Avis récents dans Cannes, France

Excellent! à LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

C'était mon second séjour dans cet établissement et j'en suis toujours autant enchantée. Belle vue mer, des chambres très agréables, modernes et propres! Sans même parler de la bonne humeur et de la gentillesse de Marie Jo et Michel. Je recommande sans hésiter. Foncez!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traumhaft schönes B&B à Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

Das liebevoll geführte B&B, mit fantastischer Aussicht, haben wir dieses Jahr gleich 2 mal besucht! Im geschmackvoll eingerichtetem und sehr sauberen Zimmer, zum Frühstück mit den besten Croissants von stets sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Gastgebern verwöhnt , haben wir unseren Aufenthalt dort sehr genossen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Merci beaucoup à Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

Traumhaft schön... Traumhafter Ausblick, Traumhafte Villa. Zusammen mit Gillian's & Daniel's warmherzige Art das Hotel zu führen und die Gäste zu beherbergen, war es ein wunderbarer Urlaub den wir nicht vergessen werden. Wünschen euch viel Erfolg weiterhin! Fantastically beautiful ... fantastic view, fantastic villa. Along with Gillian's & Daniel's warm way to run the place and accommodate the guests, it was a wonderful holiday we won't forget. We wish a good time and success!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good experience à B&B Le Clos des Vignes (Saint Raphael, France)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

My sister and I stayed 8 nights at le clos des vignes and had a fantastic holiday altogether. We were a bit disappointed in the small bedroom and rather unsatisfactory shower in the ensuite bathroom but these feelings were compensated by the outstanding welcome we received. M and Mme Vion gave freely of their time, advice and help with everything to make our holiday a most enjoyable experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent location, service and comfort à Le mas Samarcande (Golfe Juan, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

We stayed at this wonderful bed and breakfast with our 2 teenage children in July/2016. It is a beautiful home with beautifully landscaped grounds. The guest rooms are very tastefully decorated, very clean and have all the amenities you will need. The hosts are wonderful people that share their knowledge of the area and are helpful in making reservations at suggested restaurants, etc. Breakfasts are a delicious array of selections served with pride on a beautiful terrace with fantastic views. We were able to walk into town easily from this location. We can't say enough positive about our experience and hope someday to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Une cachette paradisiaque à Villa Kieta (Cannes, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Voilà un lieu à l'écart des tumultes côtiers, mais à portée de vue de la baie de Cannes et des Iles de Lérins. Les propriétaires, discrets mais présents quand il faut, vous offrent le traitement princier mais avec un dialogue ouvert. Le lieu est sublime, impeccable et calme. Parfaite retraites de luxe pour séjourner en amoureux, écrire un livre, ou lézarder sous le ciel bleu, entre piscine et verdure. On aurait presque envie que cette villa reste secrète afin d'en profiter égoïstement... Philippe S.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tout simplement exceptionnel en tous points.... à Villa Kieta (Cannes, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Propriété exceptionnelle avec une vue magnifique.Des hôtes aux petits soins pour rendre notre séjour le plus agréable possible.Tout était parfait! Bravo et merci

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super vacation!! à LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

It was a very pleasant stay at this place. These 2 people are so friendly!! Perfect breakfast, very clean room, nice view and pool! We are sure we will come back to this place! Thank you very much for our perfect stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Piccolo paradiso à Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Bellissima camera indipendente all'ombra degli ulivi, pulitissima, arredata con gusto, materasso comodissimo, biancheria di qualità. Colazione abbondante, con prodotti del territorio, deliziose le marmellate fatte in casa. Assolutamente da consigliare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable bed and breakfast, recommended à Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

The room overlooking the garden is a party. It is a freestanding gazebo with lots of privacy. Everything is quite new and very nicely decorated, we felt at home. It's a lovely place to have a few days. Breakfast with various jams and fresh bread is delicious. Hosts are very nice and helpful with tips about the neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect stay in a beautiful place à Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

It was the second time we stayed at Villa Le Port d'Attache, second time even longer. The service of our hosts is perfectly and started with a warm welcome. All rooms are arrangend with love and flair, so our stay was like living at home. Everyday we got further informations for our planned trips from our hosts. That's why our vacations got more excited. Every day we enjoyed the generous breakfast on the wonderful terrace. Our third stay will start in June and we can't wait living at that beautiful place with a great view on the Mediterranean Sea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Séjour exceptionnel à Villa Cardabella (Le Tignet, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

Nous avons passé un séjour merveilleux. La chambre était très agréable, confortable et propre et les hôtes très gentils et accueillants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 days in Paradise à LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

we spent 4 exclusive days in this charming place. The hosts Marijo and Michel are the kindest host you can ever imagine. Fresh Juice and Fruit Salad at Breakfast looking over the Mediterranean Sea. Taglit Room is perfect: nicely decorated, quiet and comfortable. We will return again and again ... Thanks to the hosts

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great rest from ancient France Mas Provencal minutes away from CANNES BIZ CENTRE à LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Always thank you to kind Marijo and husband for welcoming us in their beautiful B&B. All we need to rest from heavy duty at MIPIM in Cannes. Big spacious, well furnished rooms, brand new with 5 stars bathrooms. Great parking space. Affordable prices during CRAZY MIPIM DAYS! Good restaurants nearby. wonderful breakfast. Special love to the great Lab...hope to be back for leasure..in summer I wish!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


douceur méditerranéenne et humaine à douceur méditerranéenne (mandelieu, France)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 28, 2016

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Annick et nous sommes ravis de son accueil , sa chaleur et de ses prestations. B and B à recommander pour ceux qui aime la paix les contacts humains. Anne et Yannick

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place with view and close to everything à Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

Very nice place, quiet, clean and with a fantastic view over the countryside until the see. Hosts are very helpful they know very well the area. Breakfast home made and delicious. We also loved the pool as it was hot during our stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two Splendid nights with sea view à LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

With Marijo and Michel warm welcome, you are going to feel confortable the second you walk passed the portal of La bastide au Soleil. First, you can admire the view, from the balcony where you will enjoy the great breakfast (more on that topic later) and listen to all the stories the owners can tell you about this region they truly love. Then you will discover your room, extremely confortable, plenty of sun and light and great bathrooms.. Then you can enjoy the garden and the swimming pool always in the sun, and tomorow, a they will wait for you with Croissants, fresh bread, pressed orange juice, the and the luxury of home made marmelades. What else can I say ? You don't want to leave, after two nights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un petit coin de Paradis à LA BASTIDE AU SOLEIL (golfe juan, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2015

Pour trouver le paradis de vos vacances ou de votre weekend il ne faut pas aller chercher plus loin. Tout près de Cannes et d'Antibes, Marijo et Michel vous accueillent si chaleureusement qu'on se s y sent bien des les premières minutes. Les chambres sont très belles et décorées un goût très sûre, le petit déjeuner entièrement fait maison est excellent. La vue mer des chambres et de la terrasse est a vous couper le souffle et le calme qui règne sur cet endroit en fait un parfait lieu de villégiature pour tout oublier et reprendre son souffle. Si vous voulez vous rafraîchir la piscine est splendide (faite main!). Pour un week end ou plus, de toutes façons une fois arrivés, vous ne voudrez plus repartir. Séjour en Juillet 2015

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


douceur méditerranéenne à douceur méditerranéenne (mandelieu, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2015

struttura pulita e profumata. Posizione tranquilla e silenziosa. si raggiunge con facilità in auto. la proprietaria si è dimostrata molto accogliente e solare. Unica nota negativa è la mancanza della aria condizionata anche se la proprietaria ha messo a disposizione nella camera un ventilatore che ci ha permesso di dormire nonostante le temperature estive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful B&B à Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

e stayed at this beautiful and quiet B&B for 5 nights in July 2014. The room, La Phillipine, was very nicely decorated and clean and had a wonderful view from the balcony over the countryside to the mountains. Just one thing about the room that might be a bit unfamiliar is that there is no door between the bedroom and the bathroom. The pool was very clean and had nice chairs to sit on as well as an umbrella if you preferred some shade. Claudine was a perfect host, providing a delicious breakfast with homemade jams, fresh orange juice, fresh fruit salad and self made pastries every morning. She was also very helpful and gave advice about the places to visit, the best beaches in the area and even booked us a table in a nearby restaurant. Her English was great, which was a blessing for us because we don't speak any French. The small towns and villages as well as Cannes can be easily reached by car. We had a wonderful stay and we can definitely recommend this B&B to everybody and would be happy to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptionnel à Villa Menuse (Opio, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Séjour très très agréable chez Marian & Nicolas, Chambre en adéquation avec le reste! Superbe vue. Superbe piscine. Petit Déjeuner excellent. Calme. Marian toujours disponible . Rien à dire tout est parfait ! Allez y !!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stress-free break à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

We have just ended a wonderful stay at this stunning chambre d'hotes. The hosts are very warm and friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. We shared many conversations together both in French and in English. They offer lots of advice on the area, which is stunning, and we should have arranged to stay longer. We visited villages 550m high in the hills and the beach at Frejus. The beautiful lake at Saint Cassien is closeby where you can take out pedalos or just enjoy the scenery. The local village of Cabris was recommended to us to find a restaurant where there are many to choose from and on our last night we had the most incredible meal I have ever tasted! We were blessed with beautiful weather so also made the most of the stunning pool and views. Thank you Josette and Phillip for letting us share your home, your stories and your photos. We hope we will return some day. Regards. Lindsey and David

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tolles Bed & Breakfast à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and peaceful à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2014

My wife and I stayed three nights in this lovely bed and breakfast run by a charming couple Beatrice and Patrick.The room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were delicious complete with homemade jams.The garden and swimming pool were superbly kept.We would definitely make a return to this lovely part of France and definitely stay in Le Mas de Frayere.We highly recomend this place to stay. Declan and Danielle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2014

My wife and me stayed at Beatrice and Patrick for 5 days and we couldn't have wished for a better place! A very warm welcome, delicious breakfasts, good advise and help for trips in the region, very nice and clean room and pool etc... Very recommended for everyone spending his or her Holidays in the South of France!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un séjour formidable à Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2014

Nous venons de l'Allemagne et nous avons resté dans les Mas des Romarins l'été drnier pour trois nuits. La location confortable avec une grande chambre nous a plu beaucoup et en particulier la propriétaire Mme Verdoucq est très gentille. En plus, la location (la chambre, la salle de bain), le jardin et la piscine étaient bien entretenue et la piscine avait des témpératures agréables. Par ailleurs, nous avons bien savoué le petit-déjeuner avec la brioche et les croissants que Madame Verdouqc a préparé pour nous chaque matin. Grasse es un bon point de départ pour visiter des autres sites touristiques dans la région comme les cités de Nice et Cannes. La propriétaire a été toujours disposée à nous donner des conseils et des recommendations pour nos excursions et pour des restaurants près de la location. Pour nous (deux adultes, un adolescent de 15 ans) le séjour était parfait et nous pouvons bien recommender la location à tous. Familie Schäfer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2014

We spend our week holidays last June in chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere in second time, and found this place even more beautiful than before. Once you turn out to be there quiet and beauty surround you while you enjoy gratuitous glasses of iced rose wine. The hosts Beatrice and Patrick are kind, attentive, do their best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable and ready to help in everything you need, (when my leather case for glasses break up Patrick kindly restored it!). The property is very close to most attractive places in French Riviera (Nice, Cannes, Grasse, Antibes,). Twenty minutes of driving and you either beaching in Juan-Les-Pins or shopping handmade glasses and then enjoy Provance cuisine somewhere in Biot. Some advices of Beatrice may help you get to the places which only local people know - farmers and flea markets. These our holidays are best for the years and we intend to be visiting chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere again. Recommended for all ages, couples and singles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Josette and our home away from home à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2013

We were a group of six traveling across Italy, France, Spain and Portugal in our "autobus" Citroen Jumpy. We took three rooms at Josette's Le Mas Des Arts and took over her house! She was so gracious and her chambres are so beautiful, with gorgeous views as a bonus! Here delicious and filling breakfasts and her kindness in lending us dishes and glasses for our evening meal will never be forgotten. Tracy B. California, USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Quiet & Pleasant B&B, with pool! à Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2012

My husband, 20 year old daughter, and I stayed in Claire Verdoucq's B&B room in late June 2012. It was a little oasis in a residential area about 10 minutes from the old part of Grasse. The weather was really hot, so we loved being by her pool to cool off. Claire's breakfast was delicious, including the homemade bread. There are antiques in the sizeable room which gave a nice touch. Claire was very gracious and helpful with dinner reservations and other information, such as walking to the nearby parfumerie. The guestroom was very sunny, full of windows/glass doors, and was sparkling clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Cannes

Cannes est une commune française située dans les Alpes-Maritimes sur la Côte d’Azur.

Cannes est avant tout réputée pour son festival international du film et sa Croisette bordée de palaces, mais il existe de nombreux autres attraits à découvrir dans cette ville au sein de laquelle il fait bon séjourner en toutes saisons. Quelle que soit l’adresse de votre bed & breakfast à Cannes, vous aurez assurément l’occasion pour vous y rendre de déambuler parmi les multiples ruelles et d’emprunter les escaliers pittoresques de cette ville méridionale au charme certain.

Par ailleurs, vous pourrez vous adonner sans modération au shopping qui est une activité très prisée à Cannes, à tel point que certains la considèrent comme le prolongement du Faubourg Saint-Honoré de Paris. C’est tout dire! Haute couture, décoration d’intérieur, joaillerie, les vitrines sont plus belles les unes que les autres. Un véritable plaisir pour les yeux.

Après avoir déposé vos achats dans votre chambre d’hôte à Cannes, prenez la direction la plage pour une baignade rafraichissante et un agréable bain de soleil. Ce sont 7 kilomètres de sable fin qui s’offrent à vous, just enjoy! En poursuivant votre promenade dans la ville, vos narines seront certainement titillées par de douces odeurs de thym, de verveine ou de basilic. Cela pourrait signifier, par exemple, que vous êtes proche du marché Forville. Ce dernier est le lieu idéal pour trouver des produits régionaux frais. Faites-y une petite halte et régalez-vous.

Un autre des charmes de Cannes réside dans son vieux quartier du Suquet que vous ne pouvez pas omettre de visiter lors de votre séjour ici. Là aussi, prenez le temps de vous arrêter dans un petit restaurant pour y déguster de la pissaladière, de la ratatouille et du pain bagnat. Les saveurs de la Provence sont si délicieuses.

Impossible de terminer cette évocation de Cannes sans vous convier bien évidemment à son prochain festival du film. Il a lieu chaque année durant la seconde quinzaine du mois de mai. C’est l’occasion idéale pour apercevoir des vedettes, voir de bons films et profiter du climat méditerranéen. Réservez de bonne heure, car la ville est alors prise d’assaut.

Haut
}