Avis récents dans Annapolis, Maryland

Wonderful experience!!! à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

My daughter and I stayed at the Flag House Inn while she attended a camp at the US Naval Academy. The Flag House Inn could not have been better! The location was perfect-right outside Gate 1 and walking distance to everything in Annapolis. The breakfast foods were delicious, varied and plentiful. It was wonderful to have home-cooked meals while away from home! The bedroom and bathroom were quaint and charming. They had everything we needed. Charlotte and Bill were terrific hosts--warm and welcoming. They really wanted to help in any way possible in order to make our stay enjoyable. In short, I cannot say enough good things about the Flag House Inn. I would definitely stay here again the next time we come to Annapolis. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g29494-d77441-r500216410-Flag_House_Inn-Annapolis_Maryland.html#

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything We Hoped For à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

We reserved our rooms at Flag House for our son's I-Day at the US Naval Academy. We couldn't have been more pleased. Walking out the front door of Flag House to the main entrance of the Academy directly across the street eliminated any in-town travel stress we might have otherwise experienced. Flag House was also perfectly located for us to walk and enjoy the harbor/downtown Annapolis and its many restaurants and shops. Bill and Charlotte were such warm, welcoming and helpful hosts to us and our son. We were so appreciative of their experiences and knowledge of the Academy from the days when their son attended and Bill taught there. Our accommodations were great and Charlotte's breakfasts were wonderful. We highly recommend this property. Before we left, we made our reservations to return for Plebe Parents' Weekend and we're looking forward to our return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and tranquility à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

A beautiful spot surrounded by the bay and all of the wildlife you would expect to see out on the water. The Inn is a very well maintained historic house that gives the feeling of complete safety and security. There is plenty of indoor space to relax and view the surroundings or you can walk right out to the waters edge, or sit in one of the many secluded spots and just watch the water go by. Very peaceful, incredible views!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to stay à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

We were in Annapolis for a wedding, and the Flag House was just perfect. It's located across the street from the main entrance to the Naval Academy and a short 2 blocks from the Annapolis waterfront. The inn is extremely welcoming, from the front porch swing where you can watch the world, to the bed, which was so comfortable. We had the 2-room suite, which was great, as my husband has insomnia. Charlotte's breakfasts were delicious (I'll be asking for the recipe for one!), and she was easily able to accommodate specific food needs. Bill is a great story teller, and they both are extremely knowledgeable about the history of Annapolis and of the Naval Academy. I wish we could have stayed longer, and if we are ever back in Annapolis, we'll definitely stay at the Flag House Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

Charming B&B located within walking distance to almost everything. Breakfast was delicious and coffee was always hot! Bill and Charlotte made sure I had everything I needed in my room. I stayed in the Water Witch Room which was on the third floor. It was comfortable and the perfect size for two. i would recommend this B&B and if coming back to Annapolis, would look forward to staying here, again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem! à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

Great rooms, even better food, and the best location! Close to downtown and the mall, but quietly secluded on the river - this B&B is top-notch. And for the price, you CANNOT beat it! Book your stay here today!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Marvelous!! à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

I just came back from a lovely stay at The Flaghouse Inn. We went with a large group (7 individuals) and had the most wonderful time! The Inn itself is beautiful and inviting from its front porch decorated with hanging plants, flags and benches to people watch to its fabulous location that is with-in walking distance to everything we wished to see. And the Inn's Owners are simply wonderful! They were so accommodating, warm, helpful with tourist attractions and just a joy to speak to. Among the 7 of us, we stayed in three rooms. Each was more lovely than the next. We all just had a great time in Annapolis and a large part of that was our perfect stay at The Flaghouse!! If even in the area again, I would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Flag House à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

fabulos location Lovely room Delicious breakfast And most of all ... the fabulous Charlotte I've met many impressive innkeepers in my travels .. She tops the list !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECTION à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2017

If you're looking for a perfect location to the Naval Academy, restaurants and shops...hospitality above and beyond... quiet, clean and beautifully appointed rooms...plus an amazing breakfast each morning...you've found PERFECTION and THE FLAG HOUSE INN

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

A friend and I stayed here for a night for a concert. The inn was super close to the inner harbor (where the concert was located) about a 5 minute walk. The staff was amazing and greeted us so kindly. The night shift from front desk staff helped us find a pizza place that was still open. Upon checking in we got a tour of the place. The room we stayed in, The Freedom room was extremely homey and clean and it even had hot chococlate, coffee, tea, soda and water stalked in the room. We ordered our breakfast and it was delicious and served at the time we had asked for. 10/10 planning on staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming inn beautifully located! à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

My husband and I received a gift for a stay at the Flag House Inn and we couldn't have been more pleased. Bill and Charlotte were wonderful hosts, very knowledgable and helpful as we planned our activities, and the breakfasts they provided were among the best we've ever had! Located so near the Naval Academy and the City Dock area, we parked our car on Friday and didn't need it until we left on Sunday. The Inn itself is charming and filled with historical pieces that Bill and Charlotte have thoughtfully collected over the years, each with a story to tell. Our room had everything we needed and was very comfortable. We will surely be planning and look forward to a return visit to The Flag House Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long Awaited Honeymoon à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

My husband and I have been married almost 42 years and never went on a Honeymoon or trip alone. He was searching online and at a time when he was very interested in places on the Eastern Shore of Maryland, because his family was born and raised in St. Michaels, was looking at places on Tilghman Island. The Black Walnut Inn appeared with private cabins and was surrounded with water and was a bird sanctuary, (we are lovers of nature). Not only was it absolutely the most lovely, quiet, and peaceful getaway, but the owners Tracy and Bob did everything in their power to make our stay wonderful, especially referring us to some fine dinning nearby at Marker Five. Food was outstanding at the Inn, best waffles ever!!! To top everything else, they sent us a Happy Anniversary wish even thought it was actually a month later. Thanks to the Black Walnut Inn for the best time ever.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Flag House Inn à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Flag House Inn is a great place to stay. Charlotte and Bill were very friendly, hospitable and made us feel right at home. They were also very knowledgeable about Annapolis. Also, the breakfast we were served each morning was top notch. Annapolis is a great place to visit and staying here would only add to the experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful romantic weekend à Brampton Bed and Breakfast Inn (Chestertown, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Enjoyed a quiet honeymoon weekend at the Brampton Inn with delicious breakfasts and wonderful afternoon tea and pastries. The innkeepers were accessible without being intrusive, and the little extras such as towel warmers, custom soaps and quality linens were a pleasure. The grounds were quiet and perfect for an early morning walk. We look forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Beautiful hostess and wonderful property. A wonderful place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location, Location, Location! à Scotlaur Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

We spent two nights at the Scotlaur Inn during a spring visit to Annapolis. This B&B is in the best location. We parked and didn't drive for two days. It is centrally located and since we enjoy walking, we walked everywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Beautiful à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

A wonderful place to stay wit an amazing hostess!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely escape for two à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

Excellent night away for a couple! Convenient location to the Inner Harbor, Downtown Baltimore and easy access to nightlife. Everything met or exceeded expectations and the service was outstanding. I highly recommend 1840's Carrollton Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GF Breakfast on March Vacation à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

We have stayed at many B&B'S and this rates as one of the best. Great location out of the city of Annapolis for peace and quiet, but still close for easy access to the Naval Academy and much city history spots. Great view of the river from porch. My wife Susie has Celiac disease and must eat Gluten Free food and Tiffany accomadated her needs by great gluten free egg caseroles. For dinner, rhe Yellow Fin restaurant is close by and has many Gluten Free seafood options. Went there 2 nights.We meant most of Tiffaney's family and would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous! à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

Everything about this B&B is amazing. I've stayed at a few others in my time, and this one far outdoes the rest, especially in the price/value category. Just a few of things things we loved: The location - such easy walking distance of the harbor (aquarium!) and Little Italy The staff - so friendly and helpful The rooms - fireplace, jacuzzi bath, tv, fridge and microwave including glasses and plates/silverware The breakfast - what an experience. You get a menu on your door the night before and you get to choose for all their fabulous offerings which can be delivered to your room (at your own little dining table) or in the dining room. When it's nice out, I think you can even have breakfast outside. The food was super delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2017

Accommodations were excellent. Having a place to park the car, in a secure place, allowed us to walk to all areas of interest. Enjoyed our stay and will probably return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Baltimore Inn à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

Staff was excellent, breakfast wonderful and rooms exquisite... If in Baltimore you must stay here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful palce to stay à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Enjoyed the stay for a get-away weekend. Very clean rooms and wonderful breakfasts were to be had. When back in Annapolis, we plan to stay here again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hidden treasure. à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

We stumbled upon this gem while searching bed and breakfast sites. It is a gorgeous retreat away from the world and the hosts could not be any better. They extend every courtesy and greet every guest as if they were family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and Welcoming! à Flag House Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

My daughter and I went to Annapolis for a mother-daughter weekend and had a great stay at the Flag House Inn! Charlotte and Bill were most welcoming! Charlotte got us settled quickly and gave us all excellent suggestions for places to eat and enjoy! The room was lovely and the whole house was "warm". We had a great time and suggest staying here if you are in Annapolis. It is a GREAT location and you can walk everywhere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful stay à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2017

Bob and Tracy couldn't have been more hospitable! It's easy to become mesmerized by the myriad knick knacks; I enjoyed admiring them. The breakfasts are Fabulous! Our last night there I took a video of the colorful sunset and panned around 180 degrees to the full moonrise. Gorgeous! We expect to go back, and look forward to it. Ms. B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't say enough good things! à 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

My husband and I just stayed in the Equestrian room at the 1840s Carrollton Inn for one night during a quick weekend trip to Baltimore. We chose the hotel due to its excellent location near Inner Harbor, its fair price point and the great reviews it has received on Expedia (which was where we booked the trip) and Trip Advisor. I called the night before our stay to ask about parking, and the staff was very helpful over the phone. (For those interested in parking, they do have a free gated lot right next to the inn that is first-come, first-serve. They also have a partnership with a nearby garage to offer parking for $10 for 24 hours. This is way more affordable than most of the hotels we looked at, which charged $20-$30 per day.) We had a little trouble finding the inn and passed it the first time, but I called to ask for assistance and they were friendly and happy to help. We got there half an hour before check-in but were still able to check in right away. The room was gorgeous and clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The room had a microwave and a refrigerator, which I wasn't expecting, as well as complimentary water, soda, tea, hot chocolate and popcorn. It really made us comfortable to be able to enjoy a mug of hot chocolate and some freshly popped popcorn when we got back to the room after a very cold night. The fireplace also kept us warm. The breakfast (included in the cost of the room) was excellent. We especially enjoyed the blueberry pancakes, French toast and home fries. We loved that the inn was close enough to the Inner Harbor area that we could walk to all of the local attractions. Between the free or discounted parking and the delicious breakfast included, the 1840s Carrollton Inn ended up being an excellent value -- much better than any of the other hotels we had considered. We were very glad we stayed here and would definitely recommend it to others and stay here again ourselves.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


! à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

Had a great time. Bob and Tracy were wonderful Hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little bit oh heaven à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

A home away from home without the work. The inn keeper is amazing a jewel of a place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Small Town Paradise à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

Black Walnut Point Inn is a superb getaway within the ~Northeast. The grounds are inviting, the sunsets and sunrises are breathtaking, the environment is serene - it's almost a mini paradise. The owners are very enthusiastic and guarantee a great stay for all guests. The house is old and eclectic, which just adds to the charm. The elaborate breakfasts in the mornings don't hurt either :) I would highly recommend this Inn for a getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }