Avis récents dans Annapolis, Maryland

Amazing à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

A friend and I stayed here for a night for a concert. The inn was super close to the inner harbor (where the concert was located) about a 5 minute walk. The staff was amazing and greeted us so kindly. The night shift from front desk staff helped us find a pizza place that was still open. Upon checking in we got a tour of the place. The room we stayed in, The Freedom room was extremely homey and clean and it even had hot chococlate, coffee, tea, soda and water stalked in the room. We ordered our breakfast and it was delicious and served at the time we had asked for. 10/10 planning on staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming inn beautifully located! à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

My husband and I received a gift for a stay at the Flag House Inn and we couldn't have been more pleased. Bill and Charlotte were wonderful hosts, very knowledgable and helpful as we planned our activities, and the breakfasts they provided were among the best we've ever had! Located so near the Naval Academy and the City Dock area, we parked our car on Friday and didn't need it until we left on Sunday. The Inn itself is charming and filled with historical pieces that Bill and Charlotte have thoughtfully collected over the years, each with a story to tell. Our room had everything we needed and was very comfortable. We will surely be planning and look forward to a return visit to The Flag House Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long Awaited Honeymoon à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

My husband and I have been married almost 42 years and never went on a Honeymoon or trip alone. He was searching online and at a time when he was very interested in places on the Eastern Shore of Maryland, because his family was born and raised in St. Michaels, was looking at places on Tilghman Island. The Black Walnut Inn appeared with private cabins and was surrounded with water and was a bird sanctuary, (we are lovers of nature). Not only was it absolutely the most lovely, quiet, and peaceful getaway, but the owners Tracy and Bob did everything in their power to make our stay wonderful, especially referring us to some fine dinning nearby at Marker Five. Food was outstanding at the Inn, best waffles ever!!! To top everything else, they sent us a Happy Anniversary wish even thought it was actually a month later. Thanks to the Black Walnut Inn for the best time ever.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Flag House Inn à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Flag House Inn is a great place to stay. Charlotte and Bill were very friendly, hospitable and made us feel right at home. They were also very knowledgeable about Annapolis. Also, the breakfast we were served each morning was top notch. Annapolis is a great place to visit and staying here would only add to the experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful romantic weekend à Brampton Bed and Breakfast Inn (Chestertown, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Enjoyed a quiet honeymoon weekend at the Brampton Inn with delicious breakfasts and wonderful afternoon tea and pastries. The innkeepers were accessible without being intrusive, and the little extras such as towel warmers, custom soaps and quality linens were a pleasure. The grounds were quiet and perfect for an early morning walk. We look forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Beautiful hostess and wonderful property. A wonderful place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location, Location, Location! à Scotlaur Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

We spent two nights at the Scotlaur Inn during a spring visit to Annapolis. This B&B is in the best location. We parked and didn't drive for two days. It is centrally located and since we enjoy walking, we walked everywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Beautiful à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

A wonderful place to stay wit an amazing hostess!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely escape for two à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

Excellent night away for a couple! Convenient location to the Inner Harbor, Downtown Baltimore and easy access to nightlife. Everything met or exceeded expectations and the service was outstanding. I highly recommend 1840's Carrollton Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GF Breakfast on March Vacation à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

We have stayed at many B&B'S and this rates as one of the best. Great location out of the city of Annapolis for peace and quiet, but still close for easy access to the Naval Academy and much city history spots. Great view of the river from porch. My wife Susie has Celiac disease and must eat Gluten Free food and Tiffany accomadated her needs by great gluten free egg caseroles. For dinner, rhe Yellow Fin restaurant is close by and has many Gluten Free seafood options. Went there 2 nights.We meant most of Tiffaney's family and would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous! à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

Everything about this B&B is amazing. I've stayed at a few others in my time, and this one far outdoes the rest, especially in the price/value category. Just a few of things things we loved: The location - such easy walking distance of the harbor (aquarium!) and Little Italy The staff - so friendly and helpful The rooms - fireplace, jacuzzi bath, tv, fridge and microwave including glasses and plates/silverware The breakfast - what an experience. You get a menu on your door the night before and you get to choose for all their fabulous offerings which can be delivered to your room (at your own little dining table) or in the dining room. When it's nice out, I think you can even have breakfast outside. The food was super delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2017

Accommodations were excellent. Having a place to park the car, in a secure place, allowed us to walk to all areas of interest. Enjoyed our stay and will probably return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Baltimore Inn à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

Staff was excellent, breakfast wonderful and rooms exquisite... If in Baltimore you must stay here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful palce to stay à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Enjoyed the stay for a get-away weekend. Very clean rooms and wonderful breakfasts were to be had. When back in Annapolis, we plan to stay here again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hidden treasure. à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

We stumbled upon this gem while searching bed and breakfast sites. It is a gorgeous retreat away from the world and the hosts could not be any better. They extend every courtesy and greet every guest as if they were family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and Welcoming! à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

My daughter and I went to Annapolis for a mother-daughter weekend and had a great stay at the Flag House Inn! Charlotte and Bill were most welcoming! Charlotte got us settled quickly and gave us all excellent suggestions for places to eat and enjoy! The room was lovely and the whole house was "warm". We had a great time and suggest staying here if you are in Annapolis. It is a GREAT location and you can walk everywhere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful stay à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2017

Bob and Tracy couldn't have been more hospitable! It's easy to become mesmerized by the myriad knick knacks; I enjoyed admiring them. The breakfasts are Fabulous! Our last night there I took a video of the colorful sunset and panned around 180 degrees to the full moonrise. Gorgeous! We expect to go back, and look forward to it. Ms. B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't say enough good things! à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

My husband and I just stayed in the Equestrian room at the 1840s Carrollton Inn for one night during a quick weekend trip to Baltimore. We chose the hotel due to its excellent location near Inner Harbor, its fair price point and the great reviews it has received on Expedia (which was where we booked the trip) and Trip Advisor. I called the night before our stay to ask about parking, and the staff was very helpful over the phone. (For those interested in parking, they do have a free gated lot right next to the inn that is first-come, first-serve. They also have a partnership with a nearby garage to offer parking for $10 for 24 hours. This is way more affordable than most of the hotels we looked at, which charged $20-$30 per day.) We had a little trouble finding the inn and passed it the first time, but I called to ask for assistance and they were friendly and happy to help. We got there half an hour before check-in but were still able to check in right away. The room was gorgeous and clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The room had a microwave and a refrigerator, which I wasn't expecting, as well as complimentary water, soda, tea, hot chocolate and popcorn. It really made us comfortable to be able to enjoy a mug of hot chocolate and some freshly popped popcorn when we got back to the room after a very cold night. The fireplace also kept us warm. The breakfast (included in the cost of the room) was excellent. We especially enjoyed the blueberry pancakes, French toast and home fries. We loved that the inn was close enough to the Inner Harbor area that we could walk to all of the local attractions. Between the free or discounted parking and the delicious breakfast included, the 1840s Carrollton Inn ended up being an excellent value -- much better than any of the other hotels we had considered. We were very glad we stayed here and would definitely recommend it to others and stay here again ourselves.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


! à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

Had a great time. Bob and Tracy were wonderful Hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little bit oh heaven à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

A home away from home without the work. The inn keeper is amazing a jewel of a place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Small Town Paradise à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

Black Walnut Point Inn is a superb getaway within the ~Northeast. The grounds are inviting, the sunsets and sunrises are breathtaking, the environment is serene - it's almost a mini paradise. The owners are very enthusiastic and guarantee a great stay for all guests. The house is old and eclectic, which just adds to the charm. The elaborate breakfasts in the mornings don't hurt either :) I would highly recommend this Inn for a getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

Tiffany ensures a fantastic stay. The location is beautiful, close enough to Annapolis but still has the feeling of getting away. Our room was private and spacious with a view of the river that made it feel special. We have decided this is going to be our place for future get-away weekends--no need to look elsewhere. Thanks Tiffany!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and quiet à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

What a lovely weekend away. Cozy room with an amazing view. My only complaint was I had to go home and back to reality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

The Inn's property is lovely. Very peaceful and charming. Tiffany and Tom were amazing hosts and the breakfast was one of the best we have ever had. Will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very delightful. à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

We were so pleased by our experience here. Perfect for a getaway. And they include the little snacks that made it a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little gem right on the Chesapeake! à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2017

This is a great little Inn surrounded on 3 sides by water. Old, historic, charming and wonderful! The Innkeepers are super! I highly recommend staying at Walnut Point Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A most welcoming Inn à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

A wonderful night's stay after a long drive. The owners could not have done more to make us feel at home and familiarize us with Annapolis - restaurants, etc.. The accommodations were very clean and comfortable and the morning's breakfast outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy comfort in the city à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

The room I stayed in was one of the least expensive, but it was still large, comfortable and had amenities like a gas fireplace. Everyone who worked there went out of their way to be kind. The breakfasts were hearty with plenty of choices, too. I'd recommend this to anyone who doesn't want a chain hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful views and a wonderful host à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

The Laurel Grove Inn is a beautiful property right on the banks of the South River. (Indeed, you can choose to arrive by boat and dock at the pier, if you are so inclined.) The River Hill Suite is huge, with panoramic views of the water and environs - eagles, hawks, foxes, and rabbits have been spotted running/soaring by. At the same time, it's appointed in such a way to make it feel cozy and intimate. A private entrance makes this the perfect suite for a romantic getaway. For the family travelers, the guest suites all have access to a large common room, with a pool table, Foosball, puzzles, video games, and more. The Inn is also available for weddings and conferences, with parts of the house having been converted to meeting rooms, to space for caterers, and so on. Tiffany is an absolute wonder of a host - available immediately when needed, an exceptional cook and conversationalist, ready with a recommendation for dining or entertainment. The property itself is amazing, but Tiffany brought a thoroughly welcome and welcoming quality to our stay. We look forward to visiting again in the spring, and the summer, and the fall, and again in the winter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Winter Getaway for Two à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2016

I have to say that hands down, Tracy and Bob do a fantastic job with this beautiful inn. They are a wonderful couple so they were so accommodating knowing my husband and I were away for a short romantic getaway way out there in the tip of the Peninsula. I love them as hosts and our cabin was warm, clean, cozy, and 10 feet from the water. Everywhere we looked, a beautiful view. Breakfast in the morning was preplanned, but also accommodating to our individual likes and needs. I would highly recommend this inn and have full faith that Bob and Tracy will take excellent care of you and your travel/stay needs. -Thanks you two!-Sue and Steve McDonald

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}