Avis récents dans Atlanta, Géorgie

Sugar Magnolia à Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2017

I attended a conference at the Atlanta World Congress and chose to stay at the Sugar Magnolia and use Marta instead of staying downtown. It was a wonderful choice and I'll do it again. Such Hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So much nicer than a hotel - like staying with a friend à Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2017

I was attending a conference at the Georgia World Congress Centre and the conference hotels were very expensive, without breakfast and without much character. Sugar Magnolia B&B was just the opposite and with easy access via the metro to the GWCC was perfect for the conference. After a hard day's work, it was like coming to a friend's house. Breakfasts were delicious and the hosts very welcoming (despite a late arrival) taking a lot of trouble to ensure our needs were met. highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Place to Stay in Atlanta à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2017

This is a wonderful B and B to stay out. Great location and excellent accommodations. It is like a home away from home. David is an outstanding host and his breakfast is absolutely delicious. There is a Keurig and Starbucks coffee for your drinking pleasure. Great area to walk to many, Piedmont park is just down the street. Highly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, Comfortable, Convenient à Inman Park Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2017

Great location with easy access to downtown attractions, interesting and pleasant hostess with delicious breakfast, large pleasant room with private bath and comfy mattress. Will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Atlanta.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugar Magnolia is outstanding à Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2017

Sugar Magnolia is a wonderful, warm and hospitable bed and breakfast where the food, the people, the rooms and the service are outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugar Magnolia à Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2017

Excellent accommodations--no bathroom ensuite--accross the hall but private

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good location; that's about it à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2017

This is a somewhat unusual bed and breakfast, as it's a separate part of the owner's home. There's nothing inadequate, but doesn't stand out for any particular positives. The area is spacious; clean. A relatively easy walk (or drive) to a number of the better tourist sites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay and Culinary Lesson à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

As a couple we enjoyed our stay and a Culinary lesson for one of us while the other had things to do in Atlanta. Cute room, very personable proprietor (Eileen), great breakfast. We enjoyed dinner out at one of the several nearby restaurants. No problems, and she accommodated a very early breakfast, and later stay than normal before departure. Hope to stay there again in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth every penny à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2017

Eileen was wonderful. Friendly, accommodating, exceptional chef, and great conversationalist. Beautiful room with the most luxurious bedding and bath linens. My husband asked, "which one do I use, these are too nice”. Perfect location for visiting Atlanta. Eileen gave us great tips on touring and traffic suggestions. Truly someone who knows her stuff! Wine for purchase. Cute yorkie, Mac, who will love you if you want or keep his distance if you don't. Enjoyed every minute and every attention to detail. Wish I had time to take cooking class with fellow house mate. Awesomely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à The Nest at Eagles Landing (Mc Donough, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2017

This is a beautiful bed and breakfast near Atlanta! It is a great place to get a relaxing night’s sleep, and the innkeepers were so nice and accommodating to us! If you are looking for a place to unwind while you are on the road, this is the perfect place to go!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, friendly and totally comfortable. à Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2017

Great room, excellent breakfast, quiet neighborhood. Convenient location. Lots of areas to roost around the house. Our room had a balcony. Plan on this as our regular stop.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended B&B in stylish ATL neighborhood à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2017

This is a very nice B&B. Extremely clean and very comfortable. Includes well-appointed kitchen and complimentary Kurig coffee. Breakfast was superb. Host was very nice. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding!! à Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

We’ve stayed at Sugar Mag twice now and will continue to return. The B&B is a beautiful Home and the is a great value. Katheryn the inn keeper is phenomenal and always provides a wonderful breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a treat! à Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

Loved the location. The Balcony was such a wonderful way to rest up after a busy day. The food was great and the special attention did not go unnoticed. The help with taking a bike tour gave us one of the best parts of our trip. Thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow! à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

I can’t say enough about Twelve Oaks B&B. From the moment you walk in the door, you’re taken back to the old southern charm. From the antique furniture and decor, the hard wood floors that give a gentle creak as you walk through the rooms and admire the charming antebellum details, and the fantastically accommodating staff. They have worked so hard to make this historic house into a beautiful place to relax and enjoy the old world charm while enjoying the necessary modern amenities to make it absolutely comfortable( perfect temperatures , 5 star luxury bathrooms, and bedding that’s fit for royalty (which is what you feel like during you’re stay). We stayed in the Steel Magnola suite, and... oh my goodness... I’M IN LOVE!!! I look forward to the day I’m able to return and enjoy another stay. The breakfast was phenomenal! If I had to find anything to complain about, (and I’ve never stayed in a B&B before) would be sound proof. We couldn’t hear people in other rooms, but if they were in the hall you could hear a conversation. But everything else about this place more than made up for it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

We are strictly bed and breakfast people..... no hotels for us. This was one of the best bed and breakfasts we have stayed in. The decor and hospitality was amazing. Our innkeeper was very friendly and greeted us as we made an 11:00 PM arrival. Thus is definately a place we will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and Delightful à Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

Stonehurst Place is a warm an inviting B&B. My wife and I enjoyed the atmosphere the pleasantries of staff and other guest alike. The staff takes each interaction with the highest of quality from the offering of wine and casual dining to the minor delights found within each customized room. My wife was able to spend quiet time journaling and the walk within the vicinity of nightlife and restaurants was a nice touch. We highly recommend this location and will return at a later time ourselves.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights for Dragon Con and enjoyed it immensely! It was nice to have a kitchen and living room area (most B&Bs have a communal living room and rarely a kitchen). There were a ton of food options nearby and we were under 3 miles from downtown Atlanta. David was very accommodating for my picky eating habits which was much appreciated! I would definitely recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Atlanta, nicest hosts and innkeeper à Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

Sugar Magnolia is a great place to stay. Perfect location in Inman Park neighbourhood. Easy walking to five points, Jimmy Carter Library, Ponce City Market, Krog Market and the Martin Luther King Historical Area. Also easy to get Marta to anywhere in Atlanta or to delightful Deacatur. The Inn is a lovely house with porches to sit on, we were in the garden room which was very well appointed and we had small deck to sit and relax on. The innkeeper Kathryn and hosts Debbi and Jim are so welcoming , we were caught by Tropical storm Irma and they let us stay an extra night even though they were closed for deep cleaning.Kathryn is a font of knowledge about what to do and where to eat. All excellent recommendations and she does a really good breakfast especially baked eggs with ham, onion and cheese.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Little Hideout à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

This bed and breakfast is very nicely situated close to the Hartsville International Airport. It is very clean and the rooms are quite lovely. I stayed in the Provencal room and it was adorned so nicely. You need to be pretty self-sufficient as the owner is also the owner of a wonderful little café and very popular catering business. But if you are there to explore the city and hangout and do your own thing then you will find yourself right at home and happy as all can be.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A good rest for the weary... à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

After a very long journey from Australia and late arrival, Eileen (and little Mac) greeted us at the door. We were weary and hungry so Eileen called the bistro across the road straight away and made sure we could pop in as they were close to closing. After dinner and a glass of vino we got settled into our lovely room. Eileen greeted us the next morning with a cup of coffee and a delicious breakkie. While our stay was brief, she made us feel completely at home--great conversation, laughs! We'll definitely stay again--hopefully for longer next time! Thank you again Eileen--it was absolutely fabulous to meet you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely way to start a holiday à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

We arrived at the Maison at 23:00 after a long flight and woke up Eileen, our hostess, who had given up on our arrival. We were welcomed, shown to a very clean and richly decorated room and treated to a gorgeous breakfast on the next morning. Meeting and chatting to Eileen gave the impression that no task was too large and that we were definitely not an imposition. Strongly recommend for passengers who want something different 10 minutes from ATL.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely start to our vacation à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

We stayed one night with Eileen after a much delayed flight. Despite us waking her up at 23:00, she could not be more accommodating. We were presented with a beautiful room, comfortable bed and a fabulous breakfast. The Maison's location was ideal for the airport. She put us at ease and made us feel welcome and relaxed as nothing appeared to be too much trouble.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Service à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

They were very patient and acomadating even though we showed up late and didn't give them a good timeline. Thank you for your patience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Stay à Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

The Sugar Magnolia B&B was inviting and comfortable. Breakfast was great and the staff was caring, even offering me a ride on a very rainy morning to my near by training. The location was amazing, walking distance to several great restaurants and shopping. On street parking was easy to find and I had no problems. I will recommend it to anyone who needs to stay in Inman Park or just wants a cool place to hang out for the weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dutch Boy by Kathryn à Sugar Magnolia B and B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

This is a great place to stay. Kathryn made us Dutch Boys for breakfast one morning (we had never had one nor heard of them) but a kind of pancake and was delicious served with fresh fruit! The neighborhood is beautiful and so close to many fine restaurants. We had a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend away! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

We stayed with Eileen for 2 nights and had a fabulous time. She is a friendly and compassionate host and an incredible chef! Breakfast was something different both days. We took a cooking class with Eileen and really enjoyed it. She set the menu and was patient in explaining new techniques. Highly recommend signing up for a cooking class! Parking was easy (and free) and it took about 15 minutes to drive into downtown Atlanta.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Exactly what we needed, such a quaint, comfy space. Breakfast was wonderful and David was quick to respond to texts concerning the immediate area (we wanted to walk to dinner). Will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious antebellum experience à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Delightful stay in gorgeous home. Our "In The Heat of The Night" was bright and cheerful. Beautiful crystal chandeliers throughout and we enjoyed our walk to cute downtown area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }