Avis récents dans Annapolis, Maryland

Good weekend à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2018

So enjoyed our stay at the Inn at 2920. Warren and David were so accommodating, from decaf coffee for my husband, including our daughter and son-in-law at a breakfast, to an early breakfast on the day we left so that we could make our flight. We appreciated their thoughtfulness

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Untraditional B & B à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2018

If you are looking for a stuffy, traditional B & B experience, this is not the place for you. There was a wonderful breakfast buffet complete with fresh fruit and options for everyone, and the company, including the two resident schnauzers, delivered a happy way to start the day. What was different about this place was the lack of pretense that comes with a traditional B & B. Tiffany is a casual innkeeper who gives you your space, while making sure you have everything you need and want. The location was exactly what we were looking for, right on the South River. We saw a fox, several deer, a crane, several herons, and a bald eagle flew by as we sipped coffee on the patio overlooking the river. The crew teams from the local college were out practicing before sunrise and the sunsets were a peaceful salute to busy days spent in the nearby city of Annapolis. It was what we expected when choosing this inn, and were quite pleased with our selection.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2018

Our stay at the Lazyjack Inn was very relaxing. The food at breakfast was excellent. The host and hostess made everyone most welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2018

I have literally been around the world, and Black Walnut Point Inn is one of the most, if not the most relaxing travel experiences I have ever had. It was by chance that we chose this establishment, however, it will be a regular stop for us in our trips south. Thank you Bob and Tracy. Jerry B and Helen C

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B in Canton à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

Breakfast was really great each day. My husband particularly liked his French press decaf coffee

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2018

David and Warren are wonderful hosts. The room (Bordello) was beautiful and comfortable. My food allergies and vegetarianism were accommodated happily at breakfast time, and the cookies left out each evening were a nice treat. The hosts also provided great recommendations for things to do in the area. I felt very welcomed and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 19, 2018

We had a wonderful 4 days at the Black Walnut Inn. Hospitality was great! The views were beautiful! Especially enjoyed sitting on our porch listening to the birds! Tracey & Bob were inspirational and knowledgeable of the area. Barbara and David.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A cozy relaxing weekend à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2018

Can’t say enough about this Inn. The Inn keeper makes you feel at home. The Inn overlooks South River. Outside our room was a patio with tables if you cared to bring your breakfast outside or just relax watching the boats go by. The breakfast was done in a buffet style and had quite a variety to eat along with a special hot entree prepared by the Inn keeper. This was a great find and can’t wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fabulous stay à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2018

everything was perfect

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful setting à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2018

Felt very welcome in this homey setting. Since we chose a small room, we used other areas of the home to relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow, Thank You Tracy and Bob à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2018

Great place, great views, great customer service, and great experience. Not sure what else I can say except my wife wants to go back already and we just left this morning. Loved the wild life. Tracy was full of cheer (even at 7am) and brightened your day right up that carried us through for the rest of the day. Bob was welcoming and showed a warmth that invited you in. Loved it. Plain and simple.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First night as a married couple à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2018

The view was wonderful and the breakfast was amazing. We wish we could have stayed one more night to enjoy it more but we had to keep moving. Service was great and she truly made you feel welcome in her home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peace à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 07, 2018

WE had a very pleasant stay. We needed some time to unwind, and this is the best Inn we have stayed at for unwinding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Room in a house à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

2,4 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2018

Hostess was very hospitable and an OK place if you want a bedroom in someone's house, This is not what we expected for a B&B on the water.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Example of a B & B à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2018

When we stay here, we feel like we are in our own home. Very welcoming, very comfortable rooms plus we love sitting in the library drinking a glass of wine or having a cup of tea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and comfortable à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2018

Enjoyed our stay as always. Wonderful hostess, great views at a great price. Breakfast is delish!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant experience à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2018

We have stayed at the Inn on many occasions and it never disappoints. It is always a pleasant experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mary Taggart à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2018

I came for the third trip to Black Walnut Pointe Inn. I was married there 4 years ago to my best friend and love of my life. I lost her this past year and I knew to find some peace I needed to return there. We called it “Our Happy Place”. This time I brought my kids and 2 older Granddaughters. Just arriving there I felt a peace I hadn’t felt in a very long time. This B&B rates so far above many I have stayed at over the years. The breakfast is always great. The beds are compfortable. I love staying in the cabins. More important the Inn owners Tracy and Bob are kind, thoughtful and lovable guys. They really add to the place. They will go out of their way to please you. The spot itself is like a little piece of Heaven. It’s beautify in the wildlife and plants go with out words to express. It’s my Happy Place and I will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit to special boatmen community à Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2018

People are wonderful and friendly in Tilghman Island. The caretakers are super helpful and great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2018

This Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful off the beaten path retreat. The views are amazing, the host Tracy and Bob are fabulous and the rooms are very comfy and relaxing. We are planning a yearly trip to this wonder inn. I encourage everyone to visit and see the sun raise and the sun set. ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely experience as always at Inn at 2920 à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2018

This was about our 10th visit to the Inn, and as usual, Warren & David treated us to an outstanding overnight stay. I strongly recommend the Bordello Room; it lives up to its name!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Place of Peace... à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2018

I went here for a little respite from work, kids and an over-scheduled life. It was a wonderful spot to unwind and to enjoy beauty and solitude. I stayed in one of the cabins and it was really peaceful with beautiful sunrise and sunset. Tracy and Bob were both really welcoming and personable but also allowing guests freedom to roam property and enjoy peaceful time away. I definitely recommend for a weekend to unplug and get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekday Trip to Baltimore à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2018

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful weekday stay at the Inn at 2920, as we spent a few days exploring the Inner Harbor. The Inn is within walking distance to Fells Point and the Inner Harbor, and there is also a water taxi only a few blocks away. Warren was wonderful at accommodating our later arrival, and made us feel very welcomed. The Inn is beautifully decorated and the room was very clean and ready for us when we arrived. Warren served us a great breakfast in the morning of coffee, fruit parfait, blueberry pancakes and turkey bacon. We had a wonderful little getaway in Baltimore and highly recommend the Inn at 2920!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Relaxing Place to Stay à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2018

This is a beautiful and relaxing place to stay! You are surrounded by water, the grounds are beautiful and there is a very nice pool to cool off in! Bob and Tracy who own the Inn are wonderful hosts and made the stay very special. I can't wait to go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, Beautiful and So Relaxing! à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2018

We couldn't have asked for more perfect experience for our anniversary getaway -- from the moment we arrived until the moment we departed, we had a truly glorious and peaceful stay. The owners, Bob and Tracy were wonderful and we are sure to return soon. Thank you!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A unique getaway à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2018

The Black Walnut Point Inn is definitely a unique experience. The Inn is full of history and special artifacts from art to books to furniture. Spectacular bay views in all directions. Lovely landscaping, comfortable hammocks, Adirondack chairs add to the views and simplicity. Breakfast prepared by the best hosts, Bob and Tracy, was spectacular each morning. We were greeted with welcoming pleasantries and a beautifully-set table. Definitely a place to get away and relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it !! à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2018

Just stayed here for Preakness weekend and really enjoyed our time. Warren and David are very welcoming and friendly. The inn is beautifully decorated and spotless. The breakfast was outstanding. Fresh and delicious. Great location too ! We will be back to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Setting à Laurel Grove Inn on the South River (Annapolis, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2018

Beautiful view of river from our balcony & multiple rooms in the house. Very friendly & trusting owners, as they were not there when we checked in. Wide variety of snacks & drinks available in addition to a very nice breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home, warm and friendly hosts, great breakfasts! à Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2018

The friendly hosts not only present fabulous breakfasts, but gave us excellent recommendations for restaurants. Inn at 2020- is conveniently located. On street parking was most often available within a few steps of the B&B; on weekend evenings we sometimes were a block away. The rooms and baths are lovely, clean, well-appointed. Sheets and towels were changed regularly, and the room was always spotless. A computer and printer are available for guest use. The house itself is large, modern and light filled. We thoroughly enjoyed our conversations with the hosts. It was a wonderful trip and Baltimore is a fabulously city. Don't pass up the Aquarium, or the Harbor Boar tour. Get a crab cake at Faidley's. You won't be sorry. Thanks again to Warren and David for making our five day stay so memorable. B. L. and G., from New York and New Mexico

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful out of the way refuge à Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2018

We rented one of the 3 cabins (Yew Tree) for 3 nights Apr. 30 to May 3 and immediately fell in love with the place--gorgeous grounds with lovely blooming flowers, fruit trees, shade trees, incredible views west across the Chesapeake Bay, south down the bay & east over the mouth of the Choptank River. Great place to watch ospreys and go birding on the bird sanctuary paths. Tamest barn swallows I've ever seen! Purple martins chattering at the martin houses. Hosts Bob & Tracy are so welcoming and gracious, not to mention funny. Cabin had a great screened in porch where we could catch the breezes & enjoy the views and when we wanted sun, just had to find one of the hammocks in the sun (there are at least 4 hammocks scattered around the lawns). Breakfasts in the inn were delicious. Definitely a place we would return to. So glad we discovered Black Walnut Point Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }