Avis récents dans Charleston, Caroline du Sud

Southern Charm à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2017

We have stayed here many times and have enjoyed each and every visit. Connie, Ed and their staff are welcoming and accommodating. The evening social is always fun and interesting. The historic home is beautifully maintained and the location is perfect for walking to downtown shops and restaurants. Beaufort is a charming place with so many lovely inns but The Cuthbert House is our favorite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Experience filled with Southern Charm! à The Cottages on Charleston Harbor (Mt. Pleasant, SC)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

This is an amazing property!!! Came to celebrate my Mother's Birthday and they even decorated the cottage for it! The staff is super wonderful...could not be nicer or more helpful!! We absolutely loved the cottage...and did not want to leave! The home baked desserts in the afternoon are incredible... I would go back in a minute...only downfall is the $$ ride to downtown for meals, shopping, etc. but worth it for the beautiful views!! Cannot say enough good things about The Cottages!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Charm à 22 Charlotte Bed & Breakfast (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

My wife and I recently visited Charleston S.C. for the first time, even though we were both born in the South, myself in Texas and my wife in Tennessee. Charleston has become one of our new favorite cities. Ms. Vaughan is a gem, and I might add a wonderful coo!. I hope to be able to come back one day soon. We weren't there long enough to experience all that Charleston has to offer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B, ideal for experiencing Charleston à 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay here. The house is beautiful, the location in Charleston is ideal, and Jack and Annelise are the most welcoming hosts imaginable. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else if we return to Charleston. (Which we definitely hope to do!) All in all, we thought this was the finest B&B we've stayed at. I can't recommend it highly enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Sunday Breakfast was excellent as was Monday. Nice rooms with view of Marsh and great screened in deck. Like vacation with Home style setting. Hope to visit again! Fred Fischer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great choice à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Beautiful location and close to Charleston. Stayed in the Cotton Room for three nights as we were attending a wedding in Charleston. Very cozy, clean and tastefully decorated. Our bathroom was across the hall which was a little inconvenient but we knew it when we booked the room. Breakfasts were delicious and creative. Steve, the owner, prepared everything himself and served us. He was also very attentive to our needs and made our stay a very comfortable one. Would definitely return if we visit Charleston again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Southern American House à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

The Cuthbert House Inn is a wonderfully maintained residence that brings to life a bygone era. Surrounded by trees and with a view to the beach, this B&B offers a romantic ambiance. The rooms are large and comfortable, very clean, and well furnished. If you are traveling from Savannah to Charleston, Beaufort and The Cuthbert are a good place to spend some time and meet new people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our HAFH in Charleston à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

We have been staying at the inn now for many years, including through the recent change in ownership and management. Room just as pleasant as always. Only real complaint is totally unrealistic breakfast hour: starts at 9 am!!! What good is a complementary breakfast at 9?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cuthbert House à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Beautiful, historical house. Enjoyed meeting the Innkeepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


feels like home à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

the hotel is charming and convenient. the room big and decorated beautiful. the people is very friendly and breakfast was delicious. reasons for not giving a five star rating: room was clean but bed is a bit worn out. also, staff are super nice but their schedule is to leave early, so they aren't available at all time. we didn't need them, but I found that to be odd.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Glad We Stayed Here à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

Traffic was bad getting here due to the eclipse, and I was tense and nervous, but immediately relaxed upon arriving at these beautiful surroundings, looking out at the water. Reception was gracious, facilities were charming, and breakfast excellent

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Hospitality at Its Best à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

The staff bent over backwards to be pleasant and accommodating. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations. The breakfasts were amazing! I plan to visit again in the fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Spot in Beautiful Beaufort! à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

We visit Beaufort often as a stopover on our way to North Carolina, although we may be making it more of a destination in the future. We truly enjoyed our stay at The Cuthbert House B & B. The hosts were very welcoming and our highlight was the wine hour where we were able to meet some lovely people and socialize with the hosts as well. This Inn is located on Bay Street, with beautiful views of the water across the street and lovely breezes to keep you cool as you enjoy the veranda. Breakfast was delicious. Service was excellent. Rooms are private and quiet. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location à Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Perfect location. Five minute walk to Charleston's best restaurants. One block off the City market on a nice quiet street. Martha made checkin a breeze. Michael and Carla were exceptionally helpful with logistics and ideas. Will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home. à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Beautiful courtyard, wonderful porch, lovely view, great food; friendly, helpful staff. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The Binot's are the perfect hosts. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just about perfect à Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

My wife and I chose this location because of the price and proximity to the downtown historic area. The room was beautiful and had everything we needed, I don't think we got the WiFi to work, but we weren't really in the room enough for it to matter. The continental breakfast was coffee, cereal, bagels, etc. Nothing too exciting, but it was a good start before we got something a little more substantial. Overall, I would recommend this place to others and keep it in mind for our next trip to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Room à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Had a great time at the inn at ion. The rooms were amazing. Will definitely go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL STAY!! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We stayed at the Inn at ION for 4 nights! We had a wonderful time. The food was amazing and everyone was so friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is the place! à 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Jack and Annelise are the quintessential hosts you would expect when looking for southern hospitality. Their historic home is beautifully decorated and designed to make everyone feel welcome. We were greeted with some chilled wine, tasty cheese, and lots of information about the area and how to navigate it. We stayed in the Cypress Room and it was great. Roomy, well appointed, comfy beds, and a private bathroom. The breakfast offered a lot of choices, from grits to eggs to yogurt to fresh fruit and more. The house is just a block from the water in a quiet and historic neighborhood, and within a beautiful strolling distance to downtown. We will definitely be back to Charleston to drink in more of the sights, and 15 Church Street will most certainly be our home base. Thank you Jack and Annelise for your time, attention, and opening up your beautiful home to us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


20th Wedding Anniversary Stay at Cuthbert House à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Lovely stay. The Innkeepers are kind and gracious. The Inn is beautiful and has maintained it's historical charm. Sitting on the banks of an inland salt water harbor in South Carolina low country, with brush strokes of Spanish moss abounding, my wife and I will absolutely return to Cuthbert House for the hospitality and gorgeous landscape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

We've probably stayed in 75 B&B's. Usually we check various review sires (like this or tripadvisor) before making a reservation. Not in Beaufort -- Cuthbert Hose Inn is our only choice. While we love the two front suites facing the bay with private patios, you can't go wrong with any room. Great, friendly social hour. Easy walk to restaurants and shops. But also an easy drive to a number of other local spots.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Looking for Rhett Butler à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Charming Southern Mansion. Beautiful Rooms. Excellent Hosts. Wonderful happy hour and breakfast. We we return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Elegant and Gracious Experience à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

The Cuthbert House Inn provides a serene and elegant experience for its guests. From the moment we entered the Inn, we were welcomed and assisted with any desire or need. As travelers who routinely stay in Bed and Breakfast Inns in the US and abroad, The Cuthbert House Inn ranks as our favorite. Southern hospitality exudes from the innkeepers through the staff. The proximity to the bay and the magnificent live oaks covered in Spanish moss in the courtyard add to the romantic ambience. This Inn is a must stay for anyone traveling to Beaufort. Thank you Connie and Ed for making our visit magical. Deborah and Jerry Luebbe

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Night in Beaufort à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2017

We were only there for one night but everyone and everything was wonderful! From the time that we checked in, we were given outstanding service. The food was wonderful and we loved getting to know the other guests, during social hour. I have already recommended The Cuthbert House Inn to several of my family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern charm through and through à 22 Charlotte Bed & Breakfast (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

Beautiful and inviting home. Vaughn is so welcoming, helpful with recos and suggestions and full of southern hospitality- but not intrusive- she lets you do your thing. Her breakfasts are to die for! You won't leave hungry! Location is excellent- capable walking distance to historic market, French quarter and King street shopping district - far enough away to not be in the traffic, noise and bustle of those areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed & Breakfast in Charleston à 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2017

Hands down the best bed and breakfast in Charleston. Jack and Annelise are the most hospitable couple you'll meet. The house is beautiful, fully furnished and the breakfast is to die for. Some days my husband and I just sat on their porch with their Black Lab, Franny and enjoyed the scenery. Most definitely will return in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Pleasant Stay at the Inn at I'on à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

The staff was great. The breakfasts were quite good. The room was excellent. If you enjoy Italian cuisine, Fratello's at the Inn at I'on, is for you. We will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay, highly recommend! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

We were moving locally and decided to spend a couple of nights in a hotel instead of the mess of the move. Not wanting to deal with the crowds and price of downtown, we decided to stay at the Inn at Ion. It made the move so much easier and we so enjoyed the fine meal waiting for us right there at the Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good location à Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was an easy walk to the Market and all the activity there, but far enough away that it wasn't too noisy. We were delighted to find a very good restaurant right across the street. As with many older B&B's there were a few minor maintenance issues, but no deal breakers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay At The Cuthbert House Inn à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

We stayed at the Cuthbert House Inn during our entire stay in Beaufort. We could not have selected better accomodations. Our room was comfortable, clean and entirely what we desired. The staff and host and hostess were the most pleasant, friendly, and helpful that we have ever encountered. Our stay at the Inn was great and we were grateful for the opportunity to stay there. We definitely recommend it and hope we shall be able to stay there in the future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }