Avis récents dans Amarillo, Texas

Best getaway close to home à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

This was an amazing place! It was only an hour away from our house and it felt a world away! So cute, so much to do, comfortable and a seriously amamzing breakfast!! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend for an anniversary à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

The breakfast provided by the B&B was wonderful, but we had to drive to Amarillo to find a decent restaurant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect sister get away! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

Fantastic place. Relaxing. Great beds. Good food. Had fun paddle boating. Definitely would stay here again. Wonderful!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super fun girls weekend à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

This is one of the nicest places I have stayed at. Friendly people. Great place to get away. Paddle boats were so much fun! Breakfast was yummy. Beds were so comfortable. Would stay again for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oasis in the TX panhandle à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2017

Super getaway with our family. Enjoyed great hospitality and even managed to catch a few fish. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

Me and my husband come here at least once a year. It is so beautiful, and so charming. Rebecca is absolutely wonderful. We love how scenic it is, plus we get to fish! We will always come here when we need a quiet little romantic getaway. Couldn't be happier!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, restful stay! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2017

The beautiful little cabin that we stayed in was wonderful! We enjoyed the food--so delicious--, the surroundings--so restful--, and the staff--so friendly and ready to meet our every need. We would love to return there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

It is a wonderful place to get away. Peace and quiet. We loved stay and will come back. Every thing and every body were great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th Anniversary à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

We have stayed in many cabins and think the cabin at Three Falls Cove is in our top 3!! We ordered a picnic basket to be delivered to our cabin at 6pm so we could hike around the property. We were accompanied on the hike by Maggie, the friendly dog! We LOVED our picnic basket! I would highly recommend this so you don't have to drive into town and instead can stay and enjoy the tranquility! Breakfast is delivered to your room so you can stay in your robe (two robes awaiting your arrival) and breakfast was delicious! LOVED our stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

This quiet peaceful place was an awesome get away close to home. Owner was so sweet and made you feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Getaway à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

My Wife and I were given a night in the private lodge as a gift from our family for our 45th Wedding Anniversary. Rebecca and staff were such a blessing to meet. The grounds are perfect for a peaceful getaway. Just what my wife and I needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 Fall Coves Review à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

I stayed for 2 days and the service was great. The Cabin was cute with all the fish decorations. Rebecca is a very nice person and I bought a very pretty stained glass decoration. I wish I could have stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love This Place! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

A really relaxing place to stay. It is beautiful. And the owner is wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Three Falls Cove caters to all it's guests! Love the hiking and paddle-boating?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hidden gem outside Amarillo! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

We absolutely LOVED Three Falls Cove and hope to return for another stay the next time we're passing through on our way to or from Colorado. The resident mini Australian Shepherd, Maggie, was an added bonus. She accompanied us on our walks around the property and kept our two kids (ages 7 and 10) entertained. The Inn Owner, Rebecca, is very warm and inviting and made us all feel so welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three Falls Cove Great B&B à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and your family for having us on our 3rd wedding anniversary. It was like home away from home. It was very peaceful and serene. Me and my wife Lynda had a great time and look forward to coming back soon. Thank you so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Treasure! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Three Falls Cove far exceeded our expectations! It is obviously lovingly maintained, very clean, and the food was delicious. We paid extra for and it was well worth it. The staff is very friendly and also very respectful of their guests -- we had plenty of privacy. There is a gift shop on the property that is a "must visit" -- we went home with some homemade jams that were delicious. I highly recommend this B&B; it is an oasis in the Texas Panhandle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Great place to get away and relax. Beautiful property and rooms. Home cooked breakfast and cookies out all the time. One of our all time favorite bed and breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful B&B à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

If your wanting peace & quiet this is it. Wonderful scenery & outdoors. We will go back,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night was not enough.... à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

I would recommend Three Falls to all I know. Rebecca is a great host, she has a full grasp on presenting a fantastic place to stay. We only stayed one night, all I could think about was how I could get back here and stay for a week. The lodge was fantastic, the grounds were pristine, the breakfast was delicious. We will be back...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

The Cove was a wonderful place to stay. We stayed in the cabin, and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful and we loved eating outside with sound of the birds. The hiking trails are fun, and the pond was warm to swim in. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Every year I meet with the gals I attended high school. Our trip this year was outstanding. The lodge was beautiful and the owner and staff couldn't have beef more pleasant. They made our trip so easy and enjoyable. We would recommend the lodge to anyone. Beautiful place and surroundings. à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Judy Balcomb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Close to home getaway à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Amazing and so close to home will go back soon. Loved everything, great place to got for a little get away

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Panhandle Jewel à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

My husband and I used Three Falls Cove as our home base as we visited the courthouses of the upper Panhandle region. The site is a peaceful oasis. The breakfasts were delicious and Jasmine, our hostess, is as sweet as her name. Wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully relaxing property à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

The room was very comfortable in the lodge. Walking the property was extremely relaxing. We were led around by Maggie the dog. The cookies were to die for. I was pig and ate too many. Our hostess was super friendly...like a favorite family member. This is not near the hustle of bustle of a big city. Perfect for relaxing. Breakfasts were the perfect size and tasted great!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing B&B à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

This was the BEST B&B overall that we have visited. The location is a little bit from civilization, but that meant it was AMAZINGLY quiet and peaceful. The property was very scenic and fun to walk. The sleeping area and Lodge were VERY clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and were ample sized. Rebecca was an wonderful Hostess. We only stayed 2 nights but felt that we left behind a family member. Maggie (the dog) led us on our walks and was a great companion. We wished we could have stayed longer. I would recommend this B&B without any reservations. We can't wait until we can visit them again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathtaking à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

We have been to Three Falls Cove several times. It never ceases to amaze us. The beautiful scenery, relaxing atmosphere and delicious food. Not to mention the hospitality. Thank you for all you do. Whether you know it or not, you are medicine to the soul. Our busy lives take over. God has given you a gift. A gift you share with others. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Great get away. Already ready to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great place to stay! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the "Whispering pines" room so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Everything was great. Beautiful sights and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Three Falls Cove (4,89)
Haut
check }