Avis récents dans Ashland, Oregon

We would stay there again without hesitation. à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2018

The house is well taken care of and in a perfect location to walk downtown. It is a beautiful town and the shopping is unique. It's especially enjoyable off-season

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2018

Stayed on Christmas Eve while traveling between cities. The inn is just a block from downtown - you can walk everywhere. The room and breakfast were truly wonderful. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Historic B&B à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the McCall House Bed & Breakfast. We enjoyed hearing and reading about the history of the B&B. The location is in downtown Ashland which is so convenient for strolling main street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2017

We had never been to Oregon and had no idea what to expect. We were just staying the one night and it turned out to be a perfect choice. The grounds and the house are beautiful. Joe and Sandy were perfect host and hostess and we really enjoyed talking to them both. The breakfast that Sandy prepared that morning was excellent and a perfect start for our day. The room was cozy and very inviting. We didn't get to use the big tub in the bathroom but it gives us a reason to go back. The area in Oregon is a perfect example of the fall season. Thank you both for making us feel so welcome. The Hill's from Corpus Christi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Abigail's Bed & Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2017

Our stay was lovely with a comfortable room, good location and outstanding breakfast. Adam and Susan have thought of everything to make our stay enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great BnB à Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

We have been coming to the Iris Inn at least once a year for over 20 years, and it is always a wonderful experience. It feels like our home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at Abigales à Abigail's Bed & Breakfast Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2017

The cottage was very centrally located to see and do all the things on our agenda , the rooms were great, and service was awesome. Thank you, Suni

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great conversations and stay à A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

Lisa was a great hostess. Very responsive and pleasant to talk with. The rooms were well appointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sunset Getaway à Blue Moon Bed and Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2017

This was our second stay at Blue Moon, a favorite when visiting Ashland. Close to the theaters but away from the noise. Julie and Jean-Pierre really made us feel at home and served up sumptuous breakfasts and treats throughout the day. Our room "Sunset" was spacious, clean and comfortable. We certainly recommend Blue Moon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Shakespearean Escape! à A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for the first stop on our honeymoon and loved every second of our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Lisa makes a delicious breakfast and has the best coffee! Our entire stay in this B&B was the icing on the cake for a great weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Stay in Ashland à Blue Moon Bed and Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2017

I was referred to the Blue Moon by friends that go to Ashland every year. It was perfect! The food was amazing each morning along with afternoon "treats". I particularly enjoyed that it was off the main path, which meant it was very quiet, yet extremely easy to walk or drive back into the main part of town. It will be my preferred location to stay for future visits to Ashland!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B & B with fabulous breakfasts à A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

We've stayed here about 10 times over the last decade. Always beautiful & peaceful in a quiet neighborhood. The host, Lisa, is charming, a great cook, and full of helpful local info. The breakfasts are delicious! You can't go wrong with a stay at A Midsummer's Dream.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful get away spot. à Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2017

Great breakfasts, lovely room. Hikes close by. Quiet areas to read and relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Innkeepers à Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

We stayed in Ashland at the beginning of a long road trip and were delighted with our stay at Oak Hill B&B. The Innkeepers were warm and welcoming, great coffee and cookies!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

Beautiful house. Nice large berdroom. Comfy bed. Delicious breakfast. Great host. 1 mile walk to Theaters.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oustanding place à Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

Full of Heart place, the breakfast was a daily surprising feast served with smile and joy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Iris Inn à Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

What a wonderful place to stay in Ashland. It is very convenient to the theaters & dining. Vicki was the perfect host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A favorite disappoints à The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

The room was nice and cozy as were all of the amenities. One day we had a threadbare towel which was a surprise. Otherwise all was great. The breakfast was delicious but mine was cold when it should have been hot. Service at times was off. Dinner was an overpriced and inedible portion of duck. That was a great surprise. The service was also poor for dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Willows! à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Restful and quiet. Our hosts Sandy and Joe were welcoming and very pleasant. We hope to fist again in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wouldn't stay anywhere else à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2017

We have been staying at McCall House for more years than we can count. We arrive, park the car, and leave it until it's time for us to return home. 2 blocks from the theater complex and the shops along Main St -- perfect location. The staff is very helpful, the breakfasts are always delicious and interesting, and when one of us has to avoid a particular dish because of allergies or spices, the kitchen has always happily provided us with oatmeal instead. We enjoy the rooms, either in the Carriage House or on the main floor -- we cannot stay in the upstairs rooms any more, even though they're gorgeous, because of difficulty with the stairs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Dreams & Memories were had at Midsummer's Dream à A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

Midsummer's Dream was lovely! Lisa, proprietor, was exceptional! Very helpful to us on trip forward. Breakfast was so yummy! The rooms were perfect! Highly recommend Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast! Thanks Lisa! Julia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love This Place à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

We always love staying at McCall House, having been there many times. The rooms are pleasant and good sized, the staff always friendly and helpful and the breakfasts very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Willows!. à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

The owners Joe and Sandy Dowling are very hospitable! Due to time constraints we couldn't stay for breakfast. Sandy made sure we had breakfast to go. Our room was delightful. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Great location. Fantastic breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Iris Inn Ashland - Awesome à Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

Beautiful, great breakfasts, fun people, super close to plays, loved it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun stay in B&B close to downtown celebrating b-day à Iris Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Nice walk to downtown to theater. . Opportunity to chat at breakfast with interesting guests. Excellent accommodations and meals. Would recommend, preferably to stay at a time when free from smoke from regional fires.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country Willows - a fun place to stay à Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Our room was great. The main building and the building for breakfast was great. Our breakfasts were first-rate. The grounds are wonderful! The town of Ashland is nearby. It is a fun place to visit. We would be happy to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best breakfast ever à The Winchester Inn (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Great location. Convenient to the downtown area. Relaxing environment in spite of a very busy season weekend. The breakfast was incredible.. You won't find any better!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience at McCall House à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

We had a wonderful visit to the McCall House, as Ashland overall. The property is gorgeous and conveniently located close to downtown. We had access to all nice restaurants and coffee shops with in a walking distance. We also got an awesome room with a big bay window where we could see the street from our bedroom. The breakfast and bake goods are great there. Everyday there was a new batch of cookies for the guests to nibble on (can be a bad thing if you want to lose weight). The pecan cookies is my favorite. The only one negative comment is that the air conditioner vent is in the middle of our bad and it blew a bit too much air on us at night. I suppose we could ask for a different room but we just love the room we were in so we tried to get used to it. Thanks for providing us with a great place to stay in Ashland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Spot à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Sandy does a mean breakfast. The Willows is an unexpected gem a few miles of I5 before Medford

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Ashland

Ashland est une ville du comté de Jackson dans le sud de l'Oregon aux États-Unis, toute proche de la frontière californienne. Un fait amusant à noter est le jumelage de cette petite cité américaine avec la municipalité française de Sarlat-la-Canéda.

Lorsque l’on séjourne au sein d’un bed & breakfast à Ashland, les deux principaux attraits dont l’on entend parler sont l’université de l'Oregon sud et l’Oregon Shakespeare Festival. Ce dernier attire effectivement des milliers de visiteurs chaque année et n’a rien à envier à son cousin canadien, le Stratford Shakespeare Festival ontarien. L’on peut certes y assister à des représentations, mais également participer à des cours et des ateliers, entendre des conférences et partager sa passion avec d’autres fans de littérature. C’est un rendez-vous à ne pas manquer.

Mais, Ashland est aussi une station de sports d’hiver et se transforme l’été en lieu idéal pour la pratique du rafting, du kayak, de la pêche et du VTT. Pour les personnes moins sportives, les randonnées sont une alternative tout aussi adéquate pour découvrir les merveilleux paysages du sud de l’Oregon. Dans tous les cas, il est fortement recommandé de réserver à l’avance votre chambre d’hôte à Ashland, car toutes ces activités rendent la ville très populaire à toute période de l’année. Une météo clémente ajoute encore au charme de ce petit paradis caché en Oregon.

Cet État des États-Unis possède un autre trésor que l’on peut bien sûr découvrir lorsque l’on se trouve à Ashland : ses truffes. Il en existe des blanches et des noires et elles sont généralement dénichées sous les sapins de Douglas. Les variétés blanches ont le plus souvent un petit goût d’ail et d’épices et permettent de confectionner une huile aromatisée très prisée et recherchée par les connaisseurs. Les variétés de truffes noires ont semble-t-il pour leur part un petit parfum de mangue et d’ananas! Le mieux est définitivement de se rendre sur place pour faire soi-même l’expérience du fameux champignon. N’hésitez pas plus longtemps, réservez votre bed & breakfast à Ashland et partez pour de fabuleuses dégustations! Quelques petits vins locaux pourront accompagner celles-ci avec saveur et délicatesse

Haut
check }