Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Luxury of 5 star, quaintness of a B&B à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

I LOVED this place. Beautiful views, well priced, huge rooms, very clean, a lovely wine and cheese hour and the staff know loads about the area. My husband and I loved that the staff helped us plan out the perfect days and nights in Santa Cruz. And it wasn't just your standard "go here, do that" they started off asking about us and what we wanted to do and what we were into so our experience of Santa Cruz was really tailored to suit what we like to do on holiday Warning! The wine and cheese hour is delicious and therefore dangerous! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great view, great hospitality à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 07, 2017

Stayed in the upstairs room at the front with an unobstructed view of the bay! Wonderful time and we will hopefully do it again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend stay in Carmel à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

The staff was incredible. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in every way à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 05, 2017

I don't think they could improve in any way. Loved everything about Green Gables. The location is perfect. On the ocean, walking distance to Monterey aquarium, in charming Pacific Groves, super close to Carmel, but much more chill, very close to the beautiful 17 mile drive from Pacific Grove to Carmel. Back to the Green Gables, breakfast is a treat and different every day. Rooms are big and charming with every modern amenitie & wonderful bedding. Service is warm, attentive & top notch. Pefect

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Favourite Place à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

The Green Gables Inn is one of my favourite places in the entire world - I like to come here just to be in the wonderful rooms and relax. I am a writer, and being here always produces several hundred words of good copy, written while I look out the window at the sea. It's like a vacation in the suburbs of Paradise.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Anniversary experience! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

The view and proximity to the ocean is what I was looking for. The property was a beautifully maintained Victorian dating from 1888. The service and food were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

There is a variety of choices of rooms. We stayed at Gosby primarily because they were offering a 2 nights for 1 special rate. Would probably not pay regular price for the larger rooms; not because we were unsatisfied , but given the number of other lodging choice in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Trip with my wife made special by the staff and great room! à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

my wife, myself and our two poodles decided to get away for a few days in carmel, doing like we always do and booking hotels last minute. we stumbled upon Tradewinds Carmel and called them up to see if they had any last minute specials. right off the bat they were super accommodating and warm. they offered us a great rate and were happy to have us join them. it really felt nice for a chance to be treated so great by a hotel staff that actually cares. check in was easy, we even introduced the pups to the staff. the stay was fantastic and they even brought us breakfast and a paper in the morning. this place was a absolute treat. we will without a doubt come stay here again. thank you everyone at Tradewindes for showing that there still is true Hospitality in the Hospitality industry!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Zen accomodations à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

Lovely property with a definite Zen atmosphere. Staff very helpful and courteous. Would vacation there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

Enjoyed our stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Dog Friendly Oasis à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

We have stayed several times and the Tradewinds experience continues to be first rate. From the design of the rooms to the beautiful gardens to their friendly staff. We really enjoy Carmel and will stay at the Tradewinds again next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect on all counts! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2017

We can't wait to return. Lovely B and B in fantastic location. Service was impeccable and all rooms are very nice. Breakfast is top notch, too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Cruz Jan 2017 à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

Great location. Very quaint. Lovely staff. Had a fab stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in every wat à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2017

Everything about Green Gables Inn is perfect. Charming Victorian decor, idyllic location on the ocean in peaceful Pacific Grove, yet walking distance to Monterrey. Quick drive to Carmel. Attentive unobtrusive staff. Many viditors are regulars. It's a find. Thank you Karen Brown Travel website.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No sale price for BedandBreakfast.com gift certificates à Old Monterey Inn (Monterey, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

We have stayed at the Old Monterey Inn several times in the past and we absolutely loved it and it is one of our favorite inns. Unfortunately when the inn has a promotional rate, they will not accept the BedandBreakfast.com or third party gift certificates for the promotion. Thus it would be necessary to pay the full rate. Due to this policy, we will choose to stay somewhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


HONEYMOON à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

I've filled out a previous review. We had a wonderful first stay. The entire staff was courteous and the rooms were neat and clean. Thoughtful toucher like the balloons were nice as well. Carlos L. Juarez

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well located & Charming B&B à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

Friendly & helpful staff. Wonderful location. Relaxing and comfortable

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great time at our favorite B&B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

We really enjoy the 2nd night free program, and this year our favorite room was open over my birthday! The weather cooperated and we had a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Say in Carmel à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

We stayed in the Poet's Suite. This is our third stay at The Tradewinds. The decor is zen and tropical. It's conveniently located to the ocean and the stores, but a bit of a walk which I like. Walking in Carmel is the best. The staff at the hotel are warm and welcoming and the bed and linens are like no other. I slept better there than I do at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place near wharf à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2017

Stayed here for a fun mid week escape. Good room, with fireplace and soaking tub. Property is charming and the staff is very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful, relaxing stay à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

The staff was amazing. The Inn is beautiful, warm, and well kept. There's a lot of history behind the Inn and plenty of artifacts to view and learn about. The food was amazing. We woke up to the aroma of breakfast which lured us out of bed. I would definitely recommend staying here for a weekend getaway. It's a couple minutes walk to the wharf, which we loved. It's scenic and majestic. Thank you to all the staff and their amazing and generous hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay in Carmel à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

It was a rainy weekend, but the stay at Coachman's Inn was lovely. Great location, comfortable rooms, and included parking were all highlights of the stay. The breakfast was nothing special, but did the job fine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT GETAWAY à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the Green Gables Inn. We were on our honeymoon and it was a memorable stay. The Rooms and overall facilities were clean. The service was pleasant and prompt. Very thoughtful in the details (balloons and card). Thank you to the entire staff. I even was able to ask for some much needed protein (scrambled eggs). Thank you again and we are looking to return next yearh

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

Lovely place and well located. We are accustomed to a heartier breakfast at B&B's, but what was provided was adequate Would stay there again when in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excelent holiday escape à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

Great place by the water for romantic escape for a couple of days or long weekend. Will definitely go there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint decor à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

My wife and I have stayed here several times and have always been happy with our visit each time. The rooms are quaint and full of personality. The breakfasts are wonderful and we enjoy the afternoon snacks as well. The only thing my wife and I have an issue with is the mattress. Maybe an upgrade to nice, modern mattresses and/or memory foam toppers would be wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than satisfying stay on a nostalgic visit à Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

Outstandingly maintained, managed, and staffed craftsman-style property. One of us thought the room could have been a bit larger. Service was outstanding across the board with informative staff and owners willing to address any concern or issue, e.g. ensuring our late traffic-delayed arrival (we did call) was handled graciously and effectively.. The guest areas for dining, visiting, meeting other guests were exquisitely kept in a comfortable, welcoming manner. Breakfasts were consistently welcome surprises and special requests well-handled. Owners also provided excellent suggestions for eating out. Lot and street parking are ample and safe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite place à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

Staff amazing & location perfect. Park your car and walk the entire town. Breakfast and afternoon wine & snacks are wonderful. Plus afternoon home baked cookies to top it off. We always return to the Coachman's Inn - it feels like home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hotel/Motel à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

This was our third stay at the Tradewinds. This is by far the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. We splurged and stayed in the Poet's Suite. It's lovely. The Tradewinds is a bit further from Ocean Avenue and the beach than many of the other hotels, but it's worth the extra walking. The staff is wonderful and welcoming and the cookies in the lobby are the best. We love staying here and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely experience à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We had a great time at the Green Gables Inn over the New Year's Holiday. The location couldn't be better and the inn is just a lovely place to be. My only request would be to have better options for breakfast - more protein and veggies (how about an egg vegetable dish) and less carbs. Even more fruit and yogurt would be simple and much appreciated. But still, it was a delightful time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}