Avis récents dans Brightwood, Oregon

Sandy Salmon Bed and Breakfast à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Most beautiful Bed and Breakfast we ever stayed in. The Breakfast was delicious, versatile, and filling. Grounds were immaculate and room was perfect! Would love to visit again. It was close to many hiking trails so didn't have to spend an hour in car traveling.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it!! à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

My recent stay at Sandy Salmon B&B was absolutely perfect! I literally felt like I was coming home! Jerry and Maggie were so welcoming and even joined us for breakfast. The home was absolutely beautiful with a breathtaking view overlooking the river below! I can't wait to visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A bit of paradise à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

I recently stayed at Sandy Salmon B & B and was treated like royalty. The place is simply amazing and the owners welcome you as one of their family members. This is a must visit and I can't wait until I can return there.. This is a 5 Star B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Lodge à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Sandy Salmon is a beautiful home located on a hill overlooking the junction of the Sandy and Salmon Rivers. The hosts went out of their way to ensure all our needs were met and our stay enjoyable. Breakfast was a fantastic 3 course, home cooked meal. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Magical Place à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

We couldn't have had a more wonderful stay. The place is beautiful, the site is beautiful (be sure to take the trail down to sit by the rivers for a while), and the hosts couldn't be more welcoming and gracious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Views à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2017

We enjoyed our stay, the views and sitting by the river. The home was very clean which is a big deal to me. Our breakfast was wonderful and the conversation with the other guests was very interesting and enjoyable. Check out dinner options in the area before going in search of a restaurant unless you give yourself plenty of time or are not in a rush for a meal. We had never stayed in a B&B before, so this was a new experience for us. The owners were great hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Roaring Rivers à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

Everything was great. Rivers were up from recent rain and create a great view.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

So beautiful! The pool table was a nice plus. The couple is so sweet! Lovely place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spectacular beauty!!! à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Overlooks the merger of the Salmon and Sandy rivers. Log lodge decorated with hunting trophies throughout. Excellent pool table and TV & Movie theater with surround sound.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Trip à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary trip. It was perfectly located to give us easy access to the snow / mountains and plenty of state parks for exploring. The views at the Lodge are phenomenal. The architecture of the house is also top notch. Our hosts were very friendly and extremely nice. Would definitely recommend to others looking to avoid the "ski lodge crowds."

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Totally awesome à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

The lodge is breathtaking. Maggie and Jerry are very accommodating. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. Would highly recommend this place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful home and outstanding view. We didn't hear any road noise even with it right on hwy 26. A fun game room, tv room, and marvelous breakfast made our stay a fun and relaxing time. We would certainly come back. Service was prompt and the couple very attentive but they had a slight abruptness about their personality that made me prefer to avoid them. It is a very minor thing and we'd go back regardless.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet waters à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

Peaceful, welcoming, well situated on the rivers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Lodge à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sandy Salmon B&B Lodge. The architecture was spectacular and the attention to detail is amazing. Every room was beautifully decorated and there was plenty of space to mingle or get away. Our hosts prepared the most delicious breakfasts and being able to enjoy the view of the river topped it all off! Highly recommend staying at this property. We hope to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very unique design à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed 2 nights in early July. The hosts were nice and personable, Each room has a different theme. We stayed in the Fishing hole room, although its probably the smallest it had the best view of the 2 rivers. We enjoyed sitting out on our room deck sipping wine,eating cheese and crackers while taking in the view. Although the sound of the rivers was great during the day/evening it could be a bit loud at night if windows were left open. This could be bothersome to those not use to noise.rather then comforting. We enjoyed seeing the other guests at breakfast and sharing stories. The location was perfect for seeing all the sights in the Mt Hood area. We felt it was a great place and would stay again if in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location to relax à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This is a very nice b&b. This was a great location to come to after a day of hiking around Mt. Hood. The couple that own the location are very friendly. The house is beautiful, and the backyard is wonderful to relax down by the rushing river. Breakfast was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Ann Forloines & Tom Walker

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


June 2016 à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

A wonderful house nestled along the banks of the Sandy & Salmon rivers. Scenic vistas and close to Mt Hood. Thoroughly enjoyed listening to the river. Maggie and Jerry were wonderful hosts with lots of suggestions about things to do (was our first trip to Oregon). Definitely worth a visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My wonderful Birthday gift à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

We went there for my Birtday. Stay was from Fri - Sunday morning. Had the best time of my life. The food home made, great cook. Our room with the view of the river outstanding. Sleeping with the sound of the river. I took lots of pictures and showed them to everyone. They want to go there for there next getaway. I felt like family there. They are so kind, loving people. We will go back again!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Almost Spring in the Mountains à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

I arrived in wet, gray weather, and it stayed that way the entire visit. But inside the Sandy Salmon B&B, it was warm and cozy. The hosts couldn't have been nicer. My room was so clean, my sister-in-law, also known as "Molly WhiteGlove," announced it was "immaculate" - not a comment she often makes. If you're interested in a warm and cozy stay, definitely check in here. And, oh, the food - scrumptious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for us! à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

It was me and my gf's 1st bed and breakfast ever, we stayed in the most expensive room. the Eagles Nest, and we enjoyed every minute! On valentines day weekend when everyone else jacked up prices i got a normal price at Sandy Salmon! that alone amazed me. Not only would I recommend going, I will go there again some day. The owners are friendly, and the food was great. The overall experience was nothing but top notch, my only complaint was not staying another night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Salmon Sandy B&B à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

Salmon Sandy is a quaint lodge on a cliff edge with a stupendous territorial view of mountains and two major rivers converging just below. There are plenty other activities nearby too, but Sandy Salmon certainly is a destination in itself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2015

My girlfriend and I went up Christmas day, and stayed overnight. It was a great choice for our Christmas getaway. Jerry and Maggie were great host, and the home is beautiful. We are definitely making it an annual tradition.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfied à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

We had a nice time, but not our favorite B&B. Beautiful property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2015

Great Place, Great Rooms, Great Meals, a little pricy (but that seems to be the norm for the area). The Hosts are great people and very welcoming. Loved the views off the back into the Sandy and Salmon Rivers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2015

Brought my wife here for our 7th Anniversary as a surprise. She was beyond HAPPY. It is a Beautiful place, we stayed in the Eagle's Nest. It was an outstanding room with a Great view. The owners are great people, a very welcoming place to stay. We will definitely return for our next special occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sandy Salmon Review à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2015

Absolutely perfect B and B experience. Beautiful house, hosts, and breakfast. By far the best B and B experience we had on our recent trip to the NW. Tom and Julie Anderson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay! Would highly recommend à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2015

If you are looking for a quiet relaxing time and a homey feel away from home, then this is the place. The owners of this gorgeous B&B were so sweet and accommodating. They were not too in your business, but also friendly enough to have nice conversations with during breakfast and during our stay. The entire visit was extremely relaxing. The floors in the bathroom were heated and the jacuzzi tub was amazing!! The breakfast was delicious and had really yummy fresh fruit. The sheets and comforter were so clean I could smell the laundry detergent!! Not only the inside, but the outside by the creek was beautiful. It has the most gorgeous view of the river. The entire trip was completely worth it. The only thing I wish was that it was more in the mountains, but Im sure some people would enjoy it not being around all of the snow. I have already recommended this place to a number of people :) Ashley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The pictures don't do it justice! à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2015

A very kind couple, amazing hand built abode, and the veiw of the river is astounding. It is an incredibly beautiful place. And the fresh baked cookies that awaited our arrival were great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable & Relaxing! à Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (Brightwood, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2015

This is a beautiful hand-made paid-attention-to-detail lodge! We stayed in the "Fishing Hole" room which, in our opinion, is the best room. The balcony directly overlooks the confluence of the Sandy and Salmon rivers better than any other room. Pictures cannot describe the ambiance and beauty of the room, the lodge and the surroundings. The attention to every detail is overwhelming. The roar of the rivers gave us the best sleep ever. Breakfast with Maggie and Jerry was delicious! Latke and salmon, fruit salad with fresh yogurt and delightfully light waffles with homemade blueberry topping and whipped cream. Overall, the best birthday present ever for my loves-to-fish friend and partner!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Sandy Salmon Bed & Breakfast Lodge (4,75)
Haut
check }