Avis récents dans Brevard, Caroline du Nord

A Step Back in Time à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

Our room was in the mansion. Most everything in the inn was an antique, which was quite unique. The Innkeeper was very friendly and informative. He gave us a history of the area. The bed was comfortable. We had a claw foot tub. Breakfast was delicious, fresh fruit, eggs, bacon, and fresh biscuits. We would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AOTC weekend 2017 à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

Blake was wonderful host and everything could not have been any better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

We spent the weekend and had a great time. The service at the Inn was great as was the breakfast. We also very much enjoyed the quaint bar and Blake the cerfified mixologist. I would recommend the inn to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time to Brevard à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at The Inn at Brevard; the location at one end of Main Street made walking to the shops and restaurants very convenient. The Inn itself is a neat old house with more art, antiques and collectables than you could possible take in over the course of a short stay! The fellow that greeted us and worked behind the counter was friendly and helpful, and seemed to wear several hats around the place. He was receptionist, waiter, and concierge. Likewise, another employee (also very nice) acted as chef, bartender, and all-around interesting guy. So, though the service was great, though I didn't like that the actual owners were not present at all (apparently they are only on the premises occasionally), as it gave the Inn a rather impersonal feel. Also, though the Inn seemed clean on the surface, I noticed several obvious places that could've used more attention. Finally, the breakfast that came with our stay was good, but waaay more food than the two of us could eat at one sitting. That said, we appreciated the care that was taken in providing gluten-free choices for the meal! One last note: it was helpful to have the use of a refrigerator, as we had leftovers a couple of times from eating out. Overall, a pleasant stay at The Inn at Brevard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the fireplace in the room à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

Cozy room, great staff, wonderful breakfast, nice location, loved the firplace in the room!! Quiet, relaxing, Beautiful antiques and decor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sleep with antiques in an old Mansion! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

Great friendly service! Outstanding breakfast! great location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Brevard à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

Wonderful bed and breakfast!! Friendly staff and wonderful food in the heart of Brevard!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return visit after too long away à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

My wife and I stayed here twice during the first year Selena was open. We recently scheduled a long weekend and went back. Things were just as lovely as we remembered. Great rooms, friendly and helpful staff, and delicious breakfasts. We already reserved again for next year. Our favorite B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pure Luxury à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

Where do I begin. My husband and I are somewhat private, so we generally do not choose a bed and breakfast. While traveling through the Asheville area, we called last minute and Selena quickly took care of us. Tiffany Hill is lovely. Tastefully decorated accommodating your every need. We stayed in the Lexington Suite in the Carriage house which was beyond wonderful. Separate living area, luxury bedding and bath. The best part was having breakfast served to us in the morning. There are not enough lines to describe the friendly staff, food and numerous extras. I would never stay in a hotel ever again if all B&B's were this nice! Thanks Selena and staff. I wish we didn't live on the west coast, otherwise we would come stay as often as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

This was an exceptional place to stay in Brevard. The home is beautiful and the antiques are breathtaking. The service and breakfast were outstanding. The most friendly and helpful staff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Retreat from a busy life à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Lots of character and charm

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Brevard à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

I visited with my sister and we stayed in one of the rooms in the Annex so we could get two beds. One was normal height and one was at least 3 1/2 feet tall; there was no step stool, so I had to use a chair to get into it. I asked for a stepstool the next day and was given a piano stool, with no steps, so it was no more help than the chair. The staff member who checked us in was very helpful in recommending restaurants and even typed up and printed out a list of his 5 favorites. The porch was a very pleasant stiting area, though the plants in the planters there were very poorly taken care of. The location was very convenient and I would definitely go there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to get away à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Bed and breakfast feel and lots of character

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wknd getaway ! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Great Wknd getaway. Lot closer to Mountain water falls than expected, Wife and I had very relaxed weekend with all shops and mountain views. When we come back to Brevard will stay at The Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very friendly B and B. Incredible art collection! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

The desk clerks, Bret and Blake were exceptional. Blake has a superior knowledge of art history, and helped us to appreciate the wonderful art collection at the Inn. It is of museum quality. The docent like tour he gave us made the experience unforgettable. He is a true Renaissance man. Bret gave us invaluable insights about Brevard and the local sights. Both of these gentlemen are superstars.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waterfall Getaway à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

We wanted a home base for a weekend of waterfalls, hiking, and dinner together. The Inn provided us just what we wanted - a clean, comfortable room; a great breakfast to start the day; and a location within walking distance of some in-town restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay in Brevard. à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Charming. Quirky. Excellent. All are accurate descriptions of The Inn at Brevard. It feels like a second home with better breakfasts. Highly recommended. 9 out of 10.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This old house à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

My husband and I like to stay at a bed-and-breakfast places. I was looking for a nice place in the Brevard area to celebrate our anniversary as we want to go to the Biltmore and see the waterfalls in the area. I liked the looks of the pictures I saw on the internet and the reviews were nothing to scare me away. This is an old home that could use a little TLC. I agree with other reviews that there's way too much "stuff" ... If some of this stuff was cleaned out and removed the place would be much nicer. Some of the "art" in the home doesn't make sense for a house of that age. Once you can get over all that "stuff",our stay was nice. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast each morning was very good although they don't serve breakfast until 9 AM. The people who work there were helpful. Those who book this place need to remember that it is an older home not a fancy hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A restful, enjoyable stay. à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Thank you for a pleasant, quiet evening. The staff were very helpful in getting my luggage to and from the room and helping to set up the coffee and television. Thank you again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't be happier à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Every time I think about our visit, I want to make a reservation for a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a nice place for nice people à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

The cook Blake is fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfull Inn and location à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

This has to be one of the nicest places to stay in North Carolina mountains. The rooms are clean and quaint. Food is outstanding and the staff very nice. Would recommend Inn at Brevard this to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Celebration!!!!!! à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

"Every day we celebrate something at Tiffany Hill" is a common greeting from Selena (Owner/Proprietor & friend to all guests). My wife and I have enjoyed many trips and celebrations at Tiffany Hill; wedding anniversaries, retirement, birthdays and just getting away to enjoy the mountains and atmosphere provided by Tiffany Hill. The setting is peaceful. The Inn is beautiful, pristine and each room is carefully designed and decorated to make every stay a special event. The breakfast is a wonderful three course meal to start the day allowing you to do as much or little as you desire. We gladly give our highest recommendation!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

This has been my 4th time staying at the Inn at Brevard. They are consistent in their services and in their product. They were very amenable to special requests and handled a very busy weekend with skill, grace and tact! We'll be back for sure! Lesley Hull

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mommy/Daughter retreat à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

This is my 3rd visit to Tiffany Hill, but the 1st with my daughter. It was a 10th birthday getaway with her. The Beaufort Suite is perfect for parents traveling with children. We enjoyed every moment. Strolling the gardens, swinging in the hammock, playing games in the sitting room, and I haven't even gotten to the breakfast! A 3 course gourmet treat to be sure! The rooms are comfortably elegant. Selena and her staff are attentive and truly kind. My daughter was even shedding some tears when it was time to leave since we had such a wonderful visit! You won't be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

We returned to Tiffany Hill because we experienced such amazing hospitality and warmth when we were there previously. The rooms are so comfortable and Selena has done an outstanding job providing the décor that makes you feel at home. It is a great place to relax and spend time in the North Carolina Mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable experience à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Other than a couple of maintenance issues and a very high bed "we are seniors", we had a lovely time. The breakfast was wonderful and served so nicely. The artwork and antiques were amazing. We would stay again but would pick a room with a lower bed..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical Experience! à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Tiffany Hill was an absolutely amazing experience. Selena, the owner, has the perfect personality to run a B&B. She served the most delicious, three-course breakfasts, and it was obvious she loved serving us. The room we stayed in, Seaside, was so calming! The sheets were the most comfortable sheets we'd ever slept on, by far. The bathroom was very spacious, and the shower was huge! The only complaint we had about this trip is that we didn't have more time to spend at the B&B. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in Brevard à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 27, 2016

We loved our trip to Brevard and our stay at the Inn at Brevard. The staff were very professional and made our trip quite enjoyable. Breakfast was delicious and Phie made us a breakfast to go since we needed to check out early. We would definitely recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2015

First time to stay in a B&B, and I have no regrets! The staff was most accommodating, the food was great and ample, and the location was superb. I could have stayed longer just to enjoy the art hanging everywhere and studying the history. Brevard is on my most favored list and I've been traveling to other countries. This is a place I highly recommend! Phie and Fae will take great care of you. Definitely taking my family in 2016!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (4,95)
  2. Red House Inn (4,82)
  3. Key Falls Inn (4,68)
  4. The Inn at Brevard (4,14)
Haut
}