Avis récents dans Atlantic City, New Jersey

Friendly, Clean, Comfortable à Carisbrooke Inn (Ventnor, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2018

I travel to the area a couple of times a year to visit family and I am so glad I found Carisbrooke Inn. I recently stayed there for the second time in a year. Unlike most of the hotels in the area I've tried, it was quiet and relaxing. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I found it to be exceptionally clean. Room 6 is one of their smaller rooms, but perfect for me. Do not think about skipping breakfast, it is delicious, and the pancakes are a standout!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely the best à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

From the online registration to my final checkout, this was a top notch experience. Staff could not be more accommodating, including printing recipe for delicious breakfast pastry. This experience was all that we hoped for and more. My wife who I lovingly call Elexahente ( I think that's correct for the demanding one ) gave me full compliments for picking this BANDB.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thoroughly enjoyed our stay à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

First visit to a bed and breakfast and it was wonderful. Privacy exceeded expectations. Staff wonderful. Breakfast amazing. Looking forward to a future visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We would not stay anywhere else this place with these owners are the BEST. à Carisbrooke Inn (Ventnor, NJ)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

The people are the key here, and I mean all the people. the kids that help out around the property and cook just a real friendly atmosphere. LOVE it cant wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway at the Jonathan Pitney House à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

My husband and I were visiting family on the East Coast and thought we would end our trip with a visit to Atlantic City. That is how we found the Jonathan Pitney House and how fortunate we were when we did. We visited the end of June 2017 for three nights and it was a wonderful stay. The place was beautifully decorated with antiques from one end of the house to the other. It has a very warm and comfortable feeling to it. And the best plantation style rocking chairs on the back porch, over looking the most vibrant colored flower gardens to sit and relax in.. It had such a calming and relaxing feeling to it. The free standing gate with lovely flowers planted all around the base of it was one of my favorites. We stayed in the Dr. Jonathan Pitney room with an old claw foot tub (to include a shower) and the most comfortable bed and bedding. The air conditioning felt wonderful or you could open the windows and let the cool evening breeze come in. And the breakfast was really something to write about. Each morning started off with coffee or tea (your choice) and fresh fruit. Then during our stay we had delicious lemon blueberry waffles with fresh blueberries, warm syrup and sausage on the side as well the most delectable homemade bread pudding (French toast) topped with blueberries, raspberries, and along with strawberries and sausage on the side. These were not to be outdone by the goat cheese (my choice of cheeses) omelet and a sweet potato hash browns. The entryway had fresh homegrown mint and lemon water or cucumber water everyday with homemade cookies in the cookie jar. We got a "sneak" peek at some of the other rooms and each one was spotlessly clean (including our own). The staff was warm and friendly and made us feel at home. It was a great place to stay and priced very affordably. We only wish we could visit way more often, and even though we live in California we will go back for a longer visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfection! à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

We have stayed at many bed and breakfasts and I have to say that Jonathan Pitney is a new favorite! The house and grounds are stunning and impeccably cared for. Although it accommodates more guests than our usual stays, we always felt like we had plenty of space and privacy. The owners thought of all the little details to make your stay comfortable and relaxing, like snacks, water, and coffee available at all hours, toiletries in the room, easy check-in and out, wifi, etc etc. I could go on and on. Each staff member we met was super friendly without being imposing, and the breakfast was delicious!! We will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucky Find! à Plymouth Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

Our first stay in a B&B and it was perfect! Nick and Shirley are warm and welcoming hosts and excellent at what they do. The breakfast was delicious and the hospitality was unbeatable. We are definitely staying here again. Why would we ever stay in a hotel again? -Tim and Tara

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This place is a hidden Gem!! and Breakfast was awesome!! à Carisbrooke Inn (Ventnor, NJ)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2017

TC South Jersey

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Carisbrooke Inn (Ventnor, NJ)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

This was my first time at a B&B, and my husband and I enjoyed ourselves. We stayed in room number 8, with a really comfy king bed. It felt like we were right at home, and the breakfast in the morning was very good!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay at RELAX INN à Relax Inn (Galloway, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

Great location and relaxing place . This country style inn left us outstanding impression on how small boutique place could be kept clean and most part felt very inviting through whole stay . Rooms are spacious , newly painted with lots of free amenities in room itself . Bed was extra comfy make us wanna not get up and start our day next morning . Great customer service through out stay .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay!! à Carisbrooke Inn (Ventnor, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

We've stayed there three time now and love it! Great location being close to Atlantic City but not in Atlantic City. 100 yards from the beach. Breakfast is full of options and great portions. Rooms are cozy with plenty of space. Internet. If you stay in the winter the rooms are very warm. Service is the best part. They are friendly and they went out of their way to think of the little things for us. I had flowers delivered and they set them in a vase in the room with my note on the table. My girlfriend was surprised and so was I. Of course we'll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

Had a great time and can not wait to go back. The room was great and the decore was perfect!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Retreat à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

Great staff, wonderful breakfast. Rooms neat clean and cozy, you actually want to linger in your room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

I'm very picky with where I stay. But this place was so cute.. and CLEAN!! I loved the room we stayed in (the enock) room. And we got to enjoy the rocking chairs outside because we had beautiful weather. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight Getaway à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

Everything from the beautiful rooms, to the gracious service and non-stop amenities, I highly recommend staying here. It is so quaint and cozy-I loved every second. And a quick 5 minute drive to Smithville. Love!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2017

Hostess, room food all delightful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our special getaway! à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

Tracy the Innkeeper was very nice and went out of her way to make us feel welcome! Very friendly and great food too! We will definitely be returning to this bed-and-breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

Pleasant staff, quaint and charming establishment. Would definitely go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING!!! à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

I never experienced a stay at a bed and breakfast so did not know what to expect; I can honestly say that staying at the Pitney House has changed my future hotel stays. I prefer this 'homey' feel so much more and see many more stays at the Pitney. Our room was larger and more comfortable, the "full" breakfast was delicious, the traffic, location, and noise level were all perfect. Highly recommended!!! Thank you Tracey!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

This was a much needed Christmas getaway. The home was beautifully decorated for the season with refreshments and cookies awaiting our arrival. Wonderful breakfast created by a fabulous cook first thing in the morning. We were truly pampered and will keep this as a special getaway. Much thanks to Tracy and staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Away à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

The Jonathan Pitney Housebis a gem. The staff is great, food delicious, beautiful, clean, and a great location. I would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a great visit even with Hurricane Matthew in the region. à Carisbrooke Inn (Ventnor, NJ)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

Charming Inn. Exceeded the enjoyment I experienced in the Great Britian Bed & Breakfast establishments I visited. No request went unsatisfied. Nice location. My pleasure to visit again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


such a gem!! à Carisbrooke Inn (Ventnor, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

From the wine and cheese to the well-appointed room to the sumptuous breakfast to the location to the exceptional staff ..... it's a wonderful, wonderful getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Immaculate B&B à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

Warm, welcoming, immaculate. Those 3 words describe Jonathan Pitney House and especially the owner and her family. Could not have asked for a better B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place, wonderful food, pleasant innkeeper, clean rooms, highly recommended and will definitely go again. à Plymouth Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

Excellent review! Sandy Baum Womelsdorf, Pa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

The room was great but an extra blanket would have been nice, nobody there after 7. The people were very nice, breakfast was delicious but I was still hungry...portions were lil small. Overall great place, very clean!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B in AC à Carisbrooke Inn (Ventnor, NJ)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

We only stayed for 1 night, so the room we stayed in across the street from the main building was fine for one night. It was bright and clean and had a TV, desk and extra comfy chair to sit in. The bathroom was very small, but again, for 1 night it was fine. The only real drawback was there was no view out of the 3 nice windows other than the back / side of other buildings, so we couldn't really open the blinds. The people were nice, the happy hour from 5- 6 was really nice, and breakfast was over the top wonderful. We would definitely stay there again, but in a different room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place, immaculate. à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We stayed in the Railroad Room. Immaculate. Warm and inviting. Breakfast next morning was delicious. Could not have been better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back for a second visit à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

My wife and I went to the Jonathan Pitney House in July and had a wonderful time. So, when the opportunity arose we went back for an overnight visit at the end of August. We were not disappointed with this brief visit and had a nice time and another great breakfast the next morning. This place is a real gem with beautiful furnishings and outstanding service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

We have never stayed at a bed and breakfast. But I have to say it was the best experience that we had and definitely better than staying at a hotel. We will definitely stay here again when we have our next trip to Atlantic City. The bed and breakfast owner was so nice and was so nice to talk to. She explained where everything was it was great. Thank you for the great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Plymouth Inn (5)
  2. Jonathan Pitney House (4,84)
  3. Carisbrooke Inn (4,61)
  4. Relax Inn (3,67)
Haut
check }