Avis récents dans Cambria, Californie

Great B&B Experience à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

Our room was cozy and nicely decorated. Every staff member was very friendly and eager to please. Dirk made us an outstanding breakfast and was a pleasure to talk with as we ate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

We stayed for second time. Another great stay. This time the weather was excellent and the use of the pool was a must. Its great when the owner is there. We seem to get more than we could ever expect and its greatly appreciated. We always manage to get a dinner out of the deal thanks to the owner, even though Saturday night is normally the only night they serve a dinner. Breakfast is always good, we've become friends with those who own and work there. This trip we were offered a two for one deal that we couldn't pass up. We will be back. Thanks again Lane Although I would still like to see Starbucks coffee there in the morning lol

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2017

Travelling for 3 weeks in California, this was one of our best stays. The staff and the owners made us feel very welcome and we enjoyed the chats with wine and snacks on porch every evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time, But Not The Last! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

The venue is lovely and well cared for. The property is on a smallish lot, but very pretty. The size wasn't important, since there is so much to see and do (and eat!) in easy walking distance, The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, with plenty of tips and ideas for things to see and places to eat. The breakfast was great and some of the dishes were very unique. As to value, I've paid more for a lot less. Very satisfied.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Views and Fantastic Stay à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

First time wine tasting. High Ridge Manor was located near many great wineries. The room was outstanding as well as the breakfast. We couldn't stop taking selfies with the incredible views behind us. Would recommend to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Far Exceeded Expectations à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We spent two nights at the J Patrick House, and had a fantastic experience. The room was clean and very tastefully done, morning breakfasts delicious, and our hosts, Linda and Ron, were wonderful. Our "2 hour happy hour" the second evening turned into a four hour "game night" with two other couples, that left us in stitches! We will definitely stay at the J Patrick House on any future visit to this part of the California Coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend! à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

My husband & I spent our 4 year Wedding Anniversary here & it could not have been more perfect. When we arrived, we were immediately made to feel welcome. We received a tour of our room & the house. Our room was beautiful, we stayed in the Decadence Suite. From our private entrance with a glorious view to the fireplace to the Jacuzzi Tub, down to the flowers & the Happy Anniversary Card. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud surrounded by fluffy pillows, and the clean crisp sheets. The hospitality was on point. We truly felt like royalty. The food was mouth watering, Bree really knows her way around the kitchen. And the entertainment! It could not have been funnier. It was so much fun just sitting in the common area, drinking wine and having great conversation with the other guests & the staff. The memories we made this weekend will be with us forever. Alex, Bree & Shayne are amazing. This whole weekend was worth every penny. We will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A casual setting for a relaxing stay in the most beautiful place on earth. à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

With so many sights and experiences in the area, it was nice to sit down for a nice, delicious breakfast, read a book to relax on the back patio, and unwind in a home-like setting. The staff is very nice, the chef is friendly and the food was great. My wife and I are already anticipating our next trip with Olallieberry Inn as the place we will be hanging our hats.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, definitely return à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

This place is under new ownership and I see a very bright future. The owner is fantastic and very accommodating to anything we needed or wanted. The room was great and the view is one of the best I've seen in Paso Robles. The breakfast and dinner was great. Close to many wineries as well. The owner was there for the weekend and we managed to kill a few bottle of champagne with him. We had a great time. The people staying were all friendly and everyone got along just great. If I had anything to complain about it would have been the bathroom amenities could use some attention. They weren't any better than your typical motel 6. And for the price you pay they should be and could be much better. And the only other thing that wasn't up to par was the coffee. Call me a Starbucks snob but the coffee wasn't very good. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and we will be back. And we only live about an hour away. Our staycation place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The B and B from heaven à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

What a great place!!! My only regret was that we only spent one night there. It was for my wife's birthday and we had a wonderful dinner and breakfast. Most places I contacted did not have dinner. Champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and orchids in the room when we arrived. The place is new construction, very quiet. Hot tubs in the room. The place is up on a mountain so the view is spectacular (thought we were in Tuscany). So much more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely bed and breakfast near the Hearst Castle à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2017

The staff and owners were super friendly. They readily shared their knowledge of the area, including restaurant recommendations. The room with a cozy fireplace was delightful. The food was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Retreat I Have Ever Had à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2017

I was told about this destination by a very famous friend of mine. He said they call it a bed and breakfast. I have to be honest the name bed and breakfast scared me. When I arrived I was amazed. I figured that I would be staying at small house, sharing a bathroom and having whatever they made for breakfast. I was completely wrong. This is a sprawling estate on over 19 acres of the most beautiful views I have ever experienced. Every room is a suite with an amazing view. I had my own bathroom with a master shower and Jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was made by the on staff chef and it was AMAZING!!! I was greeted by the staff and asked if I had plans for the day. They not only helped me with my itinerary but scheduled me on a private wine tour and couples massage for me and my girlfriend. We asked for a good dinner recommendation and the Chef gave us a couple suggestions including what was on their menu for the evening. We took our chances that dinner would be as good as breakfast. Lets just say we were not disappointed... We enjoyed the stay so much that I am going to book again immediately! It cost me less than staying at the local hotels and the food was far superior! I felt like royalty and would recommend this as a must stay destination...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very cozy and quiet. Feels like a mountain cabin on the coast. à Dreydon House Bed and Breakfast (Cambria, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

We had a short, but wonderful stay at the Dreydon House. Guests receive the entire downstairs level of the house, which includes 2 bedrooms and one bathroom, plus an outside deck if weather permits. Perfect for a family or two couples, although the second room has 2 twin beds. The rooms are a little dated, so don't expect a very ornate Victorian setting or anything. It literally feels like staying as a guest in a traditional house. There is a private entrance to the lower level, after walking across the front yard, but it open into one of the bedrooms. Keep this in mind if sharing the house with another couple. Both bedrooms have a television and there is quite the substantial collection of DVD's for your enjoyment. Your hosts, Bill and Janis, provide you plenty of clean towels and a few toiletries for the one full bath, as well as plates, cups, and silverware if you want to set up "camp" downstairs and enjoy your own snacks (we brought wine, cheese, sausage, and bread from Paso Robles). They will take your breakfast order the day prior (fill out the sheet and leave it near the main front door). You don't want to miss Bill's country potatoes! If you're interested in visiting Hearst Castle, speak to Bill and he'll get you all set up.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant Evening...absolutely try this iIn along the Coast à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

Exceeded expectations.. Gracious hosts..charming conversation over wine and treats. Lovely rooms ..well appointed. Cambria has a surprisingly good mix of interesting restaurants and pubs, Definitely try it out!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


High ridge manor review à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2016

Relaxing, quiet retreat with easy access to fantastic wineries!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

The inn is clean and cute. Also they are willing to accommodate our extra guest by pulling out the sofa bed. Plus, the breakfast scone is super yummy! Btw, it's very quite. One small downside(not critical though) is no tv and kettle in our suite. Will stay again if in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very much enjoyed - garden is great! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2016

Enjoyed our stay very much. Chef Dirk was very friendly and helpful, and the food was very good. The garden is beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

This was our 5th stay at the J Patrick House and the first since owner Linda bought the place. She has made beautiful new renovations (the rooms and bathrooms are fabulous!) while maintaining the traditions and charm that have made the J Patrick House our favorite place to stay. The breakfasts are delicious, the wine and appetizer hour is a great way to meet the other guests and get ideas for things to do and reviews of local restaurants, and the evening cookies are a real treat! We loved chatting with Linda and Ron, as well as Chris and Pat, and are already looking forward to visiting again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be returning to The J Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

We spent a weekend at J Patrick House with three other couples and couldn't have chosen a better B&B. Linda and Ron are the perfect hosts, so friendly and fun. We were greeted warmly upon arrival and treated to a wonderful happy hour with wine and yummy appetizers. The guest rooms are very comfortable and complete with everything you might need. (No tv's. We didn't go to Cambria to watch tv.) The J Patrick House and rooms are decorated in a most charming way. There is something to enjoy discovering in every nook and cranny. Antiques and artifacts galore, and gathered from all across the country, and many with a story behind them. Chris K , Oct. 2016

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2016

We enjoyed our stay immensely . We had a group of eight and were all thrilled. The hospitality shown was above and beyond. We felt like old friends with innkeepers and look forward to seeing them next year. The meals and wine were outstanding. The rooms are delightful. The walls a bit thin but otherwise super.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort home from home à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2016

Warm hearted, cosy and with spacious and comfortable rooms. Lovely garden. Delicious breakfast. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&B à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

In short, the best we've stayed in. Killer location; gorgeous rooms; lovely grounds and pool; delicious breakfast and evening nibbles; gracious hospitality. We would (will) go back as soon as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, too bad they are selling the place. à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

Outstanding all around. Great accommodations, great food, great hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem of a b&b in charming Cambria à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

We really liked this b&b. Excellent decor and spotlessly clean. Owner & staff very friendly. Food very good. Delightful and peaceful garden. Great location in charming town of Cambria.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Paso Robles à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Beautiful views from every spot on this huge property on top of one of the highest ridges in Paso Robles. The hosts are over the top when it comes to service and the breakfasts are one of a kind good. Don't miss a chance to stay here, but do it soon, the owners are selling the property so may not be around next year. Also great tips from the hosts on which wineries to visit, so you don't waste time exploring

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our visit in September à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

My husband and I rode our Harley Davidson to J Patrick House and really enjoyed our stay. The Linda and her staff were warm and friendly. We only stayed one night but really enjoyed it! We loved the room with the beautiful bed and fireplace! Breakfast was amazing! Thanks Linda and we hope to meet Ron next time we ride through ¿¿ J G

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Olallieberry Inn à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

Room was quite charming and the atmosphere perfect. Breakfast was amazing; loved the french toast. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and ensure that your stay was more than you hoped for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blissful B & B à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

We only stayed one night, but wish it had been more. Linda and Ron were perfect hosts. Everything you can think of had been catered for. Breakfast was divine. Would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy in the Forest à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Many people on me to stay at Moonstone Beach in Cambria, seeking the ocean experience. As a result it is very crowded. I prefer the wooded forest of Cambrian pines on the bluff above the beach area. J Patrick House offers vintage antiques mxed with a bit of urban vibe. Fabulous multi_course breakfast s plus a and and hot d'oerve hour each evening. Linda and Ron are wonderful hosts! Convention sent to shops and restaurants in Cambria Village, easy drive to Paso Robles wineries. Situated just off of Highway 1 for those who want to drive the Big Sur coast road. You can do a day trip to Carmel and make it back for dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 Stars all around!! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

The J Patrick House is a top notch Bed and Breakfast. From the time were were greeted until the time we left, we were pampered at every turn! The rooms are extremely nice and equipped with everything you can think of and then some! Linda the owner is extremely gracious and helpful. She is very knowledgeable regarding the area and offered some wonderful suggestions on places to see and to dine. My husband and I give it five stars, and highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }