Avis récents dans Buenos Aires, Argentine

Mon opinion à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2015

Si vous n'aimez pas les maisons au centre ville,dans un quartier calme avec un arrêt de bus à moins de 100 m, avec des restaurants à portée de bouche,dans une demeure spacieuse,confortable,bien décorée,avec un jardin dotée d'une piscine,avec un petit déjeuner copieux chaque matin, avec une hôte polyglotte ,conteuse, adorable qui se plie en quatre pour agrémenter votre passage chez elle,alors cette adresse ne vous conviendra pas. H. Michalski

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I highly recommend this B&B à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

My friend and I stayed three nights in January, 2015. The room was large, immaculate and lovely. Valentyne was so very helpful. He makes the bread served at breakfast. The coffee was outstanding. The location could not be more handy; we walked to many places. The Sunday market is a block away, and well worth visiting. The highlight was accompanying them to their Tango Club on Saturday night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond my expectations à Solar Viejo Palermo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2015

My two weeks at Solarviejopalermo went beyond my expectations. The studio apartment, located behind their lovely loft-house is nestled in the quiet (and still trendy!) area of Palermo Viejo, minutes to cafes and shops galore. Just two blocks away is Francis Ford Coppola's boutique hotel, and the fantastic Ninina Bakery, to name a few. They are located in the epicentre of Palermo, sans the noise and foot traffic on the quiet street of Gorriti. Mirta and her husband went above and beyond for me, providing maps and advice on where to venture in the beautiful Buenos Aires. And for the days where you don't feel like doing anything, I spend reading in the garden just outside the door to the apartment. I felt at home every second of my stay at this bed and breakfast, which is something hard to achieve in many travels. I am lucky to have found such a place to stay! I would reccomend it to all my family, friends and colleagues (and never pass up the Media Lunas they offer at breakfast!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Calme et convivialité au coeur de Palermo ! à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour chez Leonor. La maison est très bien située pour vivre au coeur du quartier de Palermo et le centre n'est qu'à quelques stations de métro. Cette maison ancienne a beaucoup de charme et sa propriétaire fait vraiment en sorte que vous vous sentiez "comme à la maison". Sa gentillesse et son érudition sont également très agréable pour comprendre Buenos Aires et ses habtants. Idéal si votre espagnol est rudimentaire, Leonor parle très bien français !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An oasis in most wonderful part of BA :Palermo ! à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

pril 2014 and enjoyed the hospitality of a perfect landlady -Leonor .Also the situation is marvellous good starting-point for walks through BA as well as dining and shopping :we will be Back ! Elke and Dieter , Lübeck , Germany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Muy Acogedor! à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

Estuve hospedada en Ada y Valentín B&B durante 8 noches en abril de 2014. Recomiendo este lugar 100%, dado que la limpieza, la hospitalidad, la comodidad respecto de la ubicación es insuperable. La atmósfera que se vive en este lugar es muy tranquila y el ambiente es de respeto. Debo remarcar sobre la hospitalidad, los dueños, tanto Ada como Valentín son personas muy amables, se preocupan de otorgarte todos los “tips” necesarios para recorrer la ciudad y además preparan un rico desayuno! Están muy ligados al tema del Tango, (bailan muy bien) por lo que si desean visitar un lugar realmente criollo, ellos los podrán guiar. Indudablemente que si tengo que visitar Buenos Aires una vez más, ese es el lugar para hospedarme.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent bed and breakfast à Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2013

This lovely bed and breakfast is located in a prime area in Palermo, just a few blocks away from Plaza Italia. The top floor of this 32-story tower provides a breathtaking view of the city skyline and of the River Plate, reaching as far as the Uruguayan shore. The building is also brand new, and offers a wide array of amenities, such as a heated swimming pool, sauna, and a gym. The apartment itself is tastefully decorated with modern furniture, with a large and comfortable master bedroom. Wide windows in the master bedroom facing inland provide a scenic panorama of Palermo, reaching several miles into the city. It is especially worth staying in to appreciate the sunset, which is certain to render great pictures. One cannot hope for a better host than Roy Heale. Friendly, reliable, very knowledgeable of Argentina and an excellent conversationist, he creates a familiar atmosphere, making it seem as if the guests were visiting an old friend instead of renting a room in a stranger’s home. Potential guests should keep in mind that Roy is a true gentleman, and reciprocity in treatment is absolutely required (and more than well-deserved). Although you will not have room service - this is not a hotel, after all -, Roy makes a great breakfast, available at your best convenience. He will include fresh fruit and pastry, different jams, juice, coffee, yogurt, cereal and others. The general level of comfort of this bed and breakfast is superior to that of many hotels costing twice as much. I stayed there with my fiancée for five days between 2012’s Christmas and 2013’s New Year (including the New Year itself), and both of us wholeheartedly recommend it. We are looking forward to our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelltent B&B à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2012

I stayed at Ada & Valentin's B&B for two weeks in December 2012 and it ist perfect. I can onlzy recommend it. The rooms are very clean and quiet and the breakfast is delicious! A five star B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B in Buenos Aires à Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2012

Do the large impersonal hotels with mannequin-like employees bore you to tears, and the risky hostels—never knowing who might be in the next room—creep you out? If you are looking for that perfect place to stay while in Buenos Aires then stop your search, look no further. Roy Heale and his wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Palermo will be the best addition to your Buenos Aires experience. Roy is the consummate host, his home is lovely, the panoramic views of BA and the sunsets are spectacular all the while he answers your questions about where to go, what to do, who to see, how to get there… etc. Whether it’s doing your own thing or asking for assistance Roy is always there with a willing smile. My corner master bedroom was light filled and had more breathtaking views of Palermo, but it was hard getting out of the warm comfortable bed to enjoy them. The master en suite has granite counters, glass shower enclosure… everything you want in a nice bathroom. I personally like to maintain my workout routine while on vacation, there is a basic gym on the 31 floor and more amazing views. On a clear day you can see all the way over to Uruguay while doing your cardio. This way I can burn off last night’s margaritas and look forward to Roy’s breakfast which was there waiting for me every morning upon my return from the gym; All this just two blocks from the underground subway. I can’t wait to get back in B.A. and shall definitely be staying at Roy’s place again. He and his home is truly an incredible oasis in the heart of one of BA’s coolest barrios. If Roy’s B&B is available when are making your travel plans then grab the space, you’ll be very happy you did. Thank again Roy for everything, Scott Hansford — California

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelency! à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2012

Very clean, quiet and beautifully decorated. Ada and Valentyn are excelent hosts, very friendly and opend minded. 3 main Subway starions are one block away, San Telmo neiborghood is plenty of restaurantes and cafeterias that ofer a veriety of argentinian and international menu. I strongly recomend their place. Ada & Valentin Bed & Breakfast is my place when I visit Buenos Aires!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Me sentí como en mi casa!!! à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2011

Los anfitriones, son super amables, te ayudan con todo, desde darte indicaciones de como llegar a los sitios de interés turistico, prestarte cables para cargadores, hasta prestarte un celular para que te llamen!!!. En cuanto a las instalaciones son excelentes y las fotos de la página web son totalmente reales. Muy buena la ubicación.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Personalized Experience à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 23, 2011

I recently spent three weeks at Ada and Valentyn's bed and breakfast. The location, just off the Plaza de Mayo is excellent, as all of the main subway lines are at the Plaza. Also, Alsina is located midway between the heart of San Telmo and Avenida Florida, a main shopping area. The apartment, itself, is very clean and quiet. A very nice breakfast is served each morning consisting of pastry, rolls, toast, orange juice, and coffee or tea. Ada and Valentyn have a philosophy of providing a personalized experience for their guests. For example, on my very first night there, Ada took me to Salon Canning, one of the major tango milongas. As an aspiring tango dancer, I found that the many conversations I had with Ada and Valentyn about tango broadened my understanding of the dance and helped me to clarify what I need for my own instruction. I found Ada and Valentyn to be very charming and always very helpfu. Joe, Boston

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best hospitality à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2011

I am a passionate lady tango dancer and I had many doubts coming alone to Buenos-Aires. Only due to this excellent address, which was recommended to me by friends, my vacation was a big success. Even by providing 5 points to the general rating I have the feeling that I will keep a debt vis-a-vis of this nice and helpful couple who did their entire utmost that I feel well and confortable. To all tangueros and tangueras,... (and all the others) If you always dreamt to go to Buenos-Aires and do not know where to stay, I can only recommend this B&B. It is not a hotel, but you will get personalized services and be guided through the tango world in Bs-As. Ada is a fantastic tango maestra and Valentyn a wonderful cook. The rooms are more than comfortable and the breakfast in itself was a highlight every day. The location is very central, not far away from San Telmo and nevertheless so quiet. I enjoyed very much walking around visiting all important places as well as the milongas we went together.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended, friendly and cool à 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2010

I stayed here with my cousin for 3 nights and we were delighted. The staff is extremely kind and attentive, the rooms are clean and simple but extremely cozy. There are high ceilings, air conditioning, and our room (3) had a wonderful little balcony. The beds were the best, we slept very well. There is wifi in the rooms, a very nice kitchen anyone can use, and you have your own keys to the front door so you can go in and out at any time. The area is the great, close to outlet shops, very nice coffee places, bars, nightlife, fairs, and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay in palermo soho à 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2010

We had a great time staying at 06 soho suites during our time in BA. Priscila and Javier are wonderful hosts and go out of their way to help you navigate around BA and the country in general. If you're looking for a stylish, budget friendly option in the heart of a hip and safe neighbourhood, this is your place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful bed and breakfast à 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2010

We had a fantastic time staying at 06 Soho Suites. We were very well looked after by Priscilla, Javier and Esther. The rooms are decorated simply and beautifully and the hosts are friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here. This B&B is located in Palermo, a lovely, chilled out area. The small size of the B&B means gives it an intimate and peaceful atmosphere. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST OF BUENOS AIRES à 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2010

06 SOHO SUITES is by far, the most incredible place we've been in south america. The location couldn't be better (right in the hip center of Palermo Soho neighbourhood), right above one of the best parrillas of BsAs. The rooms are spacious and a mix of cool modern/cousy decoration, the breakfast is delicious and there's a huge roof terrace with great view. But the most incredible thing about this place is the people who own it: the lovely funniest coolest couple we've met that helped us with everything during our stay, who kept our bags when we were traveling around argentina, who booked a us football match and took us out to dinner an amazing "Lechon"! book ahead or it will be hard to get a room in here. DON'T MISS THIS PLACE! We wish there would be a 06 SOHO SUITES everywhere we travel to, as we wouldn't look for anywhere else!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Oasis in BA à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2010

We stayed for 2 nights in Dec 09 in this beautiful place and would have wished it would have been a few more. It's a quiet, relaxing home with great facilities. We especially enjoyed the breakfast (fresh squeezed orange juice included - a boiled egg would have made it perfect for my husband) outside in the courtyard and the great advice from Leonor in regards to what to see and where to eat. We can recommend it highly to anyone who can climb stairs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great...highly recommended à 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2009

Location is wonderful, the hotel is cozy & clean, and the staff is the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm atmosphere, perfect location, amazing staff à 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2009

Since the first contact by e-mail to arrange the booking I noticed the genuine and warm approach to customers by the 06 Soho Suites staff. I stayed for 14 days in this B&B and felt perfectly at ease, due to the spacious, clean and well designed rooms, to the homely atmosphere which turned all the guests into members of a lovely family and to the great location, truly at walking distance from some of the best milongas in town plus lots of interesting shops and very good restaurants and cafè. I will definitely go back to 06 Soho Suites when I'll return to Buenos Aires, and will strongly recommend it to anyone looking for a great value accomodation where it's easy to feel like home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best place for a escape to Bs As à 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2009

perfect little hotel in the heart of palermo. comfortable, well designed and very friendly staff. its a recycled old house with "ikea-style" bedrooms. wi fi connection,AC, cable tv and breakfast at the bar downstairs. the location of this hotel is key. 2 blocks from plaza serrano and there´s 3 restaurants / shops in every block. next trip to Bs As i ll stay there for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We´ll be back! à 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2009

We spent three nights at this b&B this winter. We loved the place. Strongly recommended! Ana y Santiago

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can´t go wrong. à 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2009

I stayed here by chance during first few days of opening and discovered a gem. Tipped off by waiter at La Cabrera restaurant which is below that this place was opening and ended staying upthere a week. New place, nice and simple design. Comfortable and extremely helpful -staff-owners. Location is hard to beat in Soho. 3 busy sidewalk restaurants with great food options same block. Would return and highky recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2008

I had a wonderful stay at domusba. The house and the garden are very beautiful, the rooms quiet and tastefully decorated, the garden being a little oasis in the hustle and bustle of the city. The inkeeper Leonor gave me the feeling of being at home, we even became friends and I will go back to B.A. as soon as possible! Domusba is a great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn in Palermo--Great Experience!! à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2007

We found the innkeeper Lenor, and her staff most helpful, friendly and attentive while staying at Domus in November 2007. The location of Domus is great for walking and central to the beautiful museums and shops. With two guest suites, the accomodations are quiet, peaceful and condusive to afternoon siestas in order to have dinner at 10 p.m.! This is a bargain and one we hope to visit again in 2008. It was very clean and neat as well. We met other guests who had tried other B&Bs in B.A. and who preferred Domus as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant week à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3,2 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2007

We spent 6 lovely nights at the Domus bed and breakfast. We recommend this place as a clean, comfortable and quiet option. Cosy breakfast on the patio, friendly and helpful people who make you feel at home. Daniel and Carolina.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mixed reaction to Domusba à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2007

We stayed 4 nites at domusba. It is a quiet oasis in Palermo. Clean, quiet rooms. The second level to the bed is quite steep and narrow if stairs are hard for you. The garden area was lovely and breakfast was good. We did find that interactions with the owner were limited and we were told only to ask questions in the morning. If you are looking for warmth from the innkeeper or family, this is not the place. If you are looking for a quiet, clean room with garden space, it's a great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (5)
  2. Solar Viejo Palermo (5)
  3. La Perla (4,66)
  4. 06 Soho Suites (4,40)
  5. domusba (4,28)

Les Mots du Propriétaire... Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires est la capitale de l'Argentine.

Avant de vous parler d’hébergement dans un bed & breakfast à Buenos Aires, de spécialités culinaires et de lieux à visiter, une petite mise en garde s’impose ici. Effectivement, l’on pourrait penser que les habitants de Buenos Aires sont les « Buenos-airiens ». Que nenni! Les gens ainsi dénommés sont les habitants de la province de Buenos Aires dont la ville de Buenos Aires ne fait pas du tout partie. Les gens que vous croiserez dans les rues de Buenos Aires s’appellent pour leur part des « Portènes », ce que l’on peut traduire par « habitants du port ». Ouf! Ainsi avertis, vous ne commettrez pas d’erreur lors de votre prochain à Buenos Aires.

Commençons donc maintenant la visite de Buenos Aires. Certes, il y a de nombreux monuments à visiter, mais ce sont surtout des ambiances et la fameuse poésie urbaine de la ville que l’on vient chercher en visitant Buenos Aires. On retrouve cette atmosphère, par exemple, au café Tortoni qui est l’un des plus anciens de la ville. Le soir venu, un petit spectacle vous y parle de l’histoire du tango et l’orchestre traditionnel se déchaîne. Vous voici immergé(e) en pleine fièvre argentine. Le lendemain matin, après une bonne nuit de sommeil dans l’une des très nombreuses chambres d’hôte à Buenos Aires, le café La Biela est parfait pour un petit-déjeuner en terrasse. Puis, les antiquaires et les musiciens de rue de San Telmo vous attendent pour un peu plus d’ambiance argentine.

Mais qui dit Buenos Aires pense aussi tout naturellement littérature. C’est au 1860 de l’avenue Santa Fe que vous pourrez pénétrer dans la librairie Ateneo et goûter à cet esprit portègne qui a inspiré tant d’écrivains. La librairie est installée dans un ancien théâtre et un café littéraire y prend place. Dépaysement garanti. Mais bon, une visite touristique se doit de tout de même passer au moins par un musée. À Buenos Aires, il pourrait s’agir du musée d’art hispano-américain Isaac Fernández Blanco. Vous y découvrirez une très belle collection d’art colonial espagnol tout en visitant la riche demeure qui héberge le musée. Art et architecture sous un même toit.


Avant de quitter Buenos Aires, assurez-vous d’avoir dégusté le plat typique de la ville : le pastel de Choclo. C’est un plat à base de maïs et de viande grillée lentement selon une technique spécifique. Buenos Aires vous accueille tout au long de l’année, mais mentionnons toutefois les mois de juillet et d’août qui voient chaque année durant deux semaines la tenue de « La Rural », une exposition agricole et horticole renommée et festive. Une sorte de « salon de l’agriculture » tel que celui que l’on trouve à Paris, mais dans une version argentine pleine de surprises.

Venez profiter de l’un des nombreux aspects de Buenos Aires durant un week-end ou prévoyez un séjour plus long pour savourer tous les plaisirs de la capitale argentine.

Haut
check }