Avis récents dans Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

Wanted to stay longer à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

The house was beautiful, the Crow’s Nest suite was period correct with a super comfortable king bed and a gorgeous bath. Jason’s pancake breakfast was perfect and he was a perfect host. Only problem was we wanted to stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay here again for sure! à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2017

This is a beautiful B&B. The amenities are excellent and every thing we could have wanted was provided before we even realized we wanted it. Comfortable bed and gracious hospitality. This should be the template for how all B&Bs are run. Cannot wait until my next visit!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

My husband Bill, and I stayed at the inn for three nights. It is simply the best B&B we have ever stayed at. Heads above every other one. There really is no second place. Jason, the innkeeper is the main reason for this rating. He really cares about making your stay the best experience you have ever had at a B&B. Couldn't wait for breakfast each morning. This is a must stop for anyone who loves staying in B&B's. Don't miss this one. We can't wait to get back to The Guest House in Gulfport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hurrevac à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

Very comfortable. Proprietor exceptionally cordial. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2017

From the time of our late arrival we felt right at home. Kathy willingly stayed late to greet us and offered insights on the things to do. We were never rushed and felt easily at home. Jason was insightful on the things to do in New Orleans. His cooking was wonderful. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely 4 nights à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

Stayed 4 nights at the Guest House after a few days in New Orleans and before heading back to Scotland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two night stay à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

Excellent welcome and information from Jane, an outstanding hostess.Fantastic breakfast tailored to our tastes . Many thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jackie and Ian spend four fabulous nights à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

We stayed 4 nights in Audrey's Attic at teh Guest House and travelled around Gulfport from that base. This was the final leg of our 3-location holiday from Scotland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Escape à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Beautiful, clean, peaceful, hospitable are the first accolades that come to mind when I think of The Guest House. My husband and I made a quick, overnight trip to Gulfport and found Jason's lovely place on line. The home was beautiful, the owner was welcoming, personable and thoughtful. I was particularly impressed by Jason's thoughIfulness. I had mentioned I liked bacon for breakfast and when I didn't quite make it up in time he made sure to save some bacon for me for my drive home. The outside area was as comforting and pretty as the inside & I must issue a warning that the porch swing will seduce you into an afternoon nap. Great place, great people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B ! à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Great staff...very attentative to your needs. Great breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in The Bay! à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Our recent stay at The Carroll House B&B in Bay St. Louis was wonderful. Little did I know that the hundreds of times I drove and walked past that house when I was young, growing up in Bay St. Louis, that someday I would sleep there or that beyond the lovely gardens in front and the welcoming front porch, is a beautiful old home with tall beadboard ceilings, deep crown and baseboard moldings, original pine floors and a screened in back porch. The combination of all the modern conveniences such as Sleep Number mattresses and fully equipped bathrooms made for a perfectly comfortable and cozy stay. Breakfast on fine china in the dining room was also delicious. We highly recommend The Carroll House when you are visiting in Bay St. Louis.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Carroll House à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

A small microwave would have been nice. The room and bath were beautiful and very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls get away à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

Always a great experience. Kevin and Jane are wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


On the way back from Florida à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

We stayed at the Master bedroom for one night from our return from Florida, we wish we could stay an extra night, hosts Jane and Kevin were very nice. The king bed was comfortable, the area around was lovely, we went to a town center for a dinner, the breakfast was delicious, the company an interesting mix of folks. We will stay here again, thank you Jane and Kevin for letting us stay at your place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2017

Jason has thought of everything! This is a "must stay" ..... it was my first B&B and now others will have to meet up to these standards!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful house à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

A beautifully presented house with a wonderful host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

Enjoyed our stay at the Carrol House. Nice room, pleasant atmosphere in the house, very nice hostess/owner and a very good location, just a few blocks from the bay as well as shops, galleries and restaurants

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

Near the beach and shops and restaurants. Friendly personnel and a delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING in every aspect! à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

Jason is awesome! He helped us with places to eat dinner, the casino and the local businesses. He welcomed us early, made a fabulous breakfast and was a wonderful host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Charm and Hospitality in Gulfport à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

My wife and I just stayed here 2 nights and we had an extremely relaxing and enjoyable time. Everything at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is top notch. The house is by far one of the cleanest places I've ever stayed. The bed was extremely comfortable and the soaking tub was to die for. The breakfast was amazing each day with Jason cooking southern favorites. The hospitality is where you really get more than your money's worth. Jason and Ms. Kathy were some of the best hosts you could ask for. They were extremely friendly and a delight to get to know. They really made us feel like we were part of their family and that's really what's it all about. So hats off to Jason. He has a truly amazing bed and breakfast that I think anyone would enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Get-Away à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2017

We were new to B&B, but will definitely be back, now that we have experienced the fine service and hospitality of Jane and Kevin. They were so nice, even after I accidentally pocketed the room key and took it home! Bay St. Louis was great too. So nice to be able to walk from our doorstep to the shops and restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

My stay was very nice. The host and employees were very east to visit with and was most helpful in finding my way around the area. Break

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A+ à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

The house is beautiful and everything I would expect of a bed and breakfast. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend The Carroll House to anybody staying in the Biloxi/Gulfport/Bay St Louis area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Cottage at B&B à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

The cottage is located on the back of the property of this lovely B&B. It is a lovely one-bedroom, with a washer and dryer. It was perfect for our 2-week stay. It's in a quiet neighborhood just 2 blocks from the Gulf and historic downtown with cute shops and restaurants. Bay St. Louis is a great location because it's centrally located so there's much to explore in either direction.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B & B à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

This B&B has a very friendly and accommodating owner and staff. Rooms are beautiful, quiet, and peaceful. It is located close to many attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


39th wedding anniversary à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We stayed two nights and found everything just perfect!! Jason went beyond the call of duty!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

Everything was wonderful Great hosts,great location. We were in town for a family wedding and the stay couldn't have been better

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trip along the gulf à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

Very friendly guest and host!! Wonderful breakfast enjoyed the quaint town Along the coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable and Friendly à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Very enjoyable and friendly place. The rooms were nice and the breakfast was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The One & Only in Gulfport à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

The Guest House is an amazing B&B in Gulport, MS. Jason's meals and his service, along with Kathy, made our stat SOOOO enjoyable. I highly recommend this charming B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }