Avis récents dans Bonham, Texas

What a surprise à The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2018

Having never been to Bonham before, the initial emotion was "What are we getting into?". However, The Carelton House was fantastic, and amazing. The owners are great people, and perfect hosts. Although our stay was just one night, they entertained us with live music, plenty of history, wonderful food, and a surprise tour of Bonham in their Model A. Total package was fulfilling, and my solid recommendation to anyone wishing a quite night (or more) away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2018

I would have given Outstanding in all areas but it would not let me choose that level!!! We had a great time and everything was perfect!!! Jennifer is a fantastic Innkeeper and her parents are delightful!!! You can not go wrong staying here and we definitely will be back!!! Loved it!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was quaint, the food was good, and the service was great. It was everything we were looking for in a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our bed and breakfast adventure! à The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2018

Karen and Steve, our hosts of the Carleton House do an incredible job at making people feel welcome and comfortable. Our one night stay was extremely memorable. The breakfast provided was absolutely delicious. I sincerely hope we can stay at their bed and breakfast again some day. sincerely, the Kuballs

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hamilton Stay à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2017

Great Host and wonderful food. Had a great time and enjoyed visiting with the owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2017

Great room and breakfast. Would recommend to anyone in Bonham area. One suggestion- put paper cups or a glass in bathrooms, come in handy taking medicines and brushing teeth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast! à The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

The Carleton house history is fascinating and it is amazing that Karen and Steve have original artifacts to help tell the story of this wonderful house. Karen's breakfast was fabulous, the hospitality from both was warm and inviting, the accommodations were wonderful and we had the best, most peaceful night of sleep we have had in a very long time. I highly recommend to all!!! Karyn and Jeff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

We came across Granny Lou's when looking for a place to stay for a weekend getaway for our anniversary. We could not have picked a better place! Our hosts were amazing and felt like family immediately. The breakfasts we had were so delicious and even had complimentary wine and cheese and desserts in the evenings which was an added bonus! The house is beautiful and the rooms very cozy and comfortable. They were walking distance to downtown with lots of cute antique stores and just a short drive to Lake Bonham or Bonham State Park. A very quaint and lovely town full of genuinely nice and kind people. We will absolutely go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just wonderful!! So pleased! à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2017

Granny Lou's is a charming house and wonderful property. The innkeepers are so friendly and welcoming. I would love to stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

Jennifer Kathy and Bob were a delightful. The food was outstanding and my wife and I really enjoyed coffee on the porch in the mornings. Room was clean cool and comfortable. All in all a wonderful stay and we will definitely be coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Granny Lou's Getaway à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Our nights at Granny Lou's were fabulous. Our hosts were so cordial, the cottage was lovely, and the breakfasts were amazing! I highly recommend this beautiful home when visiting the Bonham, TX area!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful host family and setting à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Fascinating home history. Delightful host family. Great way to spend a relaxing weekend. We celebrated our anniversary there. Plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem of a B&B à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

The hospitality, the food, the rooms, the evening conversation, the location, the "fill in the blank" was outstanding! The only place I will stay if I find myself near Bonham TX again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay at the lovely Granny Lou's à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

Had a lovely long weekend at Granny Lou's Bed & Breakfast in Bonham TX. Our hosts were so gracious and attentive. The food was amazing. Real down home southern hospitality can be found here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely the best... à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

Granny Lou's exceeded expectations thank you so much Jennifer for making our experience so lovely we look forward to many returns.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

I loved meeting and getting to visit with the owners Jennifer and Kathy. They were very pleasant and easy to talk with. I plan to go back one day, with a friend and check out the town of Bonham.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Relaxing Get Away à The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2017

The Carlton House is a trip to a slower, more gracious era. Everything from our warm welcome on a rainy June evening to the fabulous breakfasts and the gourmet dinner compete with candles and music makes us look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2017

On May 26, 2017, my wife and I along with two grandsons, 9 and 7, stayed in the Pierce Room of the Casual House on 10th Street, in Bonham, TX. This is one of their additional bed and breakfast homes that accommodates families with children. When we met with Steve, we were given a large bag of monster cookies hand made by Karen, which were wonderful. The cookies were about nine inches in diameter and were very tasty! Steve gave the us a ride in their 1931 Model A Ford, a real experience for the grandkids! We all loved the antique charm of the accommodations and how gracious the owners were!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful retreat à The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2017

We began relaxing as soon as we arrived. Karen and Steve were wonderful hosts and we spent a fun evening in a jam session. Karen's cooking was tops and would return again in a heartbeat. The property was beautiful and full of historical touches. Loved our room with a balcony and can't wait to book the room again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely and quiet spring evening à The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

I was so very pleased to find The Carleton House via a third party recommendation. I found my room to comfortable, clean and quiet. The home is just remarkable and well restored to days gone by. And my breakfast we just fantastic. I hope to return again next year. James F (Pittsburgh, PA)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding hospitality! à The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2017

We stayed here on our honeymoon and everything was amazing! The room was clean the service was great and breakfast the next morning was spectacular! We will definitely be going back for future stays as a romanctic get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B Highly recommended à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

Had a Great time. House is beautiful along with cottages, one that we stayed in. Hostess Jennifer and her dog Scotty were the best. Amazing cook and just a nice relaxing weekend. And the Chinese and Italian were amazing resturants. You can also take a quick trip to Paris.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Emily, Vicli, Emms & B B Tzu à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

Wonderful, quiet, clean, dog friendly which made our trip more special. Food was great, the owners service, hospitality cannot be weighed or measured they were gems. Would come back in a minute. Great get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. The house is absolutely stunning. Beautifully decorated in Victorian style. The room we were in was very private with a large bathroom. The only downside was the bed was just not comfortable, I had a hard time sleeping as did my husband. However Jennifer the owner was very polite and helpful. Although the bed was not comfortable to my taste I would stay here again because the house is just beautiful and breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

Very cozy. Perfect overnight getaway. We were made to feel so comfortable! The Inn Keeper was wonderful to talk with and made us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above what I expected à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

We had a beautiful calm quiet stay. Very relaxing and such a well kept beautiful home. Wished we could have stayed longer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à The Carleton House (Bonham, TX)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2017

We had a wonderful time at The Carleton House. We originally stayed there in December 2015 and then got married there in January 2016. Karen was just wonderful! She's an excellent cook and such a gracious host. The first time we stayed, we were on the second floor. When we got married there, we stayed in the honeymoon suite on the entire third floor. It's cozy and relaxing, It was such a peaceful weekend both times. We cannot wait to stay there again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

This was our first trip to a bed and breakfast, and Granny Lou's was the absolutely perfect choice. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, and they treated our dog just as good as us. Not a single complaint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We had a really nice time at Granny Lou's. Jenn was supper nice and the food was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Innkeeper à Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

I think what makes this place a great place to stay is the owners/innkeepers hospitality. She's a gem! So friendly. Nicest place in Bonham, TX to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Carleton House (4,88)
  2. Granny Lou's B&B (4,70)
Haut
check }