Avis récents dans Breaux Bridge, Louisiane

Maison Des Amis Bed & Breakfast à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Maison Des Amis is a charming B&B located in the heart of Breaux Bridge, LA where we stayed for 2 nights to attend the BB Crawfish Festival. We were fortunate to find availabilty here due to the influx of people needing lodging for the festival. We found that our room was clean and charming and just what we needed for our stay in BB. We also liked that we could walk a short distance to the main area to eat & shop. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely peacefull place with a kind inn keeper à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Beautiful room very clean and with a nice personnalized decoration. Living-room and breakfast room decorated with harmonious details like fresh flowers. Garden and terrasse wonderful. A kind inn keeper with restaurant/bars advices, cakes offered access to drinks. Very good breakfast served in a fancy way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Amazing place, beautiful rooms, i would highly recommend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An overnight stay in Lafayette! à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

There is a friendly, warm atmosphere in the Cajun Mansion! We felt like family rather than paying guests. Breakfast was wonderful and the room was and so clean. We will go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than any hotel! à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

Most amazing stay. Owners and staff were so welcoming and made me feel like I was at home. Will definetly go back. I have family in Youngsville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2017

I have returned to this place time and time again. Each time it is wonderful & relaxing, exactly what I was seeking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Until next time! à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

To say the least this place was top notch! I couldn't complain even if I wanted to. Service, location, and THE FOOD! Was all amazing. Bang for your buck! Thanks, J & K

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I would stay here again à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

The facility is charming with lots of character. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great location within walking distance of shops and dining options. Also very close to Lafayette and more interesting than any regular hotel there. I'd definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Real Cajun Hospitality à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

I had an amazing stay!! Everything about it was wonderful and relaxing along with the stay in their BEAUTIFUL home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast ever à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed ourself. The place is so very clean. I have stayed at other b& b and none could be compared. Would definitely go back .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I didn't want to leave! à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

My family lives in Lafayette so my husband and I visit often. We are so discussed with the hotel situations that I decided to take a chance and check out this amazing B&B. Well, it truly is a mansion and the owners treated us like a queen and king. The bedroom and bath were spacious, much bigger than I thought it would be. My favorite thing was the hanging chair/swing in the inside patio. I truly didn't want to leave!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on Bayou Teche à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

I had the most incredible experience at Maison des Amis. My room was even better than the pictures I had seen when booking and the surrounds absolutely picturesque. The hosts weren't there during my stay but were more than helpful when I called to check in. Nothing was too small or too much for them to do for me. The fridge was stocked with beverages and the little deck by the Bayou was the perfect place to relax after a long day of travelling. It is perfectly located to the town, everything is a 5 minute walk away. I cannot wait to stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relax, Eat, Read, Repeat! à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Very comfortable and Convenient to everything we wanted to see in Cajun Country! Will be staying here everytime we go dancing at Cafe' des Amis or Whiskey River! Ignore the Onsite Dining Score!!!!! There is none, but that's ok because Cafe' des Amis is right around the corner!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just to get away. à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Had the best stay I could have asked for. Def gonna try to stay there again. Everyone was very attentive and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. Thanks Sandra. Hope to see you soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

What a great find for my husband and I to get away. Beautiful home. The friendliest innkeepers. Superb breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So lovely, highly recommended à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

This place is extremely lovely! The pictures posted here really don't do it justice. The rooms are comfortable and very nicely decorated with unique artwork and antiques. The garden is lovely. Having a drink at sunset in the gazebo that stands out over the water is a fantastic way to start an evening. There is a little shared kitchen that's very convenient. Easy parking. Also the Saturday morning zydeco brunch is a MUST do!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OK, but missing key components à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and we enjoyed talking with Brenda. Thanks for the monster cookie & flowers for our anniversary. We were very disappointed that there was no breakfast on-site. Breakfast is the very essence of a Bed & Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MAISON DES AMIS/AN ENCHANTING PLACE TO STAY!!! à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Maison Des Amis is a wonderful B & B on lovely grounds. It was so very peaceful sitting in the gazebo on the bayou. I highly recommend this B & B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Stay à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

The room was great and relaxing, loved the period pieces and the art. The private bath was down the hall, the hall was a glassed in porch- short on privacy. Breakfast at the Cafe was and experience not to be missed so get there before 8AM to get a table. I would return in a heart beat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mom's Day at Maison Des Amis à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

What a wonderful cottage experience in Breaux Bridge! Special kudos to Brenda and Russell who saved us by getting us back to LAF when no taxis or Ubers were available on Mother's Day. They were so helpful, kind, hard-working, and friendly. Our stay would not have been the same without them. I have been to Breaux Bridge several times and will only stay at Maison Des Amis in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

This place was absolutely awesome! The pictures do not do it justice at all, the teche room is where we stayed (highly recommend it) very roomy and the bed was sooooo comfy!!! Such an amazing trip we had me and my now fiance' actually got engaged here, and we will certainly be back to visit!! Thanks Russell & Brenda for being amazing hosts!!! xoxox

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An absolute delight à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Our hosts Sandra and Joe were very welcoming and relaxed people who made our stay a pleasure. They really enjoy having guests to visit. Their house is spacious, beautifully kept and everything is very clean. Our room was comfortable and quiet. We met lots of interesting guests over breakfast but the highlight was Sandra’s cooking. This was not just good - but exceptionally good regional cooking with over generous portions! I would recommend you try it. We stayed for two nights and allthough March weather is too early to use the pool, the patio area is good to chill in and has views over the extensive grounds. Sandra and Joe have a wealth of local knowledge and if we are ever in this part of the USA again would love to revisit. Overall it is exactly as described on the website a warm, welcoming and, quiet b and b. Kay Stayed March 2016, travelled as a couple

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful getaway on the bayou à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Nice, quiet little B & B with a wonderful veranda over the water of Bayou Teche. Everything went smoothly. We did not have to ask for anything. Made a great romantic getaway! Our stay included coupons for breakfast at our choice of two cafes within 1 block.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely the best! à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

This little B&B is the best out there! Located in the heart of Cajun country, close to authentic restaurants and attractions. Sandra and Joe are wonderful hosts providing excellent food and advice on activities. They're located in a quiet rural setting. Their home is an architectural beauty furnished with artwork and everything to make a stay as comfortable as possible. This is the most luxurious and relaxing stay we've had. Sandra prepared a Cajun dinner for us the evening we arrived. I would highly recommend having a dinner with her in this lovely setting. You cannot do better than this, a tremendous value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully relaxing getaway! à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

What an amazing weekend at the Cajun Mansion! From the comfortable room (we stayed in the Cajun Gray Suite), to the amazing food and wonderfully festive atmosphere, our stay was extremely enjoyable. We came to celebrate Mardi Gras and the house was decorated beautifully and really helped set the tone for our weekend! The hosts are extremely friendly and welcoming! We highly recommend the Louisiana Cajun Mansion! Mark & Kelly Wilson - Maryville TN

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Louisiana Hospitality à Maison Des Amis (Breaux Bridge, Louisiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

My wife and I shared a romantic weekend in Breaux Bridges, the Maison Des Amis was one of the best rooms we have stayed in world wide, but the jewel was the small town hospitality offered by the groundskeeper and the housekeeper, they made us feel so welcome and appreciated, and made heaps of personalized suggestions on local authentic experiences. A short walk to the Zydeco breakfast at Cafe Des Amis, which was first class fun, and an excellent view of the Bridge from the back porch. Enthusiastically recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lafayette - Delight à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2016

Beautiful rooms and common areas. Immaculate and very attractively appointed. Fresh, totally updated, Very underpriced for the value. Very near a new and well appointed Lafayette "towne center" with many nice shops and restaurants. First impression was - woops - this is not really an Inn but a very large home. Totally wrong impression. While the Mansion today has only three rooms (all beautiful), staying here was a great experience. The common areas are HUGE, with many very pleasant side rooms, outdoor decks, pool side patios, large well manicured property. Very comfortable, very generous. Actually, quite fun and interesting to enjoy the amazing architecture and all the beautiful upgrades.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mardi Gras at the Mansion à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

Joe and Sandra were very cordial hosts. The bedroom was furnished excellently and very comfortable. The Mansion is a great place to socialize with guests and the hosts. The cuisine at breakfast and the local eateries was mouthwatering delicious. Will definitely return for more visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cajun Comfort! à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

WOWZA!! Can't say enough about our Cajun Experience! I've never been to Louisiana and we were so lucky to get a chance to stay at the Mansion for our Mardi Gras weekend. Joe and Sandra were extraordinary hosts! The Mansion was meticulously decorated for the Mardi Gras season and the estate allows you to relax while soaking in the beautiful surroundings. I'll be recommending the Mansion to all my friends! Thanks Joe & Sandra for a fun filled weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mardi Gra Trip à Louisiana Cajun Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Youngsville, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

I was already impressed by the photos posted here but being there in person almost doesn't do them justice. Everything about this B&B is impressive and the host and hostess and absolutely beautiful. Sandra and Joe made our stay everything we wanted it to be and more. They are exceptional at recommendations based on your wishes and their mansion is so stunning it was quite frankly hard to leave at times. Our kids loved the different areas to hang out in inside and there was certainly plenty of room outside to burn off some steam and have fun as well. Above all this security is of concern to me and this place had it all covered that quite frankly I got a great night's sleep in the plush bedding. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in the area bar none! Great job Sandra and Joe- and a special thank you for welcoming us into your home; it was by far the best B&B experience ever.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }