Avis récents dans Burlington, Vermont

More than expected à Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

L’accueil, la beauté des lieux et le petit déjeuner plus que savoureux, ont rendu notre séjour mémorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic inn!! à Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

This inn was as wonderful as the pictures show and even more. The breakfasts were scrumptious, leaving us not even wanting lunch!! Quiet location and we slept with the window open. Walking distance to downtown shopping and restaurants!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place! à Inn At Buck Hollow Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Brad and Jacquie's B&B! Room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was wonderful. And although we did not use the pool, it looked to be very well taken care of and clean. Thank you for the pleasant stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Life of Luxury à Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

While it was a bit pricier than I normally choose, it was the nicest place! The room was gorgeous, the gardens, the solarium, all set the scene for a relaxing day in Vermont, when we weren't out shopping and biking that is! They make your breakfast to order, and do have a vegan option of granola available. Couldn't have been a nicer stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Wedding à Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

We loved the Willard St Inn. The staff and owners are very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are lovely and very comfortable. The Inn and the grounds are beautifully maintained. And, the breakfasts are absolutely divine. We enjoyed every moment of our stay and would highly recommend the Inn to anyone visiting Burlington. A real 5 star experience all around!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brewfest Weekend stay. à Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

Beautiful Inn, Great Host, spotless rooms, fantastic breakfast,beautiful grounds, walking distance to Church street and waterfront.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Burlington! à Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

Great B&B in Burlington, VT. Gorgeous building, beautiful garden, very pleasant rooms and great service. And hearty and delicious breakfasts! You can't really go wrong here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Willard St. Inn Great à Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2017

Champlain Lookout room was wonderful. Great seating area overlooking the Willard gardens with a view of Lake Champlain. Breakfasts were excellent. Staff very friendly. Owner stopped to introduce himself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Willard Street Inn best of its type in Burlington à Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2017

We have stayed in at least three other inns in Burlington and while they each had their charms, our favorite is now the Willard Street Inn. This Inn is perfect for a summer weekend and I'm sure just as good for the fall season. Rooms are VERY nice, quiet, and spotless. The Inn itself and the grounds are beautiful and historic and exactly what one wants in an Inn. Breakfasts were delicious and even a good value for our guest who joined us in the morning. The little treats like cookies and lemonade available after walking around Burlington all day were much appreciated. The hosts were available but never intrusive. If you can find an available room here, book it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A taste of luxury à Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

The inn is lovely and the staff attentive. Each room is unique. I appreciated the comfortable chairs overlooking the garden and the garden itself. We were looking for a quiet place, within walking distance of Burlington's restaurants and Saturday's farmer's market and this filled the bill. Boardgames are in the cupboard and books on the shelves--including an aptly named "La Vie en Rose."

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Tucker Hill Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

Very nice Inn. New deck, nice plantings, very pleasant dining room. Also has a pub that is open for dinner Wednesdays through Sundays. Room was very nice (king in Annex) and exceptionally clean. Owners very hospitable and helpful. And the breakfasts are excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Piece of History on the Hill à Willard Street Inn (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2017

The owners have done an amazing job of maintaining this beautiful old mansion, complete with a lovely garden in the large backyard. Their staff do an exceptional job of making their guests feel very welcome and well taken care of. I would heartily recommend the Willard Street Inn to anyone visiting fun and funky Burlington.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night stay à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2017

Me and my husband stayed for one night before traveling to Stowe. We looked for a place that would be easy to reach, clean, and include breakfast. Lang house was perfect. We arrived around 9pm and the house was quite, the room was clean and it was very easy to find and close to the airport. The best part was the breakfast! If you plan a trip to Burlington I highly recommend staying here, even for just one night

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blissful relaxation à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2017

Amazing inn with great breakfast and relaxation. The new owners offer outstanding service. They are personable and care about their property and the experience. The inn is in the perfect location, close to the mountain and close to great parts of Stowe (and not very far from awesome locations in Waterbury). We cannot wait for our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Bryn Meadow Farm B&B (Charlotte, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 24, 2017

Stayed here in the middle of winter after original plans got canceled due to snow, and it easily made up for it! Chris and Libby are hospitable, friendly, and charming. The property is beautiful and a relaxing, fun place to explore. It was beautiful in the snow, and I imagine it is even more beautiful when the weather is warmer! Hope to visit again in better weather and take it in some more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will repeat business! à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

Awesome and professional!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B! à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

If you are looking for the best place to stay in Burlington, Lang House should be on your list! The staff was wonderful, the food was delicious and we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay while we were traveling in Burlington. It was our first time in the area and the staff was eager to tell us their favorite spots and must-see sites. They were so friendly and accommodating and we really felt at home. Bonus is that there are two dogs on site and they are as sweet as can be.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

We stayed in the garden basement room , very cute and spacious. . Lots Of light too . It had a little kitchen too and huge bottled water jug . A really cozy room Because we were in the basement room, in the morning they delivered coffee outside our door , how nice is that . Breakfast was great . The only small thing was in our room( basement ) was a dehumidifier , understandably , but its kinda noisy. We were going to unplug it but it was "full" so it stoped .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Too short visit à Inn At Buck Hollow Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

Unfortunately, we came to stay at Brook Hollow a bit late in our two week road trip around NE and Canada, so by the time we got there we were pretty tired - but we did appreciate the rest we got in the comfy bed and the room was wonderful. We really enjoyed meeting everyone and the breakfast was delicious and homemade. We were also faced with the one rainy day during our trip, so we did spend too much time napping in the room - but, I'll say that it was warm and inviting and we really enjoyed our naps :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

My entire family rented out this b&b for a wedding nearby for a weekend. We had an outstanding time! The rooms were very clean and visually appealing. The owners make you feel right at home. One of the highlights was the AMAZING breakfast that they prepared for our entire family each morning. It was better than restaurant quality! It was also very quiet and you couldn't hear anyone in the other rooms nearby. Beautiful garden outside. I encourage everyone to go to this place. I hope to return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Gem! à Woods Bay Hideaway (South Hero, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Perfect place to unwind! We traveled from New York and spent 4 wonderful days in paradise (really it is!). The grounds are absolutely immaculate, the private entrance to our living room/bedroom/bathroom areas were a huge draw, the yummy breakfasts presented each morning by our amazing proprietor Dana, the private beach area and dock...all of it so perfect. So many things to do and see while there, but we just enjoyed the setting and the water and relaxed. The price for what you get is so reasonable. Definitely going back!!! Thank you Dana and Jim...and your sweet dog Werther.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


omg. Just. Stay. Here. à Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

Unbelievable place. Truly one-of-a-kind. Linda guaranteed that my teen daughters would love it and they LOVED it. I don't even know where to begin: the bounty of candy and snacks. The balloons. The vinyl collection. The guitars, amps and uke. The hot tub. The bubbles. The toys and games. The drinks. Mimosas and Sangria mixed on the spot. Like a permanent party at Willy Wonka's + Hasbro. The stunning and absolutely outstanding breakfast. Linda did a laundry for us before we left!!! The cat. She allows dogs. The soundproof walls. Movie library. Chalkboard walls. Party lights. Colored lights under the beds. Latex mattress pad. Velvety sheets. Bathrobes. Bathing suits available. Sunblock, too. In-room snack bars with drinks and cotton candy. Funky collection of shampoos and soaps. Linda's generosity and willingness to do anything to make you comfortable. The art book collection. The vintage periodicals. The interesting magazines, up-to-date. Fresh flowers. Nooks and crannies. Widow's walk with telescope and binoculars. Antiques. Refashioned funky furniture. The blank frame collection. The one-legged table. The electric fireplace nook. The stunning artwork. The etched windows. The hilarious, creative and inspired decor. The magical light-switch. The perfect ambient music. The excellent in-room air conditioner. The fountain near the cars. The fire pit. Lava lamp. Puzzles. Magnetic screen doors and unique window treatments. You can touch and explore everything and not worry about an inn-keeper being uptight about it--and there IS so much to touch and explore! Jam-packed, in fact. The service is outstanding. With all this stuff in the inn, it was hard to believe it can be kept clean, but it was! Completely dust- and cobweb-free :) I think there is more in that house or that Linda offers that I missed. Gotta go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B near Burlington VT à Inn At Buck Hollow Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

The Inn at Buck Hollow Farm offers a nice night's stay in a beautiful area of Vermont that is nearby plenty of activities. The owners are very hospitable and great resources for things to do and places to eat. We drove to Smuggler's Notch (35 mins) and at the Family Table in Jeffersonville (30 mins drive). The setting is picturesque. We stayed in late June. The walking trail was a bit overgrown and waterlogged, but I took a walk on the road in the morning that was fine. The Breakfast was super! Pool and hot tub are available too. Wifi worked well. Stayed June 2016

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway à Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique B&B (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

We absolutely loved staying at Made Inn Vermont. Linda and the rest of her staff were amazingly helpful and attentive. They went out of their way to make sure all of our needs were met. The breakfast exceeded our expectations! We were full and happy the entire weekend! The inn went above and beyond with little touches that really added to the experience. This is like no other bed and breakfast you will ever go to! Just a short walk to downtown and to lake Champlain. We will definitely be visiting again! Thanks Linda! Shayna and Steve

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Well Kept à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here very much- this is a 5 minute walk to downtown Burlington which is also a huge plus. Very well kept, everyone was extremely nice and accommodating and the breakfast burrito was the best I've ever had. Another plus was given the fact this is on a main rd and directly across from a frat house we we're worried about noise but we couldn't have been more wrong. This is one of quieter B&B's we've stayed at- exceptional sound proofing in both the interior and exterior walls. We both got a great night sleep! Highly Recommended! Our stay was in the Fisher room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend at the Lang House à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay in the Van Ness room. The staff were extremely welcoming and accommodating. Small surprising touches like fresh baked cookies left in the room were a treat. The breakfast options were plentiful and delicious and they do a great job with dietary restrictions substitutions. The sun room area has board games and magazines you can borrow. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lang House Great House! à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 25, 2016

We stayed at the lang house for a one night getaway to Burlington, Vermont. It was the first bed and breakfast we have ever stayed at. The garden room was beautiful, comfortable, and clean and we hope to be able to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful VT Inn à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

Don't take my rating for Rooms and Value as a negative. The room was terrific but I wanted to highlight that the truly special aspects of the Inn include attentive service, cleanliness and the creative & tasty breakfasts. Well done, we'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is a great B&B à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2016

My wife and I have been staying in Bed and Breakfasts every year for the last 4 years in the New England states. The Stone Hill Inn is by far the best one we have stayed in. George, Linda and there staff are very friendly and personable. Linda's cooking has both exceptional taste and amazing variety. We highly recommend a stay at the Stone Hill Inn if you are going to be staying in Stowe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend away à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 12, 2016

Needed a weekend away with a fireplace and jacuzzi in the room with a delicious homemade breakfast each morning and that's exactly what we got! A bit pricey but for a luxury hotel it was a worthwhile experience. Linda and George were very attentive and sweet and the place was clean and close to everything, quiet and they even went out of their way to have gluten free options available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }