Avis récents dans Cannon Beach, Oregon

A very good experienceat the entrance to Haystack Rock à Cannon Beach Hotel (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 08, 2013

Nice hotel, family kind of, great staff. Beautiful decoration, cozy, fireplace. Good books and DVD. And great coffee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gourmet Breakfast on the Coast à Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2012

My husband and I stayed 2 nights at this lovely B&B. The innkeeper and others who greeted us were so friendly and helpful, even securing a reservation at a restaurant in Cannon Beach that "does not take reservations". The three course breakfasts were absolutely gourmet, and the evening wine hour allowed us an opportunity to converse with other guests. The room we stayed in was beautifully appointed, wih a view of the water. The only disappointment was the quality of the towels in the bathroom. My husband even commented on the thin, flimsy material. It was not what we expected given all of the other lovely amenities that were provided.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Great Surprise à Ocean Point Inn & Spa (Arch Cape, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2011

I arrived at OPI on July 4, 2011. The beach was beautiful, but that was truly just the beginning. the accommodations were extraordinary. Comfort was everywhere, and our hosts could not have been nicer. The interactions between guest and hosts achieve that perfect balance of "friendly and helpful, but not intrusive". That is rare these days. The food was devine. Truly, thsi was a place that i wish that I could clone and visit in other locations. There is not a better overall lodging experience to be had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful! à Ocean Point Inn & Spa (Arch Cape, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2011

Thank you for such a beautiful experience at OPI. It is by for one of the most beautiful places to stay in the Cannon Beach area, our room was gorgeous and the food was beyond delicious. I can't even explain how much it meant that you worked around my special diet and went as far as to make me my own cookies. We just want to thank you for all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorial Day Wknd à Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

2,8 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2011

Nice building and site but could hardly see the water from the Inn. Room was ok but didn't really like the bathroom privacy in the room we had ... shutters on both the door and window area btwn bedroom and bathroom. Food also wasn't that good probably due to the main chef being on vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Customer Service à Cannon Beach Hotel (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2010

I want to thank Monique as she was the best at customer service changing our date not once, but twice due to our hectic schedule. While I work in the retail industry I critique everyone I come in touch with and she was one of the best I have spoken to in several months. We look forward to staying and being a repeat guest. Thanks again, Shane W.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Castle Near Cannon Beach à Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 10, 2010

Arch Cape was a delightful stay near Cannon Beach. The Inn was very clean, and the hosts were extremely helpful and made sure the guests' needs were met. While the beach is across the highway, and Cannon Beach is a short drive away, it is still a lovely location. Breakfast was nicely varied, although always on a "fixed menu" from one day to the next. While all the rooms looked lovely, one word of caution - the Tuscan Spa, while well appointed, is a lower-level suite and despite best effort still feels a touch like a basement suite (even if it is the nicest basement suite you'll ever see!). If natural light is important, opt for an upper level room! Would not hesitate to visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2009

This was our first visit to area and we fell in love with the Oregon coast. Our stay at Arch Cape just reinforced our first impressions. Cynthia and Stephen are delightful and the staff is wonderful. Chef Jon Hoffman served wonderful breakfasts and dinners. We look forward to returning. I will have a full trip report up on the BedandBreakfast.com Blog in a few days. Thank you to all at Arch Cape for a perfect stay. Rose Ciccone, Associate Editor, BedandBreakfast.com

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Expectations Exceeded à Cannon Beach Hotel (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2009

One only need look at the photos to see how beautiful and attention detailed the Hotel is. Comfortable bed, soft linens, plush towels, gas fireplace, and the big tub combined for a perfect relaxing get a way. The food in the new café was great. Lots of it at a fair price, (Cannon Beach can be expensive to eat) and good. We highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romance meets sleek modern à Ocean Point Inn & Spa (Arch Cape, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2009

If you want a tricked out, contemporary place you can call your own, and have the ocean at your front door-this is the place. I felt as if I was at my best friend's home and it had all my creature comforts. An Lcd tv, a huge bathroom with dual rain shower, fireplace, mini stainless 'fridge', microwave, leather chairs,candles-very romantic! A nice touch to have a turn down service and the breakfast was nicely presented. I loved the patio(not private)furnishings, and having the ocean just steps away. Do yourself a favor, if you candle handle not having a pool and 24hour room service, this place will make you want to go home and transfer your home into this vacation getaway. The innkeepers are available; but invisible. It's your friends home, but they have left it there for you to enjoy. No need to go to Hawaii, stay at O.P.I.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Wedding à Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2008

I had my wedding at Arch Cape Inn. Stephen and Cynthia could not have been more gracious. The food was fabulous, the service was great and the Inn was beautiful. Everything was lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will Definitely Return! à Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2008

My husband and I just stayed at the Arch Cape House for 2 nights, and I will say that we wish we had more time there. The staff was amazing...New owners Cynthia & Stephen and staff Sharon & Dick (the chef) were so pleasant to speak with. It felt like home! The food was very creative and decadent. Definitely a hidden gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice but corners are being cut à Cannon Beach Hotel (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

1,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2008

A nice place outside and okay inside. I really had high expectations with reviews I have read. As well as spending extra on staying in the Suite. Upon check-in nobody showed us to our room or went over the features. We had to ask for alot of things that should have already been in the room. The breakfast is a joke. Someone above us played music until 2am and there was nobody to help since nobody takes care of the desk past 10pm. There isn't/wasn't a number to call either. Not sure how this place survives, but I will definitely not be returning and will not reccommend this place. Bad experience, bad service, and overall not worth your time, money, or effort!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfull B&B à Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2008

My wife and I really enjoyed Arch Cape House. Beautiful rooms and landscaping. Close to Cannon beach but not in the center of town. The breakfast were some of the best we ever had. We both gained a few pounds while staying there. WE both loved the innkeeper and spent a couple of evening chatting. We both highly recommend this B&B and plan to stay here again in the future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, Quiet, Enjoyable à Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2008

My wife and I celebrated our 12th anniversary at St. Bernard's Arch Cape House. We found it to be a real treat! We stayed in the Provence room, which was downstairs with a garden patio. Everything was very clean, the room was quiet and private, and we relaxed, enjoyed the jetted jacuzzi bath, and sat out in the sun on the patio. Stephen and Cynthia, the new owners, took great care of us, and provided a wonderful atmosphere of relaxation and enjoyment. We had great conversation at tea time, and they really took an interest in their guests. The only downside to our stay was that we were only there for one night! We would've loved to enjoy the hospitality and uniqueness of St. Bernard's for longer... so we hope to go back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous zen escape à Ocean Point Inn & Spa (Arch Cape, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2007

Incredible attention to detail in every aspect of this wonderful inn. The mattress was very comfortable, the linend were luxurious, the Nespresso machine, snacks and fridge provided everything, the breakfast was quality all the way (I'm a chef), the location was fabulous and if all of this isn't enough, the owner is a massage therapist. You deserve spoiling and this is the place to do it. I can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ocean Point Inn & Spa (4,65)
  2. Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (4,30)
  3. Cannon Beach Hotel (3,90)
Haut
check }