Avis récents dans Bruxelles, Belgique

A very nice stay à Côté Etangs (Ixelles, Brussels-Capital Region)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

The room is really nice and spacious. The breakfast is very yummy with homemade apple juice, jams and very good tea. And the hosts are lovely. The location is great near the Place Flagey square, close to Av. Louise and the center can be reach easily, same for the trains. I'd definitely stay here again and can recommend it to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming place ! à Côté Etangs (Ixelles, Brussels-Capital Region)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Une maison pleine de charme, décorée dans un esprit bohème-chic avec un goût exquis par Sylvia! La chambre est au dernier étage avec une très jolie vue sur les étangs d'Ixelles. Tout était parfaitement propre, et le lit très confortable. Très bon petit déjeuner : croissants frais et confitures maison! L'accueil de Sylvia est simple, chaleureux, et sans contraintes... Nous reviendrons!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alles bestens! Unmittelbar von der Place Flagey entfernt. à Côté Etangs (Ixelles, Brussels-Capital Region)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Ein echtes Künstlerhaus. Tolle Küche, tolles Treppenhaus, tolles Zimmer, tolles Bad! Einfach nur toll! Das Frühstück mit dem selbstgemachten Apfelsaft und Kaffee wirklich lecker! Tolles Geschirr! Einfach ein besonderer Aufenthalt bei Sylvia und Jerome. Nette mexikanische Familie aus Mexiko City beim Frühstück kennengelernt.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellente adresse à Côté Etangs (Ixelles, Brussels-Capital Region)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Chambre très agréable et bien décorée, la vue est exceptionnelle. Sylvia a été très accueillante et le petit-déjeuner est délicieux.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adresse super sympa à Côté Etangs (Ixelles, Brussels-Capital Region)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Maison vraiment sympa, cadre original (je suis rentrée avec des idées déco plein la tête) et accueil chaleureux. On s'est senti chez nous. Chambres spacieuses, une salle de douche par chambre, franchement à l'aise. Bonne literie, vue splendide ! Un poil bruyant pour qui a le sommeil très léger, pour les autres juste une douce une berceuse ;-) 1ère expérience en Rbnb très réussie !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pas satisfaits à Côté Etangs (Ixelles, Brussels-Capital Region)

1,2 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Je suis venu en we j'ai eu l'impression de rentrer dans un taudis ! L'impression que la chambre était déjà occupée plein de bazar partout Salle de bain pareille impression de partager mon verre à dent des cotons tige sales qui traînent Je ne me suis pas senti à l'aise mais trompé J'ai payé et je suis parti amer l'hôtel m'aurait coûté moins cher ! Je suppose que vous triez les commentaires et que vous les choisissez moi je me suis fié aux commentaires positifs de ce lieu à mon grand regret

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superbe B&B à Le Lys d'Or (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

Nous avons passé un super séjour dans le lys d'or. La chambre que nous avons occupé était très spacieuse et superbement décorée! La localisation est parfaite: à côté du métro Hotel de Monnaie et pas loin de l'avenue louise. Les propriétaires étaient très dispo pour nous donner les bon trucs et astuces et nous recommander les restaurant. Petit déjeuner était parfait: croissant, pain, céréale, oeux,... Je retournerai volontier! Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


belle découverte à Aquarelle B&B (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

Nous avons logé moi et ma femme dans ce magnifique bed and breakfast. Les propriétaires ont restauré une maison rempli de vitraux et d'un style magnifique. Notre chambre était très spacieuse, flambante neuve et super bien agencé. La maison se situe près du quartier du parvis de Saint-Gilles qui est rempli de restaurants et de bars. Le petit déjeuner était top: croissant, pain, céréale.. Je recommande vivement en vue de sa superbe localisation (près du centre, du métro,...) et de son bon rapport qualité prix. ps. pas d'ascenseur.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


superbe séjour à La Maison Jaune de Danielle (Brussels, Belgium)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Un très bon séjour sur Bruxelles et un excellent accueil de la part de Danielle ( merci beaucoup pour les plans et les lieux répertoriés ) Cette chambre d'hôte est cosy très agréable et d'une propreté remarquable. L'accès pour aller dans le centre de Bruxelles est rapide. On a envie de revenir !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely host and great location! à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

From the first contact with Erick I knew we had chosen the right place for us.He offered great advice regarding changing our itinerary around- we were travelling to Bruges and Brussels.We avoided Bruges at the week-end and went to his after we had been mid-week-a good tip!We had great directions to get to his place,his communication was excellent via email and face to face.The rooms had been well described and the breakfasts plentiful“We stayed in the Chocolate room with shared bathroom facilities with the owner.The other room has it's own shower and sink in the room.The two rooms and bathroom are separated by a door and corridor from the rest of the apartment so very private. Overall the apartment was welcoming and inviting and Josephine the cat was adorable!A great place to stay if you want to feel a part of Brussels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


L'endroit idéal pour un séjour à Bruxelles à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

Le B&B en général, la chambre, le petit déjeuner, tout était parfait pour mon séjour à Bruxelles. En plus l'acceuil d'Erick était très chaleureux, il était serviable, sa colocataire Joséphine extrêmenent charmante et "Welcome to my place" est parfaitement situé - on se sent comme chez soi. Merci Erick!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My only choice in Brussels à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

I love this B&B. A clean & comfortable room, a good bed, clean toilet, cute cat and most importantly a great inn keeper... What else can you ask. Erick is very helpful with the city information, even better than those tourist counter. The dinner I had was fantastic! Drooling while I recalling at this moment. Great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super séjour!! à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour sur Bruxelles grâce à Erick. Un accueil convivial et chaleureux. La chambre est cosy et confortable. Le petit déjeuner est à tomber à la renverse. Les transports en commun sont au pieds de la résidence ou pour les plus courageux, on peut se rendre à la Grand Place en 20 min à pied seulement. A refaire sans hésiter!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite B&B à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

I love staying with Erich at Welcome to My Place. From time to time, I have a few days of work in Brussels so I need a comfortable place to stay. Erich is a perfect, gentle host who makes me feel entirely at home. The breakfast with almost everything homemade is not only healthful but simply delicious. He can always help with suggestions of where to go and even better, clear directions on how to get there! I am waiting for my next assignment so that I can book again. I highly recommend Welcome to My Place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic and helpful host in great location à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

The host was a wonderful help in showing us local places to visit while we were in Brussels, which made our time more enjoyable since we had suggestions of tasty as well as historic places to eat and visit. He helped us navigate the unfamiliar mass transit (buses, trains, and metro), and helped us translate words to better help us around town. Our breakfast was fresh every morning (fresh baked bread and homemade yogurt; yum!), and he made dinner for the three of us one evening. The local favorite was delicious and something we begged the recipe for. The rooms were exceedingly clean and spacious for female travelers with two week's of luggage. Josephine the Cat was a sweet welcome for us and a wonderful reminder of home. The location (right near the heart of Brussels and near all forms of transit) was so helpful to help us maneuver effectively around the city. We felt extremely safe in the B&B; would HIGHLY recommend to all visitors who want to explore an amazing city, eat great food, and make new friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B inthe heart of Brussels à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

We have stayed numerous times at this excellent B & B. Erick is the perfect host.The 2 rooms are beautifully furnished - comfortable beds and excellent facilities. Erick has become the master of breakfasts with homemade bread ,jam and yoghurt together with cheese and cold meats and a continuing flow of coffee or tea. This B & B is ideally situated close to the metro and tram. Above all, Erick is a wealth of information and recommendations to make your stay in Brussels one to remember. We will certainly continue to visit at every opportunity and would recommend this to anybody who wants more than an impersonal hotel .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B n B with a personal touch à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

We have stayed here many times and always excellent. Erick is the perfect host and makes you feel so welcome. Rooms are very comfortable and you have access to his own apartment, which is in a convenient location, close to the metro, with some local on street parking. Erick takes real pride in hosting and offers great advice with tips and help. If you like a personal touch, including homemade bread and yoghurt, and want much more than a boring hotel room then stay here, it's the best way to get to know Brussels. Erick also cooks a great dinner!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at 'Welcome to My Place!' à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

My sister, niece, and I stayed here on a girls' trip to Paris and Brussels in September, 2015. We loved everything about the flat - the rooms, breakfasts, and location were absolutely perfect and make 'My Place' the place to stay! Erick is a fabulous host and gave us great recommendations on the sights in Brussels, places to eat (my niece loved the chocolates), and travel logistics in Belgium. We wanted to take a side trip in the south of Belgium and Erick helped us find a driver for the day...and Erick made a wonderful dinner for us when we returned that evening (prearranged). Thanks, Erick! We had a wonderful time staying with you and look forward to seeing you again in Brussels!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent bed and breakfast à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

L'appartement d'Erick est très bien situé dans un quartier très calme sur les boulevards avec des possibiltés de stationnement intéressantes. A partir de là on explore à pied tous les sites remarquables de la capitale. La chambre est tès confortable et de style moderne, tout comme la cuisine et la salle à manger. D'une très grande gentillesse, et très prévenant, notre hote a su aussi se montrer discret. C'est une location à recommander sans hésiter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful stay in Bruxelles à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2016

a pleasant stay in Brussels. it seemed to be at home and pampered greeted by Eryk the landlord who has been able to give any useful advice. I have to thank him for having recommended to visit Antwerp and Bruges and also for showing us excellent restaurants to eat. Wellcome To my place is the ideal place to have a pleasant stay with excellent value for money. well connected and only 20 'away from the center. also excellent breakfast with warm bread and cleaning the house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good location to visit or work in the center of Brussel à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2016

Erick's BnB is well situated within a walkable distance from Brussels center and very close to major Metro line. He is a very welcoming host who prepares excellent breakfast, bread and yogurt are homemade.The room is well decorated with shower inside. A good and friendly place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best in Brussels à B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2016

My Place is THE place in Brussels. Easy reach from train station/airport. Great spot to relax to after seeing Brussels (tram, bus and subway lines within one block). And inside: big bedroom (there are two to choose from), super modern bathrooms, kitchen/dining room setup and access for your morning meals and afternoon tea. As much cappuccino and comfort as you can handle. But the best part is Erick and Josephine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb! à Bridies Bed & Breakfast (Brussels, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2015

This B&B was recommended to me by friends and I stayed here during an EU-congress which I visited. It is a cozy, clean and warm place and the cheerful owner makes your staying a happy experience :-) I enjoyed the breakfast, but did not take other meals, as I was in town all day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely hosts and beautiful surroundings à Côté Parc (Brussels, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2015

What a lovely environment - a beautifully decorated home directly opposite the park. My husband and I stayed for a weekend with our 9 year old son and had the use of the second floor comprising separate bedrooms and bathroom, with a lovely sitting room opening off the main bedroom with its luxurious king-size (plus) bed. Brigitte served us wonderful breakfasts each morning which were all the more special because of her home-made jams and yoghurts. Although you are effectively sharing their home you wouldn't know your hosts are there as they respect your privacy whilst being available to assist with anything you may need. Brigitte and Michel were welcoming, friendly and most helpful when we needed some extra assistance with local matters. We would love to visit Cote Parc again - for a longer stay next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très beau séjour à BRUSSELS GUESTHOUSE (Brussels, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2015

Alain et Aline nous ont permis de passer un excellent séjour à Bruxelles. Un accueil chaleureux, des attentions toutes particulières, des conseils avisés: tout ce qu'il faut pour réussir une escapade de printemps avec la chance de profiter des couleurs et des parfums dans les serres royales de Laeken. Grandiose!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


maison au charme ancien et proche du centre à 70 Traversiere Bed & Breakfast Brussels (1210 - BRUSSELS, Belgium)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2015

Endroit idéal pour faire une bonne partie des visites à pied .Chambre spacieuse et bien décorée de nombreux objets anciens.Accueil sympathique et beaucoup de gentillesse.Bon petit déjeuner.Nous avons passé quatre jours très agréable à Bruxelles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour à BRUSSELS GUESTHOUSE (Brussels, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2015

Nous venons de passer 2 nuits dans cette très jolie demeure. Arrivés à l'improviste, à la suite d'un quiproquo du à une erreur de ma part, nous avons surpris les propriétaires qui ont accepté cependant de nous recevoir avec gentillesse. Nous y avons passé un très bon séjour grâce à leur accueil chaleureux , leurs conseils avisés. La chambre était parfaite et le petit déjeuner très varié et copieux. D'autre part, le parking pour la voiture dans la maison est un plus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wunderbares Feriendomizil à Côté Parc (Brussels, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2015

Wir haben vier Tage in einer sehr geschmackvollen Etage (Wohn- und Schlafzimmmer) gewohnt und konnten uns nicht an den vielen Details sattsehen. Brigitte und Michel waren sehr zuvorkommend und frreundlich und haben uns wundervoll betreut. Vielen Dank!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming B&B à 70 Traversiere Bed & Breakfast Brussels (1210 - BRUSSELS, Belgium)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2015

Very nice room for 4 people with batroom inside. Two double bed , one of them is a sofa and not very comfortable, we sugest it should be change to a regular bed. Jeaninewas nice and helpul with all our requierements. The breaksfast was also very correct. It is close to the center and to the Nord Station and very well comunicated with bus and metro.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite à Côté Etangs (Ixelles, Brussels-Capital Region)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

Thank you. Tina

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Bruxelles

A Bruxelles, certains estaminets vous proposent plus de 2000 bières différentes… dans la ville du Manneken-Pis et de l’Atomium (construit pour l’Exposition Universelle de 1958 et ouvert de nouveau au public depuis 2006) de multiples découvertes vous attendent : si vous aimez l’architecture, vous serez comblé par l’extraordinaire diversité des façades de la Grand-Place, superbe exemple d’esthétique Renaissance et baroque, et par les nombreux joyaux de l’Art Nouveau également célébré au musée Horta. Les amateurs de peinture visiteront les Musées Royaux d’Art et d’Histoire, les Musées Royaux des Beaux-arts puis le musée Magritte et les admirateurs de Tintin le Centre Belge de la Bande Dessinée.

Si vous aimez les fleurs, après avoir admiré l’unique « Tapis de Fleurs » vous pourrez flâner dans les Serres Royales, un des plus beaux jardins botaniques du monde. Mais Bruxelles est aussi une capitale gastronomique, avec des restaurants de grande qualité et d’innombrables spécialités : frite-fricadelle, carbonade, waterzooi, stoemp, chicons au gratin, spéculoos, sans oublier les célèbres chocolats belges auquel un musée est également consacré. Apres diner, les amateurs de musique ou de théâtre n’auront que l’embarras du choix (le Théâtre de la Monnaie jouit d’une renommée internationale), les noctambules aussi, discothèques branchées, bars a cocktails, soirées house ou techno, la ville ne dort jamais. Si votre visite coïncide avec l’une des nombreuses manifestations folkloriques de Bruxelles vous aurez la chance d’assister à des événements uniques comme le Meyboom (l’arbre de Mai), l’Ommegang qui commémore la Joyeuse Entrée de Charles Quint ou la St Verhaegen, la fête des étudiants de l’Université Libre de Bruxelles. Et pour ramener des souvenirs de votre visite, les chocolats ou les bandes dessinées sont des cadeaux toujours très appréciés.

Comme le climat de Bruxelles est océanique il est assez pluvieux (n’oubliez ni votre parapluie ni votre imperméable !) et il y neige souvent en hiver. Bon plan pour visiter Bruxelles : choisir une chambre d’hôtes ou un Bed & Breakfast aux environs de la capitale et profiter ainsi de prix malins !

Haut
}