Avis récents dans Bristol, Vermont

Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree is wonderful! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

Graham and Maxine are wonderful hosts, we keep coming back again and again. Love the rooms, food, hot tub and the location. Cannot be beat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place by Sugarbush à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

This is a cozy spot, terrific location for skiing. Innkeepers very hospitable. Breakfasts were delicious, especially Maxine's oatmeal. It's a quiet and relaxing retreat. There're no TVs available for guests, and this is made known on the website, but the only DVD devices were small, like what little kids use in the backseat. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream Come True à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

The Dream House Country Inn is a B&B dream come true. Innkeepers, George and Sue, are the hosts with the most! What a wonderful experience that made our anniversary trip worth taking. We were made to feel like long lost friends and welcomed like family. Unlike the advertisements and photos of other B&B’s, Dream House is nicer than portrayed. The Inn had good cell-phone coverage as well as WiFi. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch to have coffee and read in peace & quiet, only distracted by the view, the birds and squirrels. We wish that we had spent a whole week there, rather than just two nights. Thank you George & Sue Bob & Nel O'Hanlon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend in VT à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2011

My boyfriend and I had an absolutely fantastic night here last fall. The innkeepers were helpful and available, but they left us alone (much appreciated) and they cooked us a delicious breakfast the morning we left. They also picked us some apples, and let us keep some of our fresh Vermont cheeses in their kitchen! Our room was beautiful, clean and quiet. We slept well, ate well, and have since recommended the Inn to our friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2011

I wish I could have stayed longer! The inn is small and exquisitely tasteful, warm and cozy. Comfy bed, wonderful jacuzzi, delicious breakfast and gracious hosts. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Revelation à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2010

This was our first time at (any) B&B. Thanks to Susan and George the owners. This will definitely be a repeat experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Inn in Bristol! à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2009

Wonderful stay! Beautiful house! Best breakfast and the most comfortable bed ever. Sue, the proprietor, is a lovely woman and the service was exceptional. Will be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real dream à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2009

What a wonderful place! Clean, spacious rooms, great food, beautiful scenery & wonderful hosts. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dreamhouse Country Inn à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2009

Pleasant, lovely, beautiful house. Bright and intelligent innkeepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Vacation Ever! à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2009

Forget your Hiltons and Marriots-so anonymous. Dreamhouse Country Inn is like staying with best friends. The house and rooms are so charming, as are Sue and George--the innkeepers extraordinary. Never had such a relaxing time or better conversation and hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2009

Great time here! All luxuries of home. Great rooms & breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true dream house B&B à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2009

I have stayed mostly at 5 star resorts, hotels etc. My husband and i also enjoy B&B but are very picky. The Dreamhouse is a dream house, the service, accommodations, food, and most importantly, Susan and Greg's wonderful personalities. Great B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable country elegance à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2009

Our stay at Dreamhouse Country Inn was truly a dream. We were met by our friendly, courteous hosts, Susan and George, who made us feel at home and cooked us a delicious breakfast. Our room was cozy; the bed extremely comfortable. The decor was impeccable; the entire inn spotless and cozy. Our only suggestion -- cable and/or better movie selection would be a huge plus!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream House à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2009

Beautiful victorian home and gardens. Our room was spacious and clean; perfectly comfortable. Sue and George anticipated every need. We had a wonderful time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Dreamhouse Country Inn (4,84)
  2. The Sugartree Inn (4,67)
Haut
check }