Avis récents dans Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Convenient location for walking around CDA à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

Great spot, big room, updated bath room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

Hosted a reunion of couples that booked the entire hotel for 4 days. Could not have been more pleased with the staff and accommodations. Two catered dinners, morning breakfast of home cooked quiches, fresh fruit and baked goodies, and prime location, all made our visit to Coeur d'Alene a memorable one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Blackwell Hotel à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Our stay at the Blackwell Hotel was lovely. We were contacted to make check in flawless. We were given a personal tour of the hotel at check in as well. Our special requests were met to the fullest. The room we stayed in had great antique decor but with modern comfort. I would love to have the chance to come again and try a different room just for fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant surprise à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

Thursday night live music and drinks was really great. I will be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved everything. à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

We stayed at the Blackwell during the Ironman and were thoroughly pleased with our decision to do so. Our room (#2) was of ample size with one of the most comfortable beds we have experienced away from home. We enjoyed one evening playing horse shoes in the garden and chatting with other guests. We will definitely seek this lovely hotel out for our next trip to Coeur d'alene.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Away à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Stayed at the Blackwell Hotel for a weekend getaway. Nice room and amenities, the backyard was nice to enjoy breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blackwell B & B à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

My first impression when shown to our room was "Wow". It was a large room with lots of windows over looking several trees. We will definitely be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and comfortable à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

This b&b kept all the good things about a beautiful old home, but upgraded tastefully to accommodate the modern traveler's expectations. Clean and comfortable, lovely setting, easy walk to the Main Street of shops and restaurants and the waterfront. A nice feature is a big downstairs game room, for late night shuffleboard and movies. Also nice is they have wine available in their cooler for purchase on an honor system at any hour. Breakfast was a simple buffet of fresh and healthy selections. We would definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Clark House On Hayden Lake (4,67)
  2. The McFarland Inn (4,67)
  3. The Roosevelt Inn (4,60)
  4. Blackwell Hotel (4,57)
Haut
check }