Avis récents dans Beaverton, Oregon

Great stay in Beaverton! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

We have stayed in many Bed and Breakfast from Vermont to Mt Rushmore and this one is in our top 5. The home is beautiful and extremely accommodating. Margaret and Harold are excellent hosts always ready to make our stay the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cornerstone Bed & Breakfast of Oregon à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

Our family enjoyed our time at the Cornerstone B&B tremendously. We rented the entire facility for a family reunion in honor of our Mother's 85th birthday. We spent much of the time on their spacious, peaceful back deck overlooking the lovely gardens. Because of Harold's and Margaret's warmth and generosity of spirit, it was a memorable and nourishing environment for us to enjoy hours of special, caring time together. We are so grateful for their many kindnesses and for going the extra mile to make our celebratory visit so special for our Mother and for all of us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traditional Bed and Breakfast à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

1. Fairly easy accessibility to Portland Airport, Downtown Portland, Hillsboro, and Forest Grove. 2. Large enough room for an additional bed. The Oregon Trail Room has a sink and mirror outside of the toilet/shower area, which allows one to shower while someone else is using the sink. 3. A wrap around porch with rocking chairs to watch the birds use the feeders. 4. Homecooked breakfast in which the dishes compliment each other, and the portion size is perfect. 5. We enjoyed talking with the other guests and the owners, Margaret and Harold. 6. The home is immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Cornerstone August 2017 à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

We stayed 2 nights in early August for a wedding in the Rose room. This was our 2nd time staying at Cornerstone & enjoyed our stay once again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to view the eclipse à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

Congenial and kind hosts and a gorgeous well-maintained home. My room was large and well-appointed. The (somewhat long) grace before breakfasts was uncomfortable for me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home-style B&B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

Our stay was a very relaxed one. The rooms all had a private entrance/exit to the outside. The room was very comfortable with a homey feel to it. The owners were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and definitely would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific place to stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

The hosts were gracious, amenable and enabled a wonderful stay for us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could not have chosen a better place to stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Stayed at Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast for 6 nights. The hosts made us feel at home and you still had as much privacy as you wanted. Each room has its own exterior door so you can come and go as you please. Breakfasts were delicious and different every morning, fresh brewed coffee was ready every morning by 7 am. Lovely wrap around porch to sit and watch the birds or drink a glass of wine after a long day of enjoying Portland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like home à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Warm friendly hosts in a quiet, beautiful setting

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


DELIGHTFUL B&B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

Cornerstone is exactly why we prefer B&B's to hotels...homey, spacious, clean and the best breakfasts in the Portland area! Harold and Margaret are warm hosts and made sure that we were well taken care of.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable, clean & relaxing à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2017

The location was perfect for us. Harold & Margaret are very gracious and have a beautiful home. Hope to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Snowed in at Cornerstone à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2017

It was a delight to stay at Cornerstone. We were snowed in and it was lovely to be with Harold and Margret. They are great people and great servants. I believe you would love a night or two there. We stayed two and it was worth it. Dan Goodyear

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place To Stay When Flying Into Portland, Oregon à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Cornerstone B&B the first and last nights of our vacation to Oregon. We were exploring the entire state and part of Northern California, that is why we didn't stay the entire week. It was the perfect place to stay, close enough to Portland to catch our flights and explore Downtown Portland (The Chinese Garden, Japanese Garden, Rose Garden and theGrotto) but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. Harold and Margarett were so wonderful treating us more like family instead of just paying guests. I spent most of my offtime sitting in the rocker on the back porch watching the birds and hummingbirds, and of course, eating a delicious breakfast in the dining room gazing out at those same birds. We really enjoyed our conversations with them at breakfast, they gave us lots of helpful travel information. I am a gardener, so I also enjoyed walking the grounds admiring the property. We were there during peak Fall Color. So gorgeous and peaceful. We will definately go back again next time we visit Oregon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oregon stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

Beautiful home in a convenient area. Owners very helpful. Room nice, good size, but no comfortable reading chairs. Breakfast served at 8:30 am, which is earlier than we like, but the food was very good. When we go back to the area, we might look at other options, but we would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


home away from home à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Excellent breakfast, rooms, conversation, in a quiet semi-rural location. The rooms have both an inside and outside entrance for extra privacy. The dining room has a view of a wooded area filled with a variety of birds attracted by seeds, nuts and water set out by the Cornerstone proprietors. They appear as if they are trained birds. What a delight to observe! Our favorite B & B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Didn't want to leave! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Harold and Margaret are wonderful hosts. They will go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. They prepare wonderful breakfasts that keep you going well after noon. The home is so beautiful and comfortable. Will we go back, you bet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August stay at Cornerstone B & B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Harold & Margaret are both very nice & helpful. They served delicious breakfast each morning at 8:30. We enjoyed that Harold says a breakfast prayer, since you are sharing their living quarters. It's a very large home & property. You need to go out for all other meals. It's close to many restaurants & a mall. We had dinner at the Cheesecake Factory one night. The property is beautiful, the B & B is large, on one level & very clean. Our room was beautiful & opened on to the large back covered deck. We would sit in the rocking chairs & read, along with watch the squirrels & birds eat from the porch feeders that Harold keeps well supplied! They had soft instrumental music playing. It's a very nice & relaxing place to stay. We would highly recommend it, but it might be hard to return home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Great Stay at Cornerstone! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

This was our fourth stay at Cornerstone and we weren't disappointed. As always Margaret and Harold were wonderful hosts, the breakfasts were delicious and included "just the right amount of food" with many side choices, and the room was clean and comfortable. We love the quiet and beautiful setting and it is convenient to our travels. Sue and Earl

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent bed and Breakfast convenient to our daughter's home à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Just like being with family in their home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Margaret and Harold are wonderful, caring hosts. We had a lovely stay and wish we would have been able to stay longer to enjoy their hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We wish we had time to stay longer than one night. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the common rooms, which are lovely. The group breakfast was a lot of fun, we met some very interesting people along with our hosts, who shared breakfast with us, which was nice. The rooms are lovely and comfortable and well thought out including separate outside entrances to each room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite B&B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

This is our second stay at Cornerstone and it was just as good as I remembered it. It is our sanctuary in a world of insanity. Harold and Margaret are the nicest people you could meet. They treat us like family. The other couples there were so much fun to talk with. Margaret is a fantastic cook and she caters to your taste. This will not be the last time we stay there. If you like birds, Harold feeds the birds every morning. It is so nice to sit and watch the birds from the wrap around deck, or from the dining room window.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country Home Birdwatcher's Retreat à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

Spacious rooms with private, secure ground floor entry. Gourmet breakfasts daily. Very warm and gracious hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Addition of fresh fruits/vegetables to breakfast suggested Rooms are outstanding! Design of the B&B is exceptional! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

rooms outstanding! Design of B&B exceptional! Breakfast fresh fruit/vegetable addition suggested.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience in Beaverton à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

This is a great choice for anyone looking for a B&B in the Beaverton/Tigard area. Very modern but traditional rooms with a beautiful yard, deck and view...and excellent breakfast with friendly hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Phenomenal B&B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2015

Without a doubt, this B&B and it's operators are the finest in the business. The owners constantly strive for excellence and provide their guest with top notch food & lodging.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at the Cornerstone à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

My wife and I recently stayed at Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast. We had a very good stay. The house was beautiful clean and the breakfast was very good. The owner Harold and Margaret were fantastic hosts. The wrap around deck with all of the bird feeders was very relaxing.. I would highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2015

Harold and Margaret are friendly, warm and welcoming, and are very knowledgeable about the local area. The house is beautiful, with well kept grounds inhabited by many birds that enjoy the many bird feeders hung on the wrap-around porch. Our room was very comfortable and pleasant. Breakfast was served family style. The menu ranged from egg dishes to french toast and was always delicious. Do please note that the hosts sit at table with their guests for breakfast, and say a Christian grace before the meal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All the comforts of home à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2015

Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon is our first choice whenever we travel to the area. We last visited in April 2015 and stayed 5 nights. Harold and Margaret always make us feel completely welcome and go out of their way to make for an enjoyable stay. The rooms are beautiful, extremely comfortable and easily accessible via an outside private entrance. Breakfast is a not-to-miss experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easy stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2015

Thanks Harold and Margaret for the nice place to stay, great conversation and good food. Nice rooms that have exterior doors so your schedule to come and go does not disrupt theirs. A great place to spend a few days. Stan and Vicki

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (4,81)
Haut
check }