Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Our favorite getaway spot! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2018

For about 10 years now, we've been going to Gosby House sometime between our anniversary and my birthday. It's always a great experience. Even though we're only there once a year, the office staff recognize us and greet us cheerfully. The snacks and breakfast are always delicious. Even if the weather isn't the greatest, we can sit in front of the fire and read books.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, nice room à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2018

We got an excellent 2 nights for the price of one midweek deal and had a nice time. We would go back for that price, but not full price. Two problems with the room were the shower, which was extremely difficult to adjust to a comfortable temperature, and the thermostat, which did properly control the fireplace. Breakfast was very good but not outstanding and cookies were plentiful but pedestrian.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years getaway à Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

The hosts were quite friendly and helpful! The rooms were nice and whimsically decorated. Really liked the whirlpool tub. The bedspread was worn out. We really enjoyed the yummy breakfasts! Would definitely recommend to everyone and would return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2018

Excellent service and hospitality. Room was lovely. Enjoyed the fireplace. Wine and snacks were great and delicious breakfast. They even had heKthy foods, stevia, gluten free, and stevia!!! A+

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect B&B! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2018

This property is conveniently located in the heart of Monterey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Treasure à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2018

My husband and I were in search of a quiet and intimate location near the beach and I but in walking distance to other restaurants and shops and we found it! A beautiful bed in breakfast right in the heart of downtown Pacific Grove. We absolved the hospitality, food and location not to mention the friendly and professional staff. We’re going back again in just a few short months just for a relaxing getaway and a wonderful beach walk. The room decor was absolutely warm, cozy and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Emerald on the Water à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

This is a charming Victorian home immaculately furnished and maintained. I reserved room #1 The Balcony room, which surprisingly didn't have a balcony but what it had was so much more. The balcony had been walled in with a bank of windows overlooking Monterey Bay, and a day bed that was perfect for lounging in while enjoying the view. I peeked into room #2 as well and it was gorgeous with more room, and cut glass windows. Down below was wine and cheese and a welcoming fireplace. Well worth the modest price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Vic B & B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2018

Pacific Grove I believe is the nicest of the the three little towns on the Monterey Peninsula. This B & B did not disappoint, no more than 3 blocks from the beach, centrally located and very quiet. Cute shops and a variety of excellent small restaurants literally on your doorstep. It is an original Victorian and feels warm and inviting. The staff, service and amenities were perfect, Complimentary wine, tea, coffee and snacks in the afternoon added to the ambiance. Breakfast was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cliff dwellers à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2017

Very comfortable and convenient to the shore and Boardwalk. Food was excellent. The only suggestion I might have is for Coffee service to be available earlier. The evening wine and appetizers were delightful. Would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a weekend getaway à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a couple of days away from home. This was the perfect place. It was a short drive from home. Great food and company. And close to wonderful restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another lovely stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2017

This is about the fifth time we’ve stayed here (at least) - we keep coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2017

The staff was exceptionally welcoming and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We also found the location to be great. We would recommend it to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Service à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2017

Faith made a delicious breakfast. We were very happy to have our late arrival accommodated as well as upgraded to a tub room. Returning here and recommending even though I am local.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2017

Every element of this stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The bed an breakfast is close to the pier. The wine and cheese hour was relaxing. Breakfast was extraordinary! This place felt like a vacation on its own.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway!!! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2017

My wife and I stayed for a night to celebrate the beginning of our Thanksgiving break, and it was lovely. This is our second Four Sisters bed and breakfast experience, and it did not disappoint. We stayed in the Judge Langford room, which was small, but we didn't need a huge suite. So that was fine! We would have appreciated the doors being a bit more thick and sound proofed since our room was close in proximity to a couple others, but it wasn't terrible at all. The afternoon wine and snacks along with the other food provided by the Inn is always good. The lemon bars they had in the evening were amazing. The location of the Gosby Inn is awesome. Tons of restaurants in walking distance, and a stroll down 17th takes you right to Lover's Point, and that is a view if there ever was any. We went to dinner at Favaloro's, which was decent. The gnocchi and Argentinian Malbec for dinner was delicious. I would recommend!!! Pacific Grove is a quiet little town that is perfect for a night or two to get away from home and relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2017

Love it where it’s right next to the beach. Awesome view. Love the rooms with the fireplace and jacuzzi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A storybook weekend at the Lincoln Green Inn à Lincoln Green Inn (Carmel, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2017

Our stay at the Lincoln Green Inn was a magical weekend in a beautiful community. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful manager at the front desk who had wine, cheese, and crackers set out by a beautiful fireplace on the patio outside the managers hut. He helped us to our cottage and showed us all the amenities and made sure we were comfortable. Througout the weekend we were we treated like VIPs. The one item that kept us from giving the rooms category five stars was the internet. It was too slow for practicle use and cellular coverage at the cottage did not allow for use of our mobile hot spot. The answer was to disengage from high tech and enjoy the magic of the cottage. I could go on and on about how terrific this place is, but you will have to experience it for yourselves. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for a few days last week and can not say enough good things. The place was beautiful, the service was amazing and the food was delicious. Also, the location can't be beat. Definitely stay here!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love The Gosby House à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

This is a wonderful place to stay. Beautiful rooms, good food, nice wine and delicious cookies. The attention we receive is always great. Can't wait until our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time in NoCal à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2017

Spent three nights at the Gosby House and would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling to the coast. Great accommodations, great staff....beautiful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Monterey à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2017

Everything was wonderful as usual elise at the front counter was wonderful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful BandB in a beautiful village à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2017

Everything was as promised, Great staff, nice room, breakfast got us off to a good start. Close to the aquarium and the17 mile drive

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables Inn: Garrett Room à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

My mother and I absolutely loved our stay at the Green Gables Inn. The location is perfect - beautiful ocean views, walking distance from Cannery Row, the aquarium, and in the other direction Lover's Point. The breakfast in the morning and wine + hors d'oeurves were fantastic. The fresh cookies, tea, and coffee at all times were the perfect cozy touch. We will definitely be coming back soon. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice historic inn in great location. à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for one night as we were passing through and really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful vacation à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2017

We stayed here for five nights and it couldn't have been better. The staff is wonderful and the room was great. Would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Gosby! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2017

We only stayed two nights, but would have liked longer. Room (Point Lobos) very comfortable, wasn't expecting bath with water jets, nice surprise, also separate toilet is good facility. Hotel very comfortable feeling, breakfasts simple but tasty and good. Would recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We’ll definitely return. à Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

The owners and staff make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. Our stay was for three nights and each breakfast was a new and wonderful experience except for the smoothie which you would not want to change. The afternoon wine, tea and snacks were a delight and the perfect time for the guests to exchange dining tips and excursion suggestions. One of the hosts was always on hand to help with direction, make suggestions and help with reservation. Very comfortable, great grounds and views with ample on site parking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful visit for sure! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

We stayed at the B&B for one night, and it was a grand time. The location is the best feature of the property. There is also much charm to the building overall. When we are passing through, we will be sure to make this a place to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House Inn Review à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Lovely quaint Victorian Bed and Breakfast with the added bonus of free Wine and nibbles at 4:30 pm. Unlimited supply of Coffee and Tea. Great selection for Breakfast. Very enjoyable stat and very reasonable rates.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

This is our second time to stay at the Gosby House and we were every bit as pleased as the first time. It's location on the main street of Pacific Grove makes for easy dining, shopping, and it's within a short distance to the ocean. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. The atmosphere is conducive to enjoying fellow travelers. We met people from Sweden and Denmark, as well as East Coast people. Breakfast and snacks are always delicious! We'll definitely go back again and highly recommend the Gosby House Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }