Avis récents dans Brenham, Texas

Wonderful Get Away location à Southern Rose Ranch (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2017

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast! It won't be our last here. My daughter & I spent the most amazing weekend at Southern Rose Ranch! Donna & Steve were wonderful! The breakfasts that were served were delicious and so out of the ordinary! The ranch itself is a relaxing atmosphere and we were rested & refreshed when we left Sunday. Thanks so much!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Vacation Stay à The Brenham House Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

The Strickland Arms Bed & Breakfast is a wonderful old mansion filled with beautiful antiques, and run by very friendly owners. All of the bedrooms are so inviting that it will be difficult to decide which one to stay in on our next visit! One bedroom has a hanging swing, while others have a jacuzzi tub or wrap around windows. Coffee was always available in the dining room, and the breakfast included juice, teas, good coffee, fresh fruit, croissants or muffins, and eggs. There is a mini fridge outside the rooms containing lots of cold bottled water, as well as pretty, cut-glass wine and champagne glasses. A wine/bottle opener and towels for the pool and hot tub are available, as well as plastic cups for the pool or hot tub area. We loved our stay at the the Strickland Arms B&B, which is where we will stay the next time we are visiting Austin!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and private cabin à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

We stayed in the Spa Cabin and thoroughly enjoyed our weekend. It was very private with wonderful large windows everywhere to see the trees. The furniture and decor is more modern than most B&B's, which made us feel more at home. We enjoyed the massage table in its perfect setting. There was a charming walking path that went over a creek and there is such detail everywhere. I can tell a lot of work was put into the overall cohesion of the property and it's very cozy. There was a large game area on the far end of the property but the weather was too hot. We'd love to come back and bring our family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, beautiful retreat à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Truly a wonderful place to stay. Out of the way and very peaceful. Diane and Villard are outstanding hosts. The room was cozy and comfortable. The meals were excellent. Every little detail was thought of. I cannot think of one single negative thing to say about our stay. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was absolutely Amazing! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

My other half and I stayed there for our first anniversary together and it was AMAZING! This was my second time staying here and my other half's first. I previously stayed there in 2012 with my mom. We got in the hot tub and enjoyed the beautiful view from the porch! It was so peaceful and quiet. Pure bliss! We fell more deeply in love staying there. We're going to make this an annual trip and will be back next year and every year after.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn Needs Breakfast à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

I thought the inn was beautiful & well kept. It was very clean. Unfortunately, I wasnt able to stay the night by myself in the inn, but I recommend the inn for couples or families. I would like to see the inn do more for breakfast. I have been to bed and bteakfast that serve a more hearty & hot breakfast. There was just yogurt in the fridge & an assortment of bagels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Lillian Farms Country Estate (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

What a beautiful place!! I took my 2 daughters to Lillian Farms for a little family getaway. Our cottage( the southern belle) was the perfect size and very beautiful. We enjoyed getting to know all of the animals on the property. The property it so beautiful and the staff was wonderful always there when we needed anything! Thank you Michelle and Barbara for a wonderful getaway with my girls!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters weekend was a success! à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

The place was perfect for what we needed. Not having stayed there before, we were pleasantly surprised at how clean and well decorated it was. The room we stayed in was perfect for what we needed. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scenic Hill Vacations à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

What a great place to get away from EVERYTHING! Very quite, beautiful view, sunset amazing! Check yourself in and out, breakfast left in refrigerator to make your own breakfast. Homemade pecan muffins left for a great treat! Would highly recommend this place. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the 1890 Log Cabin à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

the Log cabin was wonderful. They had everything a person would need to complete their stay. As a Extra that have little pecan pie muffins and chocolate cover strawberries in the Refig. as a welcome. We had a wonderful time and loved the place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

My wife and I stayed the weekend as a romantic getaway. This was the first time just the two of us had gotten away without our kids. The property and atmosphere was just what we needed. Although there other people staying on property, we only saw one other couple as we were walking the trails. This is a must stay at if you want to getaway from all the everyday hustles and bustles! Can't wait until we can come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Oasis à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

Upon arriving at The Oasis for our anniversary, my husband and I were immediately at ease with our choice to stay at Scenic Hills. The cabin was immaculately clean, tastefully decorated, and perfectly secluded. The refrigerator was stocked with breakfast items, making our first morning there so simple. As a business owner, I know how important it is to make your customers feel comfortable and satisfied. We have already recommended Scenic Hills to our friends and family. It was difficult to leave, which makes it easier to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pool Suite Rocks! à Far View - A Bed & Breakfast Estate (Brenham, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

We needed an overnight respite between Houston and Austin, and knew that Brenham was like heaven for the Blue Bell cows. Driving up to the Far View was like entering an estate property, with lush flowering grounds and a feeling of seclusion, while right in the main town area. We stayed in the Pool Room Suite and loved it. The stained glass windows and door were beautiful, and the bed was v comfy. The best surprise was the oversize tub right in the bedroom, with romantic curtains for a little spa paradise right in the room. We enjoyed cooling off in the pool, right outside the room. For our next trip, we'll make plans to enjoy the outdoor kitchen and bar that adjoins the pool area for a day of poolside relaxation. Breakfast was delicious and on-site in the main house. We will come back to this property. Enjoyed our stay. It was perfect for a visit to Round Top the next day for the Music Festival or anytime for antique shopping in RT.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hosted our family at the ranch for our wedding à Blisswood Bed and Breakfast Ranch (Cat Spring, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2017

Blisswood ranch was an amazing B&B to host our family at for our wedding weekend. The service was incredible! They took care for me of all all the details for us making it easy to enjoy time with our family and to relax in the beautiful surroundings. The photographer was truly exceptional... he was friendly and captured our special day perfectly. The cabins were great offering each family their own little get away while allowing for meals as a larger family at the dog trot house. The only thing that would have made it better would have been better beds.Every guest but one couple experienced beds that were lumpy and old.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à The Brenham House Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2017

James and Susan are great hosts in this wonderful B&B located in the sleepy town of Brenham, TX. This wonderful older home is kept immaculate, the 3 course breakfast they serve everyday never disappoints, and they always take the time to sit and talk after breakfast to let everybody know what is going on in Brenham during our stay. We highly recommend the Brenham House to anyone who appreciates quality food and accommodations with a relaxing and friendly atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Getaway! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

My husband and I had a nice, relaxing weekend in the Treehouse. It was decorated very tastefully, it was very clean and included everything we could need. We used the propane grill, the DVD player and played some of the board games--and can't forget the porch swing. Very enjoyable and will definitely go back one day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Ant Street Inn (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

We had a blast staying at the Ant Street Inn! he place is full of charm, the staff and owners are friendly, and the room was perfect. hat more can anyone want? The Savannah room was both spacious and cozy, and we loved the upstairs sitting room, equipped with wonderfully dark coffee and delicious cupcakes. We also had fun exploring Brenham, visiting the places the Inn's owner suggested. I will definitely be looking for another excuse to stay in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

Very nice, clean place to stay. The bed was also very comfortable. It may take a day or two to get used to the train running through the town. The only thing I would improve on would be my choices for breakfast. I needed to was some clothes, and Denise was very accommodating. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

This B&B is very nice. Very clean and bright. I was even able to wash a load of clothes ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will never lodge in College Station Again à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

This venue is so quaint and beautiful for any occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

We came for Parent's Weekend at TAMU, and as that is a very busy weekend, ended up booking this gem of a B&B. The house is lovely, our room was fantastic. Such a lovely departure from staying in hotels. The distance is not far at all from College Station, and it was great to see more of the area than just the university area. We will definitely consider staying there again on a future visit to TAMU.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful location with great cabins/hot tub à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

We have been here for many years and love it every time. We love the Grand Spa because it has lots of room. Love the hot tub, quiet, and it is only 2 hours from where we live. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treehouse à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

Charming, clean and totally relaxing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd Time Just As Great As The 1st à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our time there. Very peaceful and relaxing. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay! à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

Loved our recent stay at this B&B! Service was extremely attentative but not hovering. Food was delicious, decor was tasteful and comfortable. Atmosphere is quiet, peaceful and off the beaten path. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easy and convenient in Navasota à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

Beautiful remodeled home that made for a pleasant surprise and stay. The only suggestion is since the sign outside has a red velvet cupcake that should be placed in each room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We keep coming back à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

We've stayed here so many times the past 5 years we could be well on our way to owning our own cabin. But then that would be a whole lot of work and worry plus we wouldn't have the little pecan muffins you always leave us in the fridge. Ownership would defeat the purpose, so again, "Thanks, Jim, always a pleasure and we'll be back!"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Jim has a beautiful property and it is very well kept. Perfect place for a romantic getaway or a good old fashion family vacation. If you're looking to get away from technology and enjoy the tranquility of nature, then Scenic Hills in Brenham is the place to go. Definitely go downtown and walk around/explore what they have to offer while you're there and check out a Somerville Lake sunset if you get a chance. Will absolutely be recommending to friends and family. Can't begin to express how much of a pleasure it was to stay here. Thank you, Jim!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meadows Edge is Sweet à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

We will definitely return. Super sweet cottage in the beautiful Washington County

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You will not be disappointed at all! à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

We stayed in the School House. Fabulously decorated and super comfortable-much like a high-end hotel! Sorry we only stayed there one night. Next time, we will check in as soon as we can and check out as late as we can.There is a full kitchen with all the supplies you need to make your own meals. Breakfast Table, sitting area, and comfortable bed. Beautiful grounds and swimming pool.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }