Avis récents dans Cascade, Colorado

Family getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

We had three generations take a family trip and everyone had a great time. Everything was ready for us from the minute we walked in and the decor is just lovely. The breakfast was delicious. Thanks for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first B&B experience à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

We stayed in the Oriental Poppy room and loved the decor and the private hot tub. The fireplace was also a nice amenity as the temperature dipped in the evening. We are glad we found this little gem and will be staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Timers à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay just for a one-night getaway. it was very peaceful,quiet and relaxing time. I definitely would stay at this place again instead of a hotel. We felt more at home here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Home Away from Home à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

A visit to Colorado for us requires a stay at Old Town Bed and Breakfast. Dave and Kim are the consummate hosts, warm, welcoming, helpful. Kim's breakfast was delicious! We were the only guests for our one night, midweek stay, and we were treated like royalty. The Inn was decorated for Fall, and looked especially beautiful. Excellent restaurants are within walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience and People à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Debbie and Brian (owners and operators) were the most hospitable people I have ever met. They made us feel very welcomed, at home, comforted and made recommendations on entertainment venues and dining. They maintained a customer oriented attitude and did everything in their power to reinforce excellent customer service. Debbie ensured that all of our needs were met and the 3 course breakfast daily is something that all should opt for. The rooms are very clean, neat and the entire lodge has an unprecedented feel. Rocky Mountain Lodge and Cabins is definitely the choice for each and every trip my family takes to Colorado. Hands down, great place, genuine owners, excellent atmosphere and beyond amazing food and service!! 5 STARS!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Great place to stay for a quiet getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary stay! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

Great hosts, great breakfast, great hot tub. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

Amazing place to spend my anniversary.. will be back every year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our home away from home à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

We love The Old Town Guest House. Kim and Dave are outstanding guests and always make us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

We stayed here for an anniversary and once we walked in the door we received a friendly greeting with a warm smile. Kim and Dave went out of their way to ensure that everything was taken care of for us. Every little detail from the décor, food, local info, and personalized touches made this a wonderful experience. Thanks Kim and Dave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Corporate Retreat à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

Fantastic B&B for our corporate retreat. The staff was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Night à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Old Town Guesthouse B&B. The staff was friendly and waited up for us to arrive so they could give us a proper tour of our room. The room was very accommodating and had some incredible features. The breakfast then next day was very delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Getaway in CO! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast! It was amazing! Great views from our private balcony with a hot tub. We will go back when we return to Colorado.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

We booked short noticed, as a staycstion. And the fine detail and acknowledgment that this was your room your get away your visit was very welcoming, respectable, outstanding. It made a very stressful day turn into a very relaxing day. The owners take care of you like people like family. We will be back. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In the middle of Old Colorado à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

I always stay here on the way to New Mexico, and stay again on the return trip. In the morning I like to go for a walk downtown before the healthy breakfast. I also like to walk across the street to have dinner at the Greek restaurant Jake & Telly. It is also close to Garden of the Gods, which is a quick drive. I like the room decor of all the rooms. But I like The Old Cactus room the best, because of the southwest look.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

We stayed at this B&B for 5 nights in August 2016. This place is beautiful! The pictures on the website don't do it justice. We did not eat on site but Debbie had cookies in the cookie jar and made muffins one morning to celebrate a guest's birthday and they were delicious so I'm guessing her breakfasts are great, too. Two very minor things I noticed that I don't feel affected my satisfaction with our stay but are worth noting. Our hot water went off and on during showers so they were always a little exciting, and the linens smelled very strongly of fabric softener. Some people may love that smell but it was a little strong for me. It wasn't a big deal and I would definitely stay here again! It was just beautiful and the innkeepers were the perfect balance of helpful but not hovering. Housekeeping did a great job, the amenities were great, and the scenery was fantastic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding!!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

This was one of the nicest, friendliest places we have ever stayed! We usually try to stay at a B&B when we travel and have been doing this for years. This was by far one of the best places! I was thinking we were just checking out the area and staying a few nights but we loved it here so much we stayed an extra night! Colorado Springs has a lot to do. You must check this place out and stay there! Kim and Dave and great people who go the extra mile to make your stay perfect! Loved it! Thank you! Debbie and Vince Berg

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ADA accessibility was key to great stay à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Kim & Dave operate a modern, relaxing and wheelchair accessible B&B. We enjoyed Old Colorado City, Garden of the Gods, Red Rock Canyon trails, local microbreweries and more. Our personal requests were handled with cheer, and each breakfast was healthy, delicious and photo-worthy. Highly recommended for couples, young and old.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice, but somewhat disappointed à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Pros: The hosts allowed for our late arrival, due to travel issues; the room was just as described on the website (very roomy and well-appointed); complimentary drinks and some snacks were available to us, but those areas had very little lighting at the time; breakfast was well prepared and delicious. Cons: Overpriced in my opinion for what is received (for example, the breakfast was tasty but not outstanding or unusual); the hosts are nice people, I'm sure, but somewhat lacking in the type of hospitality I have experienced with other hosts; my main complaint is that they would not accept my gift certificate from bedandbreakfast.com because I reserved the room through Trip Advisor instead of through them directly, and I was counting on that to offset the cost of staying there (quite a disappointment to the travel budget!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


60th. Wedding Anniversary celebration with family à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We had a wonderful time with you. The food was excellent and displayed so beautifully. We enjoyed having the library to spend time in the evening just visiting. Thank you so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Many nice details à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Was comfortable with many details to help make the stay nice. Clean and quaint in great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Downtown B&B à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

This is the only b&b with an elevator. It's downtown location is walking distance to shops and restaurants. The rooms on third floor have hot tubs and second floor have steamed showers. I like making coffee in my room and sitting on my balcony, before I go down for breakfast. At happy hour or breakfast you can meet other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Four wonderful days à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

We stayed with the Old Town Guesthouse for four days in July. We found everything to be top-notch. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room and were very comfortable. There is no better location in Old Colorado City. We will be back. Loved everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

I travel for my job and stay in bed and breakfasts when I can. I can truly say this is probably the best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed in. The breakfast was delicious both mornings and David and Kim were great! I would highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old towns bed&brfst à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We were a "special needs"group. Owners Kim and Dave were very nice and accomadating to our every need. We would definately recommend this place to others

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time in Colorado Springs à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Stayed in the African Violet suite July 16th and 17th. The balcony with hot tub and view of mountains were awesome! Breakfasts were great. Property is well-kept and very comfortable. You can walk to shops, restaurants, ICE CREAM!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Bed and Breakfast with friendly service à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Old Town Guesthouse exceeded our expectations for a bed and breakfast in Manitou Springs. The brother and sister staff were attentive to our requests and provided an excellent warm breakfast each day. We were surprised to find a wide selection of sun screen, toiletries and beverages available 24-hours a day. Overall, we highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse and will be returning next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay again and again à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

What a lovely home, and Kim made us feel very welcome. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable; there is no better place to stay when in the Spings. The breakfasts we were served were homemade and absolutely delicious.The Inn is located in Old Colorado City, we weren't right on the freeway and could enjoy the ambiance of the quaint old neighborhood. Great restaurants for lunch or dinner were close at hand; we simply walked everywhere we didn't have to drive. Will definitely stay there again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in the cutest area in Colorado Springs à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

What a great time. I was only able to stay for one night - I was in town for CC graduation - but it was just what I needed and I would definitely stay again. There were plenty of DVDs to borrow downstairs, and my bed was super comfy. I had a single shower, no tub, but it was plenty big enough to move around easily. I wasn't able to partake in breakfast since I had to leave so early in the morning, so I can't comment on that. Dave was my host, and he was lovely. They really have just about anything you could think of that you would need, including coffee/tea in the room, and a butler's pantry in the hallway that has EVERYTHING else. I'm looking forward to staying there again next time I visit Colorado Springs! Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Great host and hostess. Really cute rooms. Convenient location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (4,78)
  2. Old Town Guesthouse B&B (4,77)
Haut
}