Avis récents dans Ahwahnee, Californie

Highlight of our trip!! à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2018

This was a wonderful B&B. The innkeepers were warm and accommodating and well versed regarding Yosemite and surrounding area. The breakfasts were delicious (great muffins every morning) and the views spectacular from the deck. This was our first stay on our trip (spent three nights here) and they definitely set the bar high! You can’t go wrong staying here. We would definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So glad that we found this place! à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2018

Staying here was such a great part of our Yosemite visit! It was comfortable and clean, with a terrific lodge to hang out in if desired, super yummy breakfasts, and really warm and welcoming and helpful hosts! Sherilee was a wealth of knowledge and advice about the Park, with great suggestions about how to spend our limited time exploring, and even made some calls for us to check on things, as the recent fires had meant that certain things had changed. She and her Mom clearly love the area, and that passion and genuine caring come through. I loved having the lodge to spend time relaxing in after exploring the Park, with great wifi for my laptop, and self-serve hot chocolate too! There are many details that made it a comfortable stay, not the least of which were real and fluffy towels in the bathroom, making it feel more like a home than a hotel. Thanks again for a great visit - we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it ! à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2018

Our host was excellent. She took the time to ask us our plans and made sure we had maps of the area to follow. Answered any questions we had about the area made us feel at home. Sensational breakfast with plenty of fresh fruit. Would be a repeat customer if I was in the area again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


be careful before you book it. à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

1,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2018

We stayed two nights, our room was very small and was in the basement, no ventilation, was having really bad smell. There was a misrepresentation about a property by owner. No hot tube working.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn the Woods à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2018

We loved this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Choice! à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2018

Rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. Innkeeper was friendly and helpful. Outdoor breakfast was delightful. Optional picnic choice was a good value and convenient when hiking in Yosemite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2018

We loved our stay here - the cottage was wonderful, clean and a lot of space. Our kids really enjoyed the gameroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice B&B à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2018

Wonderful place to visit Yosemity. Good restaurants only 15 minutes away. The Apple Blossom is so quiet, nature, friendly, nice rooms, very good breakfast, thank you Candy for all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2018

We were so pleased with the location, room, service, and great selection of breakfast items anxiously to us. The kitchen was well equipped, and ask appliances were top of the line. The rooms were spacious, comfortable, and just beautiful! We really enjoyed relaxing on the deck and start watching in the zero gravity chairs! We would definitely recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn the Woods à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2018

Very nice place to stay. About an hour from Yosemite in a relaxed setting. We really appreciated the continental breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2018

Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast was a beautiful place to stay. The outdoor veiws and sitting areas were spectacular. The lodge was well appointed. Sherilee was a fabulous host and her breakfasts were spectacular. I recommend the establishment without reservation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING! à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2018

I can't say enough about this place. Quiet, beautiful, well kept! From the food left in the cabin for you, to the game room, this place truly has everything a family could want for a trip to the Yosemite area! The bed was amazing and so soft. The tub was a nice treat as we. Stayed in the Mist Trails Suite. Highly recommended!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love this place. à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2018

This is a terrific place to stay when visiting Yosemite. The interior design is so beautiful and comfy. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessities. There is a grill in the patio with beautiful view. Elegant environment. We love it very much, and will stay there again next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Way To Short à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2018

This as always was a great time, great breakfast and great company. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In December à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2017

We had a wonderfully relaxing couple of days at the Apple Blossom Inn. Plenty of things nearby to see and a quiet and peaceful setting for just relaxing and unwinding from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Candy was personable and friendly and was always ready with a excellent breakfast every morning. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday trip to Yosemite à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2017

Candy was so kind and hospitable she accommodated all our plans such a calm quit relaxing place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Apple blossom pancakes à Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2017

Great cosy bedroom with a friendly hostess, made us feel welcome and made our stay comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and homemade delicious banana and nut waffles and apple blossom pancakes and apple sauce. Comfy bed and short drive to entrance of Yosemite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2017

We loved our room so much, that my husband told me to sell the house so we could move there. Also the game room was one of our favorite places to be. The place was spotless, and hostess was extreamly helpful. Also we adored the south gate brewing company, MUST EAT!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoying Yosemite. à Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

This place is fantastic and handicap accessible. Enjoyed it. The people that work there are very nice. The food is great. Planning on coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain retreat à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

Our suite at Inn the woods was outstanding. The finishes are top quality. They even stocked the fridge and pantry with food for our stay. This is a great base for a trip to Yosemite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb accommodation à Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Inn the woods suites is excellent accommodation, a lot of thought has been given to the needs of the guests. The furnishings are really beautiful and comfortable. We stayed in a spacious one bedroom unit and found it truly exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }