Avis récents dans Bryan/College Station, Texas

Awesome Place à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Business or pleasure, you can't go wrong with this place. Charming atmosphere, greeted with a warm smile and a friendly hand shake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The treehouse is my favorite B&B ever! à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

Words cannot express what a great find Abigaile's Treehouse is. If you enjoy the more personal touch of staying in a B&B, you will LOVE this place. Our stay was very relaxing with a convenient location for my husband to take care of his work obligations. The architecture of the treehouse is amazing. The breakfasts were delicious. The owner and staff are just the kindest people who take pride in taking care of their guests. We look forward to staying at the treehouse again, hopefully soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous does not describe this hidden gem! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Make it a point to stay here! Jean Butler, the Inn Keeper, will go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. You will meet the owners greeting guests in the tasting room. And if you are looking for a first class dining experience you need not look any further than The Vintage restaurant. This is a wonderful experience from the moment you check in!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


post holiday à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Excellent and peaceful with great your guide!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Messina Hof à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

Fantastic BnB attached to the winery. We went on a Monday and Tuesday and unfortunately the restaurant is closed both those days. Other than that, our stay was warm and inviting with a great biscuit & gravy breakfast. The wine store and bar were Lovely and we even had a voucher for a free glass of wine and cheese plate included in our stay as well as a tour of the winery. The room was very nicely appointed with a great balcony, only issue is that there many wasp nests everywhere and we could not sit out there at all! They were attacking the glass! Overall it was a beautiful stay with a relaxing environment and wonderful food ;-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Kept Secret in B/CS à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

This was our 3rd time staying at the Tree House and as usual it was perfect! The place is nice enough to make you feel 'special' and yet homey enough to where you can snuggle in and feel relaxed. We always appreciate the little things like the fresh flowers, the snacks left in the room and the assortment of drinks. It's like the owner knows what you'll need/will want before you even do! The only thing we wish each time is that there were chips provided to go with the AMAZING homemade salsa that is suppose to go with breakfast. Each time we kick ourselves for forgetting and not bringing some also. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Quiet Getaway à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

We chose to stay here after having eaten here in the past. The service was excellent, rooms as I anticipated in BnB, while the dining and food was excellent. Steaks were juicy and tasted great, and breakfast was very nice too. Exceptional staff and friendliness. I recommend it for a place to getaway and unwind for a day or two..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Abigaile's Treehouse is a scenic retreat! à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

We have stayed at Abigaile's Treehouse several times and already have our next reservation made! I am a bit of a germ freak, so I always examine closely the rooms that I stay in. The rooms here are spotless - the kitchen area, the bathroom, the beds! The food is delicious and fresh! And Lisa is a delight! She has an evident love for Jesus and people! She is a bright light!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

This gem of a place quietly sits away from the city bustle of college station and Bryan. The hospitality is warm and the rooms are all themed making it all a wonderful experience. The winery tour and tastings were great as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place in Navasota/College Station à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

I love the Red Velvet Inn. This was my second stay and it again it did not disappoint. The rooms are perfectly designed and very cozy and welcoming. The place is just gorgeous! Denise, is the best inn keeper and she has an amazing heart! She donates part of your stay to local rescues. She is just amazing and the love she put into this place shines through in every aspect. It is very welcoming, very easy to get to and very highway accessible. I recommend this place to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for couples à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

The place was quiet, clean, welcoming, and the perfect place to spend the first night after our wedding. It was very classy, and laid out very nicely so that each tennant could have their privacy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fun wekend à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Red Velvet Inn on the weekend of November 4th and we really were pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. The room was beautiful. Exactly as the web site said. The breakfast left a little to be desired. For the amount we paid for the room, one would think the food would be more in sink with the price. It did not appear to be replenished the next day either. However our stay was not diminished by the food. The room was well worth it! Even though we did not bring our pets this time, we were pleasantly surprised by the lovely back yard and patio to sit and enjoy the outdoors. Would definitely bring our pets next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Velvet Inn is the perfect getaway! à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2016

My husband and I spent three nights here. The Inn is beautiful and immaculate. Very larg private room with ensuite bath. Rates are very reasonable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2016 Brazos B&B stay à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Another great stay at Brazos B&B. Diane was once again such a wonderful host. We love the location and the accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


we will be back! à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

We had a great stay at the Woodbine Hotel on our way to Galveston. We will make sure next time the Woodbine hotel will be our full vacation destination! Charming and cosy. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

Nice B&B with great dining. Room was clean and cozy. Dining was very good. Jacuzzi tub didn't Jacuzzi, but no biggie. Overall above average B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B & B à Kelumac Christmas Tree Farm Bed and Breakfast (Bryan, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

Nice quiet woodsy setting with ponds and trails. Very nice hosts present delicious breakfast at the cottage. A nice get a way and close enough to College Station.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, romantic retreat à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

We stayed in the Venus room. It has a gigantic marble bathtub and aromatic herbal bath grains are supplied! The furnishings are extraordinary. The wine and cheese was luscious. When we walked on the grounds we were surrounded by butterflies.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick getaway Happy Birthday trip à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

We enjoyed our trip to the Woodbine this week. We were only there one night, but will definitely be back! The hotel/B&B was wonderful. We stayed in the Parten suite and it was lovely! I loved the history of the hotel. We dined there on Tuesday evening and it was lovely. The ambiance, the music, the soft lighting, were just what we needed. The food was amazing as well. We did not leave a morsel on our plates! I had the salmon and my partner had the pork chop. They were both delicious. And breakfast the next morning was outstanding. I recommend the French toast! I can't wait to go back and hopefully spend more time visiting with Susan Warmth, the owner. I would love to hear more of the history of this beautiful gem of a hotel. I've already shared with my girlfriends as well. We are planning a girls trip there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What are you waiting for? à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Everyone enjoys the company of caring family. So I was pleased, as always, that the Bonarrigo family adds me to theirs. The inn is beautiful, of course, with pieces of history integrated neatly into its decor, both in the common areas and in each room. The people are beautiful; each person happy to be at an adult "Happiest Place On Earth" (sorry Walt!). The wines are legion and the environment of staying on the winery/vineyard is something you don't experience much in Texas or the South in general. Don't miss the winery tour, or the tasting, or the restaurant, for that matter.And don't dismiss the 5 star ratings across the board. I actually thought about and considered each one, comparing the inn against the top hotels and inns I've stayed in across the globe. Well done everyone. Though it's all of 10 minutes from College Station where I conduct my business, the extra 8 minutes of "commute" is completely irrelevant given the quiet, pastoral, picturesque friendliness of nestling into a cozy painting. Thank you, Messina Hof family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


October 2016 visit à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

What a wonderful surprise to find the Woodbine on my B&B search for our last Texas road trip adventure. Comfy beds and fantastic food. The Friday night Prime Rib Dinner is a must.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, elegant, quiet retreat with marvelous food. à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

Wonderful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding weekend à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

We booked our reservations at Woodbine because we new it was a quality bed and breakfast in the heart of Madidinville, TX. Our purpose for our stay was to be able to be close to our son's wedding venue, Mound Creek Ranch. Our stay was pleasant and relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

Enjoyed everything. Food was very good and cooked to order. We were made to feel very welcome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful country getaway à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

Brazos B&B is a peaceful country getaway located conveniently to Houston and other nearby cities. The proprietors are very friendly and helpful, the breakfast is outstanding, and the room is comfortable and private. The grounds are so beautiful and there are many walks and seating areas scattered around. We always enjoy the hot tub in the evenings. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and nostalgic, very comfortable room. à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

If you are hoping for a stay reminiscent of a stay at an old fashioned holiday cottage, this is the pick. The decor is pleasantly antiquated, but well kept at that. I am usually a picky sleeper (I own a sleep number bed if that says anything), but I slept like a baby in spite of being away from my own bed / home. Definitely not the biggest rooms, and my only small complaint is the stains on the bathroom walls (and it was only slightly annoying, was not really that bad). If you don't care about something like that then this is great for you. Staff was friendly in the way that makes you feel like they mean it, not that they're forcing it. Altogether a pleasant stay, would recommend and will return. NOTE - I did not eat here for lack of opportunity, disregard my Dining Score (it was mandatory)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay at the Winery à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

We found all the facilities to be as advertised. The inn was one of the nicest we stayed in and it was very quiet. We slept well! The inn keeper was extremely polite and helpful. Breakfast was more than adequate and very tasty. We enjoyed wine tasting and the tour of the facility. The restaurant was most enjoyable with plenty of room between tables so it was peaceful and relaxing The menu offered something for everyone and the food was well prepared. The wait staff was helpful and professional. We will be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great night à Woodbine Hotel and Restaurant (Madisonville, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

I was attending a high school reunion and had a couple of girlfriends join me. The place is beautiful and comfortable. Susan was very welcoming and accommodating and we all had a fabulous time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect accomodations à Abigaile's Treehouse (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

Absolutely the perfect place. Felt right at home immediately. Just enjoyed a fabulous girl's weekend and would definitely go back. Peaceful surroundings, comfy beds, tastefully done furnishings and delish breakfasts! Lovely owner. Highly recommend for girl's getaway or couple's retreat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à The Villa at Messina Hof Winery (Bryan, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2016

We had a wonderful stay for our 10th anniversary. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}