Avis récents dans Belfast, Maine

Lovely stay in Camden à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was beautiful, big and comfortable. The owners were kind and helpful showing us a map of the area. Loved the town of Camden. I would highly recommend staying at the Maine Stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Camden Maine Stay Inn is the ultimate in the bed and breakfast experience. The ambience of the inn and decor is a visual experience. And the breakfast each morning was a culinary masterpiece. Do not hesitate to book this inn for your stay in Camden. I will be returning as soon as possible!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

My wife and I vacationed for a week throughout the New England states. One of the loveliest spots to stay in is Camden, Maine. The Camden Maine Stay Inn is ideally located for an overnight stay in Camden. It is very close to all the activity of the community. We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed & Breakfast à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

From our room to the scrumptious breakfast, this is by far the Best B&B in Camden.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Roberta and Claudio have a wonderful B&B....welcoming, beautiful building and grounds, very tasty breakfasts....overall, terrific in every way!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The way a Maine inn should be! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Our room was quaint and cozy as was the inn and grounds. Breakfast was delicious with many nice touches on our table. Will try to stay again when in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for our getaway à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

We had an open weekend and wanted to enjoy somewhere close enough to drive (from the Portland area). It had been years since visiting Camden, and our visit this time didn't disappoint. Our stay at the Maine Stay Inn was quick but wonderful! Claudio and Roberta were warm and welcoming, offered nothing but helpful advice if it was needed,and went above and beyond in helping us to receive something left behind. The room was beautiful, clean, and private. Small touches really added to its specialness. We loved it and recommend the Maine Stay Inn to anyone - from Maine or from away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful get away à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

We had a delightful visit, I remain in love with Camden. Everything about the inn was wonderful. Roberta and Claudio were superb hosts. Hope to get back and hike again this fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a wonderful choice in Camden! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

This was absolute perfection. The Inn is beautiful, perfectly located and with the most charming innkeepers imaginable. The rooms are beautiful as well as the grounds. The morning breakfast was superb and served in such a cute breakfast room! I will certainly stay here again and recommend it to anyone going to Camden, Maine!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleasant Stay à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

Beautiful home and very gracious owners. Beautiful garden room for breakfast. In walking distance to Camden town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We highly recommend the Camden Maine Stay à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

Super hosts. Beautiful and comfortable suite. Delicious breakfast. And helpful with suggestions for sightseeing and dining. We highly recommend and would return ourselves.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Mother/Daughters Getaway à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

Lisa was so awesome! We instantly felt at home. Lisa made sure we had everything we needed and the inn was beautiful. Within walking distance from downtown Camden and restaurants. Quick ride to Cellardoor Winery. Can't wait to go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place to stay à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

A wonderful place to stay. It was one of the finest stays at a bed and breakfast we have ever had. The hosts were exceptional and the rooms were immaculate. We highly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly a jewel à The Jeweled Turret Inn (Belfast, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

Our room was just breathtaking and soooo clean. Very elegant and comfortable. The breakfast was high quality food. We didn't prefer belgium walfles or scones but wanted to be polite and eat it as the owner was so gracious and did such a superb job cooking it. I would definitely go back and would highly recommend this wonderful bed and breakfast. Loved the historic building and decor was superb too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Building, People, Location, Service . . . à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

We stayed in Camden for two nights, my husband and I along with our 3 year-old son. The room was beautiful, well-kept, and SUPER clean. Our son loved the balcony, large Jacuzzi tub, and the small stream that borders the property on one side. The owners, Lisa and Ted, along with other staff were extremely accommodating, ensuring that every aspect of our stay in Camden was perfect and that our needs/wants were attended to. Everyone was also attentive to our son, making this an enjoyable experience for him as well. Breakfast was simply delicious - fresh and healthy fuel to start the day. The Hawthorn Inn is also located in a fabulous location, close to the shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast for anyone looking for that extra special experience while staying in Camden!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring getaway à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Very beautiful property close to town (4 minute) walk. The owners were very friendly and gracious. We stayed in the common ground room and loved it. Private, comfy, and lots of space to just relax, outside private porch felt like home. Highly recommend this as a great relaxing, romantic getaway. ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April in Camden à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

My daughter and I stayed at the Maine Stay for the third tiime this past weekend. Roberta and Claudio greeted us like old friends. They helped us plan our itinerary, discussed restaurants, and made sure we had reservations. We had a wonderful weekend in spite of the weather! Lighthouses, museums, and great meals! Could not recommend it more highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, romantic getaway in a lovely setting. à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

I always admired this B&B when driving through Camden. My stay met all my expectations. It is one of, if not the most, beautiful and elegant B&B's I've stayed at. The hosts are gracious, and it is convenient to the main street of Camden, where most of the shops and restaurants are located. I recommend it highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

Stayed for 2 nights in August. Felt at home right away. Very welcoming. Stayed in the suit. Plenty of room. Very nice . The entire stay was great. The hosts were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospitable B&B à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

The hallmark of the Hawthorn Inn is the hospitality and attention to every detail by Lisa and Ted. Every need is addressed and - one is made to feel truly "at home". This complements the outstanding location in the coastal village of Camden, ME. Everything in the town is mere steps away, inviting those that enjoy the outdoors to take advantage of everything that Camden has to offer. We highly recommend the Hawthorn Inn and definitely plan to make another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Camden, Maine à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

We stayed at Camden Maine Stay Inn for our 15 anniversary. We had stayed here 15 years ago and we loved it so much we came back. Although different owners than our first stay, our experience was has wonderful as the first time. We loved our room (Common Ground Suite), the breakfasts were delicious and the owners were fun to be around. A few days after we arrived home, we received a large envelope from the owners containing a souvenir we left behind that we didn't realize that we forgot. Great experience and would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for family of 3 à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We stayed in the Amelia Huse suite, it was very comfortable. Lots of good advice from our hosts about the surrounding area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay and perfect location! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Our stay at Camden Maine Stay Inn was a dream! Roberta and Claudio were wonderful hosts. The house was clean, quiet and conveniently located for exploring, shopping and dining in Camden. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! Beautiful place, highly recommend à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Stayed one night on our way to PEI. Lovely and beautiful rooms and very kind inn keepers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Our stay in Camden Maine Stay Inn was most satisfactory. The owners are very nice, helpful and interesting people! The house is a beauty. We had delicious breakfasts. And, there is also a wonderful garden to enjoy. One cannot ask for more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous place, lovely people à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

We absolutely loved this place. It is the perfect location and accomodation and the hosts could not possibly be more professional or wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone any time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Find à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

My wife and I just wanted to celebrate our anniversary in New England off season to discover places to return too. We found the Hawthorn Inn to be that place. Service, inn keepers, location, amenities all top notch. We definitely will be back here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection! à Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

We had a truly perfect stay at the Belfast Bay Inn. Inn owners Ed and Judy have attended to every detail. Our room was meticulously clean, beautifully appointed, comfortable in every way. The breakfast was delicious, delivered to our room and laid out for us in a most lovely and inviting way. The inn is quiet yet located right in the middle of quaint and wonderful shops and within walking distance of the bay where there is a wonderful pedestrian walkway. I surely hope to someday be able to return to this little paradise in Belfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Hawthorn Inn (4,92)
  2. Belfast Bay Inn (4,84)
  3. Camden Maine Stay Inn (4,82)
  4. The Jeweled Turret Inn (4,50)
Haut
check }