Avis récents dans Chattanooga, Tennessee

Beautiful setting. à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Enjoyed our one night stay at The Bluff. Everyone was kind and courteous. We had dinner at Tony's and a sweet complimentary breakfast. Great walk through gardens and shops. Hope to come back on a weekend for the buffet breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Bluff View à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

We have stayed at Bluff View Inn several times now. It is in a lovely part of Chattanooga and within walking distance of the downtown area. The innkeepers are friendly and helpful. One of the perks of staying there is, during the week, vouchers are given for a breakfast at Rembrandt's Coffee House, which has a charming outdoor patio for seating on days with nice weather. There are two very nice restaurants in the Bluff View Art District, as well. Depending on the room, the views from within the house are of the beautiful Tennessee River. We really enjoy visiting Chattanooga and Bluff View Inn is our first choice for accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


#chattanoogafun à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Nice rooms. Lovely view. Friendly and informative staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Newell Room Review à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bluff View Inn. It was very convenient to our other activities. The value for the money was exceptional! We look forward to staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Was a great weekend à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed the courteous staff who went out of their way to tell us about all the restaurants and the best things to do around the area. We loved both dinners we had at Tony's and at back inn restaurant. The prices at Tony's were spectacular and the pasta was amazing. We loved the pork chop and peanut butter pie at Back Inn as well. Overall it was a great anniversary weekend at bluff view inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was lovely! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

The rooms are extremely cozy and have this special retro style to them. The staff is very nice and helpful. We're looking forward to coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous location for a getaway! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

My husband and I chose Bluff View Inn for its ideal location and river view. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly and went above and beyond to make us comfortable. We had dinner at the Back Inn Cafe next door and the food was phenomenal! Breakfast at the Inn was very generous and ver tasty. We can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This place is going to be our wedding venue!! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

We visited Chattanooga to check out a few wedding venues and were blown away by how amazing Bluff View Art District and Inn was. Gorgeous location that is located within walking distance of a ton of things to do, fantastic good and service, really comfortable rooms and beds. This place takes a lot of care in making sure things run smoothly and we always felt like every where we went they just exceeded our expectations. Can not wait to get married here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My go to get away à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

Perfection! Rooms ! Dining! Location! An overnight stay refreshes my overworked mind! The perfect getaway! Looking forward to my next stay in 2 weeks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb Respite! à St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

We were looking for a place to get away for a short break from busy schedules (only had one night), so we wanted something close. The owners/innkeepers (Nancy & Wallace) couldn't have been more gracious and hospitable. Our room was fantastic ... beautiful decor .... spacious. The breakfast was outstanding .... delicious and a beautiful presentation. We have visited several B&B's through the years, and this is one of the best. We'll definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway!! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Enjoyed the accommodations and the property activities. Very nice and convenient to downtown Chattanooga.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SPECIAL PLACE!!! à Alpine House Bed & Breakfast (Bryant, Alabama)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

One word to describe everything about this place: AWESOMENESS

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable weekend à St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the St. Francis. The idyllic setting, inviting accommodations and the gracious hospitality of our hosts blended perfectly to create an unforgettable weekend. One of the many features that we especially appreciated was the individual room temperature control, a rarity in B&B's.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

This place is perfect only a minute walk to all the main attractions and I love the fact you get a voucher in case you want to eat at the coffee shop next door

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to stay à St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

We stayed here for a night last week. Rooms were beautiful and very comfortable. Atmosphere was very welcoming and the food was fabulous. The setting is very surprising, as you are in a city, but feel as if you are in the country. Gardens are very soothing. Great place to go and relax

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Get Away à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

We stayed in a lovely room overlooking the river (and a highway) that had a balcony. Bed was comfortable and the shower was good. The restaurant at the Inn was excellent. Reviews were mostly positive on Open Table as they do take reservations. The Inn is walking distance to most venues in downtown Chattanooga. Would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the right place to go à St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

