Avis récents dans Beaverton, Oregon

Perfect Place To Stay When Flying Into Portland, Oregon à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Cornerstone B&B the first and last nights of our vacation to Oregon. We were exploring the entire state and part of Northern California, that is why we didn't stay the entire week. It was the perfect place to stay, close enough to Portland to catch our flights and explore Downtown Portland (The Chinese Garden, Japanese Garden, Rose Garden and theGrotto) but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. Harold and Margarett were so wonderful treating us more like family instead of just paying guests. I spent most of my offtime sitting in the rocker on the back porch watching the birds and hummingbirds, and of course, eating a delicious breakfast in the dining room gazing out at those same birds. We really enjoyed our conversations with them at breakfast, they gave us lots of helpful travel information. I am a gardener, so I also enjoyed walking the grounds admiring the property. We were there during peak Fall Color. So gorgeous and peaceful. We will definately go back again next time we visit Oregon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oregon stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

Beautiful home in a convenient area. Owners very helpful. Room nice, good size, but no comfortable reading chairs. Breakfast served at 8:30 am, which is earlier than we like, but the food was very good. When we go back to the area, we might look at other options, but we would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


home away from home à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Excellent breakfast, rooms, conversation, in a quiet semi-rural location. The rooms have both an inside and outside entrance for extra privacy. The dining room has a view of a wooded area filled with a variety of birds attracted by seeds, nuts and water set out by the Cornerstone proprietors. They appear as if they are trained birds. What a delight to observe! Our favorite B & B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Didn't want to leave! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Harold and Margaret are wonderful hosts. They will go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. They prepare wonderful breakfasts that keep you going well after noon. The home is so beautiful and comfortable. Will we go back, you bet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August stay at Cornerstone B & B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Harold & Margaret are both very nice & helpful. They served delicious breakfast each morning at 8:30. We enjoyed that Harold says a breakfast prayer, since you are sharing their living quarters. It's a very large home & property. You need to go out for all other meals. It's close to many restaurants & a mall. We had dinner at the Cheesecake Factory one night. The property is beautiful, the B & B is large, on one level & very clean. Our room was beautiful & opened on to the large back covered deck. We would sit in the rocking chairs & read, along with watch the squirrels & birds eat from the porch feeders that Harold keeps well supplied! They had soft instrumental music playing. It's a very nice & relaxing place to stay. We would highly recommend it, but it might be hard to return home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Great Stay at Cornerstone! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

This was our fourth stay at Cornerstone and we weren't disappointed. As always Margaret and Harold were wonderful hosts, the breakfasts were delicious and included "just the right amount of food" with many side choices, and the room was clean and comfortable. We love the quiet and beautiful setting and it is convenient to our travels. Sue and Earl

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent bed and Breakfast convenient to our daughter's home à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Just like being with family in their home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Margaret and Harold are wonderful, caring hosts. We had a lovely stay and wish we would have been able to stay longer to enjoy their hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We wish we had time to stay longer than one night. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the common rooms, which are lovely. The group breakfast was a lot of fun, we met some very interesting people along with our hosts, who shared breakfast with us, which was nice. The rooms are lovely and comfortable and well thought out including separate outside entrances to each room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite B&B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

This is our second stay at Cornerstone and it was just as good as I remembered it. It is our sanctuary in a world of insanity. Harold and Margaret are the nicest people you could meet. They treat us like family. The other couples there were so much fun to talk with. Margaret is a fantastic cook and she caters to your taste. This will not be the last time we stay there. If you like birds, Harold feeds the birds every morning. It is so nice to sit and watch the birds from the wrap around deck, or from the dining room window.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country Home Birdwatcher's Retreat à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

Spacious rooms with private, secure ground floor entry. Gourmet breakfasts daily. Very warm and gracious hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Addition of fresh fruits/vegetables to breakfast suggested Rooms are outstanding! Design of the B&B is exceptional! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

rooms outstanding! Design of B&B exceptional! Breakfast fresh fruit/vegetable addition suggested.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience in Beaverton à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

This is a great choice for anyone looking for a B&B in the Beaverton/Tigard area. Very modern but traditional rooms with a beautiful yard, deck and view...and excellent breakfast with friendly hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Phenomenal B&B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2015

Without a doubt, this B&B and it's operators are the finest in the business. The owners constantly strive for excellence and provide their guest with top notch food & lodging.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at the Cornerstone à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

My wife and I recently stayed at Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast. We had a very good stay. The house was beautiful clean and the breakfast was very good. The owner Harold and Margaret were fantastic hosts. The wrap around deck with all of the bird feeders was very relaxing.. I would highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2015

Harold and Margaret are friendly, warm and welcoming, and are very knowledgeable about the local area. The house is beautiful, with well kept grounds inhabited by many birds that enjoy the many bird feeders hung on the wrap-around porch. Our room was very comfortable and pleasant. Breakfast was served family style. The menu ranged from egg dishes to french toast and was always delicious. Do please note that the hosts sit at table with their guests for breakfast, and say a Christian grace before the meal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All the comforts of home à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2015

Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon is our first choice whenever we travel to the area. We last visited in April 2015 and stayed 5 nights. Harold and Margaret always make us feel completely welcome and go out of their way to make for an enjoyable stay. The rooms are beautiful, extremely comfortable and easily accessible via an outside private entrance. Breakfast is a not-to-miss experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easy stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2015

Thanks Harold and Margaret for the nice place to stay, great conversation and good food. Nice rooms that have exterior doors so your schedule to come and go does not disrupt theirs. A great place to spend a few days. Stan and Vicki

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit to Oregon felt like home at Cornerstone à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

The best part about my stay was the breakfast. Not only was the food fabulous but the conversation with the innkeepers and other guests was extremely pleasant. My room was comfortable and clean and we had our own private entrance. I hope to return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This place was FANTASTIC à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

I was surprised to find a B&B so close to my home.The house was lovely, the service was fantastic and it was the best night sleep I have had away from home in years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dec 20 Stay at Cornerstone B&B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2014

For the past few years we have stayed at the Cornerstone while visiting family in the Hillsboro OR area. Harold and Margaret are always friendly and glad to see us back. Our room had a touch of holiday decorations while the rest of their home was fully decorated for the season. Regarding our breakfast, we mentioned a gluten intolerance and they easily had gluten free options...which made for good meal time discussion as I'm always looking for gluten free baking mixes and the like. We'll definitely be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cornerstone à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

Rochelle and Greg loved this b and b, well located close to a wine farm. Hospitable hosts, very comfortable beds, tasty breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful home with wonderful hosts! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

Five of us visited for a single night and were made to feel at home and welcome from the very first moment to the very last wave goodbye! We were riding bicycles from Eugene to Portland and our last night was spent at the Cornerstone. I would highly recommend anyone staying in the area to stay at the Cornerstone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely spot à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

This is a very nice B & B in a great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

I was welcomed with a smile, a very clean property and a comfortable bed. The breakfast was exceptional and the company of the family was a blessing. I will make it a point to stay here again the next time I am in the Portland area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Lovely Property à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

Stayed in the Oregon Trail room. It had an outside entrance which was very convenient as we came in late many evenings. Harold and Margaret are very knowledgeable on the area and gave many good ideas. The room was clean and neat with a nice large shower. The bed was also very comfortable as well. The morning breakfasts were supper as Margaret talks to you to see what you require and then she prepares to your needs. She is an excellent cook and no one every walks away hungry! Harold is right there along side Margaret in the morning cooking and making sure everyone gets what they need and want. This home is very beautiful and extremely well cared for, including the outside areas. It was also so delightful that we had fresh fruit from their garden every morning. This location is ideal and convenient to Portland and the surrounding countryside where one can enjoy the many wineries in this area. We had a delightful eight-day stay and would certainly visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First class, first rate B & B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

Flawless facility, delicious breakfasts featuring fresh berries from their garden, warm hospitality, friendly place, wonderful cat named "Fluffy", great location for visiting Portland and surrounding area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cornerstone B&B Review à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

Cornerstone has a delightful setting. The owners are friendly and helpful. I will stay there again if I am in Portland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a perfect place à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

Arriving at the Cornerstone B&B, we felt as though we had come home. We are made to feel welcomed and wanted, which is why we keep coming back each year. At breakfast each morning we get to meet the most interesting and friendly people. It truly is a unique and heart warming experience. If people have never stayed at a B&B before, this is a perfect place to start.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2014

Our room (the Coastal Room) was spotless, secure, and very comfortable - we liked having private access from both inside the house and the outside deck. The location is quiet and close to shopping in one direction and beautiful countryside for sightseeing and wine-tasting in the other, with easy access to Portland communities. Margaret and Harold are wonderful hosts; Margaret even called me before our arrival to find out any dietary restrictions - the first time I've ever had that happen for a B&B stay! We loved sitting down to delicious breakfasts with them and the other guests every morning and chatting over coffee after. We look forward to staying here again and will recommend the Cornerstone to all our friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (4,80)
Haut
}