Avis récents dans Cannes, France

July 2017, We only have good things to say about this place à Villa du roc fleuri (Cannes, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

We stayed at Villa du roc fleuri in July 2017. It was a truly wonderful place. A short walk from downtown, but far enough to be quiet at night. Fanny, the innkeeper, was very nice and helpful, and luckily for us Swedes, she speaks very good English. The breakfast was tasty, and more then once we took a cup of coffee with us to the sun-roof and sat there and just enjoyed the view. Our room was bright, clean and lovely decorated ( That goes for the rest of the house too). We only have positives thing to say about the place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very cozy Bed & Breakfast à La Bastide des Pins (vence, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

If you are looking for a cozy bed & breakfast far from the hubbub, then you are right here. Clean, modern rooms, a spacious bathroom and a stunning view invite you to relax. The innkeepers Isabelle and Alain are very friendly, in addition to valuable advise for good restaurants and must have seen sights nearby, you get a delicious breakfast with fresh squeezed orange juice, fresh fruits, homemade yoghurt, bread and much more served in the amazing garden around the property. We very much enjoyed our stay and can highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traumhaft schönes B&B à Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

Das liebevoll geführte B&B, mit fantastischer Aussicht, haben wir dieses Jahr gleich 2 mal besucht! Im geschmackvoll eingerichtetem und sehr sauberen Zimmer, zum Frühstück mit den besten Croissants von stets sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Gastgebern verwöhnt , haben wir unseren Aufenthalt dort sehr genossen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Merci beaucoup à Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

Traumhaft schön... Traumhafter Ausblick, Traumhafte Villa. Zusammen mit Gillian's & Daniel's warmherzige Art das Hotel zu führen und die Gäste zu beherbergen, war es ein wunderbarer Urlaub den wir nicht vergessen werden. Wünschen euch viel Erfolg weiterhin! Fantastically beautiful ... fantastic view, fantastic villa. Along with Gillian's & Daniel's warm way to run the place and accommodate the guests, it was a wonderful holiday we won't forget. We wish a good time and success!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect stay in a beautiful place à Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

It was the second time we stayed at Villa Le Port d'Attache, second time even longer. The service of our hosts is perfectly and started with a warm welcome. All rooms are arrangend with love and flair, so our stay was like living at home. Everyday we got further informations for our planned trips from our hosts. That's why our vacations got more excited. Every day we enjoyed the generous breakfast on the wonderful terrace. Our third stay will start in June and we can't wait living at that beautiful place with a great view on the Mediterranean Sea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


douceur méditerranéenne et humaine à douceur méditerranéenne (mandelieu, France)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 28, 2016

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Annick et nous sommes ravis de son accueil , sa chaleur et de ses prestations. B and B à recommander pour ceux qui aime la paix les contacts humains. Anne et Yannick

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


douceur méditerranéenne à douceur méditerranéenne (mandelieu, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2015

struttura pulita e profumata. Posizione tranquilla e silenziosa. si raggiunge con facilità in auto. la proprietaria si è dimostrata molto accogliente e solare. Unica nota negativa è la mancanza della aria condizionata anche se la proprietaria ha messo a disposizione nella camera un ventilatore che ci ha permesso di dormire nonostante le temperature estive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptionnel à Villa Menuse (Opio, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Séjour très très agréable chez Marian & Nicolas, Chambre en adéquation avec le reste! Superbe vue. Superbe piscine. Petit Déjeuner excellent. Calme. Marian toujours disponible . Rien à dire tout est parfait ! Allez y !!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stress-free break à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

We have just ended a wonderful stay at this stunning chambre d'hotes. The hosts are very warm and friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. We shared many conversations together both in French and in English. They offer lots of advice on the area, which is stunning, and we should have arranged to stay longer. We visited villages 550m high in the hills and the beach at Frejus. The beautiful lake at Saint Cassien is closeby where you can take out pedalos or just enjoy the scenery. The local village of Cabris was recommended to us to find a restaurant where there are many to choose from and on our last night we had the most incredible meal I have ever tasted! We were blessed with beautiful weather so also made the most of the stunning pool and views. Thank you Josette and Phillip for letting us share your home, your stories and your photos. We hope we will return some day. Regards. Lindsey and David

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tolles Bed & Breakfast à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and peaceful à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2014

My wife and I stayed three nights in this lovely bed and breakfast run by a charming couple Beatrice and Patrick.The room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were delicious complete with homemade jams.The garden and swimming pool were superbly kept.We would definitely make a return to this lovely part of France and definitely stay in Le Mas de Frayere.We highly recomend this place to stay. Declan and Danielle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2014

My wife and me stayed at Beatrice and Patrick for 5 days and we couldn't have wished for a better place! A very warm welcome, delicious breakfasts, good advise and help for trips in the region, very nice and clean room and pool etc... Very recommended for everyone spending his or her Holidays in the South of France!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un séjour formidable à Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2014

Nous venons de l'Allemagne et nous avons resté dans les Mas des Romarins l'été drnier pour trois nuits. La location confortable avec une grande chambre nous a plu beaucoup et en particulier la propriétaire Mme Verdoucq est très gentille. En plus, la location (la chambre, la salle de bain), le jardin et la piscine étaient bien entretenue et la piscine avait des témpératures agréables. Par ailleurs, nous avons bien savoué le petit-déjeuner avec la brioche et les croissants que Madame Verdouqc a préparé pour nous chaque matin. Grasse es un bon point de départ pour visiter des autres sites touristiques dans la région comme les cités de Nice et Cannes. La propriétaire a été toujours disposée à nous donner des conseils et des recommendations pour nos excursions et pour des restaurants près de la location. Pour nous (deux adultes, un adolescent de 15 ans) le séjour était parfait et nous pouvons bien recommender la location à tous. Familie Schäfer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2014

We spend our week holidays last June in chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere in second time, and found this place even more beautiful than before. Once you turn out to be there quiet and beauty surround you while you enjoy gratuitous glasses of iced rose wine. The hosts Beatrice and Patrick are kind, attentive, do their best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable and ready to help in everything you need, (when my leather case for glasses break up Patrick kindly restored it!). The property is very close to most attractive places in French Riviera (Nice, Cannes, Grasse, Antibes,). Twenty minutes of driving and you either beaching in Juan-Les-Pins or shopping handmade glasses and then enjoy Provance cuisine somewhere in Biot. Some advices of Beatrice may help you get to the places which only local people know - farmers and flea markets. These our holidays are best for the years and we intend to be visiting chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere again. Recommended for all ages, couples and singles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Josette and our home away from home à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2013

We were a group of six traveling across Italy, France, Spain and Portugal in our "autobus" Citroen Jumpy. We took three rooms at Josette's Le Mas Des Arts and took over her house! She was so gracious and her chambres are so beautiful, with gorgeous views as a bonus! Here delicious and filling breakfasts and her kindness in lending us dishes and glasses for our evening meal will never be forgotten. Tracy B. California, USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Quiet & Pleasant B&B, with pool! à Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2012

My husband, 20 year old daughter, and I stayed in Claire Verdoucq's B&B room in late June 2012. It was a little oasis in a residential area about 10 minutes from the old part of Grasse. The weather was really hot, so we loved being by her pool to cool off. Claire's breakfast was delicious, including the homemade bread. There are antiques in the sizeable room which gave a nice touch. Claire was very gracious and helpful with dinner reservations and other information, such as walking to the nearby parfumerie. The guestroom was very sunny, full of windows/glass doors, and was sparkling clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little Gem of Paradis à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2012

My Husband and 1 spend 3 nights at this beautiful and peaceful B&B and it was the best choice we ever made. The hosts Josette and Philippe ware really helpful and attentive all the time. We really enjoyed the fact that we had a terrace in front of our room were we could enjoy the view and the calm after a busy day visiting the area. The breakfast was one of the best i ever had with homemade bread, jam and different pastries every morning and was served on the terrace overlooking the pool and this breathtaking view. If we ever go to the Cote d'Azur again, we are definitely going back to this little paradise again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super nice and friendly à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2012

Stayed for one week and enjoyed it very much. Very, very good breakfast end good atmosphere. Madame Josette is a fantastic host :-) gave good tips about things to do and see. Our room was small, but i think the other rooms are bigger. We had the pool area all by ourself and it felt like it was our own place. Best recommendation from us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Paradise in Provence à La Roque en Provence (Besse sur Issole, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2011

what a place, 5 min from Besse sur Issole in Provence, Isa and Manu are charming host, wonderful house, luxurious amenities (sauna, spa, large pool) excellent breakfast, we felt like at home, we do higly recommend that place, we only stayed 2 nights...very central place in Provence 30 minutes from the coast, 45 from Saint Tropez and Aix en Provence, our host were very helpful to plan our day trips, thanks a lot to them we did have a fantastic holiday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Cannes

Cannes est une commune française située dans les Alpes-Maritimes sur la Côte d’Azur.

Cannes est avant tout réputée pour son festival international du film et sa Croisette bordée de palaces, mais il existe de nombreux autres attraits à découvrir dans cette ville au sein de laquelle il fait bon séjourner en toutes saisons. Quelle que soit l’adresse de votre bed & breakfast à Cannes, vous aurez assurément l’occasion pour vous y rendre de déambuler parmi les multiples ruelles et d’emprunter les escaliers pittoresques de cette ville méridionale au charme certain.

Par ailleurs, vous pourrez vous adonner sans modération au shopping qui est une activité très prisée à Cannes, à tel point que certains la considèrent comme le prolongement du Faubourg Saint-Honoré de Paris. C’est tout dire! Haute couture, décoration d’intérieur, joaillerie, les vitrines sont plus belles les unes que les autres. Un véritable plaisir pour les yeux.

Après avoir déposé vos achats dans votre chambre d’hôte à Cannes, prenez la direction la plage pour une baignade rafraichissante et un agréable bain de soleil. Ce sont 7 kilomètres de sable fin qui s’offrent à vous, just enjoy! En poursuivant votre promenade dans la ville, vos narines seront certainement titillées par de douces odeurs de thym, de verveine ou de basilic. Cela pourrait signifier, par exemple, que vous êtes proche du marché Forville. Ce dernier est le lieu idéal pour trouver des produits régionaux frais. Faites-y une petite halte et régalez-vous.

Un autre des charmes de Cannes réside dans son vieux quartier du Suquet que vous ne pouvez pas omettre de visiter lors de votre séjour ici. Là aussi, prenez le temps de vous arrêter dans un petit restaurant pour y déguster de la pissaladière, de la ratatouille et du pain bagnat. Les saveurs de la Provence sont si délicieuses.

Impossible de terminer cette évocation de Cannes sans vous convier bien évidemment à son prochain festival du film. Il a lieu chaque année durant la seconde quinzaine du mois de mai. C’est l’occasion idéale pour apercevoir des vedettes, voir de bons films et profiter du climat méditerranéen. Réservez de bonne heure, car la ville est alors prise d’assaut.

Haut
check }