I don't think my wife and I have ever stayed at a B&B more carefully thought through at every level--the amenities you can think of provided, and some you wouldn't even. Lovely room to stay in, lovely house to house them, lovely grounds, warm & friendly innkeepers, delicious and generous breakfast. These people know what they're doing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rrgreat romantic birthday getaway à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Needed a really nice place in Chattanooga to celebrate a romantic birthday for my wife! Bluff view was close to all the activities and places of interest! Room was historic, charming, elegant and very nice and comfortable. Service and food were great and the breakfast view of the river was special. This is a quiet, relaxing place to stay and a great base to sight see the local sites! Will do it again when we can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

My husband and I loved the Thompson House and our wonderfully remodeled room. It was perfect for us. The coffee house next door was amazing. You must try the bread that is baked on site, the italian restaurant with pasta that the bread store makes, and of course take home some of the homemade bread and pretzels. It is perfect walking distance to everything you ever want to do!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bluffs Inn. Perfect location near the Art Museum, Aquarium, and the river walk. We received breakfast coupons for breakfast in their coffee shop, where they roast their own coffee, and make their own baked goods. Also make awesome chocolates. Both on site restaurants were very good. We parked the car for 3 days, and were able to walk to all the attractions, so I would highly recommend Bluffs in for a perfect place to explore Chattanooga.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2017

Beautiful and perfect location in downtown Chattanooga. Perfect litttle district with food and art.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing food and lovely room à St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2017

We were there the weekend of May 20th and had a wonderful time. The room was enormous with a freestanding tub and lovely view of the backyard. We had breakfast on the spacious back porch and the food just kept coming. Everything was delicious and elegant and you could tell that Wallace and Nancy really cared about taking care of their guests. There were treats in the afternoon and evening and gatherings in the common area with the other guests. But the breakfasts... we didn't eat lunch either day! I'm not sure we will ever have such a feast again, I guess we will need to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2017

If you enjoy staying in an historic B&B, this is the place. The location is perfect for walking around Chattanooga. Sitting on the balcony with a glass of wine was pure bliss. The bathroom was in need of remodeling to bring it up to today's standards. Will definitely go back for another great time Chattanooga.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Country in the City à St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

St. Francis Cottage and it is the nicest place that we have ever stayed. The owners Wallace and Nancy have put a lot of love into every detail of this place. It is not far from Hamilton Place, but when you drive up into the residence you are surrounded by beautiful trees and wonderful flower gardens that invite you to remain outdoors in what seems like a bird sanctuary. Indoors is even more inviting. Each room has a unique design and artifacts that will attract your attention for hours. And breakfast was simply scrumptious! This is certainly the nicest place that we have ever stayed, made all the better by the warm welcome and interaction with the hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

Great location, service, and food! Will stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and convienent à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

Charming,comfortable,very convienent,nice views,great food. Nice change from routine hotel chains. Kelly the manager was very personable and observant of our needs. The bathrooms were clean but could use some updating. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We could not have asked for more à St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We just got back from a most restful and rejuvenating stay at the St. Francis Cottage. The room was lovely, tastefully decorated, with well appointed bath. The landscape shows great care in planning and execution that, like the room and common areas, invites the visitor to slow down, relax, and enjoy this island of tranquility near but isolated from a bristling commercial area. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and our gracious hosts supplied champagne for our special occasion. After a delicious breakfast, we ventured outside to enjoy the gardens and found as we lingered that by steps we became more aware of the beauty of nature. I do believe that the good saint would find his namesake cottage a refreshment to his soul.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Location à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Wonderful stay. Staff very gracious and knowledgeable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay on the River à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

We had a beautiful room overlooking the river. The location and atmosphere are incredible. We were able to park, and leave our car for the weekend as we were able to walk to everything we wanted to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect spot to enjoy Chattanooga à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

Our room was unexpectedly spacious with fantastic views of the river, sculpture garden, bridges and more. Great location for exploring on foot. We parked the car on arrival and didn't use it. Bluff View owners have really done a nice job developing the arts district and making it a welcoming, active neighborhood. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }