Avis récents dans Cedarburg, Wisconsin

Great place the stay à The Stagecoach Inn Bed & Breakfast and Five20 Social Stop (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2017

The owners are very friendly and we go here several times a year. Its a wonderful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute, Cozy Hotel à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

The Port Hotel feels more like a Bed and Breakfast than a hotel. We loved staying there. The prime rib at the restaurant is fabulous. The bar is very nice too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

The staff was super friendly and helpful. Room beautiful. Great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden serenity get-away! à Hidden Serenity Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

Our stay at Hidden Serenity was a wonderful experience. Upon arriving on the property it was clear why it is called Hidden Serenity, and during our stay it lived up to its name. The accommodations were beautiful and everything was nicely done. The owners are great and prepared a fabulous breakfast to enjoy outside on the deck. The trails on the property are an extra bonus! Everything was wonderful, it was truly a Hidden Serenity experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Night à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

Everything I wanted to surprise my girlfriend for a romantic night, I have nothing but good things to say about this place. I definitely will be going back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place, good location à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Very nice place in a good location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Night Stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

We loved staying here on our wedding night! So beautiful, clean, and romantic! Thank you for the wonderful stay! Great breakfast as well. We will definitely be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent weekend getaway. à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Vey clean, pleasant staff, very nice breakfast, quiet and relaxing even on a full weekend. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Timers! à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

Where do I even start with this place?!? Nestled in downtown Port Washington this place is the perfect spot for a late summer/fall getaway. You're able to walk to everything plus they have outstanding dining and drink options on site. The hostess made sure everything was up to satisfaction numerous times and we would not hesitate to go back. Great Job all the way around!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and very relaxing. à Lilly Pad (Boerners' Guest house) (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

Very good restaurants within walking distance and many small unique shops on the same road.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a Great Stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

Rooms are attractive and comfortable. Breakfast is amazing! Lots of choices, with hot dishes and home baked goods. The Gathering Room is a nice place to sit and read, play a board game, or use your laptop or tablet. Historic and charming, the inn is located on Washington Avenue. Just walk out the door and head to stores, restaurants, and museums.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The wonderful Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

It was a short weekend visit, the Washington House Inn is a welcoming and warm place to stay when you are in this area. The rooms are charming and clean and tidy. Great amenities, fabulous bedding. Don't miss the evening reception or daily excellent breakfast. It's a definitive B and B, just a wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing, romantic, try it once you'll return year after year à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

This is the most amazing B&B. We've tried many and this is the best of them all. Located in an old 1800's Inn with private, quiet rooms each has it's own bath. We stay in the same room year after year for a romantic get away weekend. Breakfast is always a large variety and delicious. Try it once and you'll return again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay in Cedarburg. à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Room 222 was quite large. Overall excellent. Not much drawer space for the size room. Very quiet. Thermostat had a little trouble getting to set point cool although the room was OK as outside temps not real hot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming building, wonderful staff à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

A good size room that is located walking distance to everything in downtown port Washington. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOME, 6 STAR!!!! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

This place locate in little small town in Wisconsin, lot of good place to eat and see. The breakfast food awesome especially the scones. Everything is made from scratch. Looking forward to staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Port Hotel à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

Great room. Very clean. Great customer service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel is Excellent, just skip the restaurant! à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

Hotel is outstanding. Modern yet historic looking. Excellent renovation. Restaurant is a real let down. It's like walking into a 1970's family diner. Service in the hotel will knock your socks off but the restaurant is very poor. Staff can't remember the simple things yet finds time to talk to the locals and regulars while you wait. Patio was definitely an after thought to compete with downtown. We'd go back in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


girls weekend à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

We wanted a room with a large whirlpool. Thanks so much for making it happen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a wonderful stay! à Lilly Pad (Boerners' Guest house) (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

This was our first time staying at the Lilly Pad and chose to do so on Strawberry Feast. It was alittle difficult finding the place because of all the people and tents on Washington Street. The owner of this charming Inn met us outside and showed us to our room. She was so nice we had our own personal key for the inn as well as our room. It was so relaxing to sit in the garden at night and enjoy the assortment of treats she leaves out for all her guest. This inn was close to everything downtown shopping, restaurants etc..we definitely will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best get away ever!!! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

I just love a get away at the Washington House Inn. Service, accommodations, evening wine and cheese gathering and brunch is outstanding. I tried to do five or six weekends per year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

We were on a "get away for a night" excursion. Cute Cedarburg met our needs, wine,shopping, ice cream. Washington House Inn was very quaint, a bit noisy at night as the walls are a bit thin. We loved the Wine time with wine from the nearby winery and tasty snacks. I would say our only disappointment was all of the cleaning supply carts and garbage cans in the hallways. I would think there could be a better place to keep these while making up rooms than in the small halls. Our breakfast the next morning was perfect we could not have asked for more. There were these cinnamon honey rolls that were absolutely amazing! Fresh fruit, egg casserole, and great coffee. We would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Washington Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

Just wanted to visit Cedarburg and made reservations at The Washington Inn. From the time we arrived we were greeted with a great welcoming from the staff. Loved the location of our room looking over a very charming town. The room was beautifully appointed and comfortable. The breakfast was perfect more then enough to eat. There is no question we will visit the town again and stay at the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, and classic à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

The staff here was very helpful and polite. The rooms were clean. The classic feel of the building is amazing but it also has just the right touch of modern that you can tell it's been cared for well. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great place to stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

When we visit Cedarburg the only place we stay is the Washington House Inn. The rooms are always inviting and clean and the breakfast is always delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In Love With Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2017

We are new to Washington House Inn and stayed in Room 104 (the Edward Blank guest room). Absolutely gorgeous room, which also had theonly private entrance, and the reason we picked it. The quality of the whirlpool bath was fantastic. While there, I bought the Washington House Inn cookbook and have been making the recipes and looking and reading about all the other rooms in the book. So far, I have narrowed it down to 10 rooms I'd like to stay in when we return and I just can't get enough of the Banana Sour Cream Cake recipe (been home a week and made it twice). And the one cool thing I didn't know about until check-out is they gave us a stamped "Guest Premium Card" that states if we stay five nights we get the sixth night free. This is a card I'm going to use and never lose.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2017

One of the nicest place we have stayed for our anniversary. Whirlpool tub was nice the wine and cheese happy hour was great. The breakfast was awesome the bed was superb and you can't beat the location. ¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Cedarburg is such a step back in time--a wonderful experience. The Washington House Inn certainly added to the ambiance of the overnight. The inn has been beautifully maintained. Love staying in historic inns. The friendliness of the staff was welcoming. Certainly enjoyed the wine and cheese hour and the breakfast the next day. We enjoyed a "few extras" to the stay courtesy of our LivingSocial coupon--made the experience even more worthwhile. Thanks, we'll be back and will certainly recommend to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washington House Inn Spring Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

We always look forward to staying at the Washington House Inn....we are never disappointed. Haven't found anything we like better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

Love the Washington Inn. The rooms, the food, the service are all top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }