Avis récents dans Breckenridge, Colorado

Review à Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

Except for the mattress being a little soft, everything was great. We stayed several days. I had a pretty good backache by the time we left and my wife didn't sleep very well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellence All the Way ARound à Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

My wife and I stayed for two nights and had an incredible time. The breakfasts were delicious. Sandy and Ernie were incredibly welcoming and helpful. We will be back (multiple times, hopefully).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

We stayed for one night over Labor Day weekend 2017 at the Frisco Inn on Galena. We had never stayed at a bed and breakfast before and were concerned about being forced into unwanted interactions with other guests/staff. It was exactly the opposite. The staff was fantastic and seemed to focus on "here if you need us" type of mentality. The house was big with many nooks and crannies to relax it. We would definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A mixed bag à Winter Park Chateau (Winter Park, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

Very nice people and the property itself is nice.. The food was good but breakfast was from 8:30 to 9 and of limited variety. The location is perfect for things to do in Winter Park, but a train runs right behind the property a couple times at night and is very loud. Beautiful view from the front balcony and from the gazebo and swings on the hill in the back ot the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, Cozy, and Friendly B&B à Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

We stayed at Mountain Comfort B&B for two nights. When we called to ask if we could check in late (around 10PM), Sandy told us it was absolutely no problem. We also asked about breakfast, as we were planning on taking off early for a hike the next morning. When we arrived, Sandy warmly greeted us at the door and showed us our room, as well as where we could get drinks and snacks (on the house). She had put together to-go breakfasts for the morning, with juice, a banana, a large muffin, and two hard-boiled eggs, which she put in the fridge for us. We were worried about inconveniencing her by arriving late, but she was so welcoming and friendly we quickly forgot that worry. The room was cozy, with a fireplace and a private jacuzzi! After our hike the next day, it was the perfect place to come back to and relax while we recovered from the hike. We also met Ernie that day, who is also incredibly warm and welcoming. They shared a lot of their stories with us, and they were genuinely interested in learning about who we are and hearing our stories. With the welcoming atmosphere, we also ended up talking with just about all of the other guests. We all sat around in the evening after dinner and talked, and Sandy and Ernie were happy to let us enjoy some wine we had brought as well. Breakfast the next morning was also delicious - they cook fresh food for breakfast and are happy to accomodate dietary restrictions. (When we first made the reservation, Sandy asked over the phone about dietary restrictions. I'm vegetarian, and for breakfast they even made me my own personal bowl of vegetarian gravy.) Sandy and Ernie truly love what they do and are amazing at making their guests feel at home - they definitely provided some of the best customer service we've ever experienced. The rooms are cozy and clean, and the view of the mountains, especially from the second floor common area, is stunning. We would definitely stay at the Mountain Comfort B&B again - we absolutely loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Delightful Boutique à Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

The fresh roasted coffee was a perfect start to a wonderfully prepared breakfast including freshly made muffins. We enjoyed a beautiful bike ride beside the lake using the bicycles provided by the Inn. Hope to be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2017

Best B&B I have ever been too. Breakfast is big and beautiful. Each room has a theme and each is super cool. They have a bunch of extra things there to make your stay special. Been here 3 times and counting. The owners are the sweetest people ever. Price is super low for what u get.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary trip à Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

We had a wonderful time in Frisco, which was so dependent on the Frisco Inn. The people were wonderful, breakfast was great, and happy hour was super. The access to work out facilities and the on site availability of bicycles just added to the experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

What a wonderful little bed and breakfast in an adorable mountain town. Everything was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice place à Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

We enjoyed our recent stay. We had a small issue when we arrived, it was very hot outside (record temps) and our booked room was a top floor with no A/C and was much too hot to stay in. They did have one room available with A/C, so we were able to switch to that room. It was not as nice, but it was cool, so we were happy. This would, of course, not be an issue in the winter. We are night owls, so we never made it to breakfast... The only suggestion I would have was leaving the coffee out for us that sleep late, I had to hustle down as soon as I woke up to snag a couple cups, but there was never refills. Other than that, a nice little hotel that was very clean and great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superior Service à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Emma and Niels are incredibly knowlegeable about the region and spent a lot of time making sure their guests would get to enjoy everything Breckenridge has to offer. This included free concerts and extensive itineraries for driving tours in the Rockies. I had a wonderful vacation and would highly recommend this B&B experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Emma and Neil were wonderful hosts and made us feel welcomed and helpful in meeting our needs. In addition, the Inn is close to Main Street and an easy walk to places in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most gracious hosts who think of everything. à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

The inn is cozy and well equipt. Hosts go above and beyond to make sure everyone is happy and well fed. Will stay again next time in Breck.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April stay à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

The combination of highly pleasant and accommodating hosts, excellent breakfasts, great location, superior accomodations and Breckenridge itself make this a first class destination. Michael and Susan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My recent getaway adventure à Winter Park Chateau (Winter Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

great stay and enjoyed the hot tub.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

Emma & Niels are the perfect hosts who made us feel incredibly welcome. Breakfast is delicious as is the afternoon tea. The location is perfect, close to everything, even the bus stop to the lifts is in front of the inn! The rooms are very comfortable and at the end of a long ski day the hot tub soothes away the aches and pains. The perfect place to stay in Breck.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly Outstanding Place and People! à Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

While looking to do some sight seeing and a sleigh ride we were at first disappointed ton find nothing at any of the hotels in Breckenridge, but when we turned our sights to the surrounding area, my wife found this amazing looking Bed and Breakfast just over the pass from Breck. The reviews were enticing and looked to good to be true, but I went ahead and called them (with only two days notice) and Sandy warmly welcomed us to their little piece of heaven! We immediately felt at home when they welcomed us in and showed us their beautiful lodge. The sleep was great, no sounds heard from other parts of the house (no running water or toilet flushes that I have experienced other places) and they gave us the option of what time we would like breakfast... Well the next morning we were very happy not only to have an excellent breakfast but an amazing show as the sun rose behind the lodge and displayed the mountain view sunrise in beautiful glowing colors as only Colorado can! https://youtu.be/soarqLKpko8

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best stay ever in Breckenridge à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Everything about Abbott Placer Inn was wonderful. The breakfast alone was worth the visit. Delicious. And fresh and have gluten free items. Fresh baked items daily. Our room was spacious, warm and quiet. Only 2 blocks to Main Street. We will definitely be returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2016

Wonderful B and B in downtown Breckenridge - quiet street but convenient to restaurants and bus shuttle. Reasonable prices and great breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommend à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2016

Great location, excellent service, clean and quiet rooms. Food was amazing! Very happy with the stay and would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Inn à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2015

Abbett Placer is a great little B&B in the heart of Breck. We have stayed a few times and always have a great experience. Niels cooks up fresh breakfast options every morning, which is a great way to start the days before hitting the slopes. It doesn't have the largest rooms, but it makes up for that in location and value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy rooms and Great location à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2015

Great location, friendly, helpful owners, fantastic home made gourmet desserts awaiting after a long day of skiing. Cozy rooms, nice linens, and a comfortable bed. Our room was very spacious but the bathroom was really small. We used the hot tub each night and enjoyed our time relaxing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amaing Place!!!!! Can't wait tp go again!!!!! à Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2015

This is truly a wonderful bed and breakfast. My husband and I went to celebrate our 10 years anniversay and we never felt so welcome. Loved our room, we will be getting that room again. Will highly suggest this place to anyone who is looking for a weekend getaway. Next time we are planning a three day weekend to enjoy this place even more. Chanc and Jill Bennion

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing close getaway from Denver à Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2015

My wife and I celebrated our 5 year anniversary with an overnight stay at the Inn. We hired a baby sitter for 24 hours and took full advantage of our time in Frisco. The Frisco Inn on Galena was definitely the highlight of our getaway. The staff was fabulous, rooms were very clean and quiet and the on site chef did an amazing job. We also enjoyed the clean hot tub and common sitting area. Main St. was just a block over so that was very convenient. We would definitely recommend staying here and will be back ourselves!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect accommodations for a perfect time à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Enjoyed absolutely every minute of this place. Jacuzzi was perfect. The views were amazing. The town was just getting ready for ski season. Breakfast was absolutely perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

Spent a few days with Niels and Emma. Comfortable, but small, room. Extremely clean, great breakfast with a couple of choices, not just a muffin and coffee. We would not hesitate to stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Galena à Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

Rooms were a little noisy. Could hear TV's and conversations through the walls.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully Lovely B&B à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

Love this adorable B&B! Neils and Emma were wonderful and made us feel right at home. The value was excellent for room and breakfast. Everything was spotless and breakfast was incredible - different options each morning. We highly recommend this B&B and we will be back next time we are in Breckenridge. Many thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent value and view! à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2015

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Abbett Placer Inn in August 2015. We were greeted very warmly by Emma. The Peaks Panorama room was amazing! Incredible views every day from the private balcony. The room itself was very spacious and had a very comfy bed. The bathroom was smaller but perfect for our needs. Highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Abbett Placer Inn is wonderful! à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

Just a quick note to say that we had a lovely stay at the Abbett Placer Inn. We had the top room, which is even more gorgeous and luxury than it appears on the website. Emma and Niels could not have been more accommodating-- from a selection of wonderful cookies and DVDs to a packed breakfast for us when we had an early checkout, we were extremely happy with our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Mountain Comfort (4,95)
  2. Frisco Inn on Galena (4,70)
  3. Abbett Placer Inn (4,62)
  4. Frisco Lodge (4,44)
  5. Winter Park Chateau (4,42)
Haut
check }