Avis récents dans Chattanooga, Tennessee

Charming and convienent à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

Charming,comfortable,very convienent,nice views,great food. Nice change from routine hotel chains. Kelly the manager was very personable and observant of our needs. The bathrooms were clean but could use some updating. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We could not have asked for more à St Francis Cottage (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We just got back from a most restful and rejuvenating stay at the St. Francis Cottage. The room was lovely, tastefully decorated, with well appointed bath. The landscape shows great care in planning and execution that, like the room and common areas, invites the visitor to slow down, relax, and enjoy this island of tranquility near but isolated from a bristling commercial area. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and our gracious hosts supplied champagne for our special occasion. After a delicious breakfast, we ventured outside to enjoy the gardens and found as we lingered that by steps we became more aware of the beauty of nature. I do believe that the good saint would find his namesake cottage a refreshment to his soul.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Location à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Wonderful stay. Staff very gracious and knowledgeable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay on the River à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

We had a beautiful room overlooking the river. The location and atmosphere are incredible. We were able to park, and leave our car for the weekend as we were able to walk to everything we wanted to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect spot to enjoy Chattanooga à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

Our room was unexpectedly spacious with fantastic views of the river, sculpture garden, bridges and more. Great location for exploring on foot. We parked the car on arrival and didn't use it. Bluff View owners have really done a nice job developing the arts district and making it a welcoming, active neighborhood. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

We frequently visit Chattanooga and have stayed at various places during our visits. We have now found our magical spot! To relax, eat, walk and visit the best places in Chattanooga, you must stay at the Bluff View Inn. Quiet and private. And by the way, have you been to Rembrandt's? Our favorite place for breakfast or a refreshment break. We will be back again and again to stay at the Bluff View Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

I have stayed with my husband at this beautiful B&B in the past and this time was bringing a 7 year old granddaughter. She loved the quaint room and gorgeous grounds. The location is within walking distance of everything we wanted to do in town and it was especially nice to be able to walk around at night with the lights on the river and then be right by the room. Meals were fun and it was charming to eat outside on the patios of Tony's and the coffee shop. Check in was easy and thorough, with lots of local information. I really think this is the best deal in Chattanooga.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect romantic get-away. à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

We absolutely love the Bluff View Inn for our special celebrations (i.e., 40th anniversary). They have everything you need - privacy, beautiful landscaping, spectacular views, easy access to downtown, easy access to walking trails, a bakery (yum!), wonderful historic large rooms, delicious buffet breakfast (love those scones), several restaurant options within easy walking distance, a chocolatier, a pastry kitchen, and a really great staff. Couldn't think of another thing you would need!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

The staff were extremely polite and courteous. We felt at home. The room had amazing views of the river and bridge. Location is perfect. You are close to all the major sites, restaurants, and shopping. Highly recommended the next time we visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely facility à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

Bluff View is a wonderful place to stay in Chattanooga. I took a 6 year old granddaughter and she loved it also. The check in is smooth as you are given a map of the property and an explanation of the facility. The room was clean and roomy and charming. We were able to walk to most of the locations we wanted to go. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty and of course there is the wonderful coffee. The value is very good compared to other places to stay downtown. Our next trip to Chattanooga will definitely include a stay at this charming inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gentry B&B à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

Very accommodating. Wonderful view from the room and perfect size for two visitors. Everything was very clean and in working order. Great food options only a minute walk from our stay and very close to downtown. Will be coming back hopefully soon. Perfect weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Bluff View Inn! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2017

We visit regularly. Excellent service - all of the rooms are great. Best location too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three Day Weekend à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

On a recent visit to Chattanooga we stayed at the Bluff View Inn and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! The Inn is located within walking distance of the Art Museum and Aquarium and has excellent restaurants on the property. We stayed in the CG Martin room which is spacious and has a wonderful view of the TN River. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and made us feel welcome. I highly recommend the Bluff View Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inviting Stay à Country Aire Bed and Breakfast (Rock Spring, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2017

Three ladies traveling together booked two nights at CountryAire. Keith and Susan are wonderful hosts; friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The " Corral" was spacious, clean and the area very quiet. We enjoyed meeting the horses, mule, and other animals, but especially Bella! Breakfast was hot coffee, juice, oatmeal, cereal, fruits, yogurt and assorted pastries; just enough. Thank you to the hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A night in chattanooga à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

Enjoyed the location, the view and the hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun 3 day weekend à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

A friend and I recently stayed Thursday - Sunday at the Martin House and had a wonderful time! The location is perfect, the view of the TN River is fantastic, the B&B is charming and the staff could not have been nicer. Everything you need is on the property - dining, shops, etc., with the Art Museum and Aquarium only blocks away. We're already planning a return trip in the fall. I highly recommend the Bluff View Inn. Deborah from Nashville, TN

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A must for a trip to Chattanooga! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

We have stayed at the Bluff View Inns twice now. Each times was nothing short of stunning. On our most recent trip, we took our daughter and 8 and 10 year old grandsons. They absolutely loved it! We stayed in a different property this time and it was stellar. The rooms are clean, beautifully appointed and most comfortable. Staff is awesome. We ate at Tony's and had another spectacular meal. Breakfasts are at the nearby Coffee House which has pastries as good as any we have had in France. All in all, an amazing adventure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great weekend getaway! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

The Bluff View Inn far exceeded anything we had hoped for. I planned this little 2 night trip for my wife and I to have a little fun in Chattanooga (one of our favorite places to visit from Birmingham), and it was a blast! We were very happy with the Gentry room, which was a little small but just what we needed. The manager Richard was very helpful and friendly and was very responsive and accommodating to us arriving after hours. The breakfast provided during the weekdays is a voucher to Rembrandt's, which is amazing! The Saturday morning breakfast (the Maclellan house has a breakfast buffet on the weekends, but you can also choose to use a voucher to Rembrandt's, if you please) was picked over by the time we got down to eat, so we had Rembrandt's again. I'd recommend the Bluff View Inn to anyone looking for a quiet little spot to stay by the river. It was close to pretty much everything, and we did not find ourselves wanting!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

Chattanooga is a delightful city to visit and the best final touch is staying at the Bluff View Inn. Always a favorite for us

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem overlooking the river à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

Reserved a room at the Bluff View Inn for one night. This was our first time in Chattanooga and we didn't know what to expect. We were wonderfully surprised! Not only was this lovely little B&B in an excellent location with a stunning river view, but it was a few steps from the walking bridge, the downtown and shops and eateries. Quaint, comfortable rooms, wonderful breakfast and friendly staff made our stay perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long Weekend à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

Inn Keepers very helpful with ideas and tips. Will definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Getaway à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

First time visit, having wanted to try this inn for many years, and was so pleased I finally stayed at this inn. Loved my room, furnishings, attention to historic features . . . and the hospitality was outstanding! Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay... as always! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

This was our 7th stay and it did not disappoint. We return each year because of the impeccable service and beautiful grounds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very pleased à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Enjoyed the experience and the area. Will probably return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

Stayed at the Thompson House in the largest suite. Very large well equipped The easy places to eat and visit right outside the door. The.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bluff View Inn is a must experience! à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

We greatly enjoyed our 10 year anniversary get-a-way in Chattanooga Art District at the Bluff View Inn! We chose the Portera room in the Martin House, which is directly above the restaurant and bar. We loved the convenience and weren't bothered any noise. The view is beautiful, the area is convenient to museums, restaurants, downtown, and more commercial areas North of the river if needed. The room was very clean and comfortable, especially the bed, and the decor wad not "frilly" like many B&Bs. The service from the front desk to the restaurant was friendly and very accommodating, except for not drinking red wine in the rooms due to antiques. We ordered champagne and Richard brought it to our room with glasses and orange juice almost immediately! Oh and breakfast is included (at least on the weekend) and was delicious! Way above the usual continental! Also you can't beat locally roasted coffee brewed right outside your door every morning! We had a perfect stay and definitely hope to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time in Bluff View Art District à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

Wonderful experience at the Bluff View Inn. Beautiful room; enjoyed the complementary coffee, soft drinks , and especially breakfast at Rembrandt's. We will request that same room again; we also loved the balcony.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Way to Visit Chattanooga à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

My wife and I have made this a regular spot. We love everything about this place. River walk, coffee shop, restaurants, walkable to downtown Chattanooga, charming rooms. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a great stay à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

Unfortunately, It was too quick of one. Hoping to head back there soon and stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Fall Getaway à Bluff View Inn (Chattanooga, Tennessee)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

We needed some R&R so we went to a B&B. The service was superb and the suite was huge. We are already talking about the next time we go. I was disappointed in the "Breakfast" part of the experience which includes an onsite coffee shop for all days except Saturday/Sunday. The food at the coffee shop was "okay" but the service was slow with long waiting lines. On Saturday we had a wonderful breakfast prepared by the staff in the main house. So for our next trip we will book a Fri through Sun. Great job Bluff View!! Carol and Phillip Coleman

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}