Avis récents dans Cape May, New Jersey

Good people, good location, free parking. à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Very nice folks and a beautiful neighborhood. Tea at 3:30 on a breezy front porch swing made for a nice nap. The coffee was good and breakfast did the job. Very nice people all around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

I recently stayed at the Dormer House with my boyfriend and we had a great experience. It was exactly what we were looking for while vacationing in Cape May. We were walking distance to the beach and many of the restaurants. We would definitely go back again and we highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B at a great price! à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

We've stayed at the Sea Gypsy numerous times now. The rooms are always terrific and spacious. The atmosphere is calm, inviting and welcoming. We've done the option of eating breakfast at the B&B as well as not. The breakfast is always delicious and more than enough. We couldn't recommend the Sea Gypsy enough! It's like our home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B in town à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

We have been staying at the Sea Gypsy every Summer for over 7 years now. We will not stay anywhere else. Conveniently located 2 blocks from the boardwalk. Breakfast is so delicious, everyone is so polite and helpful. There is a Jacuzzi on the front porch. Parking is great. They have parking out front, and in back. It's quiet. Centrally located, if you're not hungry for boardwalk food and restaurants, their are plenty within walking distance. There is an ice cream parlor on corner. Family friendly atmosphere. Looking forward to going back again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing owners à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

We come to Cape May every year for our anniversary and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Vince and Leslie's attention to detail and warm hospitality are simply incredible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

Very hospitable, great location, beautiful property and grounds, will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape May's Best! à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Our stay at The Mooring exceeded all expectations from start to finish. The house is exquisitely decorated and located only a block from the gorgeous white sandy beach. Vince and Leslie's service is unmatched - helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. Breakfast was exceptional. We appreciated the option of a table for two rather than large communal table. And the made-to-order gourmet delicacies, prepared by Leslie and served with a smile by Vince, were as delicious as they were beautiful. We'll definitely be back. Thank you, Leslie and Vince!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Mooring! à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2017

Our 2nd stay at the Mooring and we really enjoyed it. Vince and Leslie are wonderful hosts and the breakfasts are absolutely delicious. You must try the yogurt with honey and homemade granola! The location is great with easy access to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Anything you need to know, ask Vince. The rooms are lovely and we like having our own bathroom. Try this beautiful B&B...you won't regret it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 Great Days in Cape May à The Mission Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

The Mission Inn is the best B&B in the whole world. We spent our honeymoon there 12 years ago and we go back over and over. The new owners have kept up the same standard of excellence that the Inn is known for. Fantastic 2 course breakfasts every day and a many choice afternoon tea. Only a block from the beach and they provide all your beach needs from the beach service. Restaurant information is given and reservations are made for you. Once you spend time at the Mission Inn you will come back again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucky Seven à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2017

We have been enjoying the Mooring B&B for the last six years and are looking forward to our seventh stay next year. Vince and Leslie are the best hosts we have ever had. The rooms, and the B&B in general, are immaculate. The breakfasts are gourmet and delicious. See you next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another anniversary getaway à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2017

we stayed here for our honeymoon 16 years ago and have returned several times to celebrate our anniversary. This year when we arrived we received an upgrade and stayed in a suite. Very comfortable. Once again the breakfasts were yummy. Leslie and Vince are wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Mooring à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2017

Our stay was wonderful. Breakfast was so good and Vince is always helpful for every question you may have.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded my expectatiions à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Rarely do I do these on line reviews but this place warranted it. I have been burned too many times by pictures that didn't reflect present condition or fake reviews on line. This place was fare better than expected. Clean, very clean!. attention to detail was impressive. Parking and location great. I just by doing this review I don't get sold out next time I want to stay there. lol

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Hosts and Great Location! à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Michael and Wanda were excellent hosts! They took an interest in our lives and gave us plenty of recommendations to keep us busy all 3 days of our trip. The breakfast they host is something special! So delicious and always different. I especially loved it when they incorporated something from their garden (fresh mint chocolate chip muffins, YUM). I felt like a local with Wanda and Michael making it seem like home from the start. But a home where you can ask anything of them and they will accomodate without batting an eye. The location was perfect for us. It's in walking distance of the wildwood Boardwalk. And 15-20 min away from Cape May/Stone Harbor. This is by far my perminate place to stay when I visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely beautiful, spotless and so clean! à Gingerbread House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

We've stayed at numerous B&B's, and this was the cleanest I've ever seen! Had everything we needed. The owners went above and beyond, to make sure we were comfortable. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


pleasant stay at Cape May à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

The Dormer House was at a good location. It was about 4-5 blocks from Washington Mall, about 2 blocks from beach. We go down to Cape May mostly for biking and they had a nice safe bike rack located at the Inn. Parking was available at the Inn which was a nice benefit. The room was comfortable, cleaning staff came in daily. Coffee and tea was always available in lobby. There was tea and scones offered between 3:30-4:30 and could sit on lovely front porch, drink tea and watch the people and horse carriages go by. The staff was hospitable and courteous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blast from the past à John Wesley Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

Great as usual and loved the breakfast everyday also,had nice conversations with new friends

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Gem! Quiet but Close to Many Activities à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

Loved it! This B&B has off-site parking and is walking distance to the walking mall. It's location is great if you use your car to go around. Be sure to read about each room before you book -- rooms are accessible in more than 1 way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic in every way!! à Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

This was our first get away as a couple and we had a wonderful time. Rhythm of the Sea is truly a magical place and we would go back in a heart beat. As a matter of fact we're planning another visit in August!!! Our host Robin was incredible and made us feel very welcome. The house itself is beautiful and comfortable and has a very relaxing air to it. Bikes, beach chairs and towels are all there for your enjoyment and use. And the breakfast is amazing. We can't say enough wonderful things about our stay. We would highly recommend you visit. Thank you Robin!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very beautiful à The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

This Inn was so gorgeous. The service was just OK although. One of the ladies was a little rude. I had my bridal suite there and there were many people in and out all day. So if you're going to be doing something like that... they don't like it even though its a bridal suite. Other than that, it was clean going in, but no one came in and cleaned the rooms. The food was some of the best I've had and always hot and ready!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, convenient, delicious à Leith Hall Historic Seashore Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2017

The hosts were friendly, the food was awesome, the location was convenient to everything. My husband is hard to please, he said he would definitely go back. That is a large compliment. The trip was relaxing and enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience!! à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

We visit Cape May at least one time/year and have stayed at many different B&B's that promised a lot, but failed to deliver. We were pleasantly surprised and truly enjoyed our stay at The Mooring. Leslie and Vince made us feel at home and were there if we needed them, but gave us space to spend time together. Our room was very lovely and breakfast was outstanding each morning. This ranks very high on our list and we will definitely return soon!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Former House Review à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

Two night stay. Breakfast was very good as well as afternoon snack. Staff was attentive and helpful. Beach chairs need updating. Bikes with bike locks would be nice to explore Cape May Point and Sunset Beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and friendly à Leith Hall Historic Seashore Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2017

We had a wonderful time. Everyone was so nice and we felt that we were family. If you need anything, all you have to do is ask. We met other travelers and still, It felt like we were all friends. The location is excellent for walking to shops, ocean, and restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite B&B in Cape May à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2017

The rooms at the Mooring are the largest and most comfortable of any b&b that we have stayed in. Also, Vince gave us wonderful restaurant and bar recommendations. I knew he could be trusted because the breakfast and pastries at the Mooring are fabulous! We can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE BEST B&B à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2017

tThe Mooring was a very clean and charming B&B the breakfast was the best, Vince was outstanding, we really enjoyed our stay. Thanks Katie & Al and Karen & Ken

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like Home away from Home à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

If you desire a truly wonderful bed and breakfast experience - this is the place! Vince and Leslie are charming and generous hosts: knowledgeable about events, menus and interesting things to do during your stay. The breakfast menu is outstanding with a plentiful selection of items. The rooms comfortable and clean. Tea time on the porch is a great place to unwind and enjoy the breeze. We return again and again because it truly feels like our home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A One Of A Kind Experience à The Mission Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

My wife and I had heard good things about The Mission Inn so when our 20th anniversary rolled around I booked us a weekend visit. To say it exceeded expectations is an understatement. Every room is themed and meticulously decorated by hand. The Inn is rich in its own Cape May history. The food was delicious and our hosts Laura and Wendy couldn't have been more hospitable. The Inn is roomy with plenty of space but still felt cozy. We plan to return again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mainstay lodging - May 9-12, 2017 à Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

Our stay at the MainStay Inn was great. The staff were most helpful and the room was very much to our satisfaction. Too bad the road construction was still underway but - you can't fight city hall!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved everything about this place!! à The Mason Cottage (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

This was our first time to Cape May. Since we are both school teachers, we typically take a mini vacation in March or April during Spring Break. We have been hearing so much about this little town in New Jersey called Cape May, that we had to check it out for ourselves. My husband and I are frequent B&B'er's and do a lot of research on accommodations before deciding on the right place to stay. There are so many B&B's in town, that it's hard to choose. We decided on the Mason Cottage. It received great reviews and fit everything that we typically look for in a B&B (center of town so we can walk, a private bathroom and a great breakfast). Patti, the Innkeeper, is such a sweetheart! From the moment we checked in, we felt right at home. She makes a great breakfast each morning and coming home in the afternoon to tea and snacks was a special treat. We stayed in the Davis Suite. It was very spacious, beautifully decorated and not cluttered with knick-knacks (which is always a plus). Overall, we loved everything about our trip, a charming seaside town, a fantastic B&B and great restaurants - what more can anyone ask for!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }