Avis récents dans Bryan/College Station, Texas

Worth a trip to stay at this beautiful hotel! à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

I was on business between Dallas and Houston, and stayed at this delightful hotel. Everything was perfect - the room was big, comfortable, and beautifully decorated, the hotel was gorgeous, and the food was outstanding. Definitely will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

This B&B is very nice. Very clean and bright. I was even able to wash a load of clothes ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will never lodge in College Station Again à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

This venue is so quaint and beautiful for any occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

After reading reviews...I decided to book the Eagles Nest for our 12th year anniversary...so glad I did. We had a wonderful two night stay. Very peaceful and relaxing. The walk in shower...full hot tub in the room...the decor...the wrap around deck to enjoy the beautiful landscape and hear the birds singing every morning. Will definitely be back. The hostess was great and had a sweet spirit about her. The breakfast each morning was amazing!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

We came for Parent's Weekend at TAMU, and as that is a very busy weekend, ended up booking this gem of a B&B. The house is lovely, our room was fantastic. Such a lovely departure from staying in hotels. The distance is not far at all from College Station, and it was great to see more of the area than just the university area. We will definitely consider staying there again on a future visit to TAMU.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Delightful 24 Hours à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

We were part of a group of eight. From the time we arrived till we left it was a very enjoyable stay. The winery tour was fun and informative. We enjoyed sitting on the patio for the wine and cheese reception, and were treated with very good service. Our room was immaculate and full of lovely antiques. Dinner was not rushed. I must say the champagne breakfast served the best crepes I have ever had. And the ladies did an excellent service. I emailed Jean Butler that I had left my phone charger, I had an immediate reply that she was mailing it to me. It has arrived. That sealed our feeling that Messina Hoff is five star business. Thank You

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stayed there 4/15/17 à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

My wife, and 2 friends stayed there over Easter weekend and had an amazing time!!! Susan is such a great host and made us feel welcome from the minute we got there. Not a moment went by where our needs were not met. The food was absolutely the best part about staying here. The rattlesnake french toast was AMAZING and the Easter brunch has so many delicious items on it. I will definitely be booking here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R&R at the Villa à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

We stayed at the Villa during Texas A&M Family Weekend. This lovely place was a haven of peace and quiet. The room was well appointed. The antiques are lovely with an old world charm but never fear your free Wi-fi is near. We enjoyed dining at their vineyard restaurant. The food was exceptional. We visited the tasting room for a late night glass of wine with cheese which was included in our stay. We didn't get to go on the free vineyard tour but we hope to next year. I've already booked our return trip. Hurry don't miss out on this hidden gem in the heart of Bryan-College Station.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! Highly recommended! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

The staff at the wine tasting bar, gift shop, and restaurant were superb, as were the accommodations and food. Will definitely go again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd Time Just As Great As The 1st à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our time there. Very peaceful and relaxing. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway! à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

We recently stayed at Woodbine for the first time and loved every moment of it. Susan is the perfect hostess and all her staff are wonderful helpful people. The setting is peaceful beautiful and romantic. I highly recommend both the hotel and restaurant and we are looking forward to many more visits in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint, cozy and comfortable. à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2017

We had a wonderful stay, again! Thank you for your wonderful hospitality and service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a perfect weekend getaway! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

The Villa at Messina Hof is a fantastic B&B that accommodates those who truly want to get away for a romantic weekend of peaceful relaxation, delicious food (during breakfast at the Villa & dinner at The Vintage House), and of course lots of Messina Hof wine! The wine tour and tasting (which is included with the stay) was fun & insightful. The Wine Bar (which is open until 11pm on Fridays & Saturdays) was another cozy venue to sample great wines & cheeses (a wine and cheese tasting is also included with the stay). The "Lancelot & Guinevere" suite, which has unique antique furnishings and a very large whirlpool tub, is the perfect respite after an activity-filled day. The staff were very friendly and helpful, always wanting to make our experience exceptional. My wife and I had our wedding ceremony & reception at Messina Hof, and we returned this trip for our 10 year anniversary! We didn't want to leave...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay! à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

Loved our recent stay at this B&B! Service was extremely attentative but not hovering. Food was delicious, decor was tasteful and comfortable. Atmosphere is quiet, peaceful and off the beaten path. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

We spent two nights at the B&B, dined at the restaurant, took the tour, and enjoyed the wine bar. Can't say enough about the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the experience. It made for a lovely, romantic getaway and we can't wait to return! Highly recommended for wine lovers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easy and convenient in Navasota à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

Beautiful remodeled home that made for a pleasant surprise and stay. The only suggestion is since the sign outside has a red velvet cupcake that should be placed in each room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hidden Find à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

I've never noticed it before because it's off the highway but it's close enough so that's it simple to find. It was great to walk to the town square and the breakfast on site was PERFECT. Loved this place and comes highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Messina Hof Winery and B & B à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at Messina Hof Winery and B & B. We stayed in the Thomas Jefferson room and it was great. The winery was fun and we had dinner there as well. Overall, it was a great stay. I would highly recommend this winery and B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great! à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

There was 11grounups in our group and we all loved the stay and will be staying here again! Susan and the staff were great and the food was great!!! :) In our group we were from Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana. Karen Griffith

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice clean stay à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

Very clean. Well kept. Quiet. Did I mention it was clean? I felt comfortable walking in bare feet. Nice stay for our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy stay with friendly service à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2017

We made a last minute decision the night before to book the Eastlake suite; however within the hour of our arrival (approx 10:30pm) we received a call from Susan with instructions on how to get to the Madison suite instead with the explanation of she received our reservation notification late and had already booked a local client. No discount or anything to "soften the blow" and we were really looking forward to the view and best bed in the house, bummer! We were able to figure out the instructions but would have preferred them in an email since she wasn't going to be available if we needed help and had to scribble it down on the back of a ticket while in the car. That being said, the Madison suite was very cozy, rich in history, and served its purpose. The walls seem thin so keep that in mind if you're loud or have kids. We really appreciated that breakfast was made to order and not Continental (order the pancake with the Rattlesnake ranch pecans- so good!) Susan was very friendly and made sure our needs were met. Overall rating would be 8/10 and we would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit for valentine's day 2017 à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

The Inn was neat in appearance and the entrance set the tone with simple, elegant furniture and appointments. The vouchers for the wine and cheese tasting were appreciated and the perfect set-up to enjoy our dinner to follow. Since this was a holiday special event, the dining was excellent in the on-site dining room overlooking the vineyard. The inn keeper made us feel welcome and this, our 2nd stay we discovered a new room with all the themes well done. The breakfast is outstanding, maintaining the aura that you are their only guests and the most important people in the world. A remarkable, hide-away almost ensuring a return visit. Sandie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Time at the Winery! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2017

"We had a good time during our stay thanks to the delicious chocolate turtles left in the room, the plate of cheeses at breakfast, and the great customer service of employees Maci and Alex." - Groom "I loved staying in one of the romantic, whirlpool rooms with so many windows! The shower was phenomenal!!! I looked forward to the multi-course breakfast, complete with mimosas, each morning, and I'm not even a morning person! I second what my husband said above about the extremely sweet and accommodating staff! I would definitely stay here again!" - Bride

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


pleasant peaceful stay à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

room and house were very comfortable and clean. lisa was great, very helpful and pleasant. the snacks and breakfast provided were great! highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


INCREDIBLE B&B, RESTAURANT AND WINERY à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

Service was great food was great room was wonderful Wife and I had a fantastic time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow! Fun, well-appointed and well-done à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

We would love to come back and stay longer! We only stayed one night visiting our Aggie as we drove to Houston and this place was great! Many little touches that went beyond our expectations. From aromatherapy diffusers to great food treats in our room we were more than pleased. The room was thoughtfully laid out and had all we needed and more. The back yard view was pleasant. We really enjoyed it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Place à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Business or pleasure, you can't go wrong with this place. Charming atmosphere, greeted with a warm smile and a friendly hand shake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The treehouse is my favorite B&B ever! à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

Words cannot express what a great find Abigaile's Treehouse is. If you enjoy the more personal touch of staying in a B&B, you will LOVE this place. Our stay was very relaxing with a convenient location for my husband to take care of his work obligations. The architecture of the treehouse is amazing. The breakfasts were delicious. The owner and staff are just the kindest people who take pride in taking care of their guests. We look forward to staying at the treehouse again, hopefully soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous does not describe this hidden gem! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Make it a point to stay here! Jean Butler, the Inn Keeper, will go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. You will meet the owners greeting guests in the tasting room. And if you are looking for a first class dining experience you need not look any further than The Vintage restaurant. This is a wonderful experience from the moment you check in!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


post holiday à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Excellent and peaceful with great your guide!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}