Avis récents dans Bryan/College Station, Texas

Hideaway à 7F Lodge (College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

7F is a great place to relax and unwind! Would definitely be back soon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and Quiet à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

We have stayed at this Hotel twice. The best part is the Restaurant, with the clean white tablecloths, friendly service, and delicious food. We found the Parten Suite to be roomy and comfortable. However, there were only two pillows on the king sized bed, so fortunately we had brought a couple pillows of our own. I would also suggest bringing your own water bottles. There is a small fridge on the second floor, with a few random sodas for the guests, but no water bottles. The kitchen provided us with a bucket of ice when we requested it. This place provides a quiet and "homey" atmosphere when you're tired of the usual hotels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and relaxing stay. à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

I reserved a room for my parents birthdays and they had the best time. They said the grounds were beautiful and the lake was a nice surprise. They loved the decor of the room (The Antoinette) and thought the complimentary wine and cheese tasting was a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and Unique close to home à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

The Villa at Messina Hof was an incredible experience. The service provided by the staff was top notch, including gourmet breakfast each day (one day we had crepes!). We are very lucky to have such a unique location and experience this close to Houston. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasure to stay here à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Every time I walk into the Woodbine I feel like the clock has been turned back 100 years. Susan and her staff are wonderful, the food is terrific and the overall experience is not to be missed. Check in and imagine yourself in 1917...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

Old 1904 hotel loaded with charm. Service and accomodations were excellent. The dining room was an added surprise. We had an excellent dinner. Susan the chef/owner puts her touch on everything. We will definitely be

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Graet hotel à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

Wonderful hotel, great atmosphere. Staff was responsive and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fab à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

Wonderful!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful surprise à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2017

My husband and I decided spur of the moment to stop over in Madisonville for the night so we search to find a hotel and found the Woodbine Hotel Listed. We had a small dog with us so that can be an issue with some hotels, but we were welcomed at the Woodbine. We had the most pleasant stay, and the breakfast in the morning was fantastic and I understand dinner is equally special. Gives us a reason to go back! So get off the freeway and stop in, you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely delightful à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

We have always enjoyed staying at the Woodbine Hotel. It just seems to get better every visit! You will not find a more welcoming and accommodating staff. The food is fabulous, breakfast, lunch and dinner. The rooms are beautifully appointed and unique. A must visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth a trip to stay at this beautiful hotel! à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

I was on business between Dallas and Houston, and stayed at this delightful hotel. Everything was perfect - the room was big, comfortable, and beautifully decorated, the hotel was gorgeous, and the food was outstanding. Definitely will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

This B&B is very nice. Very clean and bright. I was even able to wash a load of clothes ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will never lodge in College Station Again à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

This venue is so quaint and beautiful for any occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

After reading reviews...I decided to book the Eagles Nest for our 12th year anniversary...so glad I did. We had a wonderful two night stay. Very peaceful and relaxing. The walk in shower...full hot tub in the room...the decor...the wrap around deck to enjoy the beautiful landscape and hear the birds singing every morning. Will definitely be back. The hostess was great and had a sweet spirit about her. The breakfast each morning was amazing!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

We came for Parent's Weekend at TAMU, and as that is a very busy weekend, ended up booking this gem of a B&B. The house is lovely, our room was fantastic. Such a lovely departure from staying in hotels. The distance is not far at all from College Station, and it was great to see more of the area than just the university area. We will definitely consider staying there again on a future visit to TAMU.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Delightful 24 Hours à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

We were part of a group of eight. From the time we arrived till we left it was a very enjoyable stay. The winery tour was fun and informative. We enjoyed sitting on the patio for the wine and cheese reception, and were treated with very good service. Our room was immaculate and full of lovely antiques. Dinner was not rushed. I must say the champagne breakfast served the best crepes I have ever had. And the ladies did an excellent service. I emailed Jean Butler that I had left my phone charger, I had an immediate reply that she was mailing it to me. It has arrived. That sealed our feeling that Messina Hoff is five star business. Thank You

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stayed there 4/15/17 à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

My wife, and 2 friends stayed there over Easter weekend and had an amazing time!!! Susan is such a great host and made us feel welcome from the minute we got there. Not a moment went by where our needs were not met. The food was absolutely the best part about staying here. The rattlesnake french toast was AMAZING and the Easter brunch has so many delicious items on it. I will definitely be booking here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R&R at the Villa à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

We stayed at the Villa during Texas A&M Family Weekend. This lovely place was a haven of peace and quiet. The room was well appointed. The antiques are lovely with an old world charm but never fear your free Wi-fi is near. We enjoyed dining at their vineyard restaurant. The food was exceptional. We visited the tasting room for a late night glass of wine with cheese which was included in our stay. We didn't get to go on the free vineyard tour but we hope to next year. I've already booked our return trip. Hurry don't miss out on this hidden gem in the heart of Bryan-College Station.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! Highly recommended! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

The staff at the wine tasting bar, gift shop, and restaurant were superb, as were the accommodations and food. Will definitely go again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd Time Just As Great As The 1st à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our time there. Very peaceful and relaxing. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway! à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

We recently stayed at Woodbine for the first time and loved every moment of it. Susan is the perfect hostess and all her staff are wonderful helpful people. The setting is peaceful beautiful and romantic. I highly recommend both the hotel and restaurant and we are looking forward to many more visits in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint, cozy and comfortable. à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2017

We had a wonderful stay, again! Thank you for your wonderful hospitality and service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a perfect weekend getaway! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

The Villa at Messina Hof is a fantastic B&B that accommodates those who truly want to get away for a romantic weekend of peaceful relaxation, delicious food (during breakfast at the Villa & dinner at The Vintage House), and of course lots of Messina Hof wine! The wine tour and tasting (which is included with the stay) was fun & insightful. The Wine Bar (which is open until 11pm on Fridays & Saturdays) was another cozy venue to sample great wines & cheeses (a wine and cheese tasting is also included with the stay). The "Lancelot & Guinevere" suite, which has unique antique furnishings and a very large whirlpool tub, is the perfect respite after an activity-filled day. The staff were very friendly and helpful, always wanting to make our experience exceptional. My wife and I had our wedding ceremony & reception at Messina Hof, and we returned this trip for our 10 year anniversary! We didn't want to leave...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay! à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

Loved our recent stay at this B&B! Service was extremely attentative but not hovering. Food was delicious, decor was tasteful and comfortable. Atmosphere is quiet, peaceful and off the beaten path. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

We spent two nights at the B&B, dined at the restaurant, took the tour, and enjoyed the wine bar. Can't say enough about the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the experience. It made for a lovely, romantic getaway and we can't wait to return! Highly recommended for wine lovers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easy and convenient in Navasota à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

Beautiful remodeled home that made for a pleasant surprise and stay. The only suggestion is since the sign outside has a red velvet cupcake that should be placed in each room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hidden Find à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

I've never noticed it before because it's off the highway but it's close enough so that's it simple to find. It was great to walk to the town square and the breakfast on site was PERFECT. Loved this place and comes highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Messina Hof Winery and B & B à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at Messina Hof Winery and B & B. We stayed in the Thomas Jefferson room and it was great. The winery was fun and we had dinner there as well. Overall, it was a great stay. I would highly recommend this winery and B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great! à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

There was 11grounups in our group and we all loved the stay and will be staying here again! Susan and the staff were great and the food was great!!! :) In our group we were from Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana. Karen Griffith

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice clean stay à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

Very clean. Well kept. Quiet. Did I mention it was clean? I felt comfortable walking in bare feet. Nice stay for our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }