in was very helpful & super friendly. However, I would not be doing anyone any favors if I failed to mention the person who checked us out was lacking those same qualities. She was curt, almost (but not quite) to the point of rudeness. In spite of her, we plan on returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Find!!! à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2018

My husband and I stayed two nights and enjoyed this place so very much! Lisa is a fabulous hostess and this is truly a Bed and BREAKFAST! So many places use that label and do not fulfill, but the hospitality at Abigail's Treehouse is above and beyond.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet atmosphere à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2018

The Villa at Messina Hoff is amazing. Very quiet atmosphere with great awesome service. The room we stayed in was very beautiful and elegant with twist of old Europe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Clary House (5)
  2. Abigaile's Treehouse (4,83)
  3. 7F Lodge (4,76)
  4. The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (4,63)
Haut
check }