Avis récents dans Chappell Hill, Texas

You will not be disappointed at all! à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

We stayed in the School House. Fabulously decorated and super comfortable-much like a high-end hotel! Sorry we only stayed there one night. Next time, we will check in as soon as we can and check out as late as we can.There is a full kitchen with all the supplies you need to make your own meals. Breakfast Table, sitting area, and comfortable bed. Beautiful grounds and swimming pool.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jayne's Country Cottage à Jayne's Country Cottage (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend. The place was quiet and clean and had all the amenities we had wanted. We grilled out for most of our meals and the dogs got to run in the open spaces away from the city. We would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend stay at Jayn's Country Cottage à Jayne's Country Cottage (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

The house was immaculate and the area so peaceful and relaxing it was very hard leaving. As in the description it is not a typical bed and breakfast in that we brought and cooked our our food, which was better for us and our stay. It was everything we had hoped for secluded, clean and a home away from home. The best part for us was being able to take our two dogs! We will hope to be able to stay there again when we need to get away and recharge our batteries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fourth of July Stay 2016 à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Lovely farm with beautiful, historic, renovated structures, such as a schoolhouse. We were welcomed by the many farm pets, such as the Pyrenees and cats. We also found fresh picked farm eggs and had biscuits and orange juice in the fridge when we arrived. The schoolhouse is stocked with very nice appliances, washer and dryer, all kitchen ware, and very relaxing lavender bath soaps and lotions. We had a very relaxing stay. The property is also very nice to take strolls with star gazing and natural wildlife, such as a family of deer. There is also a very well kept pool to cool off and relax in. We very much enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't Miss This à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2015

This is the ultimate getaway. Quaint country setting provides peace and quite. Rustic buildings outfitted with luxurious bedding and bath essentials. This is our second stay and it was perfect. Treat yourself. All of this and only a stones throw from Houston.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Jayne's Country Cottage (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

The owners are very friendly and helpful. The property is beautiful and very well kept. The house itself is very clean and outstanding. Its like having a home away from home. As a bonus, Chappell Hill is a neat town. I highly recommend this as a place to stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Round Top Days à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2015

The stay here at Wakefield Farms was nothing less than fantastic! Susan was awesome and was available by phone or text responding immediately. The cottage was spotless and beautiful with fantastic personal touches like chocolate and lavender on your bed as well as sparkling water at the bedside. Three stars for onsite dining only because there wasn't any. However, breakfast was included at a local diner about five minutes down the road. Susan also gave some great recommendations for dining. If ever in the area, this would be my choice of accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Hackberry Hill Cottages (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2015

This is an absolutely lovely bed-and-breakfast. It appears to be "shabby chic" professionally decorated! Everything was in order when we got there. Lots of breakfast items to choose from. The surroundings are just spectacular. A pond is just outside the door with Longhorns and peacocks strolling right around the cottage. So central to all the action in Chapel Hill with Brenham and other small hill country towns very close. A weekend will feel like days!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just the escape I needed à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2015

I have just had the most wonderful, relaxing, rejuvenating two day vacation in a long time. The cottage at Wakefield Farms was cozy, comfortable, clean, decorated adorably with many extra touches with guest comfort in mind. The housekeeper, Caroline, showed me the accommodations to allow me to choose my preference (I stayed mid-week so had the luxury of options). She was pleasant, knowledgeable about the area and really just a joy! The on-site massage provided by Christine was among the best I've ever had and talk about convenient! She even took time after the massage to show me some stretches to help. The Innkeeper, Susan, was so accommodating, helpful and went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable and happy. Did I mention yet about the breakfast fixin's provided? Farm fresh eggs (trust me on the “fresh”, I met the "parents"), biscuits, OJ. I will most definitely be returning and HIGHLY recommend Wakefield Farms for a wonderful, quiet, comfortable getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary trip à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2015

Just what we were hoping for! Relaxing setting and beautiful property. We will definitely be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway! à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2015

We absolutely loved our stay in the private farmhouse for 2. The innkeepers have thought of so many little details to provide a cozy, relaxing place to stay. Can't wait to go back! Breakfast is provided at a cafe in town and it was wonderful! It is not on site but that wasn't an issue for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2015

Adorable location, Far exceeded my expectations, well appointed & well maintained. I will definitely return. The innkeeper was so helpful - made changes to my reservation & scheduled my massage. I couldn't be happier with this stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay at this Relaxing Cottage! à The Cottage at Chappell Hill (Chappell Hill, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2015

This house has been updated with new features and have all of the creature comforts you could expect from a modern hotel, yet it has the authenticity of an early home from generations ago. It was very clean and well decorated giving then entire house a welcoming and calming environment. It was the perfect place for our romantic getaway and a great place for us to relax. We had wine on the huge front porch and enjoyed the evening. I would highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary Property! à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

I have stayed in many VRBO, Home Aways, B&B's, etc. around the USA, but this one was the best ever! This was a special Valentines weekend getaway. I could not have been more pleased. Privacy, peaceful, relaxing and luxury all come to mind. Three separate accommodations surround a pool, with plenty of space between. Each is unique and beautifully decorated with every detail attended to. High-end soaps, lotion, and first-class accommodations are what you will find. Luxurious and comfortable linens and bedding were like sleeping in a cloud. It was so quiet and dark at night that only the chickens clucking in the morning would wake you. The pastures were full of animals. It was an oasis and a wonderful retreat. We stayed in the Schoolhouse. It was more amazing than the photos. We brought food to cook our dinners and everything we needed was there. We never saw the innkeeper, but she encouraged us to call or text with any issues or questions. When checking in, we pulled up to the gate, got the code and we were all on our own, which we loved. The property was full that weekend, but we never saw any of the other guests. I assume during the summer that would be different with the pool use, but if you want a private retreat this will certainly accommodate. If you want to spoil yourself, or someone special, look no further and book this place immediately. During the day you can eat ice cream at the Blue Bell Factory, go on a wine tour, see some great Texas History in Independence and Washington on the Brazos, eat at some great restaurants in both Chappell Hill and Brenham, and do some antique shopping. This place receives Five-Stars and is certainly Outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our vacation stay à Jayne's Country Cottage (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2014

The house was more than spacious for our stay. I loved the soaker tub and wonderful and peaceful location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Weekend à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

We stayed in the Schoolhouse...it was delightful! It was such a unique accommodation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Get Away à Southern Rose Ranch (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2014

A great place to get away and spend quality time with your love one. Great host and outstanding breakfast. We highly recommend it and will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Time Away à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

Wakefield Farms is a lovely place. This was our second visit and it was wonderful. Will go again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary gettaway! à Southern Rose Ranch (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

Perfect Anniversary getaway! We have stayed at many B&B's but never have we received such hospitality. The massages were amazing and I get them on a regular basis, so I am kind of picky. But these ladies were excellent. The food was very delicious and beautifully prepared and the suite we were in was so homey and comfortable, we didn't want to leave! Donna, you are an amazing hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}