Avis récents dans Amsterdam, Pays-Bas

Wonderful B and B. à fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

My husband and I and a dear friend spent 9 nights at fleur d'amsterdam and enjoyed every moment. Fleur is a fabulous hostess. We enjoyed delicious breakfasts including rolls fresh from the bakery every mornilng. After breakfast Fleur would sit down with us with a map and suggest sightseeing for the day including which trams, trains or buses to take. She recommended restaurants nearby and even made dinner reservations if she thought it was a night where they would be really busy. It was a wonderful experience and if or when we return this is where we will stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real taste of Amsterdam à fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, Fleur's house is the perfect spot to get acquainted with another side of Amsterdam. The quiet neighbourhood of the Watergraafsmeer is peaceful at night but a real treat during the day. There's nothing these dutchies can't move on a bike, so keep your eyes on the road. Sitting at 1900 a nearby cafe, you can watch all manner of things pass by on two wheels, while enjoying some beautiful Dutch craft beer. A real plus side of Fleur d'Amsterdam is the ease with which you can get to the city. Just jump on the tram or if you're brave enough, hire a bike yourself. Then notice the difference when you come home at the end of the day to unwind in Fleur's beautiful house. Everything was just to our liking in our room, clean, warm and the breakfasts are a real highlight. Freshly squeezed orange juice every morning is the best. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to be back soon. Thank you Fleur and Coen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fleur and Family are spectacular hosts. à fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2018

I booked a stay with Fleur many years ago for a business trip and have been back many times since, loving every stay. It's the only option for me in Amsterdam and is definitely my home away from home. Fleur and her family are the Dutch family I didn't know I had until my first stay at Fleur D' Amsterdam.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un confortevole nido d'amore à Goodnight Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2017

Situato nel quartiere Jordan il piccolo appartamentino si presente accogliente e caldo di inverno nonostante le temperature più rigide esterne. I proprietari ci hanno accolto offrendoci mappa, brochure e consigli per cosa visitare ad Amsterdam. Sono molto gentili e disponibili nel fornire anche le informazioni più pratiche, dalle fermate del tram ai negozi di alimentari. Noi eravamo una coppia e la privacy di quell'ambiente è stata molto gradevole. Lo consiglio a chiunque voglia avventurarsi nel labirinto (anche se facile da girare) dei canali di Amsterdam. P.s. a meno di 500 metri il quartiere dei ristoranti multietnici per cene/pranzi alternativi senza dover prendere il tram.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely apartment à Goodnight Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2017

Super clean and well stocked with everything we needed. Great location and hosts were helpful with all our questions including finding Winkel's apple pie!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely apartment à Goodnight Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2017

The apartment was super clean, comfortable and well equipped. Host was very responsive and informative about local sites including Winkels dutch apple pie. No breakfast included but with a frig and microwave we were able to prepare simple meals.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just brilliant. à Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Had an amazing stay in what could quite possibly be the best b&b in Amsterdam. The room is beautiful and spacious and so is the bathroom, there’s any commodity you could ask for and the room service is just unheard of. I was supposed to go there with my girlfriend, but after a series of unfortunate events I ended up there with a friend of mine: I can honestly say that had I been in that room with garden view, breakfast served almost in bed every morning, a handful of suggested restaurants from all over the world nearby and an impressive collection of movies with my (now ex-) girlfriend, we’d have barely visited the city. You won’t want to leave your room: that’s just how good it is.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

Parkzijde B&B suited our needs extremely well when staying in Amsterdam. Martijne and Bernard were very welcoming hosts. Our room was roomy and comfortable well appointed with lots of tourist information. Breakfast included special treats and was large enough to cater for lunch as well. The B&B had great access to public transport and many restaurants in the area. Oosted Park opposite was a delightful respite from the hustle and bustle of central Amsterdam. Highly recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnificent residence, perfect location, outstanding hosts à Canal View Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

I splurged by booking this location as it was my birthday. Communication with owner (Minne) was perfect, the location of this home is perfect, but the house - the house! It is so beautiful. I could live there forever. The fiew from the front window itself was worth the money, let alone the comfort and furnishings that are so warm and homey. Minne (and Kristoph) were terrific in accommodating a special request, which I really appreciated. There are plenty of places to eat in the area, and plenty of tourist attractions nearby as well. I would give anything to be able to live there forever! Thanks, Minne and Kristoph (sorry if I misspelled your name). I will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three night stay in Amsterdam and we left wanting more! à Canal View Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Great accommodation. Confortable, clean and well located, with nice views of the canal and very close to the centre, the museums, the boat rides, etc. There are plenty of pubs, restaurants and cafes in the area, which was very handy specially in the evening when we didn´t fancy going too far for a drink/meal. The kitchen is small but well equipped. There is a supermarket in the same street where we bought some goods for breakfast, very handy. The owner, Minne, was very informative, attentive and kind. We have nothing but good things to say about this place. 100% recommended for a short stay in Amsterdam.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay in Amsterdam à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

"Einstein was here" is a very beautiful and cozy b&b quite close to the city centre, in a nice and green area in Amsterdam. Claartje, the owner, is really kind and welcoming, she always answered all our questions and was very helpful. Breakfast was great!! We hope to come back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location, Wonderful rooms, Welcoming and Careful host. à B&B The Posthoorn Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Nrd-Holland)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

THE POSTHOORN is a great place in the Jordaan neighbourhood near the center of Amsterdam. The location is magnificent. Approximately 10-15 minutes walk to the railway station, also 10-15 minutes walk to the central Dam Square, 8-10 minutes to the house of Anne Frank and to the trendy shopping area "Nine Streets." Also I would like to note a magnificent and very authentic view from this mini hotel. Very tasty breakfast. Special thanks to Francois for freshly baked bread and croissants and freshly squeezed juice for breakfast. In the evening this place is very quiet and you can get a good night's sleep. Especially I note that all rooms have very comfortable beds. We stayed in two rooms: 4 nights in "Hidden Church Room" room and 4 nights in "Patio Room". Everywhere was very clean, shower rooms are in very good condition, a coffee machine in the rooms. In all rooms fast Wi-Fi. "Hidden Church Room" - a place quite comfortable for three people. In addition, with its very interesting history from the 17th century (see at the Posthoorn website), which certainly adds to it authenticity. "Patio Room" - a more spacious place with a patio. Very convenient and spacious for three people. Francois is very welcoming, friendly and careful host. He recommended restaurants, shops, tourist routes. He also advised how it is more convenient to get somewhere, answered all our questions, and if he didn't know something, then he specially found out about everything and then explained to us. We highly recommend this place to everyone and will be happy to come back here next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A recommander vivement ! à Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

Un hébergement qui a tenu ses promesses. Martijne et Bernard sont un couple très accueillant et Bernard n'est pas avare de conseils. Le B&B n'st guère plus cher que les chambres d'hôtel du centre... mais la chambre est quasiment un petit studio : spacieux, bien équipé (un petit frigo, un micro-onde, une bouilloire, une cafetière ..). Le déjeuner est très copieux ( mention particulière pour les pancakes aux myrtilles !).. de quoi tenir toute une journée de ballade dans Amsterdam !.. et qui plus est savouré dans la jolie véranda attenante à la chambre, avec vue sur le jardin. Le B&B est bien placé, en lisière du centre : pour notre part nous avons laissé notre voiture au P+R de l'Arena, puis avons tout fait à pied et en tramway (plusieurs lignes à quelques dizaines de mètres du B&B). Bref une très bonne adresse ...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! Full of Dutch charm! à B & B 't Zaanse Koopmanshuis Anno 1694 (Koog aan de Zaan (Zaanstad), Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

We had a short stay in the guest room two years ago. I wish I would have written a review sooner! The hosts went out of their way to accommodate our schedule change due to travel delays, even when we had issues on our end getting in touch with them. The house is beautiful, clean, and the breakfast was superb! Not difficult getting to Amsterdam, and Zaanse Schans was very close in walking distance. Even though our stay was short, we really felt we got to experience the Netherlands. We are so glad we stayed here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SUPER à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

Super B&B; 2 grandes chambres avec grandes salles de bain propres et agréables. Literie très confortable. Claartje est une hôtesse très accueillante et très disponible. Petit déjeuner bien fourni et équilibré.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Amsterdam à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

We have just completed 3 nights at this lively establishment. Claartje ( and her family) coukd not have been nicer to us. They helped with everything from directions to tour and dinner reservations. Breakfast was served at our time requests and the pastries, fruits and cheese were so delicious. If ever in Amsterdam again we will surely be staying here. Kathy & John C Virginia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Migliore delle aspettative! à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

Abbiamo soggiornato in questo B&B per il ponte del 2 giugno, in totale 3 notti. Siamo rimasti piacevomente stupidi... tutto al di sopra delle aspettative! La casa è molto bella, in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere diversi siti di interesse (noi abbiamo noleggiato le bici). Letti comodi, biancheria nuova e tutto iper pulito! La proprietaria è gentilissima, disponibile per informazioni e suggerimenti. La colazione ottima, tutto fresco e molto buono! Consiglio vivamente il soggiorno in questo B&B e sicuramente torneremo!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2017

This B&B is an fantastic place to stay in Amsterdam. Our days here have been amazing, the house is lovely and quiet, and it's located in a quiet area, very close to the city center. Our room was clean and well decorated, with comfortable beds and nice bathroom. Clara is a lovely and friendly host and gave us a lot of info about the city and the best place to visit. Every morning she also prepared for us an amazing breakfast in her lovely kitchen exposed to the canal. We hope to come back here soon :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding all around! à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

We immensely enjoyed our 6-night stay at Einstein was here in April 2017. The location was very convenient, the rooms were inviting, the breakfasts were delectable and plentiful, and Claartje attended to our every need. Since we did not have time to experience all that Amsterdam and surroundings have to offer, I hope we will be able to return to Amsterdam and this lovely B&B. The Walkers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, great location! à Canal Look B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

The Canal Look B&B apartment was perfect during my 5 night stay in Amsterdam during 2017 Kingsday celebrations! The man who checked me in was very knowledgable and helpful! Many great restaurants around the location, including a great Italian restaurant right next door! It was delicious! I will be staying there every time I go to Amsterdam if available!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

Our second visit and again we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the hosts are extremely helpful. There are a number of good restaurants in close walking distance and access to the tram system of Amsterdam makes getting about easy. We have no problem in recommending this B&B breakfast in the garden room is a delight. Alan and Liz Mckee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing choice!!! à fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

An absolute amazing stay at Fleur's house! In fact, Fleur is the best host I've ever met (and yes i've travelled a lot in Europe). She helped us a lot by not only giving advices on the map about where to visit, but booking and printing tickets out as well. She took great care of me when I was not feeling well one night, which I'll always be grateful for. Not to mention the charming house they have: quiet and clean neighbourhood, convenient public transport, comfortable beds, hot bath, view of a beautiful garden just outside the bedroom window...along with the bonus of accompany of two cute cats during a rich breakfast! I really can't think of any reason why not recommending this place! Absolutely will come back if I'm in Amsterdam again! Thank you again for everything Fleur!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST choice à fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2017

Fleur is amazing. She will personally make absolutely sure her guests have a wonderful stay in Amsterdam, whether that be starting their day off right with her unbeatable breakfasts or helping you book any activities you would like to do. She provides so many great suggestions and will keep updated every day to make sure you are having the best stay possible. The house is adorable and such a perfect "homebase". Fleur keeps it lovely and clean and comfortable. You absolutely cannot go wrong with choosing to stay here, in fact, now that you've found it you would be silly not to. Thank you for everything Fleur!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT EXPERIENCE AT FLEUR D'AMSTERDAM à fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

I stayed at Fleur d'Amsterdam for three nights and I was most welcome by Fleur and her husband. Spent a really awesome time at their place, enjoying great breakfast and warm welcome. The B&B is located in a peaceful area, within a stone's throw from frenzied, lively central Amsterdam on the tram. Great experience for a first timer in Amsterdam. A must-see attraction!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


séjour du 09 au 11 décembre 2016 à Brouwersgracht (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,0 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2016

L'appartement est très bien situé et vous pouvez parcourir la ville à pied...La proximité avec la gare centrale est très appréciable. La chambre est spacieuse et confortable et à notre arrivée les lieux étaient propres. Mon seul regret a été de devoir attendre devant la porte pendant près de 40 minutes car notre hôte n'était pas là pour nous accueillir. Le petit déjeuner est minimaliste et n'a pas été renouvelé.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam at the Parkzijde! The room with breakfast area and view to the green sourrounding was amazing! The nice owners were really helpful in giving tips for eating, markets or museums! We definately can recommend this place and will be back some day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


STYLE, WARMTH AND GREAT LOCATION à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Only two quiet rooms for guests in an elegant grand mansion. Private entrance independant from the family house. Grandiose lobby as this used to be part of the University's Physics Laboratory. Very high ceilings. One of the rooms in unusually big, the other room has a mezzanine. Impecable high tech big bathrooms. Great local atmosphere in the neighborhood. Quality sheets and towels... And french soap to die for! Claartje, our hostess, is an artist who seems to rejoice in pamperings guests with her style and warmth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very lovely host!!! perfect place to stay!! à Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

my boyfriend and i enjoy our stay here for 4 days. the owner of this houseboat are so friendly and helpful all the day :) the rooms are very beautiful and clean. it's an amazing experience to stay on this central located houseboat. it's near to many attractions. we are falling in love with this wonderful place!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place! à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Einstein was here is a nice and lovely house in a quiet zone not far from the centre of Amsterdam: tram and metro stops are near there and you can reach all the main places of the city in few minutes. We had such a great time there, thanks to the lovely host, Clara, who helped us in every situation, and, besides, prepared every morning a really delicious, huge breakfast! Having breakfast seating on the terrace overlooking a canal was absolutely fantastic. The rooms are cosy and stylish. I would recommend this B&B to everyone and I hope I'll come there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meravigliosa vacanza à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Appartamento elegante e raffinato quanto la sua proprietaria Clara. Gentile, discreta e terribilmente disponibile , Clara ,ogni mattina ci ha viziati e deliziati con le sue meravigliose e sorprendenti colazioni. Nessuna descrizione riuscirebbe a renderle giustizia. Col bel tempo si può fare colazione anche sulla terrazza che da direttamente sul canale , in compagnia dei cigni! In una zona molto tranquilla, non esattamente al centro di Amsterdam ma collegata benissimo: il tram 9 in pochi minuti la collega al cuore pulsante della città. In pochissimo tempo si raggiunge anche la metro e quindi la stazione centrale. Questo ci ha consentito di visitare facilmente anche Delft e Rotterdam. Eccellente! Spero di poterci ritornare un giorno!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Amsterdam

Amsterdam est la capitale des Pays-Bas. Ses visiteurs optent souvent pour une promenade sur les canaux qui forment comme une toile d’araignée dans l’ancienne partie de la ville.

Sur la digue au centre-ville, l’on peut admirer l’ancien hôtel de ville. Il date du XVIIe siècle. Il faut ensuite quitter le centre si l’on souhaite visiter le Rijksmuseum et le Musée Van Gogh. Ce dernier est situé dans un bâtiment à l’architecture contemporaine remarquable et comprend une immense collection d’œuvres de l’artiste, mais également de tous ceux qui l’ont inspiré.

C’est également à Amsterdam que se trouve la maison d’Anne Frank dont la visite est toujours chargée d’émotion. Une petite curiosité se cache à Amsterdam : l’Amstelkring (qui signifie plus ou moins « le bon Dieu dans le grenier ») et qui est une église installée dans un grenier, vestige de l’époque où le catholicisme était interdit aux Pays-Bas. Après une courte pause dans votre chambre d’hôte à Amsterdam, vous pourrez partir à la découverte de la gastronomie locale. Celle-ci se résume en quelques mots : manger frais, sain, bon et copieux.

Cette cuisine s’élabore principalement autour du hareng salé. La meilleure période pour le déguster sont les mois de mai et juin. Mais, si vous avez réservé votre bed & breakfast à Amsterdam à une autre époque de l’année, tout n’est pas perdu pour autant. La soupe de pois cassés (erwtensoep) et le ragoût de viande et pommes de terre (stamppot) sont servis en tout temps à Amsterdam.

Parlant justement de nourriture, Amsterdam est le siège d’un étonnant festival : le food film festival! C’est en novembre que cela se passe et CinéMiam en est l’organisateur. La programmation se compose tout naturellement de films en lien avec l’alimentation sous toutes ses formes ainsi que de dégustations, de conférences et d’ateliers culinaires. Pour une répétition générale juste avant l’événement, rendez-vous à New York en octobre pour participer à une expérience similaire dans les cinémas de la grosse pomme.

Finalement, l’un des grands attraits d’Amsterdam réside dans le fait que l’on peut y venir en visite en toutes saisons. L’été y est fort dynamique et chaud, l’automne est d’un grand romantisme et ressemble souvent à l’Été indien du nord de l’Amérique, l’hiver permet de prendre le temps de visiter les nombreux musées de la ville et le printemps est tout simplement radieux dans la belle ville d’Amsterdam. Venez quand vous voulez, Amsterdam sera toujours heureuse de vous accueillir.

Haut
check }