Avis récents dans Cape May, New Jersey

Pleasant weekend stay à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

The house is very cute. We stayed for the weekend. We arrived early but we're able to check in right away. The room was nice and had a balcony. The bed was not very comfortable and there was not enough light for reading at night. Breakfast was great. The owner is super nice and was quick to replace our lock on the door. We checked out Sunday morning but went back to the house to shower and change after spending few hours on the beach. Super accommodating! We highly recommend the place .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mission accomplished!!! à The Mission Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

Great hospitality from Wendy and Laura for our entire stay. Breakfasts are always a standout here. We also enjoy having the bikes to use at our leisure. The Inn is immaculately kept. We especially enjoy the late afternoon snacks and happy hour. Great work from the entire team and we'll be back next year. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape May Getaway à The Mission Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

My wife and I have stayed at the inn many times. We enjoy the fact that we are always treated like family and are very comfortable. The new owners Laura and Wendy have picked where Susan and Raymond left off ,food is great ,rooms are immaculate and the inn still has that great feeling. We continue to stay at the inn for years to come.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful inn à The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

The location of the inn worked well for our day trips to stone harbor, Avalon, Cape May, and Wildwood. Rooms were beautiful. I loved the intricate woodwork and bathroom facilities. It was quiet and nice. The staff was attentive. We stayed more than one day,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always awesome! à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

We have been coming here for years and love it! Great breakfast and accommodations. Love the snack bar and the shower downstairs you can use after checkout. Close to everything as the location is awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2017 - Our 3rd annual visit à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

My boyfriend and I returned to the Sea Gypsy for the 3rd time in as many years. We love the Elbert Hubbard Suite because it is very cozy, we have our privacy, its got a nice porch with chairs, its a few blocks from the beach, and its close to a lot of other attractions. We love the fact that we can park our car for a few days and walk everywhere we need to. The breakfast and the sweets are always great. We love it so much, we recommended it to our friends and they are staying there too on their visit to Wildwood!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

We have stayed at The Doctor's Inn every year for the past three years.The rooms are very clean and the staff is also very friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape May Getaway à The Mission Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

Multiple stays at the Mission Inn, new owners are doing a fine job. Rooms are immaculate , food is great , staff is excellent . We will continue our annual trip to the inn . Feels like home and Cape May is our favorite cape !!!!! Bruce and Marilyn Kolwicz Milford ,Ct.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good people, good location, free parking. à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Very nice folks and a beautiful neighborhood. Tea at 3:30 on a breezy front porch swing made for a nice nap. The coffee was good and breakfast did the job. Very nice people all around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

I recently stayed at the Dormer House with my boyfriend and we had a great experience. It was exactly what we were looking for while vacationing in Cape May. We were walking distance to the beach and many of the restaurants. We would definitely go back again and we highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B at a great price! à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

We've stayed at the Sea Gypsy numerous times now. The rooms are always terrific and spacious. The atmosphere is calm, inviting and welcoming. We've done the option of eating breakfast at the B&B as well as not. The breakfast is always delicious and more than enough. We couldn't recommend the Sea Gypsy enough! It's like our home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B in town à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

We have been staying at the Sea Gypsy every Summer for over 7 years now. We will not stay anywhere else. Conveniently located 2 blocks from the boardwalk. Breakfast is so delicious, everyone is so polite and helpful. There is a Jacuzzi on the front porch. Parking is great. They have parking out front, and in back. It's quiet. Centrally located, if you're not hungry for boardwalk food and restaurants, their are plenty within walking distance. There is an ice cream parlor on corner. Family friendly atmosphere. Looking forward to going back again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a magical place! à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

We've been visiting the Sea Gypsy for 3 years now. They never fail to provide excellent services. The rooms are beautiful and the owners are caring. Great location as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing owners à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

We come to Cape May every year for our anniversary and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Vince and Leslie's attention to detail and warm hospitality are simply incredible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

Very hospitable, great location, beautiful property and grounds, will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B in town, hands down à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

We have been staying at the Sea Gypsy for over 7 years, we will not stay anywhere else. Prime location, just 2 short blocks to boardwalk fun, excellent customer service and out of this world breakfasts, they have a candy cupboard with all kinds of goodies and snacks for the kids. They are so accommodating, they will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. They offer a Jacuzzi for cooler Summer nights, they offer all the amenities for a fun day at the beach, they will allow you to leave your car for some last minute shopping after you have checked out. I feel like I am at home when we are staying there. The Inn keepers are fantastic, and Anastasia is as sweet as pie, she will do anything for you to make sure your stay is wonderful. I highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape May's Best! à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Our stay at The Mooring exceeded all expectations from start to finish. The house is exquisitely decorated and located only a block from the gorgeous white sandy beach. Vince and Leslie's service is unmatched - helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. Breakfast was exceptional. We appreciated the option of a table for two rather than large communal table. And the made-to-order gourmet delicacies, prepared by Leslie and served with a smile by Vince, were as delicious as they were beautiful. We'll definitely be back. Thank you, Leslie and Vince!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Mooring! à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2017

Our 2nd stay at the Mooring and we really enjoyed it. Vince and Leslie are wonderful hosts and the breakfasts are absolutely delicious. You must try the yogurt with honey and homemade granola! The location is great with easy access to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Anything you need to know, ask Vince. The rooms are lovely and we like having our own bathroom. Try this beautiful B&B...you won't regret it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 Great Days in Cape May à The Mission Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

The Mission Inn is the best B&B in the whole world. We spent our honeymoon there 12 years ago and we go back over and over. The new owners have kept up the same standard of excellence that the Inn is known for. Fantastic 2 course breakfasts every day and a many choice afternoon tea. Only a block from the beach and they provide all your beach needs from the beach service. Restaurant information is given and reservations are made for you. Once you spend time at the Mission Inn you will come back again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucky Seven à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2017

We have been enjoying the Mooring B&B for the last six years and are looking forward to our seventh stay next year. Vince and Leslie are the best hosts we have ever had. The rooms, and the B&B in general, are immaculate. The breakfasts are gourmet and delicious. See you next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another anniversary getaway à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2017

we stayed here for our honeymoon 16 years ago and have returned several times to celebrate our anniversary. This year when we arrived we received an upgrade and stayed in a suite. Very comfortable. Once again the breakfasts were yummy. Leslie and Vince are wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Mooring à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2017

Our stay was wonderful. Breakfast was so good and Vince is always helpful for every question you may have.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded my expectatiions à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Rarely do I do these on line reviews but this place warranted it. I have been burned too many times by pictures that didn't reflect present condition or fake reviews on line. This place was fare better than expected. Clean, very clean!. attention to detail was impressive. Parking and location great. I just by doing this review I don't get sold out next time I want to stay there. lol

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Hosts and Great Location! à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Michael and Wanda were excellent hosts! They took an interest in our lives and gave us plenty of recommendations to keep us busy all 3 days of our trip. The breakfast they host is something special! So delicious and always different. I especially loved it when they incorporated something from their garden (fresh mint chocolate chip muffins, YUM). I felt like a local with Wanda and Michael making it seem like home from the start. But a home where you can ask anything of them and they will accomodate without batting an eye. The location was perfect for us. It's in walking distance of the wildwood Boardwalk. And 15-20 min away from Cape May/Stone Harbor. This is by far my perminate place to stay when I visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely beautiful, spotless and so clean! à Gingerbread House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

We've stayed at numerous B&B's, and this was the cleanest I've ever seen! Had everything we needed. The owners went above and beyond, to make sure we were comfortable. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


pleasant stay at Cape May à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

The Dormer House was at a good location. It was about 4-5 blocks from Washington Mall, about 2 blocks from beach. We go down to Cape May mostly for biking and they had a nice safe bike rack located at the Inn. Parking was available at the Inn which was a nice benefit. The room was comfortable, cleaning staff came in daily. Coffee and tea was always available in lobby. There was tea and scones offered between 3:30-4:30 and could sit on lovely front porch, drink tea and watch the people and horse carriages go by. The staff was hospitable and courteous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blast from the past à John Wesley Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

Great as usual and loved the breakfast everyday also,had nice conversations with new friends

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Gem! Quiet but Close to Many Activities à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

Loved it! This B&B has off-site parking and is walking distance to the walking mall. It's location is great if you use your car to go around. Be sure to read about each room before you book -- rooms are accessible in more than 1 way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic in every way!! à Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

This was our first get away as a couple and we had a wonderful time. Rhythm of the Sea is truly a magical place and we would go back in a heart beat. As a matter of fact we're planning another visit in August!!! Our host Robin was incredible and made us feel very welcome. The house itself is beautiful and comfortable and has a very relaxing air to it. Bikes, beach chairs and towels are all there for your enjoyment and use. And the breakfast is amazing. We can't say enough wonderful things about our stay. We would highly recommend you visit. Thank you Robin!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very beautiful à The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

This Inn was so gorgeous. The service was just OK although. One of the ladies was a little rude. I had my bridal suite there and there were many people in and out all day. So if you're going to be doing something like that... they don't like it even though its a bridal suite. Other than that, it was clean going in, but no one came in and cleaned the rooms. The food was some of the best I've had and always hot and ready!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }