Avis récents dans Blairsville, Géorgie

Nice weekend:) à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

The spa was wonderful! The wine tasting was very informative and delicious! The staff were all very welcoming and superb customer service. The scenery was beautiful. We were disappointed by the cabin. It needed some TLC and updating:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girl's Pre-Wedding Weekend à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2017

Myself and two of my girlfriends took a trip to celebrate one getting married. We had the best time! This was my second stay at Paradise Hills and I plan to return as often as possible in the future. Their spa services are so relaxing, and the cabins are quaint and perfect for a weekend away from it all. The tasting room is such a nice experience and I love every one of the wines Paradise Hills produces. Do yourself a favor and book a stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We were there for the eclipse à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

We had stayed here before in separate accommodations so was reasonably familiar with the setting and knew this would be ideal for the total eclipse. We picked a bigger place to accommodate all 5 of us but unfortunately one side of the house appeared to have no AC - not too big a deal but some people may be upset by this. Couple of kitchen items could use some TLC and the microwave did not work which again, was OK for us but others may be more concerned.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was pretty much as advertised. A good, no frills value. à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

We came to North Georgia in search of a cabin to purchase. Having in room WiFi would have been very helpful. Noting that Paradise Hills is a place to escape from everyday makes the lack of it, understandable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway location à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Stayed at this lovely little resort for my 6th wedding anniversary and had a wonderful time. The grounds are gorgeous and the cottages are spaced far enough apart on the woods to give a sense of privacy. He e joy Ed the wine tasting and spar treatments, which are up to parents with any of the big names and a far better value. Will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway location à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

I happen upon Paradise Hills through a random Google search and I am so happy that I did. My wife and I spent a weekend there for our 6th wedding anniversary. The grounds are gorgeous with the grape veins and rolling hills. The cabins are far enough apart for privacy with well stocked kitchen settings/utensils and linens. We purchased a package for wine tasting and spa treatments which were better priced than similar places and excellent. The staff were extra friendly and knowledgeable, especially Bambi and Boots (the miniature goats on site). I highly recommend them and will be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise in Paradise à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

This was an excellent weekend stay. Beautiful surroundings, wonderful spa, good wine, super clean cabin. The only reason I selected "met my expectations" is because the dining is whatever you bring with you to cook in the cabin's kitchen. Which is OK with me. I like my cooking. I thought the price was really reasonable. In fact, I have already reserved another cabin for October and plan on enjoying the spa again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Georgia Girl's Getaway Weekend à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

What a relaxing time we had last June 2016 at 'The Cat's Meow' cabin, SO we decided to come back this June. A total of 9 gals this year! It's large enough for ten people, plus the kitchen is great for cooking meals together. The wrap around deck has a hot tub, rocking chairs to sit and visit, listen to music and dance. We even played Corn Hole! Sat. morning, the girls had massages and enjoyed their Wine Tasting and outdoor concert in the afternoon. I've personally stayed there half dozen times and always want to go back. So, if you're looking for a place that has everything, check out Paradise Hills Resort & Vineyard. The Owners, Bob & Ilke Lander and their staff are super friendly and accommodating. I promise you won't be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


T and A's Getaway à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2017

The location was awesome. It was peaceful and quiet with deer wandering through the yard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorial day weekend 2017 à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

Love the property and the staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short Mountain Get Away à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our short get away at Paradise Hills and were very pleased that they have several pet friendly cabins to choose from and the fee was very reasonable. The property is an excellent place to get away from the stresses of everyday life and convenient to other towns in the area. As a matter of fact, I have already booked another cabin for a trip with my cousin in September.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

This is a great weekend getaway. The spa was great and the location is close to other wineries in the area. We will definitely come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

Paradise Hills is in a great location; close to almost any destination in North Georgia and southern North Carolina. Beautiful drives and plenty of things to do. We stayed at the Eagle's Nest cabin which was perfect for two. Loved the lofted bedroom. We didn't do the wine tasting, but will make a point of it next time we visit. Highly recommended destination!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April 2017 stay à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Very quiet, serene, peaceful place to stay! So much more relaxing than a hotel. Hope to return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great cozy cabin à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

The cabin was nice, neat and clean in a very nice area just outside of Blairsville. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April 2017 stay à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

Very simple, but quiet and serene place to visit. Terrific places to hike and enjoy. Beautiful nature!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend gataway with friends à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

A friend & I drove up from Florida for a de-stress weekend. Stayed 3 nights in Coyote Moon Cabin. It was very nice. 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, full kitchen, fire place, hot tub on the deck. It was just what we were looking for. My only complaint is that the hot tub had too much chemicals in it when we arrived making it unusable the first day but after that it was fine. I only rated onsite dining as met expectations because they don't really have dining onsite; there is a winery. I would definitely recommend and would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 night getaway à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

We had a great time and stay. Staff was great and my wife had a great massage.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxation in North Georgia à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

Property is centrally located for attractions in North Georgia mountains. Excellent spa service and amenities. Great place to disconnect from electronic media.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great get away cabin! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

My girlfriend and I loved the cabin(Eagle Nest), small, quaint, and had all the amenities we needed. She loved the huge jetted tub, plenty of hot water to fill it and it reminded warm. It rained most of the time we were there, but our intentions was to relax anyway l, plus we enjoyed listening to the rain hit the tin roof on the porch. I only wish the cabin had two televisions so we could enjoy the tv in the loft while laying in bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Paradise Hills! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

We have been staying at Paradise Hills for years. This is our go-to place in the N. GA mountains. Bob and Ilka are warm and welcoming. This is home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend gataway with friends à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

Spend 3 nights in Coyote Moon cabin. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, fire place, hot tub. It was very nice and very comfortable. Person who checked me in was very nice and efficient. We did not partake in any onsite dining, spa treatment, or wine tasting so I can not comment on that. My only complaint is that upon arrival the hot tub had way too much chemicals in it making it unusable the first day/night. Left cover off overnight and the next day it was much better. I would definitely return and would highly recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5th Wedding Anniversary Weekend à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

Our second visit, and very satisfied with our accommodations. No troubles at all, but those darn hills are steep! See you next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

Lovely place, and loved the spa treatments. Definitely, will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Honeymoon à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this resort. We did not take advantage of all the utilities they had to offer, but what we were able to experience was great! Friendly staff, accommodating and welcoming. Scheduling was fast and easy, so was the check in and out process. I wish we would have been able to check out the spa, but there is always next time. Convenient shopping and dining nearby. We had a perfect honeymoon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Weekend in Paradise à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

Tranquil and Nice not on site but good just the same

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a great weekend here! Our cabin was very nice and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. The spa was also a great experience! We cannot wait for our next trip to Paradise Hills!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

We enjoyed a nice quiet weekend mountain getaway at Paradise Hills. The winery was great as well as the atmosphere. The cabin was roomy and very cozy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Stay to Celebrate a Birthday à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

My wife and I had stayed here 4 years ago and met the owners then and fell in love with the location and their story. Both were just wonderful and were at the time starting a winery too. The cabin we stayed in that time and this time was perfect. Clean, spacious and the perfect location. With the added winery, it's the best for a getaway. Would highly recommend. No complaints. Suzanne & Don

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bear Paw Cabin à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

We had a fantastic time , the cabin was clean and comfortable, we enjoyed the wine tasting and live music !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Paradise Hills (4,32)
Haut
check }