Avis récents dans Blairsville, Géorgie

Perfect Getaway à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

Had a perfect stay at Paradise Hills in one of the one bedroom cabin! The location was beautiful and the cabin was great. The staff was extremely friendly, and the wine tasting was awesome! The value in comparison to other local cabin rentals cannot be beat. Their fees are much more reasonable and they are pet friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magic Raven stay à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Nice cozy cabins. My boyfriend proposed to me the weekend we stayed so it was a wonderful experience all the way for me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magic Raven Christmas à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

Loved the cabin; clean and cozy; hot water was GREAT!! beautiful place to spend Christmas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Time à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

Had a great time. Located close to out door activities hiking and sight seeing. Blairsville was about 10 min. Drive. Had good restaurants amenities and has a great Ingles superstore. Had good wine tasting on property. Wine was good and reasonably priced. Amy hostes was great! No real restaurant just appetizers with wine but that was fine with us. Had a great time on outside deck sitting by stone fireplace mingling and conversing with fun people. Only downside winery and resort office was closed,heater rattled when it initially came on. No maintenance people on Sunday did not sleep very well. Besides that had a fun time and overall good experience. Will go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best spa experience I've had¿¿ à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

The view is outstanding, the room was so cozy and clean and Maureen is an amazing message therapist. I look forward to returning to enjoy hiking trails and falls in the SPRING.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

This place was amazing. If you are looking to take in the beautiful nature then this is your place to go. You are close enough to town but far enough away to feel secluded. The owners couldn't have been nicer or more accomandating. I went to the spa, which I always say I'm going but never do, this time I decided to just do it. What a great decision. The atmosphere was so relaxing and inviting the you didn't want to leave. The staff was incredible and made you so comfortable. I would definitely go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly Paradise! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

Rustic, quiet, clean, Ilke & Bob are great hosts. Very professional. The spa is to die for and the wine tasting too. We were spot on with our timing and viewed the mountains in their full fall foliage glory. Onsite dining is what you cook or bring home or the small plates Bob has for wine tasting, thus the lower rating. The location is very near Vogel State Park, the Russell Scenic Drive and Brasstown Bald. I would highly recommend Paradise Hills to couples or groups wanting to get away from it all. It would be a beautiful destination for a wedding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay and Greatest Hidden Treasure à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

This was an absolutely wonderful well needed getaway! It was a getaway for a friend of mine to celebrate our Birthdays and to have a relaxing time away from the outside world. This place did not let us down. Excellent service and personal service from the owners and staff. Everyone went out of there way to accommodate us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Piece of Paradise à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

I loved this location. we camped out the night before across the street and booked the cabin for our remaining two nights. Everything we did was a short drive from this location. Unfortunately, when we arrived we were not able to our keys due to a glitch in their safe box. I called the owner and he promptly responded and reached out to a local colleague to get us access to the cabin. Other then that, the stay was simply perfect. Very clean with all of the items stated as in the description. Very cozy and we were able to grill out, light a fire, make pecan maple pancakes and taste their delicious wine. I wish we had more time to enjoy their other amenities but we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

Let's see, outstanding hosts, nice rooms, superb spa, great winery all set in the splendor of the Georgia Blue Ridge Mountains, what more could one ask for? Paradise Hills, stay once and you'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place, Outstanding Spa à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

A Great place to get away and relax amid the splendor of the Georgia Blue Ridge Mountains. The Outstanding On-site Spa and Winery are just icing on the cake. A remarkable weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GA mountains get-away à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

We rented Eagle's Nest, the smallest cabin and it was a very relaxing weekend for us. The cabin has everything one needs, was clean and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise Hills anniversary weekend à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

We stayed in the two persons cabin for a weekend celebration. The grounds are rollings hills with a small vineyard. The cabin was rustic, with a romantic bathtub. The lodge includes an outdoor sitting area and a engaging, fun band. The downside is that the cabin is sparsely supplied and without internet.. The bathroom toiletries include only a small bar of soap. There were none of the fun sundries such as the sample size shampoos or hand cream. The kitchen was equally supplied. There are pans to cook, but no oil or cooking spray. You should bring your own coffee, sugar and creamer. The biggest issue is that everything closes down on Sunday which is nice to know beforehand. This means that if you signup for a weekend special, all the amenities such a massage, wine tasting and horseback riding need to be fit in on Saturday before 6 pm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxation and tranquility at its best! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

This was my husband and I's second time visiting Paradise Hills. We absolutely love the atmosphere. The customer service is outstanding along with the massage services and wine. The scenery is amazing and the wine tasting is a very laid back and enjoyable event. We will definitely be back again, it's such a great getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing atmosphere. Friendly. Accommodating. à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

No onsite dining

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Retreat à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

As a family of four, we stayed in a two bed, two bath cabin. The cabin was in a secluded spot with a view of the mountains from the front porch. It was clean and a comfortable fit for our family. There isn't any onsite dining due to the fact that it's a cabin retreat. The cabin does have a small kitchen which is equipped to cook meals. There is plenty of dining close by. Ilke and Bob are warm and friendly which makes for a pleasant stay. This is a place my family will return to in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint, Rustic and Beautiful à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

My husband and I booked at Paradise Hills and we are SO glad we did. The location was perfect and in the middle of all of the activities we wanted to do while in the area. The property was very beautiful and we enjoyed sitting out on our patio each morning and evening taking in the view of the mountains and trees while listening to nature. The owners, Bob and Ilke were so wonderful to talk to and have as hosts. We already cannot wait to go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quick gataway à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

We own a Bed and Breakfast in Alabama and we rarely take any time off. All we wanted was peace and quiet , and scenic mountain views. Paradise Hills was just awesome. Cabin was nice, and the owners very accommodating. It was a unique place with the winery and the spa. Blairsville has some great restaurants as well. Monet's and American Catch were terrific for dinner. All in all we had a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and paradise à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Love love love Paradise Hills Reosrt and Spa. This is our second stay with them.....looking forward to returning again. You must try the mineral soak and Swedish relaxation massage!!! So relaxing! They are location is perfect, so close to many amazing places to go. Best customer services!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing & Private à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

My wife and I visited this property for our anniversary. The staff was extremely friendly and called us by our name every time they saw us. The cabin was clean, cozy and well stocked with utensils, etc. The vineyards were beautiful. The property is close (5miles) to downtown Blairsville where their are several nice places to dine and grab groceries. The wine tasting and live music that was providing was great. We will definitely visit the property again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chocolate Moose à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

We had a few issues with the cabin (a/c and hornet nest on porch), but Bob took care of the issues right away and was very helpful. Nice place to spend a long weekend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Relaxing Escape à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

We stayed in the Magic Raven and we were extremely happy. The cabin gave use a rustic feel. Excellent customer services.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Secluded and delightful à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

I stayed at one of the offsite cabins for the Memorial Day weekend and it was a perfect getaway. The cabin was clean and well-stocked, there was plenty of room and a fantastic view of the mountains. Check-in went quickly and the staff was well versed on all the activities going on over the weekend. There was music in the courtyard when I arrived and everyone was friendly and very helpful. My cabin was a good distance from the main facilities so the staff provided a map, written instructions and made sure the tell me how to find it - complete with landmarks. All in all, it was a wonderful and quiet weekend and I will be coming back again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

This place was very affordable. The wine tasting and spa treatments were great. Had the most amazing time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish I could have stayed longer! Will definitely return. à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

The atmosphere at Paradise Hills is tranquil. Gorgeous grounds, friendly and inviting staff, very, very clean. The spa treatments are just what I hoped for- relaxing, professional, and thorough. I would recommend a stay there to anyone who's looking for some peace and quiet in a lovely environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful and relaxing getaway à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the resort for a week in the Deer Run cabin. Everything was wonderful! The kitchen was functional and had all of the essentials. The bed was extremely comfortable (a pleasant surprise as my husband and I have a memory foam mattress at home), and there were more than enough linens provided. It seems as though everything from the cabins to the lodge and grounds are immaculately maintained. Even the water from the tap was great! The only suggestions that I have for improvement would be to provide shampoo and conditioner in the cabins (only bar soap is provided, but that is good quality), to provide an extra blanket, and to have a place to hang clothes. All in all, our stay was awesome, restful, and very needed. We will definitely consider returning for future vacations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect long weekend get away à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

Cabins have just the right amount of amenities to make for a pleasant stay. Don't expect luxuries you'd find at a Hilton, that's not what makes this place so charming. Great views, quiet setting. Owners Ilke and Robert are so accomodating!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful get away!! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2014

We LOVED our stay!! It was so peaceful and relaxing!!! The staff at Paradise Hills couldn't have been more friendly!! We will definitely go back again!! I can easily recommend staying here!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls Weekend à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2013

My friend and I recently stayed in the Coyote Moon cabin and it was fantastic! A great cabin and well appointed with everything we needed. We also spent time at the spa which was fantastic, best massage I had had in a long time! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4th of July à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2013

A little late but we need to say THANK YOU Bob & Ilke!!!!!! The weather was terrible but you two made the stay great. Your wine is great, your spa is terrific (according to Christy) and the tips on the area food were spot on. Another great time in Paradise! Jeff, Christy & Rhianna Dubert

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Paradise Hills (4,36)
Haut
}