Avis récents dans Cedarburg, Wisconsin

Wonderful Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Cedarburg is such a step back in time--a wonderful experience. The Washington House Inn certainly added to the ambiance of the overnight. The inn has been beautifully maintained. Love staying in historic inns. The friendliness of the staff was welcoming. Certainly enjoyed the wine and cheese hour and the breakfast the next day. We enjoyed a "few extras" to the stay courtesy of our LivingSocial coupon--made the experience even more worthwhile. Thanks, we'll be back and will certainly recommend to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washington House Inn Spring Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

We always look forward to staying at the Washington House Inn....we are never disappointed. Haven't found anything we like better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

Love the Washington Inn. The rooms, the food, the service are all top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


comfortable stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast was better than expected.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

We've been coming here for years and always find it a nice relaxing getaway. Everyone is wonderful, and the comp wine and cheese at night (and breakfast in the morning) makes it well worth it. Thanks again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb in every way! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

Can't say enough good things about the Washington House Inn! The rooms are so charming and nicely decorated, breakfast was absolutely delicious and it's in a great location, just a short walk to great restaurants, quaint shops, a winery, a brewery, and a restored movie theatre! Perfect for a one or two night getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Town for Easter Weekend à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

We booked a room over the Easter weekend. The sheets and the shower are amazing!!! We did not sample any food while we were there, but the service was great. The little add ons like a cookbook and a caramel apple were well enjoyed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Room à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

We stayed in room 222, the Dr. Frederick A. Luening room. Lots of nice features to the room, had a very old-fashioned feel. The whirlpool was our favorite part about the room, and made the price of the room worth it. We discovered dead moths in the bed the next morning, it was quite off-putting. No onsite dinner, the included continental breakfast was nice with homemade breads, fruit spreads and cakes, but we were expecting more breakfast options from a high-end hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

Washington House Inn has become my special getaway from a busy life in Chicago. I have stayed there multiple times on my own, with my daughter and granddaughters (7 and 10), and with a group of friends. I love wandering Cedarburg, zipping into Milwaukee for the day, gathering in the dining room in the evening for games. The rooms are charming, the staff feels more like family than staff, the breakfasts are always amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Cedarburg à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

A very comfortable room(210) , a good bed and luxurious sheets. The innkeeper allowed our three grand children to join us for breakfast as a courtesy. Much appreciated. The buffet breakfast menu varies every day and is extensive, but a little too rich for our taste. This was our second stay of six days and we will definitely come back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A treat à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

Staying at the Washington House Inn is a treat! The staff is friendly, room small but adequate, and breakfast and wine hour were delightful. We are looking forward to another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time visitor à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2017

We found our experience at the Washington House Inn to be very good and would highly recommend it to others!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not my first stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

This was my second stay at the Inn. Always outstanding service and comfort. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. The breakfast is so nice and the food is great. Cedarburg is a quaint and fun little town. A+

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

Loved the Washington Inn. Totally exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to visit again. The Inn was very cute and historic. Our room was great and loved the sheets. The wine social hour was very nice and the Breakfast was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection at the Port Hotel à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2017

It's hard to find the right superlatives to describe our experience at the Port Hotel. Our room was beautifully furnished with antiques that were works of art, while the bathroom was new and upscale. Immaculate describes the housekeeping. The staff was so welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. Dinner prices were higher than expected, but worth it, with unusual options and perfect preparation. We enjoyed the comfortable atmosphere of the bar and were delighted when a waitress showed us the elegant lounge in an attached room, where we enjoyed the fireplace, sumptuous leather furniture and piped in jazz. The noon check out time was a bonus and allowed us another hour in our lovely room with a view of historic Port Washington. And then there was Sunday brunch. Coffee and juice should have been included, but the variety and quality was excellent. Given the choice, I would opt for breakfast in bed on the other mornings. Evening maid service and white terry robes were other charming touches.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


March 17, 2017 fun with friends à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

We love staying at the Washington House! We stay at least two (2) times a year. Everyone is very friendly, breakfast is awesome and rooms are very cozy and comfy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Romantic à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

We love our annual stay at the Washington House Inn! The rooms are unique and cozy. The wine and cheese happy hour is a favorite, and the breakfast is perfect and yummy every time! We spend the day shopping and tasting wine, and always have a nice dinner out in Cedarburg. Perfect place to stay in a perfect little town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely hotel and breakfast, bit noisy. à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

Was a beautiful hotel and breakfast. Really loved it in many ways. Only downside was not sleeping very well. Our room was right off the lobby so it was hard to sleep past 5 am because of the older doors being opened/shut as people went to eat or leave.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

Rooms are very nice with a variety of decor. The breakfasts are exceptional with a large variety of food, homemade pastries & cakes, fresh fruit and juices. Several nice shops nearby and the movie theater next door is a great place o catch a movie at a great price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday at Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

We are long-time guests at the Washington House Inn and always look forward to our trips to Cedarburg. In addition to the luxurious rooms the staff is always pleasant and rarely changes, a sign of a good employer. The breakfast pastries are excellent and made in-house. This is our go-to destination for a night way from it all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love the Washington House Inn -- our annual de-stressing getaway! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

For a good month ahead of our getaway, we are looking forward to it. And for many days after, we feel the afterglow. Washington House Inn is the best! One little detail that is so helpful is that they have menus of nearby restaurants to help plan your dining out. One nearby restaurant even has a special menu for delivery to Washington House Inn. These people think of everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

This was my first time staying at the Washington House Inn, and I simply loved it! The room I chose was everything I thought it would be, as I picked online by viewing the pictures on the website. The breakfast was good and I particularly enjoyed the wine and cheese social hour that was included. Even though my stay was during the off season, there was plenty to do in the area and the town is quite lovely. I will be back for another visit, but hopefully in the warmer months.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine's Weekend à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

My husband and I loved our room. The bed was very comfortable and full of pillows. The wine & cheese hour was very relaxing. Breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful get away à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

A favorite place for a quick and easy getaway. Very comfortable, with things to do within walking and driving distance. Service that is focused on making you comfortable while respecting your privacy - friendly but not intrusive. Dining would be rated higher, but how do we rate breakfast service only? It is a very good breakfast, and there are good places to eat within walking distance, so there are no complaints.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

We are relatively local to Port Washington and needed a little getaway. We wanted to avoid the "usual" hotels and found a wonderful, luxurious and unique experience at the Port Hotel. Clean and classy. The Water Haven shower is amazing. Amazing. (Onsite Dining gets a '3' as our room service bacon was burnt. But we enjoyed our breakfast despite the burnt bacon.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A must stay for Cedarburg à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for a night. The room was quaint and extremely comfortable. The breakfast was stellar and the wine and cheese event the night before was a nice bonus!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Breath of Fresh Air à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

As always, our trip to Washington Inn was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine's Weekend Getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

Room 218 is beautiful and comfortable! Wine and Cheese hour is very relaxing! Breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Looking Forward to My Next Stay ! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2017

Our first visit to the Washington House Inn was in January and it definitely will not be our last. We fell in love with the place the minute we walked in the door, and even more so when we arrived in our guest room. The bed was extremely comfortable, the linens are amazing, the whirlpool tub was fabulous. We really enjoyed the breakfast each morning but unfortunately did not partake in the evening wine/cheese get together, we were to busy enjoying the town of Cedarburg. Cannot wait for our return trip which we already have planned for the Spring.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

Great accommodation and a city with lots of interesting things to do

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}