Avis récents dans Cascade, Colorado

Wonderful Stay! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

My husband and I celebrated out 18th anniversary at the Old Town Guesthouse. We loved our room, marveled at the beautifully painted stairwell and thoroughly enjoyed our private hot tub on our balcony overlooking Old Colorado City and the Front Range. Thank you David & Kim!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

The room was extremely quiet and bed was comfortable. Our view of the mountains was spectacular. Breakfasts were delicious as well. Literally less than a block from old Colorado City. Multiple dining options of multiple varieties within walking distance. Kim and Dave are extremely personable and run a fantastic B&B. I promise we will be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

I am so glad I found Old Town Guesthouse online, because it was by-far one of the best B&B's I've ever stayed at. From the ease of check-in, the friendliness of the entire staff, we had an excellent time! There is even a pool table and pinball machine in the basement that we enjoyed! I would highly recommend staying at Old Town Guesthouse.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Great B&B! Can't say enough about how awesome Dave and Kim treated my sister and me during our stay at Old Town. The attention to detail far exceeded my expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Old town guest House is exceptional! Everything was perfect! The atmosphere, very nice hosts, immaculate rooms, outstanding breakfast, and lots of quiet!! Highly recommend this great getaway!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

We stayed at the Old Town Guesthouse for SEVEN NIGHTS! It was fantastic!! We were centrally located for shopping & eating only a 1/2 block away at Old Town Colorado!! We sat on our balcony and enjoyed our coffee looking at the mountains, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak. Each room had its own personal touches & the furnishings were beautiful. We felt like we were at home. Dave & Kim were wonderful to work with. The breakfasts were delicious and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests too. The Old Town Guest House had everything that we would have wanted and more! We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

Spent my birthday soaking in my private hot tub walking to shops and restaurants and sleeping in one of the most comfiest beds. It was wonderful and I couldn't have asked for anything more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A night in Victorian Rose à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

What a lovely place. Near to local shopping and an amazing French bakery. The host was welcoming and considerate. Our room was beautiful and we had a mountain view from the hot tub, which was clean and functional. This is a great place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful get-away à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2017

The stay was perfect. My wife and i were 1 of 2 couples staying that night and we felt like we had the place to ourselves. They offer a pool table we played for a couple hours and had a room with a hot tub. The views were great of Pikes Peak. Our hosts could not have been nicer and accommodating. The breakfast was awesome with eggs, bacon and fresh fruit among other items. Thanks for a great stay, we'll be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than anything I could have hoped for! à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

This is the cutest house I have ever seen. Debbie is great and Rudy, her adorable canine friend, was so sweet. My room was perfect and I really hope to come back to stay here another time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Stay à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

Such a wonderful Bed and Breakfast! Dave and Kim think of everything,down to the last detail! Their place is comfortable, clean, relaxing, organized and lovely. Dave and Kim are gracious hosts! The breakfasts were presented so beautifully and so delicious! They even packed us a lovely breakfast for an early trip to the airport. We would highly recommend a stay here! You won't be disappointed. Thank you again Dave and Kim for a wonderful and memorable time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No complaints! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2017

We loved the fireplace during our winter night's stay. Lots of little things provided - chocolates on the nightstand, hooks in the right places, chairs to read in, shades for privacy, towels for hot tub use, and on and on! Breakfast was delicious! Wish we could have stayed more than one night and taken advantage of the common room with books and snacks or games downstairs. Easy to come and go with a private code on the front door. Also, lots of great restaurants within walking distance. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful staycation! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

Kim and David were very hospitable and the breakfast was delicious! We are definitely staying again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect New Years à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

We had a perfect New Years watching the fireworks on Pikes Peak from our hot tub on the balcony! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best Bed and Breakfast I have ever stayed at; wish I could move right in! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

The home is beautifully decorated. Every room is different and has a unique theme with a sauna and quaint balcony. I enjoyed my privacy, as well as the availability of David and Kim to answer questions. Dave even helped with my search for purchasing a home and Kim gave me encouragement and support. I bought a book Kim wrote and appreciated a wide range of reading material, international art work and cleanliness!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Relaxing Adult getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2016

I always enjoy Kim and Dave's hospitality. The B&B is one block from Old Colorado City with its multiple dining establishments and small shops for browsing. I love to spend a weekend there away from my daily grind! I will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

We had three generations take a family trip and everyone had a great time. Everything was ready for us from the minute we walked in and the decor is just lovely. The breakfast was delicious. Thanks for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first B&B experience à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

We stayed in the Oriental Poppy room and loved the decor and the private hot tub. The fireplace was also a nice amenity as the temperature dipped in the evening. We are glad we found this little gem and will be staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Timers à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay just for a one-night getaway. it was very peaceful,quiet and relaxing time. I definitely would stay at this place again instead of a hotel. We felt more at home here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Home Away from Home à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

A visit to Colorado for us requires a stay at Old Town Bed and Breakfast. Dave and Kim are the consummate hosts, warm, welcoming, helpful. Kim's breakfast was delicious! We were the only guests for our one night, midweek stay, and we were treated like royalty. The Inn was decorated for Fall, and looked especially beautiful. Excellent restaurants are within walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience and People à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Debbie and Brian (owners and operators) were the most hospitable people I have ever met. They made us feel very welcomed, at home, comforted and made recommendations on entertainment venues and dining. They maintained a customer oriented attitude and did everything in their power to reinforce excellent customer service. Debbie ensured that all of our needs were met and the 3 course breakfast daily is something that all should opt for. The rooms are very clean, neat and the entire lodge has an unprecedented feel. Rocky Mountain Lodge and Cabins is definitely the choice for each and every trip my family takes to Colorado. Hands down, great place, genuine owners, excellent atmosphere and beyond amazing food and service!! 5 STARS!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Great place to stay for a quiet getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary stay! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

Great hosts, great breakfast, great hot tub. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

Amazing place to spend my anniversary.. will be back every year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our home away from home à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

We love The Old Town Guest House. Kim and Dave are outstanding guests and always make us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

We stayed here for an anniversary and once we walked in the door we received a friendly greeting with a warm smile. Kim and Dave went out of their way to ensure that everything was taken care of for us. Every little detail from the décor, food, local info, and personalized touches made this a wonderful experience. Thanks Kim and Dave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Corporate Retreat à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

Fantastic B&B for our corporate retreat. The staff was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Night à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Old Town Guesthouse B&B. The staff was friendly and waited up for us to arrive so they could give us a proper tour of our room. The room was very accommodating and had some incredible features. The breakfast then next day was very delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Getaway in CO! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast! It was amazing! Great views from our private balcony with a hot tub. We will go back when we return to Colorado.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

We booked short noticed, as a staycstion. And the fine detail and acknowledgment that this was your room your get away your visit was very welcoming, respectable, outstanding. It made a very stressful day turn into a very relaxing day. The owners take care of you like people like family. We will be back. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (4,78)
  2. Old Town Guesthouse B&B (4,78)
Haut
}