Avis récents dans Bryan/College Station, Texas

Country B&B à Kelumac Christmas Tree Farm Bed and Breakfast (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2017

Kieth and Lou is an outstanding host. They always ask every mornings g if we needed anything for the day and ask how our night went. Lou cooks amazing breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, beautiful retreat à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Truly a wonderful place to stay. Out of the way and very peaceful. Diane and Villard are outstanding hosts. The room was cozy and comfortable. The meals were excellent. Every little detail was thought of. I cannot think of one single negative thing to say about our stay. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazingp place à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

We found the Woodbine in Madisonville to be amazing. We loved the old feel of it. Owner was amazing and super friendly. Our rooms were just what we needed after losing our home to Hurricane Harvey.. We would definitely stay there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

My wife and I traveled from San Antonio to stay at Abigaile's Tree house for our anniversary last month and the experience was spectacular. The property is very well kept and peaceful. Our room was cozy with a comfortable bed, private balcony, and jacuzzi. There were several tasty treats placed in the room and made for a nice welcome. The room and amenities were all great but the property owner, Lisa made the stay perfect. She made us feel right at home from the start and her personal touch made the stay memorable. You can tell when you step on the property that she puts her heart and soul into the place. And by the way, she makes an awesome breakfast. I highly recommend the Tree house and will.definitely make the drive to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Very nice place to stay, the food was great and the owner worked with me on my arrival time. This is my second stay and will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My girls' trip with Betty and Jessica à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

We had a great time relaxing at Woodbine. Great place to explore because the B&B is huge! The food is fantastic!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed the stay à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

We enjoyed staying here for one night. The room was comfortable and attractive. It is a good place to get away for a relaxing weekend or evening. The people are friendly and very welcoming. The restaurant is extremely good. We enjoyed both the dinner and glass of wine in the evening and the wonderful breakfast the next morning. The pean pancakes are very good!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome wedding à 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

We were there for a wedding!! It was an amazing wedding and the cabins were just adorable. We loved it!! Everyone decided we were coming back for some Me time!! Great place to unplug and decompress!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


51st Anniv à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2017

Great place to stay and enjoy. We will be back for another night or two, with our wine group, the NEWTS (Neighbors Enjoying Wine Together).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best weekend in a long time! à 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

Not only was this one of the most romantic weekends I've had in a long tjme, it was truly refreshing. He cabin was extremely clean and the theme/atmosphere was amazing. I want to go back and stay in every cabin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn Needs Breakfast à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

I thought the inn was beautiful & well kept. It was very clean. Unfortunately, I wasnt able to stay the night by myself in the inn, but I recommend the inn for couples or families. I would like to see the inn do more for breakfast. I have been to bed and bteakfast that serve a more hearty & hot breakfast. There was just yogurt in the fridge & an assortment of bagels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best kept secrets in Texas à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Great accommodations, great food and most important great people, we would highly recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Amazing Get away!! à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Abigaile's Treehouse was amazing! My husband and I love going there. We've been there multiple times and go as often as we can. It has great homemade food, clean beds and is fully loaded with all the essentials you'll need for the perfect getaway weekend. This place has a beautiful spirit of peace all around it. So if ever your looking for a place of serenity with a spirit of excellence, this is definitely the place to be. Thank you Lisa for being a Blessing and sharing your Treehouse with us. Andre & Wendy Reynolds Katy, Texas

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable 44th Anniversary! à 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

This is the 3rd time we have celebrated our anniversary at 7F Lodge. It is by far our favorite location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place à 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

This is the most Beautiful Place that we have ever stay. Nice and quite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Lillian Farms Country Estate (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

What a beautiful place!! I took my 2 daughters to Lillian Farms for a little family getaway. Our cottage( the southern belle) was the perfect size and very beautiful. We enjoyed getting to know all of the animals on the property. The property it so beautiful and the staff was wonderful always there when we needed anything! Thank you Michelle and Barbara for a wonderful getaway with my girls!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So relaxing and perfect- à 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

My wife and I spent 2 wonderful nights in 'The Barn' at 7F. We could not have been happy with the accommodations. We will 100% be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Small Town Getaway à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

We booked this as a quick getaway between Houston and Dallas. The establishment itself is nice and cozy, with that small-town and old-time feel to it. The staff is great, and the restaurant was excellent and very well priced. Overall it was a quick weekend getaway, very quaint, relaxing, and enjoyable. All good things to say and we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

My wife and I came in for a conference and enjoyed a "honeymoon" experience. Every part was fabulous! Loved the place, breakfast, the wine, cheese, the tour and most importantly the staff were all amazing. We would love to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't Wait to Stay There Again! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

First time staying there. The place was beautiful, the staff friendly and helpful. I'm looking forward to the next time I get to stay there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters weekend was a success! à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

The place was perfect for what we needed. Not having stayed there before, we were pleasantly surprised at how clean and well decorated it was. The room we stayed in was perfect for what we needed. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

Will go back! Best little get away to make life better and spend time with your spouse.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

We went for a quick trip for my birthday and every thing was amazing! The staff is very knowledgeable and the wines are fantastic! We had sausage crepes for breakfast and they were so good I was sad to be full! We already reserved our room for next year

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second Visit to Woodbine à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

Had a nice relaxing evening including dinner at the Woodbine. Our stay was great and we will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Weekend à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Not sure what we were expecting but The Villa at Messina Hof Winery is one of the best B&Bs we have ever visited. We were very pleased with our room and the breakfast was tasty and filling. A special word about the Vintage Restaurant. The food, ambiance and service was outstanding. We did not get a chance to do the winery tour and tasting but we did walk around the property - a most serene and relaxing experience, especially after the excellent meal at the Vintage.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian Gem à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

We found The Woodbine Hotel as my wife and I were looking for somewhere to stay overnight on our way to pick up our son but did not want to stay at a regular chain hotel. The Woodbine is a hidden classic, not far off I45 its definitely worth a visit. The owner, Susan, is a pleasure to visit with and she is also the Chef in their restaurant. Try any of her dishes with mushrooms....delicious! And breakfast tasted homemade, which I guess it is, very fresh. They also have a full bar for their guests. The rooms are spacious and there are antiques throughout to admire. The bed we were in was very comfortable and each room has their own tv. We will be back! Try it, you will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful anniversary dewstination à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

We traveled there mid-week to celebrate our anniversary and had a wonderful, romantic good time. Friends since our pre-marriage days, married the same year, participants in each other's weddings, and life long dear friends accompanied us and loved it as well. The rooms and common areas are specious and beautifully decorated. Exploring the Hotel is worth the trip by itself. Mid-week was uncrowded and added to the relaxed atmosphere. Any minor issues were handled by Susan and her staff quickly and to the satisfaction of all and made the trip more enjoyable. They really treat you right. The food is fabulous! Priced much better than similarly excellent dining in larger cities and a real good value. We and our friends are already planning a future return trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hideaway à 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

7F is a great place to relax and unwind! Would definitely be back soon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

Enjoyed the Harvest Trail of the Bluebonnet Wine Trail from Messina Hof. Great place to stay. Great restaurant. Great wine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and Quiet à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

We have stayed at this Hotel twice. The best part is the Restaurant, with the clean white tablecloths, friendly service, and delicious food. We found the Parten Suite to be roomy and comfortable. However, there were only two pillows on the king sized bed, so fortunately we had brought a couple pillows of our own. I would also suggest bringing your own water bottles. There is a small fridge on the second floor, with a few random sodas for the guests, but no water bottles. The kitchen provided us with a bucket of ice when we requested it. This place provides a quiet and "homey" atmosphere when you're tired of the usual hotels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }