Avis récents dans Brenham, Texas

Friendly pups, sweet horse and stars at night à Night Bird Ranch (Ledbetter, TX)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2018

Loved the sweet pups, Garth and Vera! Cowboy the horse was so sweet! I saw the donkeys at a distance, but missed seeing them up close & personal like my husband did! The stars at night were big and bright!! Thanks, Kiki, for the great breakfast! Hope to come again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing time In Brenham during Maifest à Far View - A Bed & Breakfast Estate (Brenham, TX)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2018

Very lovely house and we met interesting guests. Very lovely house and we met interesting guest The owner is very personable and friendly. He is also knowledgeable about the area and things today !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B & B with southern hospitality and charm à Lillian Farms Country Estate (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2018

We decided to take a spontaneous family road trip to Brenham. Found Lillian Farms on the internet. Such great find. Stayed in the main house. Great getaway. Beautiful home and Barb's hospitality & her adorable dogs will have us going back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2018

Loved the peace and quiet. It was exactly what we needed. Loved sitting on the balcony listening to the birds and the cows in the distance. The room was clean and comfortable. It was a very relaxing time. We will be returning in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing getaway à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2018

Scenic hills is amazing. Beautiful, well maintained property, great views and a fantastic deal! Our cabin was clean and comfortable, the fridge was well stocked with breakfast staples, the bed was to die for, the walk in shower was fantastic. We’ll be going back, and with such a reasonable drive from Houston it’s not a terrible burden to get away more often.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2018

The Homestead Cabin exceeded our expectation. This was the perfect place to get away and reconnect. The peace and quiet of the country setting was just what we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Birthday getaway à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2018

We had an amazing experience at the homestead cabin. The spa was very relaxing. Sitting on the porch rocking chairs watching the cows eat or just enjoying the scenery was a peaceful experience. The cabin was clean and they gave us our privacy. I would definitely love to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Velvet Inn stay in Willy Room à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2018

My husband and I really enjoyed staying at this bed and breakfast. We attended parent weekend at Texas A&M University and found this to be a quaint place to stay and just 15-20 minutes away from College Station. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Red Velvet Inn à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2018

We had a wonderfu weekend getaway at the Red Velvet Inn for our anniversary. The room was spacious and clean. There were plenty of living/searing areas in common rooms, too, and we enjoyed sitting on the patio before the weather turned chilly. We enjoyed the refrigerator in our room as well as the kitchen refrigerator stocked with water and sodas. My husband jokingly asked if red velvet cupcakes would be available, and upon checking in we found red velvet cookies in our room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night is not enough! à Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2018

This amazing spot has so many positives that it's going to be hard to fit them into a review. Organizing & booking was easy. The place was even better than described. The house is beautifully decorated, thoughtfully appointed and a perfect combination of rustic and modern. We loved meeting the charming, helpful and kind owner (Pamela) and found her to be the type of host everyone wishes for: helpful, respectful, unobtrusive and genuinely a sweet person. She had left some delicious homemade lemon yogurt loaf for us, and when we left, packaged up the rest for us to take on the road because we had raved about it! The bed was super comfortable, bathroom was complete with all necessities (including a magnifying mirror!). I especially LOVED the porch with the comfortable places to relax while listening to the waterfall and watching the horses and cows around us. It was a delightful getaway, and we would strongly recommend it to friends and family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2018

My wife and I celebrated our 8th year now, and we look for out of the way places to enjoy a little of the country life. The Spa Cabin we stayed in was excellent and very roomy. The view was very nice with the rolling hills and trees and birds. All I can say is if you need to get away from the city life and relax without any of the usual distractions, this is the place to go. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing!! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2018

Could not have had a better time, waking up and sitttimg outside listening to nothing but the birds, spending the day in a hot tub then at night looking up at all the stars.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Honeymoon à Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2018

We just got home from celebrating our second anniversary, and we both agree that the Murski Homestead was a perfect choice. Just a short drive from our home in the Clear Lake area, it still seemed a world away from our daily lives of work and more work! Our stay was in the Hunt Room — a beautifully updated retreat with a private patio and the most comfortable bed ever. It was the best of both worlds with luxury and the beauty and charm of waking up to see sweet little calves and donkeys on Brenham’s beautiful land. It’s a gorgeous area...we had a great time at Washington-On-The-Brazos State Park, excelllent food at BT Longhorn, and then pure relaxation at Murski Homestead. Pamela was so easy to schedule with and so accommodating that our anniversary felt very special and EASY. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely house, lovely room! à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 28, 2018

We had a very nice stay last week. The house is impeccably clean, the room very inviting. We brought our dog, who enjoyed the backyard. It was nice to sit outside and enjoy a few hours (without rain)!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2018

1st time here. Everything exceeded our expectations. Made us feel right at home. Nice cozy beds, very clean, very quiet. Great weekend getaway. Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay. à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2018

We recently spent a wonderful 2 nights at the Red Velvet and enjoyed it very much. The kitchen was extremely well appointed and aside from the trains have nothing adverse to say. Definitely would stay again if we find ourselves in that area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great GetAway à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2018

We stayed this past weekend for two nights in the Grand Spa. The property was well kept, cabin was clean, and it was probably the most relaxful weekend my wife and I have had in the last 5 years. We were able to cook onsite with a full kitchen with all utensils. Additionally the breakfast items that were placed in the fridge for us were great. I highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2018

We LOVE this place! We have stayed at The Oasis and at the Farm House...Both EXCELLENT! Great getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2018

Was a wonderful place to get away from the big city. Very clean, comfortable bed and pillows, massage table, homemade pecan muffins and all of the fixings for a nice breakfast in the am. Nice paths to walk around and a beautiful meadow that is perfect for star gazing. Close enough to surrounding towns for fun activities and meals. We’ll be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Five stars in every way. à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2018

I used to travel for a living. Internationally and in North America there are few places I'm not familiar with. I KNOW about accommodations! The quiet and secluded property is wonderful. It was a romantic setting. They have paid attention to detail. My wife and I have never spent so much wonderful time doing so little. Exactly what was needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All we planned and more à Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2018

The house was stunning with relaxing views-close town but still in the country-good location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Relaxing à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

Enjoyed every second of our time at the Homestead Cabin. Beautiful scenery and very relaxing. Loved the fact we had breakfast items waiting in our fridge for us to enjoy making together. We finished off each night by relaxing in the hot tub and watching the cows graze. Highly recommend this etbeautiful get away for anyone needing a break from everyday stress. My wife and I spent the time reconnecting with each other.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience at an incredible price. à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2017

This bed and breakfast experience was incredible. It had a cozy feeling with that laid back country charm that I've been missing for a while. The establishment is beautiful, super clean, and gives you a "home away from home" feel that I have never gotten from any other hotel. The inn is definitely on my list of go to places from now on. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homestead cabin à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2017

Very nice accommodations. Great views and a perfect place to get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxation and an outstanding price à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2017

This trip was awesome. It was relaxing, it was hometown, it was great. It gave a great hotel feel with an at-home ambiance I’ve never felt before. Denise was spectacular and provided the warmth and service I needed. I highly recommend and will be back myself soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday get away à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2017

We stayed in the log cabin, very comfy and cozy but spacious. Fully furnished with all modern updated items! Upstairs has loft with comfy king bed and porch off to the front. The front porch has swing and chairs, hammock and bbq pit off to side. Lots of privacy due to the brush and trees between each one, nice walking trails with gravel that takes you to each cabin. I enjoyed walking along the “walking trail” in the evening, get to cross a couple small wooden bridges on the way. Breakfast items were stocked in fridge for breakfast as well as homemade pecan muffins. Relaxing time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful escape! à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2017

My husband and I planned a random getaway and so glad we picked this place! What was even better that breakfast is being provided in the refrigerator that we can cook ourselves. The hot tub was heaven and clean. We enjoyed the nature right outside of the cabin as we played a variety of outdoor games for several hours before we went on the road to visit three wineries nearby. We will definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scenic Hill - Hidden Grove à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2017

Scenic Hill is by far the best place for a relaxing get-a-way. I have been here several times and have always had a wonderful experience. The cabins are always clean and well stocked. I absolutely recommend Scenic Hill for a perfect experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Red Velvet Inn (Navasota, TX)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2017

We stayed during our travels in East Texas, the Red Velvet Inn is clearly a step above the rest. it truly gave us a feeling of home. We would not hesitate to stay again and recommend to friends. If you are travelling with your dog, this is a MUST stay!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meadow's Edge, November 11th 13th, 2017 à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Scenic Hill, in the Meadow's Edge cabin, and it was a wonderful experience. The cabin was as cute as cute can be, plus the atmosphere was one that can only be described as serene. I cannot recommend Scenic Hill highly enough. Also, PECAN PIE MUFFINS! Need I say more? Hannah Herrick

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }