Avis récents dans Brenham, Texas

Great weekend getaway à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2018

1st time here. Everything exceeded our expectations. Made us feel right at home. Nice cozy beds, very clean, very quiet. Great weekend getaway. Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay. à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2018

We recently spent a wonderful 2 nights at the Red Velvet and enjoyed it very much. The kitchen was extremely well appointed and aside from the trains have nothing adverse to say. Definitely would stay again if we find ourselves in that area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great GetAway à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2018

We stayed this past weekend for two nights in the Grand Spa. The property was well kept, cabin was clean, and it was probably the most relaxful weekend my wife and I have had in the last 5 years. We were able to cook onsite with a full kitchen with all utensils. Additionally the breakfast items that were placed in the fridge for us were great. I highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2018

We LOVE this place! We have stayed at The Oasis and at the Farm House...Both EXCELLENT! Great getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All we planned and more à Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2018

The house was stunning with relaxing views-close town but still in the country-good location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will never forget this GEM! à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2018

This will tell you volumes about the quality of the Brazos Bed and Breakfast...our last stay there was in the Summer of 2015 and I keep Diane's email in my inbox :) I can't wait to stay there again and too bad for us my husband and I are workaholics, otherwise we'd probably be there often. I have never felt so welcomed into someone's home with such warmth and friendliness as I felt here. My husband surprised me with this little get away and it was awesome! So clean and Diane thinks of everything to make your stay comfortable. We stayed in the TreeTop Suite and it was very romantic and charming. Breakfast was delicious and filling each morning and when we arrived wine was already chilling along with fresh fruit and cheese/chocolates. The butler's pantry is a nice touch and well stocked. Diane had the best suggestions about things to do and see in the area and her suggestions were spot on. We enjoyed spending quiet evenings on the balcony listening to the sounds of the Texas Hill Country. I really liked the little drive to get to the bed and breakfast, one day we had to stop the vehicle to wait for cows to pass in the road! It was exactly what I wanted...time to stop and smell the roses. So to Diane and Villard I say many thanks for memories that always make me smile. Sincerely, Louis and Jessica C.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Relaxing à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

Enjoyed every second of our time at the Homestead Cabin. Beautiful scenery and very relaxing. Loved the fact we had breakfast items waiting in our fridge for us to enjoy making together. We finished off each night by relaxing in the hot tub and watching the cows graze. Highly recommend this etbeautiful get away for anyone needing a break from everyday stress. My wife and I spent the time reconnecting with each other.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience at an incredible price. à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2017

This bed and breakfast experience was incredible. It had a cozy feeling with that laid back country charm that I've been missing for a while. The establishment is beautiful, super clean, and gives you a "home away from home" feel that I have never gotten from any other hotel. The inn is definitely on my list of go to places from now on. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homestead cabin à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2017

Very nice accommodations. Great views and a perfect place to get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxation and an outstanding price à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2017

This trip was awesome. It was relaxing, it was hometown, it was great. It gave a great hotel feel with an at-home ambiance I’ve never felt before. Denise was spectacular and provided the warmth and service I needed. I highly recommend and will be back myself soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2017

We stayed during our travels in East Texas, the Red Velvet Inn is clearly a step above the rest. it truly gave us a feeling of home. We would not hesitate to stay again and recommend to friends. If you are travelling with your dog, this is a MUST stay!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Get Away location à Southern Rose Ranch (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2017

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast! It won't be our last here. My daughter & I spent the most amazing weekend at Southern Rose Ranch! Donna & Steve were wonderful! The breakfasts that were served were delicious and so out of the ordinary! The ranch itself is a relaxing atmosphere and we were rested & refreshed when we left Sunday. Thanks so much!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Vacation Stay à The Brenham House Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

The Strickland Arms Bed & Breakfast is a wonderful old mansion filled with beautiful antiques, and run by very friendly owners. All of the bedrooms are so inviting that it will be difficult to decide which one to stay in on our next visit! One bedroom has a hanging swing, while others have a jacuzzi tub or wrap around windows. Coffee was always available in the dining room, and the breakfast included juice, teas, good coffee, fresh fruit, croissants or muffins, and eggs. There is a mini fridge outside the rooms containing lots of cold bottled water, as well as pretty, cut-glass wine and champagne glasses. A wine/bottle opener and towels for the pool and hot tub are available, as well as plastic cups for the pool or hot tub area. We loved our stay at the the Strickland Arms B&B, which is where we will stay the next time we are visiting Austin!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and private cabin à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

We stayed in the Spa Cabin and thoroughly enjoyed our weekend. It was very private with wonderful large windows everywhere to see the trees. The furniture and decor is more modern than most B&B's, which made us feel more at home. We enjoyed the massage table in its perfect setting. There was a charming walking path that went over a creek and there is such detail everywhere. I can tell a lot of work was put into the overall cohesion of the property and it's very cozy. There was a large game area on the far end of the property but the weather was too hot. We'd love to come back and bring our family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, beautiful retreat à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Truly a wonderful place to stay. Out of the way and very peaceful. Diane and Villard are outstanding hosts. The room was cozy and comfortable. The meals were excellent. Every little detail was thought of. I cannot think of one single negative thing to say about our stay. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was absolutely Amazing! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

My other half and I stayed there for our first anniversary together and it was AMAZING! This was my second time staying here and my other half's first. I previously stayed there in 2012 with my mom. We got in the hot tub and enjoyed the beautiful view from the porch! It was so peaceful and quiet. Pure bliss! We fell more deeply in love staying there. We're going to make this an annual trip and will be back next year and every year after.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn Needs Breakfast à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

I thought the inn was beautiful & well kept. It was very clean. Unfortunately, I wasnt able to stay the night by myself in the inn, but I recommend the inn for couples or families. I would like to see the inn do more for breakfast. I have been to bed and bteakfast that serve a more hearty & hot breakfast. There was just yogurt in the fridge & an assortment of bagels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Lillian Farms Country Estate (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

What a beautiful place!! I took my 2 daughters to Lillian Farms for a little family getaway. Our cottage( the southern belle) was the perfect size and very beautiful. We enjoyed getting to know all of the animals on the property. The property it so beautiful and the staff was wonderful always there when we needed anything! Thank you Michelle and Barbara for a wonderful getaway with my girls!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters weekend was a success! à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

The place was perfect for what we needed. Not having stayed there before, we were pleasantly surprised at how clean and well decorated it was. The room we stayed in was perfect for what we needed. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scenic Hill Vacations à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

What a great place to get away from EVERYTHING! Very quite, beautiful view, sunset amazing! Check yourself in and out, breakfast left in refrigerator to make your own breakfast. Homemade pecan muffins left for a great treat! Would highly recommend this place. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the 1890 Log Cabin à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

the Log cabin was wonderful. They had everything a person would need to complete their stay. As a Extra that have little pecan pie muffins and chocolate cover strawberries in the Refig. as a welcome. We had a wonderful time and loved the place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

My wife and I stayed the weekend as a romantic getaway. This was the first time just the two of us had gotten away without our kids. The property and atmosphere was just what we needed. Although there other people staying on property, we only saw one other couple as we were walking the trails. This is a must stay at if you want to getaway from all the everyday hustles and bustles! Can't wait until we can come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Oasis à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

Upon arriving at The Oasis for our anniversary, my husband and I were immediately at ease with our choice to stay at Scenic Hills. The cabin was immaculately clean, tastefully decorated, and perfectly secluded. The refrigerator was stocked with breakfast items, making our first morning there so simple. As a business owner, I know how important it is to make your customers feel comfortable and satisfied. We have already recommended Scenic Hills to our friends and family. It was difficult to leave, which makes it easier to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pool Suite Rocks! à Far View - A Bed & Breakfast Estate (Brenham, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

We needed an overnight respite between Houston and Austin, and knew that Brenham was like heaven for the Blue Bell cows. Driving up to the Far View was like entering an estate property, with lush flowering grounds and a feeling of seclusion, while right in the main town area. We stayed in the Pool Room Suite and loved it. The stained glass windows and door were beautiful, and the bed was v comfy. The best surprise was the oversize tub right in the bedroom, with romantic curtains for a little spa paradise right in the room. We enjoyed cooling off in the pool, right outside the room. For our next trip, we'll make plans to enjoy the outdoor kitchen and bar that adjoins the pool area for a day of poolside relaxation. Breakfast was delicious and on-site in the main house. We will come back to this property. Enjoyed our stay. It was perfect for a visit to Round Top the next day for the Music Festival or anytime for antique shopping in RT.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hosted our family at the ranch for our wedding à Blisswood Bed and Breakfast Ranch (Cat Spring, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2017

Blisswood ranch was an amazing B&B to host our family at for our wedding weekend. The service was incredible! They took care for me of all all the details for us making it easy to enjoy time with our family and to relax in the beautiful surroundings. The photographer was truly exceptional... he was friendly and captured our special day perfectly. The cabins were great offering each family their own little get away while allowing for meals as a larger family at the dog trot house. The only thing that would have made it better would have been better beds.Every guest but one couple experienced beds that were lumpy and old.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à The Brenham House Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2017

James and Susan are great hosts in this wonderful B&B located in the sleepy town of Brenham, TX. This wonderful older home is kept immaculate, the 3 course breakfast they serve everyday never disappoints, and they always take the time to sit and talk after breakfast to let everybody know what is going on in Brenham during our stay. We highly recommend the Brenham House to anyone who appreciates quality food and accommodations with a relaxing and friendly atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scenic Hill à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

We enjoyed a weekend getaway at Scenic Hill recently. It was nothing short of amazing! The little house we stayed in was immaculate and every detail was taken care of. We especially enjoyed the jacuzzi and the walking trails around the property. There are many wonderful, easy day trips for those who like history or shopping, but there's also a good chance you won't want to leave Scenic Hill! We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Farmhouse! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

We had a First Ever First Female Cousin weekend getaway! Accommodations were spotless. Breakfast provided was plentiful, Beds were comfortable. This is the third property of Scenic Hill I have stayed at. All the First Cousins have agreed that we will be booking the Farmhouse again next year,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Getaway! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

My husband and I had a nice, relaxing weekend in the Treehouse. It was decorated very tastefully, it was very clean and included everything we could need. We used the propane grill, the DVD player and played some of the board games--and can't forget the porch swing. Very enjoyable and will definitely go back one day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stanley Stay à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2017

James Stanley Hoping we can stay more for one night at a time during the week.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }