Avis récents dans Amsterdam, Pays-Bas

SUPER à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

Super B&B; 2 grandes chambres avec grandes salles de bain propres et agréables. Literie très confortable. Claartje est une hôtesse très accueillante et très disponible. Petit déjeuner bien fourni et équilibré.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Amsterdam à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

We have just completed 3 nights at this lively establishment. Claartje ( and her family) coukd not have been nicer to us. They helped with everything from directions to tour and dinner reservations. Breakfast was served at our time requests and the pastries, fruits and cheese were so delicious. If ever in Amsterdam again we will surely be staying here. Kathy & John C Virginia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Migliore delle aspettative! à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

Abbiamo soggiornato in questo B&B per il ponte del 2 giugno, in totale 3 notti. Siamo rimasti piacevomente stupidi... tutto al di sopra delle aspettative! La casa è molto bella, in posizione molto comoda per raggiungere diversi siti di interesse (noi abbiamo noleggiato le bici). Letti comodi, biancheria nuova e tutto iper pulito! La proprietaria è gentilissima, disponibile per informazioni e suggerimenti. La colazione ottima, tutto fresco e molto buono! Consiglio vivamente il soggiorno in questo B&B e sicuramente torneremo!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank Hosts for excellent conditions they created for their guests à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

¿ 22 ¿¿ 30 ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿. ¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ Barangay B&B ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿: ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ - ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿. ¿¿¿¿¿,¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ - ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿. ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ Wimmo, GodWin ¿ Edson ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿, ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2017

This B&B is an fantastic place to stay in Amsterdam. Our days here have been amazing, the house is lovely and quiet, and it's located in a quiet area, very close to the city center. Our room was clean and well decorated, with comfortable beds and nice bathroom. Clara is a lovely and friendly host and gave us a lot of info about the city and the best place to visit. Every morning she also prepared for us an amazing breakfast in her lovely kitchen exposed to the canal. We hope to come back here soon :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding all around! à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

We immensely enjoyed our 6-night stay at Einstein was here in April 2017. The location was very convenient, the rooms were inviting, the breakfasts were delectable and plentiful, and Claartje attended to our every need. Since we did not have time to experience all that Amsterdam and surroundings have to offer, I hope we will be able to return to Amsterdam and this lovely B&B. The Walkers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, great location! à Canal Look B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

The Canal Look B&B apartment was perfect during my 5 night stay in Amsterdam during 2017 Kingsday celebrations! The man who checked me in was very knowledgable and helpful! Many great restaurants around the location, including a great Italian restaurant right next door! It was delicious! I will be staying there every time I go to Amsterdam if available!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

Our second visit and again we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the hosts are extremely helpful. There are a number of good restaurants in close walking distance and access to the tram system of Amsterdam makes getting about easy. We have no problem in recommending this B&B breakfast in the garden room is a delight. Alan and Liz Mckee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B! à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

The B&B was quiet, centrally located, and extremely comfortable. The owners were super friendly and helpful, and they stocked the room with all of the necessities needed for a wonderful stay! I would definitely stay here again on my next trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing choice!!! à fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

An absolute amazing stay at Fleur's house! In fact, Fleur is the best host I've ever met (and yes i've travelled a lot in Europe). She helped us a lot by not only giving advices on the map about where to visit, but booking and printing tickets out as well. She took great care of me when I was not feeling well one night, which I'll always be grateful for. Not to mention the charming house they have: quiet and clean neighbourhood, convenient public transport, comfortable beds, hot bath, view of a beautiful garden just outside the bedroom window...along with the bonus of accompany of two cute cats during a rich breakfast! I really can't think of any reason why not recommending this place! Absolutely will come back if I'm in Amsterdam again! Thank you again for everything Fleur!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

We had an amazing stay at Barangay B&B. When we got there, Wymmo welcomed us and offered us a drink. Then we sat down and had a really nice chat with him for a while, and he gave us some very good recommendations on what to do in Amsterdam (besides the classical touristy things). He is such a nice person, very helpful. The room was really nice and clean. Generous breakfast with croissants, pancakes, yogurt, fresh fruits, freshly squeezed orange juice (and more) was served in the room the following morning. Nothing to complain about whatsoever. 10/10. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST choice à fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2017

Fleur is amazing. She will personally make absolutely sure her guests have a wonderful stay in Amsterdam, whether that be starting their day off right with her unbeatable breakfasts or helping you book any activities you would like to do. She provides so many great suggestions and will keep updated every day to make sure you are having the best stay possible. The house is adorable and such a perfect "homebase". Fleur keeps it lovely and clean and comfortable. You absolutely cannot go wrong with choosing to stay here, in fact, now that you've found it you would be silly not to. Thank you for everything Fleur!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT EXPERIENCE AT FLEUR D'AMSTERDAM à fleur d'amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

I stayed at Fleur d'Amsterdam for three nights and I was most welcome by Fleur and her husband. Spent a really awesome time at their place, enjoying great breakfast and warm welcome. The B&B is located in a peaceful area, within a stone's throw from frenzied, lively central Amsterdam on the tram. Great experience for a first timer in Amsterdam. A must-see attraction!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ein wunderschönes langes Wochenende!!!! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 05, 2017

Im September 2016 verbrachten wir 5 außergewöhnliche Tage bei Bert und Trudy. Sowohl Unterkunft, das umfangreiche Frühstück als auch die Tipps für Ausflüge waren top. Sollten wir wieder einen Trip nach Amsterdam planen, werden wir wieder dort einkehren. Christiane und Gisela

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolut empfehlenswert à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Wir haben im Mai 2016 ein langes Wochenende bei Bert und Trudy verbracht und können die Unterkunft nur jedem für einen Amsterdam Aufenthalt empfehlen. Das Frühstück ist toll und hält jeden Morgen eine kleine Überrraschung bereit. Bert steht jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung und gibt auch gute Tipps für günstige Parkplätze oder gute Restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


séjour du 09 au 11 décembre 2016 à Brouwersgracht (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,0 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2016

L'appartement est très bien situé et vous pouvez parcourir la ville à pied...La proximité avec la gare centrale est très appréciable. La chambre est spacieuse et confortable et à notre arrivée les lieux étaient propres. Mon seul regret a été de devoir attendre devant la porte pendant près de 40 minutes car notre hôte n'était pas là pour nous accueillir. Le petit déjeuner est minimaliste et n'a pas été renouvelé.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Stay à The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

Eva is the greatest host anyone could ask for! We were in contact with her leading up to our arrival at the B & B allowing for smoothe travels and upon our arrival we were greeted with chocolates, stroopwafles and hot tea! Eva answered any and all questions we had about tourist attractions, local restaurants and transportation. She was just a whatsapp away at all hours! :) Each morning she brought us a delicious breakfast of croissants, bread, an amazing chocolate spread, fruit, yogurt, eggs, cheese, meat and juice. One day she even made us dutch pancakes which were out of this world!! Just a short walk from the B & B there is a great pizza place, a butcher, a baker, a chinese place and then a delicious restaurant called Eetcafé De Tamme Boer. The location of the B & B is also convieniently located a short walk from the train station making day trips easy! We went into Amsterdam twice and then we went to three other cities and neighborhoods just a few stops away from Assendelft. It was amazing to be able to easily access busy tourist destinations but still be able to come home to a cozy, quiet and perfectly clean room at the end of the day :) I would recommend staying with Eva 100%!! When she told us she will be moving to Spain and opening a B & B there I was sad that I won't be able to come back to this one in Holland but excited to see the new one in Spain. I will definitely have to make a trip to Southern Spain to check it out! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam at the Parkzijde! The room with breakfast area and view to the green sourrounding was amazing! The nice owners were really helpful in giving tips for eating, markets or museums! We definately can recommend this place and will be back some day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful place à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2016

I stayed at the B&B last October and what can I say...Bert and Trudy are very very good hosts! Brakfast was fantastic: egg/omlette, fruit, ham, bread and butter, jam, yogurt...wow!! They gave us suggestions for what visiting in Amsterdam and at the end of our little holiday they took us to the ferry. Very good people and they know how to make you feel at home. Many thanks again for your kidness! If you want to visit Amsterdam you should try this place!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top Unterkunft Nähe Amsterdam à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

Bei Bert & Trudy steht ein Balkon zur Verfügung (Raucher), mit dem Bus in 15 min. nach Amsterdam Central. Landsmeer selbst ist sehr ruhig. Der Hausherr spricht gut Deutsch, Englisch, beim Frühstück kann man sich gut zu Ausflugszielen beraten lassen (Waterland, Harlem). Darüber hinaus hatte ich Probleme mit meinem Rückflug, Herr Schippers hat mir dabei sehr geholfen und ich hoffe bald wieder für ein paar Tage kommen zu können.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Posto incantevole à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

Siamo stati in questo b&b per festeggiare le nostre nozze d’argento e ci siamo trovati molto bene: posto tranquillo, ben collegato ad Amsterdam, camere curate, colazione ottima. Trudy e Bert sono molto cordiali e sempre disponibili ad aiutare gli ospiti con tutte le info del caso

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet home near Amsterdam à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

Nothing could have made us feel more welcome at this lovely home in a small village just minutes from Amsterdam city center. Our clean, large room looked out over a canal where ducks and swans swam lazily by - a perfect small picture of what the Netherlands should be! Bert and Trudy served us varied and delicious breakfasts every morning and afterwards assisted us in planning our day. Their helpful advice saved us money with bus passes and other times directed us toward tourist sites off the beaten path. They never failed to advise us well and with honesty, telling us when our plans were smart and also when a destination wasn't worth the time it would take to go there. The price we paid for our rooms was more than worth the hospitality we received. I would recommend this B&B to anyone who wants to see this beautiful part of the world without staying in the big city itself. We enjoyed Landsmeer, a lovely small town, much more than we would have enjoyed staying right in Amsterdam. Thank you, Bert and Trudy, for making us feel welcome in your home! My only regret is that we spent our last night in Amsterdam instead of coming back to stay with you. Janet Newton, Spokane, Washington USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B! à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

I stayed in mid-October for a weekend and found Barangay B&B the perfect place to stay. Stunning rooms, beautifully decorated, spacious and clean and offered all one would want. A welcome drink was offered along with a welcome basket with some snacks in the room. Hosts Godwin and Wimmo are delightful! Both very welcoming, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was absolutely delicious as well! Will be back and definitely recommend this B&B to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


STYLE, WARMTH AND GREAT LOCATION à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Only two quiet rooms for guests in an elegant grand mansion. Private entrance independant from the family house. Grandiose lobby as this used to be part of the University's Physics Laboratory. Very high ceilings. One of the rooms in unusually big, the other room has a mezzanine. Impecable high tech big bathrooms. Great local atmosphere in the neighborhood. Quality sheets and towels... And french soap to die for! Claartje, our hostess, is an artist who seems to rejoice in pamperings guests with her style and warmth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very lovely host!!! perfect place to stay!! à Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

my boyfriend and i enjoy our stay here for 4 days. the owner of this houseboat are so friendly and helpful all the day :) the rooms are very beautiful and clean. it's an amazing experience to stay on this central located houseboat. it's near to many attractions. we are falling in love with this wonderful place!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fellels like home à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

We stayed in Colette's homes for two nights, but it was really great, by the end of our stay we didn't want to go back home. Colette is so hospitable, attentive and friendly, you immediately got a feelling that you know her for a long time. She is very helpful, she gave us a lot of information, maps, bus cards, we rent bikes in her place. It was my fifth time in Amsterdam and second for my boyfriend, but this time it was not just typical city walks. With information we've got by Colette we saw a lot of new beautiful places, went to cheese farms, to Edam, to Marken by boat and had a lot of new posite feeling and new view on Holland, that it's not just Amsterdam. Colettes's house is very nice, beautiful, clean and cozy. Our room was big enought, with nice view on a small river. You have all you need in you room: electrickettle, cups, tea, iron, hairdryer. We wanted to have breakfast on the terrase by the river but it was a little cold in the morning so Colette brought us breakfast in our room. If you want to rent a place and will find this page, rent it for sure, we had a great time and a want a lot more people to experience Colette's kindness.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place! à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Einstein was here is a nice and lovely house in a quiet zone not far from the centre of Amsterdam: tram and metro stops are near there and you can reach all the main places of the city in few minutes. We had such a great time there, thanks to the lovely host, Clara, who helped us in every situation, and, besides, prepared every morning a really delicious, huge breakfast! Having breakfast seating on the terrace overlooking a canal was absolutely fantastic. The rooms are cosy and stylish. I would recommend this B&B to everyone and I hope I'll come there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meravigliosa vacanza à Bed and Breakfast Einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Appartamento elegante e raffinato quanto la sua proprietaria Clara. Gentile, discreta e terribilmente disponibile , Clara ,ogni mattina ci ha viziati e deliziati con le sue meravigliose e sorprendenti colazioni. Nessuna descrizione riuscirebbe a renderle giustizia. Col bel tempo si può fare colazione anche sulla terrazza che da direttamente sul canale , in compagnia dei cigni! In una zona molto tranquilla, non esattamente al centro di Amsterdam ma collegata benissimo: il tram 9 in pochi minuti la collega al cuore pulsante della città. In pochissimo tempo si raggiunge anche la metro e quindi la stazione centrale. Questo ci ha consentito di visitare facilmente anche Delft e Rotterdam. Eccellente! Spero di poterci ritornare un giorno!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Abode on the Canal à Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam was everything we hoped for and more. The location at the west end of Vondel Park was perfect for bicycle excursions in any direction. The cafe at the corner "Gent" had great food and very nice service. Our clean tidy comfortable room opened into a cozy private garden, with birds singing every morning. The daily breakfast was delivered to our door with a light tap, and was always delicious. Paul's welcome tutorial got us into and around the big city quickly, making the most of our brief 4 day stay. And Paul was very fun to chat with. Highly recommended by we Californians!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful! à B&B De Baronie (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

What a beautiful canal house! Really a gem! There is no way you will find such a unique experience as B&B De Baronie!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Amsterdam

Amsterdam est la capitale des Pays-Bas. Ses visiteurs optent souvent pour une promenade sur les canaux qui forment comme une toile d’araignée dans l’ancienne partie de la ville.

Sur la digue au centre-ville, l’on peut admirer l’ancien hôtel de ville. Il date du XVIIe siècle. Il faut ensuite quitter le centre si l’on souhaite visiter le Rijksmuseum et le Musée Van Gogh. Ce dernier est situé dans un bâtiment à l’architecture contemporaine remarquable et comprend une immense collection d’œuvres de l’artiste, mais également de tous ceux qui l’ont inspiré.

C’est également à Amsterdam que se trouve la maison d’Anne Frank dont la visite est toujours chargée d’émotion. Une petite curiosité se cache à Amsterdam : l’Amstelkring (qui signifie plus ou moins « le bon Dieu dans le grenier ») et qui est une église installée dans un grenier, vestige de l’époque où le catholicisme était interdit aux Pays-Bas. Après une courte pause dans votre chambre d’hôte à Amsterdam, vous pourrez partir à la découverte de la gastronomie locale. Celle-ci se résume en quelques mots : manger frais, sain, bon et copieux.

Cette cuisine s’élabore principalement autour du hareng salé. La meilleure période pour le déguster sont les mois de mai et juin. Mais, si vous avez réservé votre bed & breakfast à Amsterdam à une autre époque de l’année, tout n’est pas perdu pour autant. La soupe de pois cassés (erwtensoep) et le ragoût de viande et pommes de terre (stamppot) sont servis en tout temps à Amsterdam.

Parlant justement de nourriture, Amsterdam est le siège d’un étonnant festival : le food film festival! C’est en novembre que cela se passe et CinéMiam en est l’organisateur. La programmation se compose tout naturellement de films en lien avec l’alimentation sous toutes ses formes ainsi que de dégustations, de conférences et d’ateliers culinaires. Pour une répétition générale juste avant l’événement, rendez-vous à New York en octobre pour participer à une expérience similaire dans les cinémas de la grosse pomme.

Finalement, l’un des grands attraits d’Amsterdam réside dans le fait que l’on peut y venir en visite en toutes saisons. L’été y est fort dynamique et chaud, l’automne est d’un grand romantisme et ressemble souvent à l’Été indien du nord de l’Amérique, l’hiver permet de prendre le temps de visiter les nombreux musées de la ville et le printemps est tout simplement radieux dans la belle ville d’Amsterdam. Venez quand vous voulez, Amsterdam sera toujours heureuse de vous accueillir.

Haut
check }