Avis récents dans Beacon, New York

Brief stay à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

We found The Cromwell Inn very quaint, quiet, clean and restful. The staff was very friendly, I would definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice cozy bed and breakfast in historic Cornwall New York. à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

I needed a place to stay for a weekend trip to Upstate New York. I booked two nights in the Cromwell Manor Inn and really enjoyed the cozy room that I reserved. I will definitely return to the inn if I arrange another trip in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B at Storm King à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

Beautiful grand house, great views, outstanding service, Michel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hudson Valley Treat à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at this Inn. Very relaxing, very friendly and helpful staff and perfect location. Rooms were very quiet and quite roomy. I would definitely return in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review of stay at Cottage of Cromwell Inn à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Overall the stay exceeded my expectations. Stayed in the Cottage. Nice rustic accommodations. Was a little difficult to warm the room. Bed slept very well. It was a nice place to spend a vacation week.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Country Home à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

We stayed in the Canterbury room. It's a beautifully decorated red room w/ canopy bed. Wonderful linens, tasty breakfast artistically plated. Owner was very nice, knowledgable & accommodating. Saw an unbelievably beautiful sunset from the back patio area. The bath for this room is two steps down (exactly as described on the website) & could be problematic for older guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun in Cornwall à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

The place was every thing you could want. Perfection!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay for a West Point Weekend and More! à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

Great location. Great accommodations. Just Great overall

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cromwell Manor Inn à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

We stayed in the main house. The room was comfortable and generally clean and tidy. The AC (it was August) functioned well. The breakfasts were average to below average compared to other B and B's I've stayed at. They were good, but not "wow" meals. Coffee was mediocre. The guest kitchen is small and not well stocked. Other B and B's I've stayed in had more snacks for after hours and offered afternoon wine/cheese and/or bedtime cookies, none here. The owner and helpers were wonderful and made us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

The inn was a really great place to stay. The room was nice and big and very comfortable. My only complaint is that they had a set menu. There were no options or alternatives if you didn't or couldn't eat what they offered, you just went without.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cornwall, NY à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We had a delightful stay at Storm King Lodge which is very conveniently located for a trip to the fabulous Storm King Art Center. Hal is a wonderful host and a great conversationalist. He also makes great bacon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanks à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

What a nice place to stay! Wish we could have stayed longer. Felt right at home. Decorated so nicely. Original floors on mail floor gorgeous. Sunset at night from bench in back field: gorgeous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely setting and good all around à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Congenial, easy and would stay again anytime I was in the area. Yellow room was cozy. Lodge large and comfy. Wonderful back porch for reading and relaxing in good weather. Best breakfast ever.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Personalized service and comfortable ambiance à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Our first vacation in the Hudson Valley area. Wonderful accommodations and hospitality. Highly recommend to those who want a friendly environment with first class service. The breakfast was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely coming back!! à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Beautiful decor, lovely grounds, great service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historical scenic gem upstate NY à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

I found this place online and all hotels near Westpoint were sold out. I stayed for one night and left very early so I didn't have an opportunity to enjoy the breakfast. The home is beautiful decorated and had wonderful charm! I felt at home once I came in. The property is situated on a hill and it is serene and peaceful. I stayed in the Saffron and it was extremely clean, cozy and precisely what I was looking for. The service was great and the guest keeper was very friendly. I would love to stay here again and enjoy of of the other rooms. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Very Accomodating Place à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

The place is very nice. It truly reflects the country setting it is in. The innkeeper, Hal, goes out of his way to make things just right. The photos shown are as it REALLY is! The next time I'm in the Cornwall area, which is at least twice a year for 3 to 4 days, I will more than likely stay there again. (Marcel Francisco - NYMA '74)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent experience à Storm King Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Mountainville (Cornwall), New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

My stay was great. The lodge is in a beautiful converted barn with great views of the rolling mountains. The host was friendly, accommodating, and charming. The food was great. And I slept like a baby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Suite, Great Location à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

We stayed in the Beddingfield Suite, which is spacious with a comfortable king bed and daybed in a separate room. The rooms were even prettier than the pictures on the web site. The area surrounding the inn is beautiful, mountain views and old stone walls. Across the street is a wildlife preserve on a pond that makes a nice stroll, where we saw unusual (for us) birds, deer and rabbit. Trails for hikes and a small museum branch off this path. Next to the inn is a farm market and gift shop with a killer bakery - the apple cider donuts were a perfect example of the variety, and the apricot linzer tart also a delight. Our welcome was warm and breakfast enjoyable. Note that the Beddingfield Suite is adjacent to the road, so headlights and (not very heavy) traffic are perceptible. Black-out curtains would help a lot. But even as a light sleeper, I'd go back to the inn and expect to do so. We enjoyed our stay, and we had an excellent dinner at the Canterbury Inn, a Swiss restaurant, an easy 5-minute drive in Cornwall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cromwell Manor à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

Lovely B&B. The owner was very helpful. Rooms were lovely. Breakfast was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A second home.... à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

I have been staying at Cromwell Manor Inn for 6 years, several times a year, while visiting my sons at West Point. It is always clean, comfortable and relaxing. The staff are friendly and the food is delicious. The town offers some great amenities and restaurants. The Inn is close to a lot of things to keep you busy, wether it be shopping (near amazing outlets), visiting vineyards, eating on the water , hiking, or exploring the United States Military Academy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An ok stay à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Food was exquisite. However I was left hungry an hour later. Offsite got more bang for buck

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

My Wife and I had a great stay at the Cromwell and will definitely be back. We arranged for his/her massages in room and both masseuse's were exceptional. I highly recommend to anyone interested. Looking forward to coming back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend In Cornwall à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

We stayed in the 1764 house. It is close to the main house and it was a great room with a lot of character. We felt very comfortable and were able to unwind. Everyone at the Cromwell Manor Inn was very nice and the food was excellent. Jones farm next door is outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

My girlfriend and I wanted to get out of the city for the weekend and found this place online. It was a great choice. The room was clean, pretty, with a working fireplace and great bathroom. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The onsite breakfast was substantially better than expected; they really cook up different great meals everyday, not just scramble some eggs. And there are boardgames in the kitchen. Excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hambleton in Autumn à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2015

Two of us stayed in the Hambleton room (on the lower floor of the cottage next to the manor's main house). Our stay was just one night, but it was delightful and cozy. The room was very tidy, warm, and welcoming (as was the staff). We took advantage of the fireplace and had a wonderful stay. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. We are vegetarians and were accommodated perfectly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Halloween in 1764 à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2015

Halloween in a 250 year old house provided a magical autumn escape from the city. Every aspect of the experience was wonderful. We'll return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a pleasant surprise à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2015

Really sweet place, well located and the breakfast was delicious. We would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Class of 1980 stay à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

The Inn is breathtaking; the grounds, the building, the interior design all shine. Service is very, very good. It is impossibly quiet, which is a good thing. Bed was comfortable and the rooms are spacious. I was very pleased with my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cromwell Manor Inn à Cromwell Manor Inn B&B (Cornwall, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2015

Some of the best breakfasts I've had at a B&B. And the wonderful woman who cooked those delicious meals was also very friendly and helpful, suggesting local sites to see, such as the farm next door and the walk across the Hudson River

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}