Avis récents dans Boulder, Colorado

Sublime! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

No detail overlooked. Worth every penny. Room was unique, beautiful and spotless. Staff was gracious and helpful. If you are on the fence about booking, just book it. You will not regret it. These one of a kind gems are rare finds. You won't regret it. We stayed in the Gardener's Cottage and it was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My wondeful experience at the Alps Boulder Cannyon Inn à Alps Boulder Canyon Inn (Boulder, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

I stayed at the Alps Boulder Cannon Inn from 1/19/17 - 1/23/17 I stayed in the wall street room which was great!! This bed and breakfast had a real rustic feel to it with fire places in the rooms everywhere else!! which was great!. Carell worked the front desk and made the breakfast! most of the days I was there. She was awesome so warming and welcoming. All the staff was great but we all loved Carell. She was extremely polite and helpful. I would stay at the Alps without a question. Beautiful location and experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you for a lovely stay à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

The service was outstanding and I especially appreciated the generous way in which the staff accommodated my allergies. I would definitely stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à The Holiday Chalet (Denver, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2017

We were a bit hesitant given the surroundings but the attitude of the staff made up for all the deficiencies.The location is very close to all the places that we wanted to go and it is very near to all the eating places.Chris and John wemt out of their way to make oue stay that much more enjoyable.They have an onsite masseuse who does great work. Would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marie's Birthday Celebrations à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

We have been celebrating Marie's birthday in Boulder for 10 years. We discovered the Briar Rose 6 years ago and wouldn't consider staying anywhere else in Boulder! We celebrated Marie's 100th Birthday this year and the staff gave her a dozen roses and chocolates! The room is always cozy and clean. The staff is always warm, friendly, and attentive. We love relaxing with a warm fire in our room after a wonderful meal at The Boulder Dushanbe Teahouse nearby. The breakfast is healthy and delicious at the Briar Rose and we have enjoyed chatting with people from all over the country and world at the communal dining area. We are tea lovers and the choices are plentiful. The homemade cookies and breads are a yummy compliment to our tea. The Briar Rose is our only choice while staying in Boulder!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and friendly home away from home à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Great feeling, clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Alps is sweet à Alps Boulder Canyon Inn (Boulder, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

My husband were married here 16 years ago. It is a nice place to stay with an excellent breakfast and beautiful fireplaces and jacuzzu baths. We had the most amazing time there for our anniversary. It's charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Boulder B&B à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

We had such a lovely stay at Briar Rose! The staff was super friendly and the accommodations were top notch! Food was delicious and they went out of their way to accommodate allergies. We also like how allpaper products and bath products were organic/natural. Walkable to all the Boulder fun! We agreed it's the best B&B we've stayed at! Will definitely be coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like being on vacation! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We have stayed at Highland Haven at least 10 times over the past 12 years. Everything about it is wonderful!. Top notch accommodations, charming, personal service, great location, excellent restaurants nearby. We have stayed in many different rooms & cabins and have thoroughly enjoyed them all. If you are looking for a wonderful experience among the pine trees, you will love Highland Haven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Evergreen suite à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We had a great night. When you walked in the suite it was nice and cozy we loved it here. The staff was super nice and super friendly. We will definitely be back this summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and welcoming à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

The Briar Rose is our go-to B&B in Boulder. We love the helpful staff and the great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite tradition à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2016

This was our 9th year in a row visiting Highland Haven at Christmas-time. It is our favorite tradition and was as wonderful as always!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovey anniversary celebration! à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Briar Rose to celebrate our 15 year wedding anniversary. We had a wonderful time! The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We loved having a tea tray and selecting our tea from the many, many that were available. We had a lovey fireplace in our room with a warm fire! Upon arrival, there were beautiful roses in the room. The bed was comfy and breakfast the next day was wonderful. We will be back! Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite place! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

We have stayed at Highland Haven many times both in summer and winter and absolutely love it! Best nights sleep ever....lush bedding, cozy fireplace, so beautiful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one night gettaway à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

I loved staying in the Blue Spruce II Cottage. Very cozy and ideal for a quite night of reading and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I had to leave early and accidentally left my travel laptop behind and staff/Jenna was so great in communicating and getting it sent back to me- it was quite impressive! I will be back and hopefully next time my family will join me for a little get away in the mountains. Can't wait!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming, peaceful home... à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

I recommend Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast without qualification. Two aspects stand out for me in particular - the incredible service; it was kind, immediate...and accompanied by conversation (if I so wished). Delightful young people. Then, I was quite surprised by the fact there is a zendo as a part of the Inn. As a meditator, I found this to be quite special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant getaway only a short drive from Denver à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

It was great to getaway from the city for a night and head to the quiet, peaceful mountains. We got a complimentary upgrade which was nice. It's very easy to walk into town, or stay in and enjoy the stars and stream.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful retreat à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2016

Our adult kids live in Boulder and we decided to spare them hosting us 24/7 during our visit over the Thanksgiving weekend. It turned out to be a terrific choice - because Briar Rose is a lovely, peaceful and quiet retreat which was welcome after raucous days with family! The breakfasts are memorable and the kindness of the staff is outstanding. Coffee on a tray was available any time of day - which turned out to be very important to us. Would love to stay there again - and hope to do so.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! Great people! à The Holiday Chalet (Denver, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

Truly great people. Loved the breakfast - simple and delicious. Lovely old home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Family Weekend of Comfort and Hospitality à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Highland Haven exceeded all our expectations. The staff and owners are friendly, kind-hearted pleasers who are very detailed and a joy to be around. Everyone there made sure we had what we needed to feel comfortable; from the hot cocoa, movies and popcorn in our room upon our arrival, to the abundant, delicious breakfast spread each morning. Our family was well-fed and happy throughout our stay. Highland Haven offers so many unexpected niceties...the hand-made swing over the mountainside, the Elk herd grazing outside our window, the beautiful babbling creek, whimsical statues and sitting areas all over the grounds. We cannot say enough about this wonderful "Haven" and cannot wait to return. The Mortons (Nancy, Colin, Carter (11) and Cameron (10))

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great way to begin our honeymoon à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

What a wonderful place. The room was just perfect. The food was delicious. The breakfast, the banana bread, and the endless selection of tea. Each stay member went out of their way to make our stay special. They even left chocolate and roses in our room when they found out it was out honeymoon. We would love to come back and stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Late Check-In with breakfast à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

We had a late check in and our room was perfectly warm and set up for us. Our stay was perfect and breakfast was delicious. My wife loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Charming à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

Briar Rose was a welcomed rest from a busy week in Denver. The hosts are extremely welcoming and breakfast was delicious. Our room was comfortable and relaxing. We enjoyed the jacuzzi tub and balcony! The in room tea service and selection was great too! The location was a little more off the beaten path than we anticipated, so we needed to drive to more sites than planned. We'd stay here again when we're back in Boulder.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Stay à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

My husband and I had a lovely weekend at the Highland Haven Bed and Breakfast. We were gathering with a group of friends to celebrate a wedding. We loved the property and the warm and friendly service of the staff. Everyone was so wonderful and helpful. We do have a few complaints about our room. The room we stayed in was VERY dark. It was so dark, I had trouble finding things in my suitcase. There was only one lamp, and two small swing lamps attached to the wall above the bed. The swing lamp's on and off button glows brightly in the night, feeling like we were sleeping under spot lights. We had to unplug the swing arm lamps in order to turn off the "spot lights". The bed was small and very soft and mushy. We plan on coming back but will ask for a different room. Since we were with friends, we were able to check out everyone's room and we know which one we would prefer to stay in next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Stayed the the Spruce II...very romantic and a great spot to relax!! Fantastic onsite breakfast..really impressive place overall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Escape à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

Only spent one night at the Briar Rose but we made an excellent choice. Easy walking to the mall, restaurants and activities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Wonderful! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

This was our second time here and we will be back. They really have the best customer service and are very friendly and enjoyable. The rooms are perfect for a mountain getaway. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Setting à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Highland Haven Creekside Inn. The staff are friendly and personable. The breakfast was delicious, a nice assortment of items to choose from. The cabin was very quaint, nicely furnished, and comfortable. We highly recommend anyone looking for a getaway to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short stay in Boulder à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

We were in Boulder October 20-23 and stayed at the Briar Rose. Its a lovely B&B with a very friendly staff. The onsite amenities were as described - hot tea and homemade shortbread cookies available all day and evening. The room was comfortable although the bathroom in our room was quite small (adequate but small). The location was convenient to the central area - Pearl St mall about a 20 minute walk. Overall a very nice stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Evergreen at its Best à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Highland Haven is without a doubt my favorite place to stay - anywhere! The grounds are gorgeous - lovely creek, roaming animals, amazing staff and beautifully appointed rooms. Stay in the Treehouse if you can - it is stunning. Gail and Roxy are the best and really make you feel like family. The breakfasts are really nice and food is homemade (no boxed danishes here!). No dinners here but there are some really nice restaurants close enough to walk. Love it here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}