Avis récents dans Boulder, Colorado

Nice but too pricey for accomodations à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Noisy construction projects on site throughout stay. We were not told about this before or during our stay. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good location. Good breakfast and cookies.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Haven and Wonderful Staff à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

This is a truly breathtaking "haven" and the staff was wonderful! Such kind people, each and every person we met and/or visited with. We even got to visit with the owner (not knowing she was the owner!) There is truly a pride in ownership at this property. We came to celebrate my husband's 40th birthday with a "stay-cation" away from the city. We really enjoyed the ambiance of Highland Haven, nestled away in part of Colorado's beautiful scenery... and the breakfast was delicious! You can tell every part of this haven is thought out in detail and executed beautifully. We will definitely be back to celebrate future anniversaries!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable stay! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Such a wonderful visit! Impressed with attention to detail, home-like feel, and great customer service!! We can't wait for our next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

The rooms were outstanding and location is perfect. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quick mountain getaway out of the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Dream! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

We needed a simple, tranquil retreat and Highland Haven was perfect! Town was within walking distance with very quaint shops and delicious meals. Breakfast at the Inn was great and the little shop was adorable! The owner was so welcoming and every staff member truly kind and genuinely seemed to enjoy working there. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Creek Side Cabin à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Room was very nice, comfortable bed, quiet charming setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TreeHouse Anniversary Weekend à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Fun weekend. Stayed in the treehouse for our anniversary. Definite romantic feeling to the property. Staff at the front desk helpful and kind. My only complaint would be one of the gals that worked in the kitchen in the mornings seemed a little annoyed and stand offish at times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Hideaway à Peaceful Valley Resort & Conference Center (Lyons, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

Quiet little mountain lodge that is old and well-loved. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Food is only continental breakfast unless you're with a group, but the food and the kitchen staff are great! Beautiful area, with easy access to outdoor activities, including some overlook hikes right on the property. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Knocked My Socks Off! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this place. It began a few days before with a phone call from the BNB inquiring about any special celebrations, recommendations or assistance needed for our trip. Upon arrival, we were awed by the beautiful grounds and were quickly greeted with a warm smile. We stayed in Suite 7, which is like a quaint little apartment with 2 bedrooms, 1 bath and a mini kitchen. The living area and front bedroom windows overlook Bear Creek, and we kept them open the entire visit (the cool breeze and the sounds were picture perfect). The beds were probably the most comfortable I've slept in. It had a TV with cable, a small electric fireplace that felt so cozy, and lots of little touches like fresh flowers, a flash light, birthday cupcakes (yes, it was a birthday trip), and more. Breakfast every morning was an amazing treat - an egg dish, a sweet (croissants, turnovers, waffles, pancakes), fresh fruit, a meat, yogurt, bagels, toast, juices, coffee, tea, etc. Do yourself a favor - don't skip the breakfast! Every evening was a happy hour of beer, wine, tea with some little treat, sitting by the creek and taking in all that the property has to offer. But let me tell you, the people were the cherry on top. Every single employee bent over backwards to make sure we had anything we needed, and each was just as friendly and warm as the next. I can't wait to return over and over again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super getaway à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

One of the great places in Colorado to share some quality time with the one you love.We stay at least two days once a year.Staff is Super.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better Than Home! à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Briar Rose B&B for 5 nights during the month of August. The room was very comfortable and quiet, as well as having a lovely view of the garden. The bed was incredibly comfortable and we loved the organic shampoo, soaps and lotions that were provided. The wifi worked well and it was nice to have an air conditioner in the room and the AC was both quiet and efficient. Carly and staff prepared a delicious breakfast every morning and they were always very warm and kind and spoiled us rotten! The common rooms of the house were very comfortable and inviting with plenty of sunshine streaming in and lots of comfortable seating areas in which to relax or visit with other guests. The staff took such good care of us, it was hard to leave! We will happily stay there again the next time we are in Boulder

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, kind inn-keepers... just like family. à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Beautiful setting. Walk up the street to great pubs, small-town shopping and friendly locals. Enjoy grazing elk sauntering about. Peaceful creek with picnic tables.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always the Best à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

We have stayed at Highland Haven many times before and the experience is always wonderful. The rooms and suites are excellent and with great facilities. The breakfast is a special treat and the staff always welcoming. The location itself is relaxing but close to main street and an easy walk. We will of course be back. Paul Robotham

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


title à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

Very interesting, quiet 150 year old house with appended Zen center. Although there were about 12 other guests, we never ran into any of them except at mealtime. Fantastic breakfast with choice of Rishi teas. Staff bends over backwards to serve and help out at all times. If we want tea & snacks mid afternoon, they will happily provide. Staff extremely friendly, accommodating, and familial. Quiet neighborhood within walking distance of stores, restaurants, farmers' market, and Pearl St. Mall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You Won't Be Sorry! à Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

You definitely will not regret a stay at this amazing B&B. The location is off the beaten trail, but so close to the entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park, gas, restaurants, and a short drive to downtown Estes Park. There were elk right in the yard, a beautiful babbling brook, and nice hiking trails. The rooms are unbelievable - spotlessly clean and decorated beautifully. The breakfast was excellent and the staff friendly and welcoming. We would not hesitate to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful à Peaceful Valley Resort & Conference Center (Lyons, Colorado)

2,4 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

We arrived around 7p.m., walked in to find an envelope on the counter with our name, no one to greet you ? The key was in the envelope with a paper to sign and fill out vehicle information. A gentleman doing some remodeling directed and We're questions regarding places to eat in the area thankfully, which was 20 miles away. Still no one when we returned from dinner, found our way to our room from our note in the envelope. It was a peaceful stay, slept well. We did speak with someone when we left, she wasn't familiar with the area ?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful unique place to stay à Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

My wife and I stayed there for a few nights in late July and it was fabulous. All of the staff are very friendly and very accommodating. My wife is a picky eater and they customized her breakfast choices for her. The breakfasts are delicious. Every day there was something on the menu that I had never had and it was all very good. The grounds are beautiful and the rooms are all different and unique. I definitely want to go back next time I am in the area. Well worth the money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond my expectations à Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

This was the most beautiful B & B we have ever stayed at. The lodging, the food, the staff, the owner- everyone was so friendly, but respectful! The food was amazing and the presentation was amazing! Very creative!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fishing fun! à Romantic RiverSong Bed & Breakfast Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

We had an enjoy able time at this Inn. The site was fabulous and the river is mere steps away for enjoyment. The room was cozy and clean. The host was knowledgeable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT hospitality!!! à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

We felt SO welcomed! Wonderful hospitality, food, tea, comfort, coziness, landscaping, location!!! And...one of the many reasons we chose Briar Rose - proximity to a B-Cycle station!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Treat à Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

The best decision I made was to stay at Castle Marne on my way through Denver. After weeks of traveling, I enjoyed relaxing in my room, taking a bath in the claw-foot tub, and sipping sweet tea. It's an easy walk to the Botanical Garden, one of my favorite places to spend time. Hot tea and warm cookies before bed was served in the evening. Because I had to leave early the next morning for the airport, I missed breakfast, but my hosts left me homemade muffins and a travel coffee cup to fill and take with me. So nice. A little pricey for my budget, but worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First trip to Red Rock was amazing!! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

We will definitely come back for more concerts and stay at Creekside Inn!! The breakfast was amazing in the mornings and the staff were efficient and extremely nice!! Great central location if you are going to Red Rock.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

I could really have a great time for spending here at Briar Rose. The atmosphere and environment was very nice and beautiful. The stuff was very kind and charming. The healthy meal and a lot of kinds of tea were both fabulous! And also I was very surprised there was a meditation room here. I'm really into it Zen and I was happy to mediate in this quiet place. I felt some kind of spiritual in this house. I really want to visit here again. Kaori Koizumi from Japan.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Mini-Vaca Ever à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

The rooms, facilities and staff of the Highland Haven Creekside Inn are absolutely outstanding. The Blue Spruce room that we stayed in had so many comfortable little nooks to settle into, read some of the books from the 1800's that were available in the room, rest and recharge. The only problem that we had with the Highland Haven was that we didn't book it for two nights!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3-night stay at Briar Rose à Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast (Boulder, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

This is a lovely b&b in a convenient central location. The gardens are very restful and pleasant, and the rooms are comfortable (if a bit dated). This was my second stay here because I liked it so much the first time, but I'm not sure I will stay here on my next visit. The staff was very pleasant, but not at all attentive to guests. No one offered me tea (which they did several times at my first visit), at breakfast I had to ask them to refill my coffee cup (they did not offer to do it automatically, and the girls seemed to be more interested in talking to each other than serving the guests), and no one tidied my room after the first night (I didn't leave my room until noon, and didn't get back until the housekeepers had left for the day). These are minor things, but so different from the first time I stayed there that I thought it was worth mentioning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }