Avis récents dans Bryan/College Station, Texas

Utterly charming à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2018

Really lovely people made us feel so very welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2018

We absolutely love Messina Hof! It was a great little romantic getaway. Just what we needed! The only thing I would suggest to improve would be the breakfast part of the stay. There was not much of variety of options. However everything from the cleanliness of the room and winery and staff were amazing. Very friendly and attentive. The pictures of the rooms does not do any justice, they are a must see/stay to really be able to take in the old Victorian beauty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2018

Such a great and unique B&B at a beautiful winery. I loved the acomdations we received (free wine tour, tasting, cheese plate, delicious breakfast). Only bummer was the restaurant being closed for most of our stay! Our wine tour guide was also a bit cranky :/. I've been on a tour before with a younger blonde college student who was much friendlier and knowledgeable. Overall wonderful stay-at-home thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2018

Nice Inn and winery close to College Station. Was a great start to our tour of the Texas Wine country. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Loved the antique setting and decor of the Inn and rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place to stay à 7F Lodge (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2018

the accomodations were above and beyond our expectations ...............

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Piece of heaven à 7F Lodge (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2018

This place is amazing. Its perfect for a getaway without being away if that makes sense. You get the quiet feel that your miles away. The complimentary breakfast plus the additional snacks left are just perfect. I cant wait to go again. F.Ramirez

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Only had the breakfast and it was very very good! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2018

We were celebrating our 5th year anniversary and had a wonderful time. It was over Easter weekend so it was very quiet and we almost had the place to ourselves. We will go back !!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls Weekend à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2018

Myself and 2 friends met at Woodbine for a relax junk shopping weekend and we had a blast! The food was fabulous and we spent several hours on the back deck catching up on life ¿¿. Already planning another weekend with my Granddaughter that appreciates life a little slower¿¿¿¿¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spain Stay à 7F Lodge (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2018

It was a cozy, comfortable, romantic stay. Great atmosphere and accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a Piece of heaven à 7F Lodge (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2018

This place is AMAZING and its so perfect. You are still close to town but yet you feel so far away. The details in our room were just too cute. I can not wait to try every themed room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


26th Anniversary à 7F Lodge (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2018

Went back to Aggieland to bring back memories of where we met and just remember the times we shared while at Texas A&M. The room (Sully's Place) was awesome! Nothing but memories! Had a great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE place to stay! à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2018

We were four couples in town for a High School reunion - everyone enjoyed every moment of the stay at the Treehouse. Lisa (and Pumpkin) are the ultimate hostess(es) and were warm and friendly. The breakfasts and snacks were amazing. All the rooms are comfortable and spotlessly clean, We thoroughly enjoyed sitting out on the decks watching and hearing the birds sing and looking at the beautiful grounds. Stay here if you can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à 7F Lodge (Bryan/College Station, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2018

It’s a beautiful and romantic place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }