Avis récents dans Barcelone, Espagne

great value and location à Ramblas apartments (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

I loved the stay in this accommodation, the next time I come back with you, thank you very much

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best location in Barcelona! à Ramblas apartments (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

The apartment was so nice and well equipped, we went for a couple of days to visit Barcelona and we are going to come back for sure. The personal is so helpful, they gave us all the information we needed. I would recommend 100% :D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing apartment right in Las Ramblas!! à Las Ramblas of Barcelona Home Bed and Breakfast (HUTB-000943-42) (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

the apartment is amazing, with 7 balconies all with views to las Ramblas, they have installed double glazzing and double window with AC so you don't hear the noise from the street

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Picasso Suites à Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

Location of the apartment is fantastic. Surrounded by beautiful architecture, lovely streets, delicious food. Close to Sagrada Familia and many restaurants. There is a supermarket and great market with fresh fruits, vegetables, meat, fish and 24 hour flower store next door. Subway station within short walking distance so you can easily reach other must-see and the beach. Everything you need to experience the life in Barcelona. The apartment was very clean and well equipped. We were impressed with the rooftop terrace with a beautiful view where we could comfortably relax and have delicious coffee and breakfast from Bracafe. Unforgettable moments. Damian and his team did exceptionally well. The staff was very friendly and helpful and provide us with all information we needed. They really cared about us and everything was very well prepared. It was a pleasure to meet them. We will definitely return to Barcelona and stay at Picasso Suites again. I highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fue estar como en casa à Casa Consell Guest House (Barcelona, Spain)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2017

Estuve unos días alojado, realmente fue como estar en casa, la calidez de la gente que te atiende, y el buen gusto que tienen para la ambientación del lugar Super recomendable, excelente ubicación!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Nisia B&B (HUTB 006509 74) (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

Nisia B&B is a nice and clean place with nice hosts, on a walking distance to La Rambla, the beach and Sagrada di familia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Picasso was our salvation! à Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

A trip to Barcelona planned in advance and the hotel was chosen with care, but to possess it did not happen. Therefore, already in place had to look for a replacement. Picasso was our salvation! Booked and 20 minutes. The location is wonderful: close to the subway, all major attractions (Sagrada Familia, Casa batlló, La Pedrera-Mila house) can be reached on foot, to the left of the building the excellent market with fresh meat, bread, vegetables and fruits (on the other side of the market - a large supermarket). All apartments are equipped with: all works ))). Bed linen and towels are clean! Very friendly and helpful staff! Only one request, really do not have enough full-length mirrors!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très bien placé, silencieux et propre à casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

L'acceuil très chaleureux de Olga a été un plaisir, j'avais l'appartement pour moi seule. Le lieu est très propre et calme - en cour intérieure - alors qu'il est en plein coeur de Barcelone, entouré de monuments, bar à tappas, restaurants, ect Je n'ai pris aucun repas sur place mais il y avait vraiment tous les ustensiles en cuisine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing location!! à Las Ramblas of Barcelona Home Bed and Breakfast (HUTB-000943-42) (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

I stayed with my familly two weeks ago and had an amazing experience, stayed right at las ramblas with beautiful views over Ramblas... thank you Maria for all your help and recommendations during our stay in your beautiful city

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ESTUVIMOS MUY BIEN à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Céntrico B & B con el metro y los puntos de interés de Barcelona muy cercanos. Limpieza y orden eran excelentes. Muchas de las habitaciones disponen de balcones que van a dar a una calle peatonal. El desayuno es abundante y está incluido en el precio. Además el café es gratuito durante todo el día.. Todo maravilloso.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


convenient à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

First time at this place. It is reasonable value for money. Location is excellent, it is within easy walking distance of Las Ramblas and the beach.The staff was very polite and attentive. Rooms are high quality for a B&B . They are also very clean. Check in and check out were very efficient. It was really a great discovery.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ESPLENDIDO à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Fui de vacaciones con mi pareja y mi hijo pequeño a Barcelona. Fui al Balcon del Born porque había leído buenos comentarios por internet y realmente no me defraudó.La habitación era grande y cómoda. El desayuno muy completo. Y lo mejor el personal que estuvo muy atento. Vale la pena ir a este B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT STAY à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

It was great to visit Barcelona again. It was my second time in El Balcon del Born because I like it a lot. This time I could meet Pablo, the owner. He is splendid. I went out with him in El Born and we enjoyed a lot. The hotel has everything you need. The staff is also very helpful. I will really recommend it to everybody.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastico à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Estuvimos solo un par de noches en este fantástico lugar ya que el resto de días estuvimos en casa de un amigo.La decoración es clásica y me gustó mucho. La atención exquisita. Fueron muy amables. Nos olvidamos un paquete en la habitación y llamaron para avisarnos y me lo enviaron enseguida. Ah, al llegar nos dieron todas las indicaciones precisas para los sitios donde queríamos ir. Tendremos que volver a Barcelona y volveremos a alojarnos en este sitio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MUCHO MEJOR QUE UN HOTEL à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

He estado varias veces en Barcelona y no había estado nunca en el Balcon del Born hasta ahora. Sin duda ha sido el mejor B & B de los que había estado. La habitación era muy bonita y con un balcon donde podíamos desayunar tranquilamente. El personal estuvo muy atento en todo momento y te orienta en lo que necesites. El wifi, el desayuno y la limpieza excelentes. De lo mejor y lo recomiendo a todos.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfecto à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Fui a Barcelona por motivos de trabajo y me alojé en El Balcon del Born. Fue una estancia perfecta. Tenía que levantarme pronto todos los días y pude hacer los desayunos más temprano de su horario normal. La verdad que me sentí como en casa ya que el trato es muy familiar y amigable. La decoración muy acogedora y moderna. Tampoco tuve ningún problema con el wifi. Lo recomiendo encarecidamente a todo el mundo que viaje a Barcelona. Un saludo a todo el personal especialmente a Pablo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than expected à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Another trip to Barcelona. I liked this B&B because when I booked it by phone they were very kind and I didn't have to pay. The room was cool with everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. I recommend to stay un room number 2 because it is big and has its own bathroom. I will book again for next year and hope to meet Pablo again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


VERY NICE à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

We stayed here for three nights and we love it. The staff was wonderful. The B&B was clean and well equipped. Pablo provided us with recommendations for excellent dining and sightseeing. We intend to revisit Barcelona and we shall certainly revisit El Balcon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very romantic à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

This is the first review I have ever left, but we couldn´t go without sharing our wonderful experience at El Balcon. It is sweet,charming, elegant, plenty of personality , lovely and clean.Pablo and Toto were absolutely amazing hosts from we arrived. They offered help with recommendations on places to visit and wonderful restaurants. The room was so romantic. The bed very comfortable. The share toilet very clean. Breakfast is generous and you have the chance to meet other travellers. Highly recommended !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent séjour à Barcelone à casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

accueil très agréable, Olga et Manuel savent se rendre disponibles si besoin l'appartement se situe en plein centre ville, nous avons tout fait à pied !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MUY BUENA SITUACION à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Lo mejor es la ubicacion en pleno barrio del born. Es antiguo pero muy bien mantenido. El personal tenía muy buena voluntad para que nuestra estancia fuera buena. Toto siempre estuvo muy atento con nosotros y nos recomendo un restaurante, el set portes, donde comimos muy bien. No tuvimos problemas de ruidos a pesar de estar cerca de bares y restaurantes. Vale la pena alojarse aquí.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BARCELONA BEST HOTEL à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

This hotel is confortable. There is an easy walk to the retail shopping and it is also close to good transport links. My single room had a big bed. The other guests didn't make noise so I could sleep very well. Breakfast is included in the price. I will tell my friends that they take this B&B when they go to Barcelona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GRATA SORPRESA à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Decidimos este Bed and Breakfast por los comentarios que vimos del hotel y realmente no nos defraudó. La atención del personal fue muy cálida, respondieron a todas nuestras consultas. Pudimos alargar la estancia un par de días sin tener ningún problema. Muchas gracias a Pablo y al resto de trabajadores.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LUGAR IDEAL à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Estuvimos en El Balcon del Born una semana con mi pareja ya que nos debían unos días de vacaciones en el trabajo.Tuvieron un buen detalle ya que quise modificar la reserva a otras fechas y me dieron la opción. Tenían muy buena predisposición para recomendar restaurantes, llamar a taxis, darme planos, ofertas de museos, etc. Lo aconsejo a todo el mundo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NOT A BAD WORD TO SAY à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2016

I had a lovely stay. There is high speed internet. There is also an outstanding kitchen and living room. The location is amazing, just in the city center of Barcelona. You can go walking to everywhere: restaurants, museums,...Pablo made us a paella in his own flat with a big terrace just in front of the sea. He is a very good cook. It is a full service alternative to expensive hotels. I will be back. Thanks Pablo, Roberto and all the team.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL STAFF à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

My wife and I have been in Spain. We stayed at many lovely Bed and Breakfasts but without doubt El Balcon del Born was the best one. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we felt coodled and at home. Staff go out their way to be helpful. The room was very big and had its own bathroom. It was also very clean. Thaks to all staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Totalmente recomendable à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Se encuentra ubicado en el barrio antiguo con calles pequeñas y estrechas que hacen la zona muy pintoresca y atractiva. La habitación tiene una decoración excelente y tiene todas las comodidades de un gran hotel. El precio incluye el desayuno. El recepcionista nos recomendó los sitios donde podíamos ir así como los medios de transporte para llegar. Un saludo a todo el personal y especialmente a Pablo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent stay! à BIENVENIDOS INNBB (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

We would like to go back and repeat our experence! Thanks... we really enjoyed our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easy, friendly and comfortable à casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

In the heart of city center, it's true!!!! Best location. Small double room but comfortable and with own private bathroom. Friendly hosts. Thks Mary Ellen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very good hotel à El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Great location only a few minutes walking from Las Ramblas. Our room was very confortable and beautiful. The staff was very friendly. I was surprised of how clean the hotel was. They kept us our suitcases our last day meanwhile we were visiting more places in Barcelona. That was great because they don't it in other places. We will recommend and come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Barcelone

Barcelone est la capitale de la Catalogne en Espagne. Elle est située sur le littoral méditerranéen et les fleuves Llobregat et Besòs la traverse.

Barcelone détient un merveilleux record, celui du plus grand parc métropolitain du monde. Il s’agit du parc Collserola qui devance même Central Park à New York. Vous apprécierez assurément de vous y promener durant de longues heures et d’en admirer les trésors de verdure.

Dans la ville en elle-même, vos yeux continueront d’être subjugués par les différents édifices classés au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO : le palais Güell, la Casa Milà, le parc Güell, le Palais de la musique catalane et l'Hôpital de San Pau. Les œuvres de l’architecte Gaudi embellissent également la cité. Sa cathédrale inachevée et la Pedrera sur le Passeig de Gracia entre autres chefs-d’œuvre. Mais Gaudi n’est pas le seul artiste à être honoré à Barcelone, Pablo Picasso l’est également et un musée lui est dédié.

Tout ce qui précède n’est que le début d’une liste quasiment interminable de merveilles à découvrir à Barcelone. Aussi, nous vous suggérons vivement d’élire domicile dans un bed & breakfast à Barcelone pour ne rien manquer de tout ceci et de tout ce que nous allons encore vous faire découvrir dans les prochains paragraphes du présent article.

Nous pourrions par exemple vous parler des Ramblas, du Tram Bleu, de la plage de la Barceloneta et de ses « chiringuito », mais nous pourrions tout autant vous inviter à visiter l’église gothique Santa Maria del Mar ou le musée d’art contemporain. Toutes ces escapades peuvent tout à fait se faire à pied, mais le bus et le métro sont également très bien organisés à Barcelone et peuvent vous permettre de relier deux points d’intérêt très rapidement ou de retourner dans votre chambre d’hôte à Barcelone.

Durant votre séjour, il vous sera proposé une nourriture savoureuse à base principalement d’huile d’olive, d’ail, de tomates et de fruits de mer. Parmi les spécialités, vous trouverez le pam amb tomàquet (pain frotté à l’ail et à la tomate), le sarsuela (poisson mitonné avec des tomates, de l’ail, de l’oignon, de la cannelle, du citron et flambé au rhum) et de la fideua (sorte de paëlla où les pâtes remplacent le riz).

En terminant et bien que Barcelone puisse se visiter en tout temps de l’année, mentionnons que la fin du mois de septembre connait un succès tout particulier en raison de la tenue chaque année du festival de la Merce. Pendant les 5 jours que durent ce festival, Mare de Deu de la Merce qui est le Saint Patron de Barcelone est fêté partout dans la ville à grand renfort de musique et de danse. Cet événement majeur à Barecelone permet aussi de quitter l’été en douceur et de célébrer la venue de l’automne. Joignez-vous à la fête!

Haut
check }