Avis récents dans Ashland, Oregon

Very peaceful place to refresh à A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

Our three night stay was extremely enjoyable and refreshing! Our room was very clea, smelled great and at the perfect temperature. The grounds were nicely manicured. Our hostess was friendly and extremely accommodating. Do remember that there are no TV's in your room so relax and listen to he water fountain. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to truly relax! Oh yeah, by the way the coffee is amazing!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SUCH a nice place! Our GoTo spot in Ashland. à Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

We found Country Willows after staying in a couple other perfectly nice B&B's in Ashland. But we keep returning to Country Willows, three times in a row so far, for the beautiful and peaceful setting, OUTSTANDING breakfasts, lovely rooms, and hosts who make their excellent property and thoughtful hospitality seemingly better with each visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Calm oasis à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

My brother and I stayed at McCall house on a road trip through Oregon; we also saw a play at the Ashland Shakespearean Festival. The room was lovely and spacious, well appointed and comfortable. The staff couldn't have been more attentive and professional. The food was served promptly and the brunch dish was hot; however the overall taste of the sweet potato egg dish only so so. Kind of a 1970's version of health food. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite B&B in Ashland à Romeo Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2017

After trying many other B&B's and hotels in Ashland, this is by far our favorite. The inn is beautiful, the proprietors are warm, gracious and accomodating. And the pool is a great place to hang out while awaiting your next theater experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As always, wish we would have stayed longer ! à Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

Anna and Brian were exceptional during our stay. This was our second trip to Ashland in a week and our first stay at Oak Hill. We were late arriving but all was well. We stayed in the garden room which was absolutely charming and peaceful. Breakfast was incredible! Our cookie and brownie for "the road" hit the spot for our mid day break later. Cannot wait to come back to Ashland and stay here again. Thanks so much Brian and Anna!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

Everything about Country Willows is exceptional, from the decoration and design and perfect service to the delicious breakfasts. Will absolutely stay here again and again...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Place, Wonderful Hosts à Romeo Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

We love the Romeo Inn! It's our favorite place to stay in Ashland. The rooms are well-appointed, the breakfast is fantastic, and the pool and hot tub really make it something special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


definitely recommend! à Green Springs Inn & Cabins (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

We have stayed in the cabins for a few days each summer for the last 3 years - wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Ashland area. Love the accommodations, the restaurant, the people. Great location for a jumping off point for hiking. Peaceful, clean, lovely cabins.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Impeccably Perfect à Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

My wife and I have stayed in many B&Bs in the U.S. and Europe and Country Willows Inn rates among the best. Nothing was out of place and our hostess was very attentive. We stayed two nights in Ashland to attend the Shakespeare Festival and did not want to stay in the immediate downtown area. Country Willows is part of an old farm which, at some point in its history, was out in the country. There is still plenty of land surrounding the main house, offering a very quiet location. It was a pleasure to watch two deer and their fawn munching on the tall grass, a few plants and a low-hanging willow. Our room was very comfortable and breakfast on two mornings was delicious. Ashland is a pretty town, has a great festival and if we return, we will certainly book a room at Country Willows.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Shady Grove Farm B&B (Talent, OR)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

We spent two nights in the main house suite. Lin and Lynn are fabulous hosts. The food was fantastic and the grounds beautiful. Our stay was very relaxing. We enjoyed the animals and soaking up the sun in the back yard. Wifi is available and a strong signal enabled me to check out things for later in our trip. Talent is very close to Ashland, so it was a quick trip to take in the Merry Wives of Windsor. We will be returning! Thank you for your hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay. à Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2017

A great place to stay. We really enjoy the setting, the people and the food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely à A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Great relaxing setting. Lisa is lovely! Would definitely return (and we have)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Classy and relaxing à Shady Grove Farm B&B (Talent, OR)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Shady Grove was a great place to stay. The hosts were very nice and provided excellent service. The food was vegan gourmet and quite tasty. The room was well appointed and classy. The location was quite peaceful yet close to Ashland and other areas of interest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely respite after a long travel day à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2017

We had a relaxing and comfortable stay, after an exhausting day traveling from the east coast. The room had every comfort, and we had a generous and delicious breakfast. Sandy gave us hiking tips for the route to Crater Lake NP, which we utilized and appreciated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The grounds are like being in a botanical garden....delightful. Attention to detail throughout was fun and wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traveling Nurse à Bayberry Inn (Ashland, OR)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

This B&B was just perfect for my short stay in Ashland. Francesca was a fabulous host. She gave me information about the town and told me places I could go for dinner. The rooms were very clean and the bed was super comfy and plush. Breakfast in the AM was DELICIOUS!!!! So So good!!! Francesca was a delight and I enjoyed talking with her very much. Her other guest was really great to chat with over breakfast and coffee. I would highly recommend anyone staying in Ashland to stay here!!! I will definitely be back if I travel through Ashland. Thank you again for making me feel so welcome and like part of the family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ashland Getaway à Anne Hathaway's Cottages and Garden Suites (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

We had the whole house to ourselves and it was wonderful.In the morning we had Coffee, scones and yummy bread to toast. Deedie, the Innskeeper came over in the evening and again in the morning. I would definately stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded our expectations. Beautiful setting. à Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

Exceeded our expectations. Beautiful setting. Lovely grounds. Game room was well provisioned.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time road-tripping down the OR/CA coast! à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

This is a great historic building to stay in on a drive down the Oregon and California coastline.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend à Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

I highly recommend Country Willows Inn B&B. The breakfasts were amazing and the entire ambiance of the facility is incredible. The staff is very personable, yet professional. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful place à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

The house is wonderfully restored, with great attention to detail and decor. Staff is friendly and eager to please.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country Willows à Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

We have been returning for over 20 years. This place is wonderful. The staff, accommodations, and food are excellent. We'll be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of Ashland's best à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2017

We have stayed at the McCall House many times over the years and it is our favorite. It is barely two blocks from the Oregon Shakespeare theatres, Lithia Park and the downtown. If we come for 3 days we park our car and don’t get back in it until we leave. The rooms have all the touches of a classic Victorian B&B and though they are filled with antique furnishings, the modern touches such as quiet, effective temperature control, wifi and high quality mattresses and linens make each room a great experience. Many of the rooms had the baths installed during the remodel into a B&B, so they are fairly new with modern fixtures. Even though the house is close to the downtown, it is quiet and surrounded by beautiful landscaping with a small patio out back. There are always fresh cookies and sherry available downstairs and the breakfasts are always a unique creation. Michelle, the new innkeeper, went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable. There are ground floor and second floor rooms. The second floor has a rather steep, twenty stair climb. There are two parlors in front, one with a fireplace so if you are visiting with friends you have a place for it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ashland Weekend à Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

Vicki and Greg are delightful and outstanding hosts...always ready to answer questions on where to dine, what to see, and information about Ashland. We truly enjoyed our stay with them and the parting gift from them, a nice bottle of chardonnay, was welcome, delicious, and a complete surprise. The Iris Inn is just far enough off the beaten path to provide a restful setting, yet close enough to the main downtown area to enjoy a very short walk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Absolute Joy! à A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

We had a lovely 1st anniversary getaway in Ashland and know our stay at Midsummer's just made the trip! The room (Juliet) was perfect. We enjoyed wine on the balcony, looking out at Grizzly Peak each evening. Lisa's breakfasts are worth the stay alone--Fresh and filling! This B&B is just a mile (maybe less!) through an adorable neighborhood, full of cute house & wonderful gardens, to the downtown area. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Iris inn b and b à Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

Wonderful owners who serve up special breakfasts in a beautiful old Victorian home. Extra attention to all our needs. Easy walk to downtown ashland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

The decor was terrific, the staff very friendly and attentive. Every small detail was taken care of.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Experiences à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

I've stayed at The Willows a couple of times now and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Southern Oregon. Feels like home, but better, Sandy cooks up outstanding breakfasts and provides wonderful hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Presidents' Weekend Get-A-Away à Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

I've enjoyed staying at the Iris Inn for several years now. I stay for one night or four and my experience has always exceeded my expectation. I have just introduced a friend to the Iris Inn during this most recent stay...and now she is anxious to book another stay in the near future with her husband. Thank you for enhancing my time in Ashland, Vicki and Greg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Ashland

Ashland est une ville du comté de Jackson dans le sud de l'Oregon aux États-Unis, toute proche de la frontière californienne. Un fait amusant à noter est le jumelage de cette petite cité américaine avec la municipalité française de Sarlat-la-Canéda.

Lorsque l’on séjourne au sein d’un bed & breakfast à Ashland, les deux principaux attraits dont l’on entend parler sont l’université de l'Oregon sud et l’Oregon Shakespeare Festival. Ce dernier attire effectivement des milliers de visiteurs chaque année et n’a rien à envier à son cousin canadien, le Stratford Shakespeare Festival ontarien. L’on peut certes y assister à des représentations, mais également participer à des cours et des ateliers, entendre des conférences et partager sa passion avec d’autres fans de littérature. C’est un rendez-vous à ne pas manquer.

Mais, Ashland est aussi une station de sports d’hiver et se transforme l’été en lieu idéal pour la pratique du rafting, du kayak, de la pêche et du VTT. Pour les personnes moins sportives, les randonnées sont une alternative tout aussi adéquate pour découvrir les merveilleux paysages du sud de l’Oregon. Dans tous les cas, il est fortement recommandé de réserver à l’avance votre chambre d’hôte à Ashland, car toutes ces activités rendent la ville très populaire à toute période de l’année. Une météo clémente ajoute encore au charme de ce petit paradis caché en Oregon.

Cet État des États-Unis possède un autre trésor que l’on peut bien sûr découvrir lorsque l’on se trouve à Ashland : ses truffes. Il en existe des blanches et des noires et elles sont généralement dénichées sous les sapins de Douglas. Les variétés blanches ont le plus souvent un petit goût d’ail et d’épices et permettent de confectionner une huile aromatisée très prisée et recherchée par les connaisseurs. Les variétés de truffes noires ont semble-t-il pour leur part un petit parfum de mangue et d’ananas! Le mieux est définitivement de se rendre sur place pour faire soi-même l’expérience du fameux champignon. N’hésitez pas plus longtemps, réservez votre bed & breakfast à Ashland et partez pour de fabuleuses dégustations! Quelques petits vins locaux pourront accompagner celles-ci avec saveur et délicatesse

Haut
check }