Avis récents dans Beacon, New York

Great getwaway à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Cromwell Manor is a great B&B. Its location is close to Cornwall, Newburgh, Woodbury and 9W but you would never know it when you are there. It is very quiet and peaceful with lovely property. You won't go hungry after having breakfast there! Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to be !!! à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

A beautiful place and a very friendly and helpful family with a great personal served breakfast. An ideal place to be when you want to visit the nearby Storm King Art Center !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2 Outstanding Breakfasts à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

I was in town for business and decided to stay at Cromwell Manor instead of a hotel. It had the feel of a touch of home-away-from-home. Lots of space to enjoy the beautiful location. One evening I sat at a desk in the living room working on my computer, which was located right in front of a nice window so I could enjoy the view whilst working. Another evening I sat on the front porch on a rocking chair eating ice cream. The room was charming and the breakfast was the best I've had anywhere. The breakfasts evem surpassed any cruise ship I've been on. Wonderful staff that is always accessible yet seem to be invisible when it comes to respecting your privacy. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à The Swann Inn of Beacon (Beacon, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

House is charming, hosts (Darlene and Neil) are terrific and the location is perfect! If you are looking for a great place to stay (and enjoy a great breakfast) while hiking Mt. Beacon, exploring the surrounding area or just relaxing, we could not recommend The Swann Inn of Beacon any more highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful little inn à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

This was a really nice inn located on a beautiful little plot of land. It's nice and secluded, but there were a lot of great places to visit and eat within a short drive. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was unbelievably good. I loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Bed and Breakfast à Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Absolutely one of the most beautiful places I have stayed. I just loved it there so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at Saint Huberts à Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

Lovely quiet spot! Delicious breakfasts and very nice staff. Our groundfloor room was very dark and windows do not open - lots of AC though. Overall a good spot

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1820s and throwback .. à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

Pleasantly surprised to find this 1820s home meticulously kept, perfectly decorated and represented by incredibly warm and hospitable hosts. Food in the morning was creative and tasty. Our hosts actually kept dining open since it was R day at West Point. All-around very warm, welcoming, and gracious stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic and charming B&B! à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

We stayed in the Arcarian room, the original master bedroom of this 1820 built manor. Came with modern comfort and amenities including A/C, Satellite TV, free WI-FI. Beautifully appointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Return à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

The remodel of the Oliver Cromwell room since we last stayed there was okay, but it would be nice to have seating facing the fireplace. The room is a little expensive for a one night stay in February, but the staff was great and breakfast was creative and delicious

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brief stay à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

We found The Cromwell Inn very quaint, quiet, clean and restful. The staff was very friendly, I would definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice cozy bed and breakfast in historic Cornwall New York. à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

I needed a place to stay for a weekend trip to Upstate New York. I booked two nights in the Cromwell Manor Inn and really enjoyed the cozy room that I reserved. I will definitely return to the inn if I arrange another trip in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Out There! à Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

Most incredible hosts, awesome pool table in the lodge and a fridge filled with drinks. The room was adorable, cozy and the shower was incredible. The fact that St. Hubert's was dog friendly was icing on the cake! And the breakfast was the most incredible breakfast I've ever had. No joke. Would give 10 stars if I could!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B at Storm King à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

Beautiful grand house, great views, outstanding service, Michel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING experience! à Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

Came there with my girlfriend with only one thing planned for the weekend so our schedule was pretty wide open. Everything Kathy and Grace had suggested, we did! They made our stay AMAZING. we are already talking about when we would like to go back! Thanks for everything you guys did! Matt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hudson Valley Treat à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at this Inn. Very relaxing, very friendly and helpful staff and perfect location. Rooms were very quiet and quite roomy. I would definitely return in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review of stay at Cottage of Cromwell Inn à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Overall the stay exceeded my expectations. Stayed in the Cottage. Nice rustic accommodations. Was a little difficult to warm the room. Bed slept very well. It was a nice place to spend a vacation week.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Country Home à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

We stayed in the Canterbury room. It's a beautifully decorated red room w/ canopy bed. Wonderful linens, tasty breakfast artistically plated. Owner was very nice, knowledgable & accommodating. Saw an unbelievably beautiful sunset from the back patio area. The bath for this room is two steps down (exactly as described on the website) & could be problematic for older guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun in Cornwall à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

The place was every thing you could want. Perfection!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay for a West Point Weekend and More! à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

Great location. Great accommodations. Just Great overall

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cromwell Manor Inn à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

We stayed in the main house. The room was comfortable and generally clean and tidy. The AC (it was August) functioned well. The breakfasts were average to below average compared to other B and B's I've stayed at. They were good, but not "wow" meals. Coffee was mediocre. The guest kitchen is small and not well stocked. Other B and B's I've stayed in had more snacks for after hours and offered afternoon wine/cheese and/or bedtime cookies, none here. The owner and helpers were wonderful and made us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to respite. à Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Kathy was the perfect host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

The inn was a really great place to stay. The room was nice and big and very comfortable. My only complaint is that they had a set menu. There were no options or alternatives if you didn't or couldn't eat what they offered, you just went without.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent pet friendly B&B à Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

If you're looking for a beautiful B&B that is pet friendly, and has great amenities go here! the pool was great, the breakfasts were delicious, and the hosts were very helpful and inviting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cornwall, NY à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We had a delightful stay at Storm King Lodge which is very conveniently located for a trip to the fabulous Storm King Art Center. Hal is a wonderful host and a great conversationalist. He also makes great bacon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanks à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

What a nice place to stay! Wish we could have stayed longer. Felt right at home. Decorated so nicely. Original floors on mail floor gorgeous. Sunset at night from bench in back field: gorgeous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

I have stayed in both the lodge and cottage numerous times. Each visit is a pleasure. The property is beautiful and empecably maintained. The rooms are well appointed and very comfortable. Kathy ensures that all guests needs are met while maintaining their privacy. I look forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in Every Way! à Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Easy to book, quiet and beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely setting and good all around à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Congenial, easy and would stay again anytime I was in the area. Yellow room was cozy. Lodge large and comfy. Wonderful back porch for reading and relaxing in good weather. Best breakfast ever.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Personalized service and comfortable ambiance à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Our first vacation in the Hudson Valley area. Wonderful accommodations and hospitality. Highly recommend to those who want a friendly environment with first class service. The breakfast was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }