Avis récents dans Barcelone, Espagne

Ottimo à Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Posizione strategica, ottima pulizia e Vivian è davvero ospitale e disponibile per ogni cosa. Ci si sente come a casa. Lo consiglierei a tutti.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Picasso Suites à Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

Location of the apartment is fantastic. Surrounded by beautiful architecture, lovely streets, delicious food. Close to Sagrada Familia and many restaurants. There is a supermarket and great market with fresh fruits, vegetables, meat, fish and 24 hour flower store next door. Subway station within short walking distance so you can easily reach other must-see and the beach. Everything you need to experience the life in Barcelona. The apartment was very clean and well equipped. We were impressed with the rooftop terrace with a beautiful view where we could comfortably relax and have delicious coffee and breakfast from Bracafe. Unforgettable moments. Damian and his team did exceptionally well. The staff was very friendly and helpful and provide us with all information we needed. They really cared about us and everything was very well prepared. It was a pleasure to meet them. We will definitely return to Barcelona and stay at Picasso Suites again. I highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fue estar como en casa à Casa Consell Guest House (Barcelona, Spain)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2017

Estuve unos días alojado, realmente fue como estar en casa, la calidez de la gente que te atiende, y el buen gusto que tienen para la ambientación del lugar Super recomendable, excelente ubicación!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Nisia B&B (HUTB 006509 74) (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

Nisia B&B is a nice and clean place with nice hosts, on a walking distance to La Rambla, the beach and Sagrada di familia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Picasso was our salvation! à Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

A trip to Barcelona planned in advance and the hotel was chosen with care, but to possess it did not happen. Therefore, already in place had to look for a replacement. Picasso was our salvation! Booked and 20 minutes. The location is wonderful: close to the subway, all major attractions (Sagrada Familia, Casa batlló, La Pedrera-Mila house) can be reached on foot, to the left of the building the excellent market with fresh meat, bread, vegetables and fruits (on the other side of the market - a large supermarket). All apartments are equipped with: all works ))). Bed linen and towels are clean! Very friendly and helpful staff! Only one request, really do not have enough full-length mirrors!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très bien placé, silencieux et propre à casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

L'acceuil très chaleureux de Olga a été un plaisir, j'avais l'appartement pour moi seule. Le lieu est très propre et calme - en cour intérieure - alors qu'il est en plein coeur de Barcelone, entouré de monuments, bar à tappas, restaurants, ect Je n'ai pris aucun repas sur place mais il y avait vraiment tous les ustensiles en cuisine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelente à Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

Super agradable, cerca de todos los puntos, te sientes como en casa. Lo recomiendo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Como en casa à Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Muy buena ubicación y accesible al metro y demás medios de transporte. La habitación y baño impecables al igual que la casa,definitivamente me sentí como en mi casa, el desayuno muy variado y Vivian fue muy amable nos indicó los lugares para visitar nos dio mapas y toda la info que necesitábamos, volveríamos sin dudarlo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnifico soggiorno da ritornare 22/10/2016 à Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

Posizione eccezionale per i mezzi pubblici di trasporto metro a 300 metri bus e tram a soli 50 metri da dove si arriva al centro della città (piazza a Catalugna e le ramblas) camera con bagno personale con tutto quello che può servire pulitissimo o.Vivien,gentilisssima e cordiale dandoci ottime informazioni per muoversi consigigliandoci al meglio. Lo consiglio spero di ritornare presto. Efisio

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottimo, da consigliare à Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2016

l'appartamento è molto carino e comodo, e pulito, corrisponde alle foto. Noi siamo stati 5 giorni, e ci siamo trovati benissimo, il bagno a disposizione solo degli ospiti è stato un elemento fondamentale. La sig.ra Vivian è stata molto accogliente, e ci ha dato tantissime informazioni per orientarci al meglio nella città. Anche la posizione della casa è ottima, situata in una zona tranquilla, un pò distante dal centro, ma facilmente raggiungibile a piedi o con i mezzi, che sono vicinissimi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing location!! à Las Ramblas of Barcelona Home Bed and Breakfast (HUTB-000943-42) (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

I stayed with my familly two weeks ago and had an amazing experience, stayed right at las ramblas with beautiful views over Ramblas... thank you Maria for all your help and recommendations during our stay in your beautiful city

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Génial!!!! à Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Super accueil de la part de Vivian . Elle te donne un max d'info pour arriver jusqu'à chez elle, mais aussi sur la ville en elle-même. Tout est propre et à disposition. Je recommande vivement Vivian et son appart pour les gens sympas comme elles, votre séjour à Barcelone sera parfait !!! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ottima scelta à Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

L'appartamento è tranquillo, ben servito, vicino a negozi e in ottima posizione per visitare la città. Con una gradevole passeggiata si arriva anche in spiaggia! Camera e bagno hanno tutto quanto può servire e sono molto puliti. Sono stata 5 giorni con mia figlia e Vivian mi ha fatto sentire come se fossi una vecchia amica! Ci ha dato molti consigli utili ed è veramente disponibile. Lo consiglio!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ESTUVIMOS MUY BIEN à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Céntrico B & B con el metro y los puntos de interés de Barcelona muy cercanos. Limpieza y orden eran excelentes. Muchas de las habitaciones disponen de balcones que van a dar a una calle peatonal. El desayuno es abundante y está incluido en el precio. Además el café es gratuito durante todo el día.. Todo maravilloso.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très belle surprise à Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Idéalement situé ,l'appartement est très proche de la tour Agbar.Il y a une Rambla juste a coté avec plein de restaurants sympathiques.En métro on est a quelques station du centre.Le quartier est très calme même de nuit.Il y a possibilité de se garer dans un parking gratuit à 2 rue de l appartement. Vivian est très chaleureuse et à l'écoute. Elle donne énormément d'infos pour tout ce qui est touristique.Il y a une salle de bain et toilette privée en face de la chambre.Tout est très propre. Ce fut une très bonne surprise , on reviendra.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


convenient à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

First time at this place. It is reasonable value for money. Location is excellent, it is within easy walking distance of Las Ramblas and the beach.The staff was very polite and attentive. Rooms are high quality for a B&B . They are also very clean. Check in and check out were very efficient. It was really a great discovery.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ESPLENDIDO à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Fui de vacaciones con mi pareja y mi hijo pequeño a Barcelona. Fui al Balcon del Born porque había leído buenos comentarios por internet y realmente no me defraudó.La habitación era grande y cómoda. El desayuno muy completo. Y lo mejor el personal que estuvo muy atento. Vale la pena ir a este B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT STAY à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

It was great to visit Barcelona again. It was my second time in El Balcon del Born because I like it a lot. This time I could meet Pablo, the owner. He is splendid. I went out with him in El Born and we enjoyed a lot. The hotel has everything you need. The staff is also very helpful. I will really recommend it to everybody.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastico à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Estuvimos solo un par de noches en este fantástico lugar ya que el resto de días estuvimos en casa de un amigo.La decoración es clásica y me gustó mucho. La atención exquisita. Fueron muy amables. Nos olvidamos un paquete en la habitación y llamaron para avisarnos y me lo enviaron enseguida. Ah, al llegar nos dieron todas las indicaciones precisas para los sitios donde queríamos ir. Tendremos que volver a Barcelona y volveremos a alojarnos en este sitio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MUCHO MEJOR QUE UN HOTEL à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

He estado varias veces en Barcelona y no había estado nunca en el Balcon del Born hasta ahora. Sin duda ha sido el mejor B & B de los que había estado. La habitación era muy bonita y con un balcon donde podíamos desayunar tranquilamente. El personal estuvo muy atento en todo momento y te orienta en lo que necesites. El wifi, el desayuno y la limpieza excelentes. De lo mejor y lo recomiendo a todos.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfecto à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Fui a Barcelona por motivos de trabajo y me alojé en El Balcon del Born. Fue una estancia perfecta. Tenía que levantarme pronto todos los días y pude hacer los desayunos más temprano de su horario normal. La verdad que me sentí como en casa ya que el trato es muy familiar y amigable. La decoración muy acogedora y moderna. Tampoco tuve ningún problema con el wifi. Lo recomiendo encarecidamente a todo el mundo que viaje a Barcelona. Un saludo a todo el personal especialmente a Pablo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than expected à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Another trip to Barcelona. I liked this B&B because when I booked it by phone they were very kind and I didn't have to pay. The room was cool with everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. I recommend to stay un room number 2 because it is big and has its own bathroom. I will book again for next year and hope to meet Pablo again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


VERY NICE à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

We stayed here for three nights and we love it. The staff was wonderful. The B&B was clean and well equipped. Pablo provided us with recommendations for excellent dining and sightseeing. We intend to revisit Barcelona and we shall certainly revisit El Balcon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very romantic à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

This is the first review I have ever left, but we couldn´t go without sharing our wonderful experience at El Balcon. It is sweet,charming, elegant, plenty of personality , lovely and clean.Pablo and Toto were absolutely amazing hosts from we arrived. They offered help with recommendations on places to visit and wonderful restaurants. The room was so romantic. The bed very comfortable. The share toilet very clean. Breakfast is generous and you have the chance to meet other travellers. Highly recommended !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent séjour à Barcelone à casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

accueil très agréable, Olga et Manuel savent se rendre disponibles si besoin l'appartement se situe en plein centre ville, nous avons tout fait à pied !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa dolce casa à Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

Il mio ragazzo ed io consigliamo l'appartamento per stare qualche giorno a Barcellona. La casa è ben collegata all'aeroporto e al resto della città. Infatti dietro l'angolo c'è la stazione della metro in cui passa sia la metro che collega tutta la città, sia il treno che in 30 minuti arriva aeroporto. Punto forte è però sicuramente Vivian, una donna gentile e disponibile, ottima padrona di casa. Ci ha accolti e dato ogni giorno tante informazioni per muoverci, decidere cosa vedere e dove andare a mangiare. A casa sua ci si sente come ospitati da una zia!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MUY BUENA SITUACION à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Lo mejor es la ubicacion en pleno barrio del born. Es antiguo pero muy bien mantenido. El personal tenía muy buena voluntad para que nuestra estancia fuera buena. Toto siempre estuvo muy atento con nosotros y nos recomendo un restaurante, el set portes, donde comimos muy bien. No tuvimos problemas de ruidos a pesar de estar cerca de bares y restaurantes. Vale la pena alojarse aquí.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

I went to Clot's Park at the time of having dental treatment, so I wasn't at my best! Despite this, Vivian made me very welcome, even before arriving, when she emailed me advice on the route to take from Sants Station, how much it would cost, how long it would take. She then emailed me a plan of my walk to the dental clinic. All this help and advice was unsolicited, and much appreciated. The room itself was clean and as photographed, with free wifi as well, and the toilet/shower room were very clean and presentable. I was unable to dine due to the absence of teeth, but overall I can highly recommend Vivian and her accommodation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BARCELONA BEST HOTEL à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

This hotel is confortable. There is an easy walk to the retail shopping and it is also close to good transport links. My single room had a big bed. The other guests didn't make noise so I could sleep very well. Breakfast is included in the price. I will tell my friends that they take this B&B when they go to Barcelona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GRATA SORPRESA à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Decidimos este Bed and Breakfast por los comentarios que vimos del hotel y realmente no nos defraudó. La atención del personal fue muy cálida, respondieron a todas nuestras consultas. Pudimos alargar la estancia un par de días sin tener ningún problema. Muchas gracias a Pablo y al resto de trabajadores.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Barcelone

Barcelone est la capitale de la Catalogne en Espagne. Elle est située sur le littoral méditerranéen et les fleuves Llobregat et Besòs la traverse.

Barcelone détient un merveilleux record, celui du plus grand parc métropolitain du monde. Il s’agit du parc Collserola qui devance même Central Park à New York. Vous apprécierez assurément de vous y promener durant de longues heures et d’en admirer les trésors de verdure.

Dans la ville en elle-même, vos yeux continueront d’être subjugués par les différents édifices classés au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO : le palais Güell, la Casa Milà, le parc Güell, le Palais de la musique catalane et l'Hôpital de San Pau. Les œuvres de l’architecte Gaudi embellissent également la cité. Sa cathédrale inachevée et la Pedrera sur le Passeig de Gracia entre autres chefs-d’œuvre. Mais Gaudi n’est pas le seul artiste à être honoré à Barcelone, Pablo Picasso l’est également et un musée lui est dédié.

Tout ce qui précède n’est que le début d’une liste quasiment interminable de merveilles à découvrir à Barcelone. Aussi, nous vous suggérons vivement d’élire domicile dans un bed & breakfast à Barcelone pour ne rien manquer de tout ceci et de tout ce que nous allons encore vous faire découvrir dans les prochains paragraphes du présent article.

Nous pourrions par exemple vous parler des Ramblas, du Tram Bleu, de la plage de la Barceloneta et de ses « chiringuito », mais nous pourrions tout autant vous inviter à visiter l’église gothique Santa Maria del Mar ou le musée d’art contemporain. Toutes ces escapades peuvent tout à fait se faire à pied, mais le bus et le métro sont également très bien organisés à Barcelone et peuvent vous permettre de relier deux points d’intérêt très rapidement ou de retourner dans votre chambre d’hôte à Barcelone.

Durant votre séjour, il vous sera proposé une nourriture savoureuse à base principalement d’huile d’olive, d’ail, de tomates et de fruits de mer. Parmi les spécialités, vous trouverez le pam amb tomàquet (pain frotté à l’ail et à la tomate), le sarsuela (poisson mitonné avec des tomates, de l’ail, de l’oignon, de la cannelle, du citron et flambé au rhum) et de la fideua (sorte de paëlla où les pâtes remplacent le riz).

En terminant et bien que Barcelone puisse se visiter en tout temps de l’année, mentionnons que la fin du mois de septembre connait un succès tout particulier en raison de la tenue chaque année du festival de la Merce. Pendant les 5 jours que durent ce festival, Mare de Deu de la Merce qui est le Saint Patron de Barcelone est fêté partout dans la ville à grand renfort de musique et de danse. Cet événement majeur à Barecelone permet aussi de quitter l’été en douceur et de célébrer la venue de l’automne. Joignez-vous à la fête!

Haut
check }