Avis récents dans Cedarburg, Wisconsin

Birthday getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

Great accommodation and a city with lots of interesting things to do

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn and Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

This is a Great place to stay. Very historic Inn from the 1800's. Rooms are beautiful. Quiet.And the Inn is located near everything in Cedarburg! The evening wine and snacks, and the included hearty breakfast is done well. Would highly recomend a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Refreshing Getaway! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

This has become a regular winter retreat for my husband and I. The unique rooms and picturesque town retain the character of by gone years! The winery and brewery are regular stops for us. And there are great places to eat and walk. We always feel like we have been on a real vacation even if we have only stayed for a night or two! A person is kind of transported to a different place and time--when service was special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always excellent à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

The rooms are comfortable and beautifully appointed, the staff are efficient and friendly, and the breakfasts are wonderful. We have stayed here several times and Washington House Inn is our first choice when we want a relaxing time away...we know once we arrive everything will be taken care of!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Romantic Getaway! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

We came for my fiance's birthday weekend, and were blown away by The Washington House Inn. It was so quaint and cozy. Our room was great - the sheets are the softest you'll ever feel! The wine & cheese hour was far beyond our expectations, and breakfast in the morning was incredible. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay in Cedarburg! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

Another wonderful stay at the WHI. Brenda a pleasure again. Wine and cheese always a plus and breakfasts in our room--couldn't be beat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always Wonderful à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

We love staying at Washington House Inn. The historic architecture, comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff, and excellent breakfasts/wine+cheese social hours make us feel right at home. We try every year to get away for a long weekend to enjoy Cedarburg and always stay at the Washington House Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great first Bed and Breakfast for first timers à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

To any couple thinking about staying at a bed and breakfast this is a great first time , it has a good old feel , but more of a hotel ,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another WOW à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

Washington House Inn is the ultimate getaway to come, relax, and be pampered. The staff is helpful, caring, and friendly. The wine hour is always a treat. The breakfasts are amazing - nearly every food group you could think of - presented beautifully. We have never been disappointed. Looking forward to more visits...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Christmas Trip à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2017

We stayed in one of their larger rooms with a jacuzzi tub and fireplace! Lovely! Daily maid service and breakfast which was always varied and delightful. Best place to stay in Cedarburg!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old-fashioned stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

The phone was too quiet for me to use and the whole place does have an "old" scent but it was clean, and my room happened to have the whirlpool, double-fireplace and the beds had nice sheets. They give you robes, and you can adjust the heat. It was hard to find outlets to plug in my laptop but they are hiding places.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tourist Trap, But A Good Trap. à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Love Washington House Inn. The price is steep (w/o any coupons or deals), but at least worth one stay to experience WHI. My wife and I would go more often, but the price is too steep for us working class folks to go regularly :) !!! Complaint !!! The artwork in WHI is horrendous and borders very much on the creepy. It seems someone with relations to the Inn provided the paintings as they sell additional paintings in the lobby. Please (no really, please!) replace it all, with more traditional artwork styles of beauty befitting a quaint B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Keep coming back! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

My husband and I love the Washington House Inn. The innkeeper is always pleasant and welcoming! Great social hour with local wine and cheese. The rooms are never disappointing, always clean....feels like home! Fantastic breakfast with many options. We keep coming back because it's wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

Staying at the Washington House Inn has been a family tradition for the past five years or more. The welcoming decor of each room and the comfort that results make it such a pleasant overnight (we stay for two) that includes an amazing breakfast everyday. The service is impeccable and very friendly. The Inn also features a Wine and Cheese get together daily that unites fellow visitors to share a relaxing social hour.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the Washington Inn. Our room was so relaxing. I had read other reviews where they mentioned the sheets but they really are so soft! The mattress was extremely comfortable too! We loved the wine and cheese meet and greet. The night we stayed it was snowing, such a beautiful time to walk around the streets and visit the shops. I loved that there was tea & coffee available 24 hours (usually there was some bakery set out too). During our stay they even had St. Nick visit if you set your shoe outside the door. We loved the fireplace and whirlpool tub in our room. Such a romantic & peaceful setting. The breakfast was delicious! When we booked the room we let them know that we were vegetarians. It was such a pleasant surprise to see that vegan breakfast sausage was available. You will definitely not be hungry after staying here. When we stayed they had breakfast potatoes, eggs, vegan sausage, poppyseed bread, an assortment of fruit & cereals etc. It truly was a great breakfast! You can tell they really try to make you feel at home. Can't wait to stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always special à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

The staff always makes you feel special at the Washington House Inn! There is such an amazing variety of food and it is all top-notch delicious. Everyone seems delighted to be there. Definitely one of our favorite places!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas experience à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

Very nice room - comfortable, homey, plenty of amenities. The location is perfect for walking around the downtown area, including many good stores and eateries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay at the Historic Washington House in à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2016

Gorgeous and spacious rooms with so much personality and comfort. Lovely robes and the sheets - you won't want to get out of bed! Breakfast was homey and delicious and the staff was wonderful and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas Getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

My wife, and I stayed at your Inn recently. We had a wonderful time. The staff at Washington House Inn were professional, Kind Hearted, and Gracious. We look forward to staying there again this Summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Schroeder House à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

Every year, we try to come back here and we have a Christmas shopping weekend. We've stayed in various rooms and we are never disappointed. It has become our Christmas gift to each other and we look forward to it. Every room is beautifully decorated, and full of old time holiday magic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family gathering à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

The bathroom accessories & towels are fantastic! The common areas were very clean and welcoming. Privacy excellent. One negative is it's rather pricey. Minimal staff was very kind and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2016

Everything was spectacular. My only suggestion would be to improve the pillows. They are all the same and very hard. If they had different types it would please everybody. The wine and cheese hour was so much fun.The breakfast had so many choices. The room was cute. We would definitely stay here again and just bring our own pillows.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

We love going to the Washington Inn - for brief get aways. Always enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great place to stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

Washington House Inn is quaint and pretty, and comfortable. Many choices for types of rooms. We have stayed in many of them over the years. The breakfasts are delightful, with a wonderful variety for everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not bad, but not great either. We did not eat here. à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

The stairs are steep and many. You walk up as soon as you get in the door. There was an off-putting smell in the hallway when we were checking in. The room itself was clean and odor free. The beds were very comfortable. There were only 2 sets of towels in the room which seemed odd - most have 4. The TV was a console with multiple remotes. The staff was very pleasant. Unfortunately the night we stayed someone's car alarm went off four times during the night, so we weren't as rested as would have liked, but that had nothing to do with the property. I found it strange also that a B&B did not include breakfast. They gave us a discount coupon, so that it still would have been $10.50 per person. Isn't that part of the B&B??? I had heard the food was spotty, so we chose to eat at the local bakery which was phenomenal. We didn't eat here, but the survey required I fill in the on-site dining.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ANNIVERSARY GETAWAY à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

We stayed in room 204. It was beautiful and very comfortable. It faced the street so we could people watch. We went to Morton's at night whichwas right across the street for dinner and live music. Perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

A wonderful experience. Excellent breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washington House à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

This is our 2nd stay in the past several years. We love this place & the food. However, someone had left their dog in their car in the parking lot next to our 2nd floor room and he barked for an hour before they finally returned. Not sure what the solution is for this. We did finally call the front desk and they went out to check.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

My husband and I are in our late 20's and spent last weekend here. We had such a lovely time. Our room was quaint and very cozy. We loved getting breakfast in bed. In the past we have stayed at the Washington House Inn in Cedarburg. This trip reminded me a lot of past stays there, except that it was more affordable and we really enjoyed the town of Port Washington more. The restaurant choices in the area were wonderful and because of the central location of the Port Hotel, it was so nice to be able to walk to everything. We interacted with Lena on staff and also the owner Joe. Both were very kind and accommodating. We have already talked about coming back in the future for our next weekend getaway (which sadly doesn't happen often with young children!). We have already recommended this place to a few friends and will continue to do so.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wow factor à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

We came for a girls shopping weekend and the Inn was more than we expected. The wine and cheese social hours featured local wines and was very relaxing. Would recommend this place to everyone I know.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}