Avis récents dans Bonham, Texas

Great place and wonderful staff à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2018

Wonderful alternative to motel and hotel A much friendlier atmosphere

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2018

I originally reserved a cottage separate from the house. When we arrived they said the a/c was not working and put us in the large room with the large bathroom. The room was o.k.. We did have to fidgit with the cable to get it to work. The bathroom was huge. The stand up shower was only meant for one ;person and we had to mess with the handle to get the hot water to work. The wallpaper in the bathroom was bubbled and falling off. We also tried to turn the water on in the tub and could not get it to work. Just FYI, it is on the main road so you will hear traffic all night.What made it all worth it for me was two things, The breakfast was very good and the dogs. They have a huge basset hound that i just adored and another dog that just wanted to play. There is not much to do there but the flea market and visit the little shops there. If you stay there, i recommend Shumardii's resturaunt for dinner.I have stayed in worse places so this place i say was average.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2018

I would have given Outstanding in all areas but it would not let me choose that level!!! We had a great time and everything was perfect!!! Jennifer is a fantastic Innkeeper and her parents are delightful!!! You can not go wrong staying here and we definitely will be back!!! Loved it!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was quaint, the food was good, and the service was great. It was everything we were looking for in a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hamilton Stay à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2017

Great Host and wonderful food. Had a great time and enjoyed visiting with the owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2017

Great room and breakfast. Would recommend to anyone in Bonham area. One suggestion- put paper cups or a glass in bathrooms, come in handy taking medicines and brushing teeth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

We came across Granny Lou's when looking for a place to stay for a weekend getaway for our anniversary. We could not have picked a better place! Our hosts were amazing and felt like family immediately. The breakfasts we had were so delicious and even had complimentary wine and cheese and desserts in the evenings which was an added bonus! The house is beautiful and the rooms very cozy and comfortable. They were walking distance to downtown with lots of cute antique stores and just a short drive to Lake Bonham or Bonham State Park. A very quaint and lovely town full of genuinely nice and kind people. We will absolutely go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just wonderful!! So pleased! à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2017

Granny Lou's is a charming house and wonderful property. The innkeepers are so friendly and welcoming. I would love to stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

Jennifer Kathy and Bob were a delightful. The food was outstanding and my wife and I really enjoyed coffee on the porch in the mornings. Room was clean cool and comfortable. All in all a wonderful stay and we will definitely be coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Granny Lou's Getaway à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Our nights at Granny Lou's were fabulous. Our hosts were so cordial, the cottage was lovely, and the breakfasts were amazing! I highly recommend this beautiful home when visiting the Bonham, TX area!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful host family and setting à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Fascinating home history. Delightful host family. Great way to spend a relaxing weekend. We celebrated our anniversary there. Plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem of a B&B à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

The hospitality, the food, the rooms, the evening conversation, the location, the "fill in the blank" was outstanding! The only place I will stay if I find myself near Bonham TX again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay at the lovely Granny Lou's à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

Had a lovely long weekend at Granny Lou's Bed & Breakfast in Bonham TX. Our hosts were so gracious and attentive. The food was amazing. Real down home southern hospitality can be found here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely the best... à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

Granny Lou's exceeded expectations thank you so much Jennifer for making our experience so lovely we look forward to many returns.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

I loved meeting and getting to visit with the owners Jennifer and Kathy. They were very pleasant and easy to talk with. I plan to go back one day, with a friend and check out the town of Bonham.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous bed and breakfast experience. à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

Jennifer and her parents are outstanding hosts and their beautiful bed and breakfast was everything we could have hoped for. The afternoon wine and cheese get together on the patio was lovely with our hosts and their beautiful dogs. Breakfast was outstanding and homemade by Jennifer. We will be returning if we are in that area of Texas again. Highly recommend. Darrell and Linda Trueblood, Abilene, TX

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B Highly recommended à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

Had a Great time. House is beautiful along with cottages, one that we stayed in. Hostess Jennifer and her dog Scotty were the best. Amazing cook and just a nice relaxing weekend. And the Chinese and Italian were amazing resturants. You can also take a quick trip to Paris.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Emily, Vicli, Emms & B B Tzu à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

Wonderful, quiet, clean, dog friendly which made our trip more special. Food was great, the owners service, hospitality cannot be weighed or measured they were gems. Would come back in a minute. Great get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. The house is absolutely stunning. Beautifully decorated in Victorian style. The room we were in was very private with a large bathroom. The only downside was the bed was just not comfortable, I had a hard time sleeping as did my husband. However Jennifer the owner was very polite and helpful. Although the bed was not comfortable to my taste I would stay here again because the house is just beautiful and breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

Very cozy. Perfect overnight getaway. We were made to feel so comfortable! The Inn Keeper was wonderful to talk with and made us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above what I expected à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

We had a beautiful calm quiet stay. Very relaxing and such a well kept beautiful home. Wished we could have stayed longer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

This was our first trip to a bed and breakfast, and Granny Lou's was the absolutely perfect choice. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, and they treated our dog just as good as us. Not a single complaint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We had a really nice time at Granny Lou's. Jenn was supper nice and the food was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Innkeeper à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

I think what makes this place a great place to stay is the owners/innkeepers hospitality. She's a gem! So friendly. Nicest place in Bonham, TX to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A breath of fresh air à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

Incredible stay there one night away and bottom. It's so close to downtown that you can walk and visit antique stores or go downtown. The service was amazing, the food was great and the house was spectacular. It was a wonderful night away for me and my wife. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing relaxation à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

The room was comfortable and cool. Breakfast was amazing and the visitation with the other guest at the breakfast table was inspiring. What a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

My husband and his friend booked a skydive in nearby Whitewright, TX. I was looking for a place to stay that was close to Whitewright, since we live over 2 hours away. Granny Lou's looked so charming and romantic online, I just had to book it! All four of us stayed here (DH, me, and our two friends) and we had the BEST time! The Red River room was so Victorian looking and so comfortable - and the bathroom was huge! Jenniffer was so attentive and accommodating and friendly! I felt like I had made a new friend by the time we left. The wine, cheese, snacks, and homemade cookies were amazing. Although I was unable to eat breakfast due to a migraine (which I get frequently - no fault of Jenn's - lol), my companions said breakfast was delicious. I find myself looking for excuses to go back to this area and stay here again! Hopefully, we will be able to stay longer and explore the local antique shops downtown. I highly recommend Granny Lou's!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Guest à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

We love staying at Granny Lou's. Jen Self is a wonderful, gracious innkeeper who we've come to love. We feel like she's s part of our family and the cottage we stay in is perfect for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


review à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

great time. great service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You didn't really stay in Bonham unless you stayed here à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2016

There's no better place to stay in probably all of Fannin County. Jen "Granny Lou" Self is a fantastic and friendly host who does her utmost to ensure that your stay in comfortable and relaxing. She knows a great deal about the history of this unique Victorian home and the town, too, plus what's good to know about the here and now, including places to check out and restaurants to eat at while in town. If you stay somewhere else, you are missing out on experiencing Bonham.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Granny Lou's B&B (4,69)
Haut
check }