Avis récents dans Anacortes, Washington

Incredible Experience à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

Such a fantastic stay! When I checked in there were fresh baked cookies and Mike was so kind, he also pointed me to the cutest little bakery and wine shop to grab a bottle to relax with. He even offered to turn on the firepit out back for me to enjoy it, but I decided to stay in my room since I was traveling alone (not that there was anything to be scared of in this quaint town). They provide wine glasses and a wine opener downstairs. He even saw me struggling with my luggage and carried it up the stairs for me! I was originally a little nervous to stay here because I work in hotels and feel so safe in them due to them being a home away from home, but all my hesitations immediately fell away and it is now my favorite experience. The reason I was in town was for a Wedding so when I went downstairs for breakfast the next day, I told myself I wasn't going to eat much since I was wearing a tight dress that day. Once Jessica sent down a breakfast enchilada with homemade enchilada sauce, I did not care one bit what I had to fit into that day. It was hands down, the best breakfast of my life (and I am a big breakfast person). Everyone at the table agreed. Jessica was also a delight and was very accommodating to all the guests needs and dietary restrictions. She was the perfect, warm greeting at 8 AM and was so easy to chat with. I was so sad to leave so soon and wish I could've stayed longer. My room was the Harbor room with one king bed on the second floor and I LOVED it. It was the perfect mixture of feeling like a comfortable and classic home. The bedding was UNBELIEVABLE comfortable. They had all the amenities you could need in a room and the bathroom as perfectly setup to do your hair and makeup without everything falling all over the ground. I really hope to make it back one day and spend a few days. Jessica and Mike make it so inviting, as well as the cleanliness, décor and amenities. It really is a must stay! Thanks so much Jessica and Mike!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B on Fidalgo Island à Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2017

The hosts are wonderful as are the breakfasts! The establishment s scrupulously clean and very very comfortable. Excellent common areas and lovely gardens. You can't find better accommodations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Jessica has an amazing eye for detail. Nothing is overlooked. Rooms are beautiful, breakfast is delicious and the warm atmosphere is so inviting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So much fun to stay here. à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

This was a super place to stay, very clean, beautiful setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

We spent one night before catching the ferry from Anacortes to Friday Harbor. This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast and we were not disappointed! Jessica was welcoming and friendly. Her cookies are to die for, and the breakfast was delicious. Our room was very spacious and clean. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

Exceeded excellent. We stayed 3 days in September 2017. The breakfast was wonderful. Jessica is a wonderful hostess and chef. Our room was superior.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond Excellence à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

A special jewel. Read a book in the sitting area, sit outside in the garden and enjoy a glass of wine. The breakfast is wonderful! The cleanliness is superior. Our bed was so comfortable. The location is just a few minutes from downtown. Jessica is a great hostess and chef. Thank you Jessica for a wonderful stay, Ron and Judy Dumka

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't delay....Make this your get-away à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

Are you looking for an amazing, relaxing and pampered get-away? From the beginning to end of our stay we were treated like royalty. Don't delay....make your reservation today!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

We stayed one night before heading out to the San Juans but this place was amazing and we already want to go back! So cute, such hospitality, amazing breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Too Little Time! à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

The four of us stayed in our two rooms for only one night before taking the ferry to Orcas for a family vacation. We arrrived around 7:30PM and left the next morning at 8:30PM. The Inn is beautiful, comfortable, clean and cozy. Check-in went well and then dropped off our bag and grabbed a yummy homemade cookie before heading out to go meet our son & his family. We peeked at the nice yard and beautiful landscaping with several nice places to sit. The bed was comfy and we slept great. Next morning we showered, packed up and enjoyed delicious coffee and breakfast with the other guests before heading to the ferry terminal. Our hostess was super friendly and helpful with tips about the area. Our only disappointment is that our stay was too short to really relax and enjoy the Inn. Next time we will be sure to plan a longer stay. Highly recommend this very lovely Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Gem in Anacortes à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

We loved our stay at the Nantucket Inn in Anacortes. The property is super clean and comfortable. The back yard w/ gazebo and fire pit is a plus! Innkeepers Jessica and Mike are warm and welcoming, very focused on the comfort of their guests. We were unable to make the breakfast and Jessica prepared us breakfast to go! How great is that! Highly recommend staying at this lovely little gem if you find yourself in the Anacortes area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Anocortes. à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

We had a very nice four-day stay at this B&B. The owners were very nice and helpful with suggestions on places to go and see. The breakfasts were delicious and the owner prepared a breakfast for us to eat on the ferry since we had to leave before breakfast time. There are very nice outdoor places to sit and relax. The living room area is also very comfortable. Don't miss the homemade cookies!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Gem in Anacortes à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Jessica and Mike are exceptional innkeepers! They are warm and welcoming. The property is lovely; the rooms are comfortable and clean; and the outside patio and garden with a fire pit was a plus!! We couldn't make the sit down breakfast and Jessica gladly prepared us breakfast to go! Wish we had time to stay longer. Highly recommend this lovely little gem!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

Wonderful stay and warm hosts. We will be back and will stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming B&B à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Comfortable B&B with friendly staff. The outdoor fire pit was great. We will definitely return if the opportunity arises.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect first B&B stay! à Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2017

We stayed overnight at Autumn Leaves, on our way to meet up with a kayak camping group on Orcas Island. Roger and Jean are the consummate hosts, very accommodating. We had an early morning ferry reservation, so needed to leave very early morning. They made sure we had a yummy breakfast to take with us. Their house is tastefully decorated with French antiques, very quiet, clean, and the room is extremely comfortable. We highly recommentd Autumn Leaves B&B, and would absolutely stay at Autumn Leaves once again if traveling to Anacortes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to stay à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

Loved everything about this place! Jessica is a wonderful host and cook. She made a homemade breakfast for all of the guests that was absolutely delicious! She also gave us A+ recommendations for food in town based on what we were craving. Couldn't have asked for anything more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nantucket Inn stay à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

This is a beautiful and quite home-y bed and breakfast. I loved my stay here and the owners were so personable and nice. They make you feel right at home, and breakfast was delightful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Reef and Harbor rooms à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Stayed here twice in June. House is very clean and rooms remodeled with all new bathroom fixtures. Reef room is comfortable and Harbor room is better with more space. Enjoyed tea/coffee and freshly baked cookies in living room. Jessica is gracious host and made us feel at home. On first visit she prepared a togo breakfast burrito and plate of fresh cut fruits since we left early to catch the 8:30am ferry to Sidney. We slept in on second visit and enjoyed her blueberry yogurt and strawberry waffle breakfast in the dining room. Looking forward to return again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

Highly recommend this Inn. We stayed in the smaller rooms which were delightful. Everything was spotless and breakfast was delicious, hot, and ready when we were.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best experiences we have had at a B&B à Moondance Inn (Bellingham, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2017

We happened into this B&B and could not be happier with our choice. The owners were gracious, welcoming and attentive. The rooms were absolutely lovely and extremely comfortable. We sat by the water in front of a bonfire and watched eagles fishing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B Captain's room with balcony à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

Breakfast was very good and the cookies were delicious also. Bed was really comfy. Thanks Jessica and Mike!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING!!!! à Moondance Inn (Bellingham, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

My husband and I chose the MoonDance Inn for our 25th wedding anniversary, and we are so glad that we did!!! :D It is a beautiful bnb right on a huge lake in northern Washington. The drive up from the Seattle area was spectacular. When you arrive, the Inn is in a quiet little alcove next to the lake. The views from the living and dining areas as well as their huge beautiful balcony/deck are breathtaking!!! The breakfasts that they catered to your individual needs/preferences was spectacular; and the owners are super helpful and really nice. They have charming and delightfully decorated rooms and bathrooms as well as really nice toiletries for their guests. The walks around the lake, through forests as well as near waterfalls and across an old stone bridge were spectacular. The MoonDance Inn is also wonderfully located next to many things to do, including: old town Bellingham, the mall/shopping, lots of nice restaurants, the Puget Sound, Mt Baker, as well as lots of lakes and forests. We had an amazing time and wouldn't have gone anywhere else!!! :D Thanks everyone at the MoonDance Inn for a special experience!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well worth your consideration à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Wonderful host, great breakfast to go (we had a very early ferry), comfortable sitting area with great snacks and beverages...all in all a very thoughtful place to stay. Easy to find, easy parking!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Fashion Service à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

This quaint Inn is fantastic, the room was very nice we loved the gazebo and fire pit. Breakfast was delicious and Jessica is a delightful host very proud of her community her restaurant recommendations were awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tip toe through the tulips with the Nantucket Inn à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

My husband and I spent three nights at the Inn and had a wonderful time. Jessica and Mike have gone to great lengths to make the Inn a great place to relax and visit the area. Jessica's experience in the food industry shines with the wonderful breakfasts she made for everyone and was very careful to make sure any special needs were met for guests. The only reason I am giving the Room one less ball is because our room was rather warm and we couldn't control it by opening the window but Jessica indicated those windows were to be replaced very soon. If we every in the area again we definitely would stay here and will recommend to anyone traveling to the area. Thanks Jessica and Mike for a great time. Russell and Diana, Anchorage, Alaska

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

Warm and informative Innkeeper, clean, comfortable room, and amazing breakfast. A bonus is good Thai food just a short walk away. Only downside is the car/truck traffic on Commercial never stops, so if you are bothered by noise, ask for a room away from the road and bring good ear plugs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Nicest Place We've Ever Stayed! à Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

The large bedroom with fireplace and bath with spa tub made a pleasant retreat, and the bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfasts were generous and delicious, and cookies were offered later in the day with tea or coffee. The innkeepers inquired carefully about our wishes and plans and helped in every way to make our stay delightful. We would love to stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't Wait to Return à Nantucket Inn (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2017

My husband and I were so impressed with this lovely BnB . There really is nothing we could or would add to the experience to improve it. From checkin to breakfast, Jessica made us feel totally comfortable. Although we visit Anacortes frequently, this was our first visit to the "new" Nantucket Inn. It won't be our last!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded Expectations à Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (Anacortes, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Rooms, value, service, cleanliness and dinig - all exceeded our expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Moondance Inn (4,86)
  2. Autumn Leaves Bed and Breakfast (4,82)
  3. Nantucket Inn (4,66)
Haut
check }